YuGiOh Singles » Tournament Packs » Tournament Pack 6


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Edition: Level:
Monster Type: Name:
Passcode: Pendulum Scale:
Rarity: Set:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Emergency Provisions - TP6-EN012 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: TP6-EN012 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Sending Spell and Trap Cards on your side of the field to the Graveyard is a cost for activating this card. You can activate a Normal Spell Card, such as 'Raigeki', then chain 'Emergency Provisions' and send 'Raigeki' to the Graveyard to gain 1000 Life Points, and the effect of 'Raigeki' will still resolve. If your opponent activates 'Heavy Storm' you can chain 'Emergency Provisions' to send your Spell and Trap Cards to Graveyard first (and gain the appropriate amount of Life Points). You gain the Life Points from this card's effect in one lump sum, so if you control 'Fire Princess' her effect will only inflict 500 points of damage. The effect of this card does not 'destroy' your Spell and Trap Cards it 'sends them to the Graveyard.' So, for example, you may send a Spell Card to the Graveyard with a counter on it from 'Magic Reflector'. You can also send 'Fusion Sword Murasame Blade' even though it cannot be 'destroyed'. If you control a monster equipped with 'Premature Burial' and you send 'Premature Burial' to the Graveyard to activate 'Emergency Provisions' the equipped monster is not destroyed, because 'Premature Burial' was not destroyed. The same is true for Toon Monsters: if you send 'Toon World' to the Graveyard with 'Emergency Provisions', Toon Monsters you control are not destroyed. If you send 'Smoke Grenade of the Thief' or 'Blast with Chain' to the Graveyard for the cost of 'Emergency Provisions' their effects do not activate, because they were not destroyed. If you send 'Black Pendant' to the Graveyard for the cost of 'Emergency Provisions' its effect does activate. While 'Banisher of the Light' is face-up on the field, you cannot activate 'Emergency Provisions' since it is impossible to send cards to the Graveyard. If you have 'Imperial Order' active on your side of the field, you may send it to the Graveyard as part of the cost to activate 'Emergency Provisions' and 'Emergency Provisions' will not be negated. [Re: Ancient Gear Drill] 'You cannot use that Spell Card this turn' means that you cannot activate it, and you cannot use it to pay a cost for Summoning 'Anteatereatingant' or for the effect of a card like 'Emergency Provisions' or 'Elemental Hero Tempest'. [Re: Bait Doll] If the target of 'Bait Doll' is no longer on the field (if it was sent to the Graveyard with 'Emergency Provisions', or destroyed by 'Mystical Space Typhoon', as a chain to the activation of 'Bait Doll'), then 'Bait Doll' is still shuffled back into the Deck. As long as the activation and effect of 'Bait Doll' are not negated, the effect of 'Bait Doll' that shuffles it back into the Deck still resolves. [Re: Big Bang Shot] When you send 'Big Bang Shot' to the Graveyard with 'Emergency Provisions', the monster is removed from play at the same time. [Re: Blast with Chain] If you use 'Emergency Provisions', it sends Spell & Trap Cards to the Graveyard, it does not destroy them, so if you send this card to the Graveyard with 'Emergency Provisions', this card's effect will not be activated. The same applies to 'Woodland Sprite'. [Re: Curse of Darkness] If you send 'Curse of Darkness' to the Graveyard as part of the cost of 'Emergency Provisions', then 'Curse of Darkness' is no longer on the field immediately after activation of 'Emergency Provisions', and 'Curse of Darkness'' effect is not activated. [Re: Dark Catapulter] If you activate the effect of 'Dark Catapulter', and then chain 'Emergency Provisions' to reduce the number of Spell & Trap Cards on the field so that the number is fewer than the number of counters on 'Dark Catapulter', the effect of 'Dark Catapulter' still resolves. Destroy as many Spell & Trap cards as possible in this case. [Re: Dark Magician of Chaos] If 'Dark Magician of Chaos' is equipped to 'Relinquished', and is destroyed, then 'Dark Magician of Chaos' is removed from play. While 'Dark Magician of Chaos' is equipped to 'Relinquished', you cannot select 'Dark Magician of Chaos' as a card to send to the Graveyard for the effect of 'Emergency Provisions'. [Re: Different Dimension Gate] When 'Different Dimension Gate' is removed from the field, but not destroyed, because of 'Giant Trunade' or 'Emergency Provisions', the removed monsters cannot be returned to play. [Re: Good Goblin Housekeeping] The number of 'Good Goblin Housekeeping' cards referred to by the effect is counted at resolution of this effect. So, if you have no copies of 'Good Goblin Housekeeping' in your Graveyard, and you activate 'Good Goblin Housekeeping' and chain 'Emergency Provisions' to send it to the Graveyard, you would draw 2 cards. [Re: Relinquished] You can not voluntarily destroy a monster equipped to 'Relinquished' but you can use 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Emergency Provisions' to eliminate it. [Re: Spark Blaster] If you chain to the effect of 'Spark Blaster' with 'Emergency Provisions' and send 'Spark Blaster' to your Graveyard, because 'Spark Blaster' is no longer on the field its effect disappears. [Re: Spell Reclamation] This card's effect is only applied once, the first time the Spell Card it was chained to is sent from the field to the Graveyard for any reason. This includes an Equip Spell Card equipped to a monster Tributed for a Tribute Summon, or a card sent to the Graveyard as a cost for 'Emergency Provisions', etc. [Re: Weapon Change] If 'Weapon Change' is removed from the field by 'Giant Trunade' or 'Emergency Provisions', 'Weapon Change''s effect is not applied. | Card Type: Quick-Play Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Emergency Provisions | Passcode: 53046408 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Tournament Pack 6
No conditions in stock. $0.35
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Airknight Parshath - TP6-EN007 - Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1900/1400 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: TP6-EN007 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Drawing a card is not optional. You must draw 1 card any time 'Airknight Parshath' inflicts Battle Damage to the opponent's Life Points. This includes direct attacks, and when it battles with a monster with a lower ATK or DEF. If the opponent activates 'Waboku' or 'Kuriboh' to reduce the Battle Damage to 0, you do not draw. When 'Airknight Parshath' attacks a face-down monster with a Flip Effect and inflicts Battle Damage, you draw 1 card before the Flip Effect is applied. [Re: Cestus of Dagla] When 'Airknight Parshath' equipped with 'Cestus of Dagla' inflicts damage to your opponent's Life Points, the simultaneous effects go on a chain, so the controller decides which effect is resolved first. [Re: Divine Wrath] You can activate 'Divine Wrath' to negate either effect of 'Don Zaloog' and to negate the effect of 'Airknight Parshath' that allows its controller to draw a card. [Re: Lone Wolf] If you have 'Monk Fighter' targeted by 'Lone Wolf', the following are examples of monster effects that will NOT be negated because they are not applied to a monster: 'Airknight Parshath' (damage is inflicted and a card is drawn), 'Fiber Jar' ('Monk Fighter' is shuffled into the Deck), 'Maju Garzett' (the ATK of 'Maju Garzett' does not become 0), 'Susa Soldier' (the damage to Life Points is still halved), 'Dark Magician Girl' (her ATK is still increased by her effect), 'Stone Statue of the Aztecs' (Battle Damage to your Life Points is doubled), 'Amazoness Fighter' (opponent's Battle Damage to their Life Points is still zero), 'Amazoness Swords Woman' (Battle Damage is still redirected), and 'Reflect Bounder' (you still take effect damage to your Life Points). [Re: Marshmallon] When your opponent's 'Airknight Parshath' attacks your face-down 'Marshmallon', after damage calculation the effect of 'Airknight Parshath' will be Chain Link 1 and the effect of your 'Marshmallon' will be Chain Link 2. [Re: Null and Void] You can only chain 'Null and Void' to an effect that draws cards and does nothing else. You can chain 'Null and Void' to the activation of 'Pot of Greed' or 'Jar of Greed'. You can chain 'Null and Void' to the activation of the effect of cards like 'Airknight Parshath'. [Re: Null and Void] You can activate 'Null and Void' during the Damage Step, for example against the effects of 'Airknight Parshath', 'Sasuke Samurai #3' or 'Bistro Butcher'. [Re: Protector of the Sanctuary] Your opponent cannot draw with 'Airknight Parshath' while you control 'Protector of the Sanctuary'. [Re: Raging Flame Sprite] The effect of 'Raging Flame Sprite' is resolved after damage calculation and before Flip Effects are resolved (so the timing is the same as 'Don Zaloog' and 'Airknight Parshath'). [Re: Spirit Barrier] If you have 1 monster on the field, and 'Airknight Parshath' attack and destroys it, and would do extra damage, there is still a monster on the field when 'Airknight Parshath''s effect would activate and resolve, so 'Spirit Barrier''s effect is applied, 'Airknight Parshath' inflicts zero damage to your Life Points, and your opponent does not draw 1 card for 'Airknight Parshath''s effect. [Re: Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce] If 'Dark Blade' equipped with 'Kiryu' is also equipped with 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce', and attacks twice, and 'Kiryu' is then 'detached' with 'Combination Attack', 'Dark Blade' can attack 1 more time (not 2 more times).If 'Airknight Parshath' is equipped with 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce' and attacks twice, you can draw twice. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Fairy | Name: Airknight Parshath | Passcode: 18036057 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Tournament Pack 6
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Archfiend Marmot of Nefariousness - TP6-EN016 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 400/600 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: TP6-EN016 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 2 | Monster Type: Beast | Name: Archfiend Marmot of Nefariousness | Passcode: 75889523 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Tournament Pack 6
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Burglar - TP6-EN019 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 850/800 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: TP6-EN019 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Beast | Name: Burglar | Passcode: 06297941 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Tournament Pack 6
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Clown Zombie - TP6-EN020 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1350/0 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: TP6-EN020 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 2 | Monster Type: Zombie | Name: Clown Zombie | Passcode: 92667214 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Tournament Pack 6
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Balter the Terrible - TP6-EN010 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 2000/1200 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: TP6-EN010 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The first sentence of this card's text means that monsters such as 'Beastking of the Swamps' cannot be used as a substitute for one of the required Fusion Material Monsters. You CAN use the effect of 'Magical Scientist' or 'Summoner of Illusions' to Special Summon this card like any other Fusion Monster. You can only use this card's effect to negate Normal Spell Cards, not Quick-Play, Equip, Continuous, Field, or Ritual Spell Cards. This effect is a Quick Effect, so it is Spell Speed 2 and may be activated during the opponent's turn. This card's effect only negates the effect of a Spell Card when it is activated, not the activation. So if your opponent activates 'Swords of Revealing Light' and you activate the effect of this card to negate it, it will remain meaninglessly on the field for 3 turns. Its effect will remain negated for all 3 turns even if 'Dark Balter the Terrible' is later destroyed. This card's effect to negate the effect of Effect Monsters that it destroys as a result of battle is a separate effect from the other one you do not pay Life Points to activate it. This effect works the same as the effect of 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' see that card's rulings for more details. [Re: Nightmare's Steelcage] The effect of 'Nightmare's Steelcage' can be negated by 'Dark Balter the Terrible'. It will remain on the field without effect until the opponent's 2nd End Phase after it was activated. [Re: Ojamagic] The effect of 'Ojamagic' activates in the Graveyard, and it can be chained to.It cannot be negated by 'Magic Jammer' or 'Dark Balter the Terrible'. [Re: Sinister Serpent] If 'Sinister Serpent' is destroyed as a result of battle with 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' or 'Dark Balter the Terrible' you cannot activate its effect and return it to your hand during your next Standby Phase, or any subsequent Standby Phase. [Re: Tyrant Dragon] Even if 'Tyrant Dragon' was destroyed by 'Dark Balter the Terrible' or some other monster that negated the effect of 'Tyrant Dragon', you must still Tribute a Dragon-Type monster if you Special Summon it because this is a condition, not an effect. | Card Type: Fusion Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Fiend | Name: Dark Balter the Terrible | Passcode: 80071763 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Tournament Pack 6
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Fiend Skull Dragon - TP6-EN013 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 2000/1200 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: TP6-EN013 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You cannot use substitute Fusion Material Monsters such as 'Beastking of the Swamps' to Fusion Summon this card. You can use the effects of 'Metamorphosis', 'Magical Scientist', and 'Summoner of Illusions' to Special Summon this card. If your opponent Flip Summons a monster with a Flip Effect, and chains a card like 'Offerings to the Doomed' to destroy 'Fiend Skull Dragon', the Flip Effect will not be negated since 'Fiend Skull Dragon' is no longer on the field when the Flip Effect resolves, and it will only negate Flip Effect 'as long as this card remains face-up on the field'. The opponent may activate a Trap Card that targets 'Fiend Skull Dragon', but its effect will be negated and the Trap Card destroyed. Cards such as 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Mirror Force', and 'Last Turn' will all apply their effects to 'Fiend Skull Dragon' because these cards do not target. You can activate 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Fiend Skull Dragon'. After it resolves, 'Call of the Haunted' will be destroyed and 'Fiend Skull Dragon' will remain on the field. Remember that 'Fiend Skull Dragon' must have been properly Fusion Summoned previously in order to Special Summon it from the Graveyard. You can chain 'Call of the Haunted' to the activation of a Flip Effect to Special Summon 'Fiend Skull Dragon', and the Flip Effect will be negated. [Re: Archfiend's Roar] You can select a 'Special Summon-only' Archfiend like 'Fiend Skull Dragon' or 'Toon Summoned Skull' with 'Archfiend's Roar', but only if they were Summoned properly earlier in the Duel. [Re: Archfiend's Roar] When you Special Summon 'Fiend Skull Dragon' with 'Archfiend's Roar', 'Archfiend's Roar''s effect is not negated and 'Fiend Skull Dragon' will be destroyed by the effect during the End Phase. [Re: Battle-Scarred] You can select an Archfiend that doesn't require you to pay Life Points as a target for 'Battle-Scarred' (such as 'Summoned Skull', 'Archfiend Soldier', or'Fiend Skull Dragon'). [Re: Double Snare] You can destroy 'Jinzo', 'Royal Decree', 'Tyrant Dragon', 'Sorcerer of Dark Magic', 'Fiend Skull Dragon', and 'The Dragon's Bead' with this card's effect. [Re: Last Turn] 'Last Turn' does not target so you can select monsters like 'Tyrant Dragon' and 'Fiend Skull Dragon' for its effect, or a Dragon-Type monster while 'King Dragun'or 'Lord of D.' is on the field. You can select 'Spirit Reaper' and it will not be destroyed by its effect. [Re: Pandemonium] You can't use 'Pandemonium' to add a Fusion Monster Archfiend or Synchro Monster Archfiend from the Extra Deck to your hand, like 'Fiend Skull Dragon' or 'Red Dragon Archfiend'. | Card Type: Fusion Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Fiend Skull Dragon | Passcode: 66235877 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Tournament Pack 6
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Fusion Sage - TP6-EN003 - Super Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: TP6-EN003 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You cannot activate 'Fusion Sage' if you do not have any copies of 'Polymerization' in your Deck. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Fusion Sage | Passcode: 26902560 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Tournament Pack 6
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Last Turn - TP6-EN015 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: TP6-EN015 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Last Turn' is a very special Trap Card with very special and unusual rules. The most important thing to understand about 'Last Turn' is that not all of its effects are applied when the Trap Card resolves. When 'Last Turn' (the Trap Card itself) resolves, the activating player selects 1 monster on their side of the field, and all other cards on the field and in both players' hands are sent to the Graveyard. That is all that happens when 'Last Turn' resolves. After that, the turn player Special Summons 1 monster from their Deck. After that, a special Battle Phase occurs. Then, during the End Phase, the victory check of 'Last Turn' is applied. 'Last Turn' sets up several effects that resolve later in the turn long after the Trap Card itself has resolved. Several other cards do this too, like 'Last Will' and 'Change of Heart'. Suppose that 'Ceasefire' is activated (Chain Link 1), and 'Last Turn' is chained to it (Chain Link 2). In this case, 'Last Turn' resolves first, the activating player selects 1 monster on their side of the field, and all other cards are sent to the Graveyard. Then resolve the effect of 'Ceasefire' (Chain Link 1). After 'Ceasefire' resolves, the turn player Special Summons a monster for 'Last Turn', then the special Battle Phase occurs, then in the End Phase the victory check is applied. This is an example of how the special nature of 'Last Turn' works: the only thing that happens when 'Last Turn' resolves is to select 1 monster and send all other cards to the Graveyard. 'Last Turn' is not a card that Special Summons a monster when it resolves. Therefore you can activate 'Last Turn' even while 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' is face-up on the field. If the player activating 'Last Turn' controls 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' and selects it as the monster to keep, the opponent cannot Special Summon for 'Last Turn', and there will be no special Battle Phase. However the victory check is still applied in the End Phase. The special Battle Phase for 'Last Turn' happens right after the monster is Special Summoned. It is in addition to the normal Battle Phase and does not disrupt the normal order of the turn. For example, if 'Last Turn' is activated during the Draw Phase, resolves the effect, Special Summon, initiate the special Battle Phase, then continue with the Draw Phase. The turn player can have a normal Battle Phase later in the turn. The special Battle Phase is treated like a standard Battle Phase in every other way, with a Start Step, Battle Step, Damage Step, and End Step. Only the selected monster and the Special Summoned monster can battle. If you activate 'Last Turn' and select your 'The Rock Spirit' or 'Soul of Purity and Light' their effects will be applied during your opponent's special Battle Phase. Also any Flip Effects are resolved as normal, etc. You can use the effect of 'Injection Fairy Lily' and other monster effects during the special Battle Phase. The effect that reduces Battle Damage to zero applies only for the special Battle Phase, not for the normal Battle Phase. Example: A player activates 'Last Turn' and selects their Defense Position 'Spirit Reaper'. The turn player Special Summons 'Enraged Battle Ox' and attacks in the special Battle Phase, but no damage occurs. However, during the turn player's normal Battle Phase they can attack again, and will inflict 1500 points of damage due to the effect of 'Enraged Battle Ox', so the opponent's Life Points will be zero and the turn player will win. If the Battle Phase is skipped because of 'Thunder of Ruler' or 'Soul Exchange', resolve the effects of 'Last Turn' as much as possible (including victory check, quite possibly resulting in a DRAW). You can chain to the activation of 'Last Turn' with cards like 'Ring of Destruction', 'Offerings to the Doomed', or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device' to eliminate the opponent's monsters. If the player who activated 'Last Turn' has no monsters on the field when it resolves, the effects of 'Last Turn' are not negated. So the turn player still Special Summons a monster, although the special Battle Phase is not conducted, but the victory check in the End Phase is still performed. The victory check for 'Last Turn' is an effect that must be resolved by the player who activated it. The turn player still has priority to activate and resolve any other effects first. You cannot chain to the victory check of 'Last Turn'. If your opponent activates 'Last Turn' and you Special Summon 'Dark Magician of Chaos' from your Deck, you can activate his effect to add a Spell Card from your Graveyard to your hand. After 'Last Turn' sends all cards to the Graveyard, before the Special Summon for 'Last Turn' is performed, monster effects like 'Despair from the Dark', 'Elephant Statue of Disaster', and 'Regenerating Mummy' will activate. If 'Night Assailant' is sent from the hand to the Graveyard by the effect of 'Last Turn', resolve the effect of 'Night Assailant' before Special Summoning for 'Last Turn'. If your opponent activates 'Last Turn' and you Special Summon a monster that can attack twice, it can attack twice during the special Battle Phase (important if the opponent had a monster like 'Big Core'). 'Last Turn' as a chain to 'Change of Heart': Suppose the turn player activates 'Change of Heart' and the opponent chains 'Last Turn', then the opponent selects the monster targeted by 'Change of Heart' for 'Last Turn' (since it's still on his side of the field, as 'Change of Heart' hasn't resolved yet). Then 'Change of Heart' resolves and the turn player gains control of the monster, then Special Summons for 'Last Turn'. There is no special Battle Phase. Assuming that the opponent somehow survives the standard Battle Phase, during the End Phase, the turn player has priority to activate and resolve an effect. If the turn player activates and resolves 'Change of Heart', then the monster goes back to the opponent and (assuming nothing else has happened), both players each have 1 monster and the result is a DRAW. If the turn player passes priority to the opponent, the opponent can activate and resolve the effect of 'Last Turn' before 'Change of Heart', and in this case the turn player still has 2 monsters and the opponent has zero, so the turn player would win. If the turn player passed priority to the opponent and the opponent passes it back, the turn player MUST activate and resolve an effect, so the effect of 'Change of Heart' would expire and both players would have 1 monster each, resulting in a DRAW. You cannot Special Summon a monster for 'Last Turn' that is a 'Special Summon-only' monster like 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End', 'Dark Necrofear', or 'Ocean Dragon Lord - Neo-Daedalus'. Nor can you select a Spirit Monster because they cannot be Special Summoned. You CAN Special Summon a high-level monster that has no Special Summoning restrictions for 'Last Turn', such as 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' or 'Dark Magician of Chaos'. If you activate 'Last Turn' and select your face-up 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict', the turn player cannot attack so unless they can destroy your 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict' with a card effect, each of you will have a monster during the End Phase and the Duel will end in a DRAW. While your Life Points are 1000 or less, you can activate 'Last Turn' in any part of your opponent's turn, except the Damage Step. You can even activate it during the End Phase. If 'Last Turn' is activated and the turn player has no monsters to Summon, there is no battle however the victory check is still applied. If you activate 'Last Turn' during the Draw Phase or Standby Phase, and select your face-up 'Jowgen the Spiritualist', your opponent can still retrieve their 'Sinister Serpent', Summon it normally in Main Phase 1, and attack and destroy 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' in the normal Battle Phase, then win the Duel in the End Phase because of the victory check of 'Last Turn'. If 'Jinzo' is Special Summoned by the effect of 'Last Turn', 'Jinzo' does not negate the special Battle Phase or victory check because 'Last Turn' has already resolved and been sent to the Graveyard, so it is no longer on the field for 'Jinzo' to negate. If a player's Life Points are reduced to zero during the special Battle Phase of 'Last Turn', or afterwards during the normal course of the turn, then that player loses. Example: 'Giant Germ' is Special Summoned by the turn player and is destroyed as a result of battle, and the opponent had 500 or fewer Life Points when activating 'Last Turn'. If you activate 'Last Turn' and then your Life Points increase above 1000 later, the effects of 'Last Turn' are still applied. If the turn player Special Summons 'Mystic Tomato' for 'Last Turn', and attacks, and 'Mystic Tomato' is destroyed, its effect activates and a monster is Special Summoned, but that new monster cannot attack during the special Battle Phase. (But it can attack during the standard Battle Phase.) If the turn player Special Summons 'Sangan' for 'Last Turn', and 'Sangan' is destroyed during the special Battle Phase, then its effect is resolved. If the turn player hasn't Normal Summoned a monster that turn, they can Summon the monster retrieved with 'Sangan' during their Main Phase (and attack during their standard Battle Phase). This can result in a DRAW. If you activate 'Last Turn' and select your 'Dark Necrofear', and it's destroyed during the special Battle Phase, you can select which effect resolves first during the End Phase: 'Dark Necrofear' or 'Last Turn'. So you can choose to resolve 'Dark Necrofear' first, equip it to your opponent's monster and take control of it, then resolve 'Last Turn' and win because only you control a monster. Vs. 'Sanga of the Thunder', 'Kazejin', 'Suijin': If the turn player Special Summons any of these monsters for 'Last Turn', he cannot activate the effect. However, if the player who activates 'Last Turn' selects one of t | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Last Turn | Passcode: 28566710 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Tournament Pack 6
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Nekogal #1 - TP6-EN018 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 100/900 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: TP6-EN018 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Beast | Name: Nekogal #1 | Passcode: 01761063 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Tournament Pack 6
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Restructer Revolution - TP6-EN005 - Super Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: TP6-EN005 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Barrel Behind the Door] For effects like 'Princess of Tsurugi' 'Thunder Crash', and 'Restructer Revolution', where damage is added up, 'Barrel Behind the Door' re-directs the entire sum of damage. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Restructer Revolution | Passcode: 99518961 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Tournament Pack 6
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Royal Decree - TP6-EN004 - Super Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: TP6-EN004 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Amplifier] You cannot activate a card that would cause an infinite loop because its effect cannot resolve completely. Example #1: You activate 'Snatch Steal' targeting your opponent's 'Jinzo'. You then equip 'Jinzo' with 'Amplifier'. You cannot activate 'Imperial Order' because it cannot resolve completely (it would negate 'Snatch Steal', returning 'Jinzo' to your opponent, which would negate 'Imperial Order' so 'Snatch Steal' would re-activate). If you activate 'Imperial Order' by mistake in such a situation, flip it face-down again. Example #2: you control 'Jinzo' equipped with 'Amplifier' and 'Skill Drain'. Your opponent cannot activate 'Royal Decree'. [Re: Call of the Haunted] If 'Royal Decree' is activated after 'Call of the Haunted' has resolved, and later 'Royal Decree' is destroyed, 'Call of the Haunted' continues to target the Special Summoned monster. [Re: Destiny Board] If 'Jinzo' or 'Royal Decree' is on the field, 'Destiny Board's effect will be negated and you cannot place a Spirit Message on the field. Also if one of the Spirit Messages or 'Destiny Board' is destroyed while 'Jinzo' or 'Royal Decree' is on the field, the others will NOT be destroyed. If 'Jinzo' is destroyed in the End Phase you may activate 'Destiny Board''s effect afterwards. [Re: Double Snare] You can destroy 'Jinzo', 'Royal Decree', 'Tyrant Dragon', 'Sorcerer of Dark Magic', 'Fiend Skull Dragon', and 'The Dragon's Bead' with this card's effect. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] vs. 'Jinzo': If 'Emodiment of Apophis' is a monster, and 'Jinzo' or 'Royal Decree' is played, 'Embodiment of Apophis' cannot remain as a monster and is placed face-up in the Spell & Trap Card Zone, where it remains on the field meaninglessly (even if 'Jinzo' leaves play later). If 'Royal Decree' is chained to the activation of 'Embodiment of Apophis', the effect of 'Embodiment of Apophis' is negated and it remains on the field in the Spell & Trap Card Zone meaninglessly. [Re: Nightmare Wheel] The effect of 'Nightmare Wheel' will be negated by 'Royal Decree', so you can attack or change the battle position of the monster. Also, if 'Royal Decree' is active, and the monster is removed from the field, 'Nightmare Wheel' remains on the field meaninglessly because its text that would destroy it is negated. If 'Royal Decree' is later destroyed, the effects of 'Nightmare Wheel' are not applied (such as the 500 damage) if there is no monster being targeted by 'Nightmare Wheel'. [Re: Ninjitsu Art of Decoy] If 'Ninjitsu Art of Decoy' is active, then 'Royal Decree' is activated and negates 'Ninjitsu Art of Decoy''s effect, then 'Royal Decree' is later destroyed, 'Ninjitsu Art of Decoy''s effect is not re-applied. [Re: Pitch-Black Power Stone] You place the 3 Spell Counters on 'Pitch-Black Power Stone' even if 'Royal Decree' is active, so if your opponent chains 'Royal Decree' to your 'Pitch-Black Power Stone', or chains 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Jinzo', you still get 3 Spell Counters on it. [Re: Scapegoat] If you activate 'Monster Reborn' and your opponent chains 'Imperial Order' you can chain 'Scapegoat' and 'Royal Decree' but only 'Scapegoat' will resolve since 'Scapegoat' will prevent any Special Summons, and therefore 'Monster Reborn' cannot resolve. [Re: Spacegate] If 'Royal Decree' is chained to the second effect of 'Spacegate', 'Spacegate's' effect is negated because the effect activated on the field. [Re: Spirit of the Pharaoh] If your opponent chains 'Royal Decree' to the effect of 'The First Sarcophagus', the effect of Special Summoning is negated and 'The First Sarcophagus' is sent to the Graveyard because that is the cost. [Re: Talisman of Spell Sealing] While 'Royal Decree' and 'Talisman of Spell Sealing' are both active, and 'Sealmaster Meisei' is removed from the field, 'Talisman of Spell Sealing' stays on the field, but if 'Royal Decree''s effect is no longer being applied, 'Talisman of Spell Sealing' is destroyed. [Re: Wall of Revealing Light] If 'Wall of Revealing Light''s effect is negated by 'Royal Decree' or 'Jinzo', and then that card is destroyed, the effect of 'Wall of Revealing Light' is re-applied. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Royal Decree | Passcode: 51452091 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Tournament Pack 6
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ryu Senshi - TP6-EN011 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 2000/1200 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: TP6-EN011 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. This card's effect that negates Spell Cards that target it is not optional. You can Special Summon this card from the Graveyard with 'Monster Reborn' because its effect that negates Spell Cards is not active while it is in the Graveyard (but only if was properly Fusion Summoned originally). A Spell Card that targets this card may be activated, but it will be negated and destroyed. The effect of this card will not negate 'Creature Swap', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', 'Dark Hole', 'Raigeki', or similar cards that do not target. If you try to equip 'Fusion Sword Murasame Blade' to this monster, it will be negated and destroyed. [Re: Butterfly Dagger - Elma] If 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' is negated and destroyed by 'Ryu Senshi' or 'Freed the Matchless General', it cannot return to your hand. [Re: Double Snare] You cannot destroy 'Ryu Senshi' because of its effect that prevents it from being targeted by a Spell Card. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] If you equip this card to 'Freed the Matchless General', 'Ryu Senshi' or to a Warrior-Type monster you control when you have 'Frontier Wiseman' on the field, it is negated and destroyed. [Re: Skill Drain] 'Skill Drain' negates Quick Effects such as 'Dark Paladin' and 'Ryu Senshi'. | Card Type: Fusion/Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Ryu Senshi | Passcode: 49868263 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Tournament Pack 6
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Sleeping Lion - TP6-EN017 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 700/1700 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: TP6-EN017 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Beast | Name: Sleeping Lion | Passcode: 40200834 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Tournament Pack 6
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Spear Dragon - TP6-EN006 - Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1900/0 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: TP6-EN006 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If 'Spear Dragon' attacks, even if the damage is reduced to 0 by the effect of 'Waboku' or 'Kuriboh', it is still changed to Defense Position. 'Spear Dragon' will change to Defense Position after it attacks, regardless of the battle position of the opponent's monster. The effect of 'Spear Dragon' does not prevent you from manually changing its battle position later on. Of course, you cannot change it in the same turn after you attacked with 'Spear Dragon'. But during your next turn you can change it back to Attack Position (and attack again the same turn, if you choose). If you attack your opponent's Defense Position monster with 0 DEF with your 'Spear Dragon', and have 'Dragon's Rage' active on the field, the opponent only takes 1900 points of damage. The effects are not cumulative. The effect of 'Lord of D.' will not prevent the effect of 'Spear Dragon' from changing it to Defense Position after it attacks. [Re: Amazoness Swords Woman] When a monster affected by 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' attacks 'Amazoness Swordswoman', the 'Amazoness Swordswoman''s effect is applied and the opponent (who used 'Diffusion Wave-Motion') takes the damage dealt to Life Points. Likewise, the controller of 'Spear Dragon' takes damages when 'Spear Dragon' battles 'Amazoness Swordswoman' (or the controller of a monster equipped with 'Fairy Meteor Crush', or who used 'Meteorain'). [Re: Divine Wrath] You cannot activate 'Divine Wrath' when 'Giant Orc', 'Goblin Attack Force', or 'Spear Dragon' changes to Defense Position because these are considered Continuous Effects. [Re: Dragon's Rage] If you attack with 'Spear Dragon' or a Dragon-Type monster equipped with 'Fairy Meteor Crush', the difference between your monster's ATK and the attacked monster's DEF will only be inflicted as Battle Damage once. The effect of 'Dragon's Rage' will not inflict the damage again. [Re: Kishido Spirit] When 'Spear Dragon' attacks a Defense Position monster with equal ATK to 'Spear Dragon', perform damage calculation normally even though the Defense Position monster is not destroyed. [Re: Magic Cylinder] If the attack of 'Goblin Attack Force' or 'Spear Dragon' is negated by the effect of 'Magic Cylinder', they will not be changed to Defense Position, since Damage Calculation never occurred. [Re: Skill Drain] 'Goblin Attack Force' and 'Spear Dragon' do not change their battle position after attacking while 'Skill Drain' is active. If 'Goblin Attack Force' attacks and changes battle position, then on your next turn you activate 'Skill Drain', you can change 'Goblin Attack Force' back to Attack Position because its effect that prevents this is negated. [Re: Spirit Reaper] While in Defense Position, 'Spirit Reaper' will stop all Battle Damage to your Life Points from most monsters, but monsters like 'Spear Dragon' and those equipped with 'Fairy Meteor Crush' can still inflict Battle Damage to your Life Points with their effects. [Re: Spirit Reaper] Examples of cards that will not destroy 'Spirit Reaper' because they do not target: 'Creature Swap', 'Adhesion Trap Hole', 'Spear Dragon'. [Re: Tragedy] 'Spear Dragon' changes its battle position at the end of the Damage Step, so you cannot activate 'Tragedy' at that time. 'Goblin Attack Force' and 'Giant Orc' change their battle positions at the end of the Battle Phase, so you can activate 'Tragedy' at that time. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Spear Dragon | Passcode: 31553716 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Tournament Pack 6
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Susa Soldier - TP6-EN008 - Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 2000/1600 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: TP6-EN008 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When this card inflicts Battle Damage to the opponent it is halved, regardless if it was a direct attack, or from an attack against another monster. For example, if your 'Susa Soldier' (ATK 2000) attacks the opponent's 'Gemini Elf' (ATK 1900), the opponent will take 50 points of Battle Damage. The damage points are rounded up when there is a fraction. [Re: Amazoness Swords Woman] When 'Susa Soldier' battles 'Amazoness Swordswoman', the controller of 'Susa Soldier' takes full damage the damage is NOT halved. [Re: Lone Wolf] If you have 'Monk Fighter' targeted by 'Lone Wolf', the following are examples of monster effects that will NOT be negated because they are not applied to a monster: 'Airknight Parshath' (damage is inflicted and a card is drawn), 'Fiber Jar' ('Monk Fighter' is shuffled into the Deck), 'Maju Garzett' (the ATK of 'Maju Garzett' does not become 0), 'Susa Soldier' (the damage to Life Points is still halved), 'Dark Magician Girl' (her ATK is still increased by her effect), 'Stone Statue of the Aztecs' (Battle Damage to your Life Points is doubled), 'Amazoness Fighter' (opponent's Battle Damage to their Life Points is still zero), 'Amazoness Swords Woman' (Battle Damage is still redirected), and 'Reflect Bounder' (you still take effect damage to your Life Points). [Re: Rod of the Mind's Eye] When you equip 'Rod of the Mind's Eye' to 'Susa Soldier' or 'Shadowknight Archfiend', the Battle Damage is 1000 points. | Card Type: Spirit Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Thunder | Name: Susa Soldier | Passcode: 40473581 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Tournament Pack 6
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Thunder Nyan Nyan - TP6-EN014 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1900/800 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: TP6-EN014 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You may Summon 'Thunder Nyan Nyan' even if you have non-LIGHT monsters on the field, but she will be destroyed. You can have face-down non-LIGHT monsters on your side of the field, 'Thunder Nyan Nyan' will not be destroyed by her own effect, but if one of these monsters is flipped face-up, she will be destroyed. When you take control of an opponent's non-LIGHT monster, and you have 'Thunder Nyan Nyan' on the field, she will be destroyed. If your opponent takes control of your 'Thunder Nyan Nyan' and he / she controls a non-LIGHT monster, 'Thunder Nyan Nyan' will be destroyed. You can Special Summon 'Thunder Nyan Nyan' with the effect of 'Cyber Jar' but if you Summon another non-LIGHT monster face-up she will be destroyed. 'Thunder Nyan Nyan' can be destroyed by her own effect between steps in a chain. For example, the opponent targets your 'Thunder Nyan Nyan' with 'Snatch Steal'. You chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Dark Magician' from your Graveyard, a DARK monster. The chain resolves as follows: 'Call of the Haunted' resolves, 'Thunder Nyan Nyan' is destroyed because there is a DARK monster on the field, 'Snatch Steal''s effect disappears because the target is no longer on the field. If you have a face-up 'Thunder Nyan Nyan' and your Set 'Penguin Soldier' is attacked, when it is flipped face-up 'Thunder Nyan Nyan' will be destroyed, before it can be targeted by the effect of 'Penguin Soldier'. [Re: My Body as a Shield] 'My Body as a Shield' can only be used against effects that will destroy monsters at that time. So you cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' when 'Tribe-Infecting Virus' is summoned you can only use it in response to the activation of 'Tribe-Infecting Virus''s effect, at which point the effect of 'Tribe-Infecting Virus' is negated and 'Tribe-Infecting Virus' is destroyed. Also, you cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' against cards whose effects will not destroy a monster right away, so you cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' against 'Jigen Bakudan', 'Ekibyo Drakmord', 'Magical Hats', 'Steel Scorpion', 'Toon Monsters', 'Thunder Nyan Nyan', 'Gradius' Option', 'Summoner of Illusions', 'Limiter Removal', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Premature Burial', or 'Autonomous Action Unit'. [Re: Prime Material Dragon] 'Prime Material Dragon' can only be used against effects that will destroy monsters at that time. For example, you cannot use 'Prime Material Dragon's' effect when 'Dark Armed Dragon' is Special Summoned you can only use it in response to the activation of 'Dark Armed Dragon's' effect when it targets a monster. Also, you cannot use 'Prime Material Dragon's' effect against cards whose effects will not destroy a monster right away, so you cannot use 'Prime Material Dragon' against 'Jigen Bakudan', 'Ekibyo Drakmord', 'Magical Hats', 'Steel Scorpion', 'Toon Monsters', 'Thunder Nyan Nyan', 'Gradius' Option', 'Summoner of Illusions', 'Limiter Removal', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Premature Burial', or 'Arutonomous Action Unit'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Thunder | Name: Thunder Nyan Nyan | Passcode: 70797118 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Tournament Pack 6
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Toon Cannon Soldier - TP6-EN001 - Ultra Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1400/1300 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: TP6-EN001 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Toon Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Toon Cannon Soldier | Passcode: 79875179 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Tournament Pack 6
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Toon Table of Contents - TP6-EN002 - Super Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: TP6-EN002 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You cannot activate 'Toon Table of Contents' if you do not have any 'Toon' Cards, or 'Manga Ryu-Ran', in your Deck. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Toon Table of Contents | Passcode: 89997728 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Tournament Pack 6
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Yamata Dragon - TP6-EN009 - Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 2600/3100 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: TP6-EN009 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Spirit Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Yamata Dragon | Passcode: 76862289 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Tournament Pack 6
No conditions in stock. $0.00

Log In

Log in | Register

Your Cart

No items in cart
designed & powered by: Crystal Commerce, LLC      Magic the Gathering is TM and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved