YuGiOh Singles » Base Sets » Magician's Force


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Edition: Level:
Monster Type: Name:
Passcode: Pendulum Scale:
Rarity: Set:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Magician Girl - MFC-000 - Secret Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 2000/1700 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: MFC-000 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Lone Wolf] If you have 'Monk Fighter' targeted by 'Lone Wolf', the following are examples of monster effects that will NOT be negated because they are not applied to a monster: 'Airknight Parshath' (damage is inflicted and a card is drawn), 'Fiber Jar' ('Monk Fighter' is shuffled into the Deck), 'Maju Garzett' (the ATK of 'Maju Garzett' does not become 0), 'Susa Soldier' (the damage to Life Points is still halved), 'Dark Magician Girl' (her ATK is still increased by her effect), 'Stone Statue of the Aztecs' (Battle Damage to your Life Points is doubled), 'Amazoness Fighter' (opponent's Battle Damage to their Life Points is still zero), 'Amazoness Swords Woman' (Battle Damage is still redirected), and 'Reflect Bounder' (you still take effect damage to your Life Points). | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Dark Magician Girl | Passcode: 38033121 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Secret Rare | Set: Magicians Force
No conditions in stock. $36.75
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Magician Girl - MFC-000 - Secret Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2000/1700 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: MFC-000 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Lone Wolf] If you have 'Monk Fighter' targeted by 'Lone Wolf', the following are examples of monster effects that will NOT be negated because they are not applied to a monster: 'Airknight Parshath' (damage is inflicted and a card is drawn), 'Fiber Jar' ('Monk Fighter' is shuffled into the Deck), 'Maju Garzett' (the ATK of 'Maju Garzett' does not become 0), 'Susa Soldier' (the damage to Life Points is still halved), 'Dark Magician Girl' (her ATK is still increased by her effect), 'Stone Statue of the Aztecs' (Battle Damage to your Life Points is doubled), 'Amazoness Fighter' (opponent's Battle Damage to their Life Points is still zero), 'Amazoness Swords Woman' (Battle Damage is still redirected), and 'Reflect Bounder' (you still take effect damage to your Life Points). | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Dark Magician Girl | Passcode: 38033121 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Secret Rare | Set: Magicians Force
No conditions in stock. $17.95
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Paladin - MFC-105 - Ultra Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 2900/2400 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: MFC-105 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Dark Paladin' cannot be Special Summoned, EXCEPT by Fusion Summon. So you cannot Special Summon 'Dark Paladin' using 'Monster Reborn', etc., even if he was properly Summoned before. You cannot Special Summon 'Dark Paladin' using 'Magical Scientist', etc. You can use 'substitute' Fusion Material Monsters such as 'Goddess With the Third Eye', etc. to Fusion Summon 'Dark Paladin'. 'Dark Paladin''s Spell-negating effect is a Quick Effect, so it can be activated during your opponent's turn. You can activate 'Dark Paladin''s Spell-negating effect multiple times in the same chain. 'Dark Paladin''s Spell-negating effect can be chained to. If you activate 'Dark Paladin''s Spell-negating effect, and your opponent chains 'Ring of Destruction' to destroy 'Dark Paladin', the Spell Card is still negated even though 'Dark Paladin' is destroyed. If you activate 'Dark Paladin''s Spell-negating effect, and your opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to flip 'Dark Paladin' face-down, the Spell Card is still negated even though 'Dark Paladin' is face-down. 'Dark Paladin''s +500 ATK effect is a Continuous Effect. While 'Skill Drain' is active, the effects of 'Dark Paladin' are negated. [Re: Skill Drain] 'Skill Drain' negates Quick Effects such as 'Dark Paladin' and 'Ryu Senshi'. [Re: The Dark - Hex-Sealed Fusion] This monster's second effect cannot be used to Special Summon Fusion Monsters that can only be Summoned by Fusion Summon, such as 'Dark Paladin'. [Re: The Earth - Hex-Sealed Fusion] This monster's second effect cannot be used to Special Summon Fusion Monsters that can only be Summoned by Fusion Summon, such as 'Dark Paladin'. [Re: The Light - Hex-Sealed Fusion] This monster's second effect cannot be used to Special Summon Fusion Monsters that can only be Summoned by Fusion Summon, such as 'Dark Paladin'. [Re: Wave-Motion Cannon] Your opponent cannot chain 'Magic Jammer', or use 'Dark Paladin', etc., when you send 'Wave-Motion Cannon' from the field to the Graveyard. Your opponent CAN chain 'Magic Jammer' or use 'Dark Paladin', etc., when you first activate 'Wave-Motion Cannon' (meaning when you place it face-up on the field). | Card Type: Fusion/Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Dark Paladin | Passcode: 98502113 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Magicians Force
No conditions in stock. $13.95
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Paladin - MFC-105 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2900/2400 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: MFC-105 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Dark Paladin' cannot be Special Summoned, EXCEPT by Fusion Summon. So you cannot Special Summon 'Dark Paladin' using 'Monster Reborn', etc., even if he was properly Summoned before. You cannot Special Summon 'Dark Paladin' using 'Magical Scientist', etc. You can use 'substitute' Fusion Material Monsters such as 'Goddess With the Third Eye', etc. to Fusion Summon 'Dark Paladin'. 'Dark Paladin''s Spell-negating effect is a Quick Effect, so it can be activated during your opponent's turn. You can activate 'Dark Paladin''s Spell-negating effect multiple times in the same chain. 'Dark Paladin''s Spell-negating effect can be chained to. If you activate 'Dark Paladin''s Spell-negating effect, and your opponent chains 'Ring of Destruction' to destroy 'Dark Paladin', the Spell Card is still negated even though 'Dark Paladin' is destroyed. If you activate 'Dark Paladin''s Spell-negating effect, and your opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to flip 'Dark Paladin' face-down, the Spell Card is still negated even though 'Dark Paladin' is face-down. 'Dark Paladin''s +500 ATK effect is a Continuous Effect. While 'Skill Drain' is active, the effects of 'Dark Paladin' are negated. [Re: Skill Drain] 'Skill Drain' negates Quick Effects such as 'Dark Paladin' and 'Ryu Senshi'. [Re: The Dark - Hex-Sealed Fusion] This monster's second effect cannot be used to Special Summon Fusion Monsters that can only be Summoned by Fusion Summon, such as 'Dark Paladin'. [Re: The Earth - Hex-Sealed Fusion] This monster's second effect cannot be used to Special Summon Fusion Monsters that can only be Summoned by Fusion Summon, such as 'Dark Paladin'. [Re: The Light - Hex-Sealed Fusion] This monster's second effect cannot be used to Special Summon Fusion Monsters that can only be Summoned by Fusion Summon, such as 'Dark Paladin'. [Re: Wave-Motion Cannon] Your opponent cannot chain 'Magic Jammer', or use 'Dark Paladin', etc., when you send 'Wave-Motion Cannon' from the field to the Graveyard. Your opponent CAN chain 'Magic Jammer' or use 'Dark Paladin', etc., when you first activate 'Wave-Motion Cannon' (meaning when you place it face-up on the field). | Card Type: Fusion/Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Dark Paladin | Passcode: 98502113 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Magicians Force
No conditions in stock. $13.95
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Remove Brainwashing - MFC-101 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: MFC-101 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When 'Remove Brainwashing' is activated, monsters like 'Lava Golem' & 'Parasite Paracide' will return to their owner's side of the field, monsters revived with 'Monster Reborn' return to their owner's side of the field, monsters taken with 'Exchange' and played normally return to their owner's side of the field, etc. When 'Remove Brainwashing' is already active on the field and a switching effect is activated, or 'Remove Brainwashing' is chained to a switching effect and is thus active before the switching effect resolves, control switches due to the effect but then switches back to the original owner because of 'Remove Brainwashing'. So for 'Creature Swap', control is changed but then control goes back to the original owners. This means that if you give control of 'Griggle' or 'Ameba' to your opponent, their effect IS activated even though 'Griggle'/'Ameba' then returns to the original owner's control afterwards. If 'Monster Reborn' is activated and 'Remove Brainwashing' is chained (or was already active on the field), the monster goes to the side of the field of the player who activated 'Monster Reborn', then switches back to the original owner immediately afterwards. If 'Remove Brainwashing' is activated and a player already has 5 monsters on the field, the returning monsters are destroyed. If multiple monsters are returning to the owner due to 'Remove Brainwashing', and he does not have enough room for all of them, the player who controlled the monsters chooses the ones that are destroyed and the ones that return successfully. When 'Snatch Steal' is active, the +1000 Life Points effect is applied even if 'Remove Brainwashing' has returned control of the monster to the original owner. 'Remove Brainwashing' has no effect on a Monster Card equipped to 'Relinquished' or 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict', and the Monster Card remains where it is, because it is an Equip Spell Card. If 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed, control does not revert again, so if I activate 'Change of Heart' and my opponent chains 'Remove Brainwashing', control of the monster comes to me and then reverts to my opponent. Then, later in the turn, if 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed with 'Heavy Storm', control does not revert back to me and remains with the original owner. (The same for 'Creature Swap', etc.) If your opponent takes control of your monster with 'Snatch Steal', etc., and you activate 'Relinquished''s effect on your next turn to equip the monster to 'Relinquished', and your opponent chains 'Remove Brainwashing' to 'Relinquished''s effect, control of the monster returns to you before 'Relinquished''s effect resolves and, since you cannot use 'Relinquished''s effect on monsters on your side of the field, 'Relinquished''s effect disappears. Control of 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' cannot change even because of 'Remove Brainwashing', so if 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' is Summoned due to 'Monster Reborn' or using 'Exchange', the original owner will not control 'Blindly Loyal Goblin'. [Re: Amazoness Chain Master] If you acquired your opponent's monster with 'Amazoness Chain Master', and 'Remove Brainwashing' is activated, the monster returns to the original owner if it is on the field. However, if it's still in your hand then it is not returned. [Re: B.E.S. Crystal Core] If you target the opponent's monster with the effect of 'B.E.S. Crystal Core', and an effect is chained that causes it to no longer be on your opponent's side of the field (such as 'Remove Brainwashing' or 'Enemy Controller'), the effect of 'B.E.S. Crystal Core' is not applied. [Re: Blindly Loyal Goblin] If you Special Summon your opponent's 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' with 'Monster Reborn', and 'Remove Brainwashing' is activated, control of 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' does not return to your opponent. [Re: Creature Swap] Monsters affected by 'Creature Swap' do not return to their owner's control at the end of the turn, they stay under the opponent's control until removed from the field or a card effect such as 'Remove Brainwashing' says otherwise. [Re: Horseytail] If 'Remove Brainwashing' or 'Owner's Seal' is activated, control of the 'Horseytail Token' is shifted to the player that activated the effect of 'Horseytail'. [Re: Kunoichi] If you give control of your face-up 'Kunoichi' to your opponent while 'Remove Brainwashing' is active, it is immediately returned to your control and when its effect resolves you will discard 1 card. [Re: Mataza the Zapper] If you use 'Monster Reborn' on 'Mataza the Zapper' while 'Remove Brainwashing' is active, control of 'Mataza the Zapper' does not return to the original owner. [Re: Nitro Unit] If your opponent controls your monster, and you target it with 'Nitro Unit', but your opponent chains 'Remove Brainwashing', 'Nitro Unit' is destroyed because its target is no longer on your opponent's side of the field when 'Nitro Unit' resolves. [Re: Ojama Trio] If there are Ojama Tokens on your opponent's side of the field, and 'Remove Brainwashing' is activated, the Ojama Tokens are switched to your side of the field. If you don't have enough Monster Zones for them, some of the Ojama Tokens are destroyed and the damage is inflicted to the opponent. [Re: Spatial Collapse] When you have 4 cards on the field and you activate 'Remove Brainwashing', you select cards to destroy to make the number of cards you control 5. [Re: Treeborn Frog] If an effect is chained to 'Treeborn Frog' that puts a Spell or Trap Card on your side of field, then 'Treeborn Frog's' effect will not resolve. Example: The opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' and activates 'Remove Brainwashing'. [Re: Volcanic Queen] If 'Volcanic Queen's' effect activates during the End Phase and 'Remove Brainwashing' is chained, the player that controlled 'Volcanic Queen' when its effect activated will Tribute 1 monster or take 1000 damage. [Re: Wall of Ivy] If 'Remove Brainwashing' or 'Owner's Seal' is activated, control of the 'Ivy Token' is shifted to the player that activated 'Wall of Ivy's' effect. | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Remove Brainwashing | Passcode: 94739788 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Magicians Force
No conditions in stock. $10.95
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Remove Brainwashing - MFC-101 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: MFC-101 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When 'Remove Brainwashing' is activated, monsters like 'Lava Golem' & 'Parasite Paracide' will return to their owner's side of the field, monsters revived with 'Monster Reborn' return to their owner's side of the field, monsters taken with 'Exchange' and played normally return to their owner's side of the field, etc. When 'Remove Brainwashing' is already active on the field and a switching effect is activated, or 'Remove Brainwashing' is chained to a switching effect and is thus active before the switching effect resolves, control switches due to the effect but then switches back to the original owner because of 'Remove Brainwashing'. So for 'Creature Swap', control is changed but then control goes back to the original owners. This means that if you give control of 'Griggle' or 'Ameba' to your opponent, their effect IS activated even though 'Griggle'/'Ameba' then returns to the original owner's control afterwards. If 'Monster Reborn' is activated and 'Remove Brainwashing' is chained (or was already active on the field), the monster goes to the side of the field of the player who activated 'Monster Reborn', then switches back to the original owner immediately afterwards. If 'Remove Brainwashing' is activated and a player already has 5 monsters on the field, the returning monsters are destroyed. If multiple monsters are returning to the owner due to 'Remove Brainwashing', and he does not have enough room for all of them, the player who controlled the monsters chooses the ones that are destroyed and the ones that return successfully. When 'Snatch Steal' is active, the +1000 Life Points effect is applied even if 'Remove Brainwashing' has returned control of the monster to the original owner. 'Remove Brainwashing' has no effect on a Monster Card equipped to 'Relinquished' or 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict', and the Monster Card remains where it is, because it is an Equip Spell Card. If 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed, control does not revert again, so if I activate 'Change of Heart' and my opponent chains 'Remove Brainwashing', control of the monster comes to me and then reverts to my opponent. Then, later in the turn, if 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed with 'Heavy Storm', control does not revert back to me and remains with the original owner. (The same for 'Creature Swap', etc.) If your opponent takes control of your monster with 'Snatch Steal', etc., and you activate 'Relinquished''s effect on your next turn to equip the monster to 'Relinquished', and your opponent chains 'Remove Brainwashing' to 'Relinquished''s effect, control of the monster returns to you before 'Relinquished''s effect resolves and, since you cannot use 'Relinquished''s effect on monsters on your side of the field, 'Relinquished''s effect disappears. Control of 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' cannot change even because of 'Remove Brainwashing', so if 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' is Summoned due to 'Monster Reborn' or using 'Exchange', the original owner will not control 'Blindly Loyal Goblin'. [Re: Amazoness Chain Master] If you acquired your opponent's monster with 'Amazoness Chain Master', and 'Remove Brainwashing' is activated, the monster returns to the original owner if it is on the field. However, if it's still in your hand then it is not returned. [Re: B.E.S. Crystal Core] If you target the opponent's monster with the effect of 'B.E.S. Crystal Core', and an effect is chained that causes it to no longer be on your opponent's side of the field (such as 'Remove Brainwashing' or 'Enemy Controller'), the effect of 'B.E.S. Crystal Core' is not applied. [Re: Blindly Loyal Goblin] If you Special Summon your opponent's 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' with 'Monster Reborn', and 'Remove Brainwashing' is activated, control of 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' does not return to your opponent. [Re: Creature Swap] Monsters affected by 'Creature Swap' do not return to their owner's control at the end of the turn, they stay under the opponent's control until removed from the field or a card effect such as 'Remove Brainwashing' says otherwise. [Re: Horseytail] If 'Remove Brainwashing' or 'Owner's Seal' is activated, control of the 'Horseytail Token' is shifted to the player that activated the effect of 'Horseytail'. [Re: Kunoichi] If you give control of your face-up 'Kunoichi' to your opponent while 'Remove Brainwashing' is active, it is immediately returned to your control and when its effect resolves you will discard 1 card. [Re: Mataza the Zapper] If you use 'Monster Reborn' on 'Mataza the Zapper' while 'Remove Brainwashing' is active, control of 'Mataza the Zapper' does not return to the original owner. [Re: Nitro Unit] If your opponent controls your monster, and you target it with 'Nitro Unit', but your opponent chains 'Remove Brainwashing', 'Nitro Unit' is destroyed because its target is no longer on your opponent's side of the field when 'Nitro Unit' resolves. [Re: Ojama Trio] If there are Ojama Tokens on your opponent's side of the field, and 'Remove Brainwashing' is activated, the Ojama Tokens are switched to your side of the field. If you don't have enough Monster Zones for them, some of the Ojama Tokens are destroyed and the damage is inflicted to the opponent. [Re: Spatial Collapse] When you have 4 cards on the field and you activate 'Remove Brainwashing', you select cards to destroy to make the number of cards you control 5. [Re: Treeborn Frog] If an effect is chained to 'Treeborn Frog' that puts a Spell or Trap Card on your side of field, then 'Treeborn Frog's' effect will not resolve. Example: The opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' and activates 'Remove Brainwashing'. [Re: Volcanic Queen] If 'Volcanic Queen's' effect activates during the End Phase and 'Remove Brainwashing' is chained, the player that controlled 'Volcanic Queen' when its effect activated will Tribute 1 monster or take 1000 damage. [Re: Wall of Ivy] If 'Remove Brainwashing' or 'Owner's Seal' is activated, control of the 'Ivy Token' is shifted to the player that activated 'Wall of Ivy's' effect. | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Remove Brainwashing | Passcode: 94739788 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Magicians Force
No conditions in stock. $9.95
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Paladin of White Dragon - MFC-026 - Ultra Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1900/1200 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: MFC-026 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Divine Wrath] You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when 'Exiled Force', 'Red-Eyes B. Chick', or 'Paladin of White Dragon' is Tributed for its own effect. [Re: Skill Drain] 'Skill Drain' does not stop you from activating Ignition Effects, but it does negate their effects as long as the Effect Monster remains on the field. If you Tribute 'Cannon Soldier' to itself while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Cannon Soldier''s effect is not negated because 'Cannon Soldier' is in the Graveyard, but if you Tribute a different monster for 'Cannon Soldier''s effect, then the effect is negated and your opponent takes no damage. Likewise, if you activate 'Winged Minion''s effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Winged Minion' is no longer on the field and its effect resolves. If you activate 'Exiled Force''s effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Exiled Force' is no longer on the field and you can select and destroy 1 monster on the field. If you Tribute 'Paladin of White Dragon' to activate its effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, it is no longer on the field and you can Special Summon 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon'. If you Tribute 'Great Dezard' while 'Skill Drain' is active, it is no longer on the field and you can Special Summon 'Fushioh Richie'. | Card Type: Ritual/Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Paladin of White Dragon | Passcode: 73398797 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Magicians Force
Condition: Near Mint $7.95 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Wave-Motion Cannon - MFC-040 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: MFC-040 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Sending 'Wave-Motion Cannon' to the Graveyard is a cost, so when you send it to the Graveyard, it's too late for your opponent to chain 'Mystical Space Typhoon', etc., to destroy 'Wave-Motion Cannon', because 'Wave-Motion Cannon' is already in the Graveyard. Your opponent cannot chain 'Magic Jammer', or use 'Dark Paladin', etc., when you send 'Wave-Motion Cannon' from the field to the Graveyard. Your opponent CAN chain 'Magic Jammer' or use 'Dark Paladin', etc., when you first activate 'Wave-Motion Cannon' (meaning when you place it face-up on the field). If 'Imperial Order' is active on the field, count Standby Phases as normal for 'Wave-Motion Cannon'. You can activate 'Wave-Motion Cannon' (place it face-up on the field) and send it to the Graveyard during the same turn, but it will not do any damage. If the Standby Phase is skipped with 'Solomon's Lawbook' or the turn is skipped with 'Gamble', increase the count for 'Wave-Motion Cannon' anyway. You cannot use 'Pyro Clock of Destiny' with 'Wave-Motion Cannon'. [Re: Barrel Behind the Door] You cannot activate 'Barrel Behind the Door' against a Continuous Spell or Trap Card, an Equip Spell Card, or a Field Spell Card. So you cannot activate it against 'Magical Thorn', 'Dark Snake Syndrome', 'Wave-Motion Cannon', or 'Black Pendant'. [Re: Skilled Dark Magician] When you use the effect of a Continuous Spell Card that is already face-up on the field, such as 'Inspection', or sending 'Wave-Motion Cannon' to the Graveyard, or paying for 'Messenger of Peace', you do NOT place a Spell Counter on this monster. [Re: Skilled White Magician] When you use the effect of a Continuous Spell Card that is already face-up on the field, such as 'Inspection', or sending 'Wave-Motion Cannon' to the Graveyard, or paying for 'Messenger of Peace', you do NOT place a Spell Counter on this monster. | Card Type: Continuous Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Wave-Motion Cannon | Passcode: 38992735 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Magicians Force
No conditions in stock. $5.20
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Wave-Motion Cannon - MFC-040 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: MFC-040 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Sending 'Wave-Motion Cannon' to the Graveyard is a cost, so when you send it to the Graveyard, it's too late for your opponent to chain 'Mystical Space Typhoon', etc., to destroy 'Wave-Motion Cannon', because 'Wave-Motion Cannon' is already in the Graveyard. Your opponent cannot chain 'Magic Jammer', or use 'Dark Paladin', etc., when you send 'Wave-Motion Cannon' from the field to the Graveyard. Your opponent CAN chain 'Magic Jammer' or use 'Dark Paladin', etc., when you first activate 'Wave-Motion Cannon' (meaning when you place it face-up on the field). If 'Imperial Order' is active on the field, count Standby Phases as normal for 'Wave-Motion Cannon'. You can activate 'Wave-Motion Cannon' (place it face-up on the field) and send it to the Graveyard during the same turn, but it will not do any damage. If the Standby Phase is skipped with 'Solomon's Lawbook' or the turn is skipped with 'Gamble', increase the count for 'Wave-Motion Cannon' anyway. You cannot use 'Pyro Clock of Destiny' with 'Wave-Motion Cannon'. [Re: Barrel Behind the Door] You cannot activate 'Barrel Behind the Door' against a Continuous Spell or Trap Card, an Equip Spell Card, or a Field Spell Card. So you cannot activate it against 'Magical Thorn', 'Dark Snake Syndrome', 'Wave-Motion Cannon', or 'Black Pendant'. [Re: Skilled Dark Magician] When you use the effect of a Continuous Spell Card that is already face-up on the field, such as 'Inspection', or sending 'Wave-Motion Cannon' to the Graveyard, or paying for 'Messenger of Peace', you do NOT place a Spell Counter on this monster. [Re: Skilled White Magician] When you use the effect of a Continuous Spell Card that is already face-up on the field, such as 'Inspection', or sending 'Wave-Motion Cannon' to the Graveyard, or paying for 'Messenger of Peace', you do NOT place a Spell Counter on this monster. | Card Type: Continuous Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Wave-Motion Cannon | Passcode: 38992735 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Magicians Force
No conditions in stock. $5.20
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Chaos Command Magician - MFC-068 - Ultra Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 2400/1900 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: MFC-068 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Chaos Command Magician' must be face-up to negate a monster effect if face-down then 'Chaos Command Magician' will not negate any effects. When 'Chaos Command Magician' is targeted by a card that doesn't select only 1 target, the effect of 'Chaos Command Magician' is NOT applied and the effect resolves as normal. When 'Penguin Soldier' targets 2 monsters, including 'Chaos Command Magician', this is an effect targets, but not one that select '1 target'. So 'Chaos Command Magician' will not negate the effect of 'Penguin Soldier'. However, if 'Penguin Soldier' only targets 'Chaos Command Magician', then it is an effect that selects '1 target' so 'Chaos Command Magician' WILL negate the effect of 'Penguin Soldier'. Vs. 'Dark Cat With White Tail', that effect selects 3 targets so 'Chaos Command Magician' will not negate 'Dark Cat With White Tail''s effect. If 'Chaos Command Magician' is targeted by 'Dark Necrofear', that effect selects 1 target so the effect of 'Dark Necrofear' is negated and it is not equipped to 'Chaos Command Magician'. When 'Chaos Command Magician' battles 'D.D. Warrior Lady', her effect is NOT negated because it does not target. You can activate the effect of 'Metallizing Parasite - Lunatite' and target 'Chaos Command Magician', but 'Chaos Command Magician' will negate the effect and 'Metallizing Parasite - Lunatite' will remain on the field as a monster. [Re: Zaborg the Thunder Monarch] If you target 'Chaos Command Magician' with 'Zaborg the Thunder Monarch''s effect, the effect is negated. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Chaos Command Magician | Passcode: 72630549 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Magicians Force
No conditions in stock. $5.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Chaos Command Magician - MFC-068 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2400/1900 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: MFC-068 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Chaos Command Magician' must be face-up to negate a monster effect if face-down then 'Chaos Command Magician' will not negate any effects. When 'Chaos Command Magician' is targeted by a card that doesn't select only 1 target, the effect of 'Chaos Command Magician' is NOT applied and the effect resolves as normal. When 'Penguin Soldier' targets 2 monsters, including 'Chaos Command Magician', this is an effect targets, but not one that select '1 target'. So 'Chaos Command Magician' will not negate the effect of 'Penguin Soldier'. However, if 'Penguin Soldier' only targets 'Chaos Command Magician', then it is an effect that selects '1 target' so 'Chaos Command Magician' WILL negate the effect of 'Penguin Soldier'. Vs. 'Dark Cat With White Tail', that effect selects 3 targets so 'Chaos Command Magician' will not negate 'Dark Cat With White Tail''s effect. If 'Chaos Command Magician' is targeted by 'Dark Necrofear', that effect selects 1 target so the effect of 'Dark Necrofear' is negated and it is not equipped to 'Chaos Command Magician'. When 'Chaos Command Magician' battles 'D.D. Warrior Lady', her effect is NOT negated because it does not target. You can activate the effect of 'Metallizing Parasite - Lunatite' and target 'Chaos Command Magician', but 'Chaos Command Magician' will negate the effect and 'Metallizing Parasite - Lunatite' will remain on the field as a monster. [Re: Zaborg the Thunder Monarch] If you target 'Chaos Command Magician' with 'Zaborg the Thunder Monarch''s effect, the effect is negated. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Chaos Command Magician | Passcode: 72630549 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Magicians Force
No conditions in stock. $5.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Spell Canceller - MFC-020 - Ultra Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1800/1600 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: MFC-020 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Spell Canceller''s effect is similar to 'Imperial Order'. If 'Last Will''s effect is active (its 'state' is in effect) and 'Spell Canceller' is Summoned, 'Spell Canceller' will not negate the effect of 'Last Will'. You can Special Summon 'Spell Canceller' with 'Premature Burial' the effect of 'Premature Burial' is negated by 'Spell Canceller' so if 'Premature Burial' is destroyed, 'Spell Canceller' is not destroyed and remains on the field. You can chain 'Call of the Haunted' to a Spell Card, and Special Summon 'Spell Canceller', to negate the effect of the Spell Card. You can activate 'Spiritualism' when 'Spell Canceller' is face-up on the field because its activation and effect cannot be negated. When 'Spell Canceller' is face-up on the field, you can activate the Graveyard effect of 'Dark Necrofear' (because it is a monster effect) and equip it to a monster, but the effect of 'Dark Necrofear' after it is equipped will be negated because it is then an Equip Spell Card. [Re: Clock Tower Prison] If 'Spell Canceller' is Summoned or 'Imperial Order' is activated, all the Clock Counters will be removed from 'Clock Tower Prison'. [Re: Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude] The Normal Spell Card's effect activates in the Graveyard. So its effect will not be negated by 'Spell Canceller'. [Re: Level Limit - Area B] If you Summon 'Spell Canceller' while 'Level Limit - Area B' is on the field, 'Spell Canceller' negates its effect and is not changed to Defense Position. [Re: Return of the Doomed] This card is activated during your Main Phase 1 or 2 and creates a state that lasts until the end of your turn. If 'Spell Canceller' is Summoned after this card was activated, but during the same turn, the state it created is not negated and 1 monster will return to your hand if destroyed during this turn. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Spell Canceller | Passcode: 84636823 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Magicians Force
No conditions in stock. $5.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Spell Canceller - MFC-020 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1800/1600 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: MFC-020 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Spell Canceller''s effect is similar to 'Imperial Order'. If 'Last Will''s effect is active (its 'state' is in effect) and 'Spell Canceller' is Summoned, 'Spell Canceller' will not negate the effect of 'Last Will'. You can Special Summon 'Spell Canceller' with 'Premature Burial' the effect of 'Premature Burial' is negated by 'Spell Canceller' so if 'Premature Burial' is destroyed, 'Spell Canceller' is not destroyed and remains on the field. You can chain 'Call of the Haunted' to a Spell Card, and Special Summon 'Spell Canceller', to negate the effect of the Spell Card. You can activate 'Spiritualism' when 'Spell Canceller' is face-up on the field because its activation and effect cannot be negated. When 'Spell Canceller' is face-up on the field, you can activate the Graveyard effect of 'Dark Necrofear' (because it is a monster effect) and equip it to a monster, but the effect of 'Dark Necrofear' after it is equipped will be negated because it is then an Equip Spell Card. [Re: Clock Tower Prison] If 'Spell Canceller' is Summoned or 'Imperial Order' is activated, all the Clock Counters will be removed from 'Clock Tower Prison'. [Re: Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude] The Normal Spell Card's effect activates in the Graveyard. So its effect will not be negated by 'Spell Canceller'. [Re: Level Limit - Area B] If you Summon 'Spell Canceller' while 'Level Limit - Area B' is on the field, 'Spell Canceller' negates its effect and is not changed to Defense Position. [Re: Return of the Doomed] This card is activated during your Main Phase 1 or 2 and creates a state that lasts until the end of your turn. If 'Spell Canceller' is Summoned after this card was activated, but during the same turn, the state it created is not negated and 1 monster will return to your hand if destroyed during this turn. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Spell Canceller | Passcode: 84636823 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Magicians Force
No conditions in stock. $5.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
XY-Dragon Cannon - MFC-051 - Ultra Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 2200/1900 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: MFC-051 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Fusion/Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: XY-Dragon Cannon | Passcode: 2111707 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Magicians Force
No conditions in stock. $5.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
XY-Dragon Cannon - MFC-051 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2200/1900 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: MFC-051 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Fusion/Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: XY-Dragon Cannon | Passcode: 2111707 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Magicians Force
No conditions in stock. $5.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Breaker the Magical Warrior - MFC-071 - Ultra Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1600/1000 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: MFC-071 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Placing a Spell Counter on 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior' is a chain that begins after it is Summoned. If your opponent chains 'Trap Hole' or 'Ring of Destruction' to the placement of a Spell Counter on 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior', 'Trap Hole' / 'Ring of Destruction' resolves before the Spell Counter is placed on 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior', so you cannot chain 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior''s effect. 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior''s effect is Spell Speed 1 so you cannot chain it to the activation of a Spell Card. You can use 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior''s effect multiple times in the same turn as long as you can keep re-supplying him with Spell Counters (using 'Pitch-Black Power Stone', etc.). Removing a Spell Counter is a cost if you remove a Spell Counter from 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior' and your opponent chains 'Ring of Destruction', the Spell Counter has already been removed so 'Ring of Destruction' deals 1600 damage to each player 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior''s effect that destroys a card is still applied even though 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior' himself has been destroyed at that point. If I chain 'Ring of Destruction' to the placement of a Spell Counter on 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior', 'Ring of Destruction' does 1600 damage to each player because the action of placing the Spell Counter has not resolved. [Re: Enemy Controller] If your opponent Normal Summons 'Breaker the Magical Warrior', 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s effect to place a Spell Counter on him activates, and you chain 'Enemy Controller' to that effect and take control of 'Breaker the Magical Warrior'. In that case, resolve 'Enemy Controller' first and 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s effect of placing a Spell Counter second. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] When a monster is Summoned that has an effect that activates at the time the monster is successfully Summoned ('Zaborg the Thunder Monarch', 'Breaker the Magical Warrior', etc.) while 'Light and Darkness Dragon' is face-up on the field, the effect of the Summoned monster will be Chain Link 1 and 'Light and Darkness Dragon' will be Chain Link 2. Because of this, it is not possible to use 'Pulling the Rug' to negate the effect of the monster if it was Normal Summoned. [Re: Pitch-Black Power Stone] You can use a Spell Counter from a card like 'Breaker the Magical Warrior' and replace 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s Spell Counter with 'Pitch-Black Power Stone' on the same turn (and use 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s effect again that same turn, if you wish). | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Breaker the Magical Warrior | Passcode: 71413901 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Magicians Force
No conditions in stock. $4.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Breaker the Magical Warrior - MFC-071 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1600/1000 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: MFC-071 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Placing a Spell Counter on 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior' is a chain that begins after it is Summoned. If your opponent chains 'Trap Hole' or 'Ring of Destruction' to the placement of a Spell Counter on 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior', 'Trap Hole' / 'Ring of Destruction' resolves before the Spell Counter is placed on 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior', so you cannot chain 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior''s effect. 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior''s effect is Spell Speed 1 so you cannot chain it to the activation of a Spell Card. You can use 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior''s effect multiple times in the same turn as long as you can keep re-supplying him with Spell Counters (using 'Pitch-Black Power Stone', etc.). Removing a Spell Counter is a cost if you remove a Spell Counter from 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior' and your opponent chains 'Ring of Destruction', the Spell Counter has already been removed so 'Ring of Destruction' deals 1600 damage to each player 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior''s effect that destroys a card is still applied even though 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior' himself has been destroyed at that point. If I chain 'Ring of Destruction' to the placement of a Spell Counter on 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior', 'Ring of Destruction' does 1600 damage to each player because the action of placing the Spell Counter has not resolved. [Re: Enemy Controller] If your opponent Normal Summons 'Breaker the Magical Warrior', 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s effect to place a Spell Counter on him activates, and you chain 'Enemy Controller' to that effect and take control of 'Breaker the Magical Warrior'. In that case, resolve 'Enemy Controller' first and 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s effect of placing a Spell Counter second. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] When a monster is Summoned that has an effect that activates at the time the monster is successfully Summoned ('Zaborg the Thunder Monarch', 'Breaker the Magical Warrior', etc.) while 'Light and Darkness Dragon' is face-up on the field, the effect of the Summoned monster will be Chain Link 1 and 'Light and Darkness Dragon' will be Chain Link 2. Because of this, it is not possible to use 'Pulling the Rug' to negate the effect of the monster if it was Normal Summoned. [Re: Pitch-Black Power Stone] You can use a Spell Counter from a card like 'Breaker the Magical Warrior' and replace 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s Spell Counter with 'Pitch-Black Power Stone' on the same turn (and use 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s effect again that same turn, if you wish). | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Breaker the Magical Warrior | Passcode: 71413901 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Magicians Force
No conditions in stock. $3.15
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Paladin of White Dragon - MFC-026 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1900/1200 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: MFC-026 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Divine Wrath] You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when 'Exiled Force', 'Red-Eyes B. Chick', or 'Paladin of White Dragon' is Tributed for its own effect. [Re: Skill Drain] 'Skill Drain' does not stop you from activating Ignition Effects, but it does negate their effects as long as the Effect Monster remains on the field. If you Tribute 'Cannon Soldier' to itself while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Cannon Soldier''s effect is not negated because 'Cannon Soldier' is in the Graveyard, but if you Tribute a different monster for 'Cannon Soldier''s effect, then the effect is negated and your opponent takes no damage. Likewise, if you activate 'Winged Minion''s effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Winged Minion' is no longer on the field and its effect resolves. If you activate 'Exiled Force''s effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Exiled Force' is no longer on the field and you can select and destroy 1 monster on the field. If you Tribute 'Paladin of White Dragon' to activate its effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, it is no longer on the field and you can Special Summon 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon'. If you Tribute 'Great Dezard' while 'Skill Drain' is active, it is no longer on the field and you can Special Summon 'Fushioh Richie'. | Card Type: Ritual/Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Paladin of White Dragon | Passcode: 73398797 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Magicians Force
No conditions in stock. $3.15
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Skilled Dark Magician - MFC-065 - Super Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1900/1700 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: MFC-065 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. If you activate a Spell Card, and your opponent chains 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Skilled Dark Magician, 'Skilled Dark Magician' does not get a Spell Counter for that Spell Card because 'Skilled Dark Magician' must be face-up on the field when the Spell Card is activated and when it resolves in order to get a Spell Counter. You place a Spell Counter for any Spell Card that is activated, including Equip Spell, Field Spell, etc. When you use the effect of a Continuous Spell Card that is already face-up on the field, such as 'Inspection', or sending 'Wave-Motion Cannon' to the Graveyard, or paying for 'Messenger of Peace', you do NOT place a Spell Counter on this monster. When 'Double Spell' is played, you get a Spell Counter on this monster for the activation of 'Double Spell', but not for the target of 'Double Spell' because the target is never activated so you get 1 Spell Counter on this monster. You do not place a Spell Counter on this monster when you attach or detach a Union Monster because that is not the activation of a Spell Card. If you activate 'Monster Reborn' or 'Premature Burial' to revive this monster, this monster does not get a Spell Counter for 'Monster Reborn' (it has to be face-up on the field before the activation of the Spell Card). You can only Tribute this monster for its effect during Main Phase 1 or 2 of your turn. This monster's effect does NOT target and you select the monster when you resolve the effect, so if you Tribute it to Special Summon 'Dark Magician' from your Graveyard and your opponent chains 'Disappear' and removes that 'Dark Magician', you can Special Summon a different 'Dark Magician' from your hand/Deck/Graveyard instead. If there are no 'Dark Magician' in your hand, Deck, and Graveyard, you cannot activate 'Skilled Dark Magician's' effect to Special Summon a 'Dark Magician'. When 'Skill Drain' is active, and you or your opponent activates a Spell Card, do not place Spell Counters on this monster. Any Spell Counters that are on this monster are removed when 'Skill Drain' is activated. If a player controls the opponent's 'Skilled Dark Magician' and Tribute it with 3 Spell Counters, the player who controlled and Tributed the 'Skilled Dark Magician' is the player who Special Summons 'Dark Magician' from the hand, Deck, or Graveyard. [Re: Magical Dimension] If you Summon a monster like 'Skilled Dark Magician' and the opponent activates 'Bottomless Trap Hole', you can chain 'Magical Dimension' to Tribute 'Skilled Dark Magician' and Special Summon another Spellcaster from your hand. This new monster will NOT be destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. [Re: Neo-Spacian Dark Panther] If you target a monster with an effect that accumulates Spell Counters, such as 'Skilled Dark Magician', any Spell Counters on 'Neo-Spacian Dark Panther' will be removed when its effect ends. [Re: Skill Drain] Monsters that can hold Spell Counters, like 'Skilled Dark Magician', no longer have that effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, so they cannot gain more Spell Counters and all Spell Counters already placed on them are removed. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Skilled Dark Magician | Passcode: 73752131 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Magicians Force
No conditions in stock. $3.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Skilled Dark Magician - MFC-065 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1900/1700 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: MFC-065 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. If you activate a Spell Card, and your opponent chains 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Skilled Dark Magician, 'Skilled Dark Magician' does not get a Spell Counter for that Spell Card because 'Skilled Dark Magician' must be face-up on the field when the Spell Card is activated and when it resolves in order to get a Spell Counter. You place a Spell Counter for any Spell Card that is activated, including Equip Spell, Field Spell, etc. When you use the effect of a Continuous Spell Card that is already face-up on the field, such as 'Inspection', or sending 'Wave-Motion Cannon' to the Graveyard, or paying for 'Messenger of Peace', you do NOT place a Spell Counter on this monster. When 'Double Spell' is played, you get a Spell Counter on this monster for the activation of 'Double Spell', but not for the target of 'Double Spell' because the target is never activated so you get 1 Spell Counter on this monster. You do not place a Spell Counter on this monster when you attach or detach a Union Monster because that is not the activation of a Spell Card. If you activate 'Monster Reborn' or 'Premature Burial' to revive this monster, this monster does not get a Spell Counter for 'Monster Reborn' (it has to be face-up on the field before the activation of the Spell Card). You can only Tribute this monster for its effect during Main Phase 1 or 2 of your turn. This monster's effect does NOT target and you select the monster when you resolve the effect, so if you Tribute it to Special Summon 'Dark Magician' from your Graveyard and your opponent chains 'Disappear' and removes that 'Dark Magician', you can Special Summon a different 'Dark Magician' from your hand/Deck/Graveyard instead. If there are no 'Dark Magician' in your hand, Deck, and Graveyard, you cannot activate 'Skilled Dark Magician's' effect to Special Summon a 'Dark Magician'. When 'Skill Drain' is active, and you or your opponent activates a Spell Card, do not place Spell Counters on this monster. Any Spell Counters that are on this monster are removed when 'Skill Drain' is activated. If a player controls the opponent's 'Skilled Dark Magician' and Tribute it with 3 Spell Counters, the player who controlled and Tributed the 'Skilled Dark Magician' is the player who Special Summons 'Dark Magician' from the hand, Deck, or Graveyard. [Re: Magical Dimension] If you Summon a monster like 'Skilled Dark Magician' and the opponent activates 'Bottomless Trap Hole', you can chain 'Magical Dimension' to Tribute 'Skilled Dark Magician' and Special Summon another Spellcaster from your hand. This new monster will NOT be destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. [Re: Neo-Spacian Dark Panther] If you target a monster with an effect that accumulates Spell Counters, such as 'Skilled Dark Magician', any Spell Counters on 'Neo-Spacian Dark Panther' will be removed when its effect ends. [Re: Skill Drain] Monsters that can hold Spell Counters, like 'Skilled Dark Magician', no longer have that effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, so they cannot gain more Spell Counters and all Spell Counters already placed on them are removed. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Skilled Dark Magician | Passcode: 73752131 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Magicians Force
No conditions in stock. $3.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Secret Barrel - MFC-046 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: MFC-046 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you activate 'Secret Barrel' and your opponent activates something as a chain, the chained card is included in the number (so if your opponent's only card on the field or in his hand is 'Mystical Space Typhoon', and he chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to 'Secret Barrel', he still takes 200 damage). Monster Tokens are counted for 'Secret Barrel'. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Secret Barrel | Passcode: 27053506 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Magicians Force
No conditions in stock. $2.45
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Secret Barrel - MFC-046 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: MFC-046 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you activate 'Secret Barrel' and your opponent activates something as a chain, the chained card is included in the number (so if your opponent's only card on the field or in his hand is 'Mystical Space Typhoon', and he chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to 'Secret Barrel', he still takes 200 damage). Monster Tokens are counted for 'Secret Barrel'. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Secret Barrel | Passcode: 27053506 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Magicians Force
No conditions in stock. $2.45
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
YZ-Tank Dragon - MFC-054 - Super Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 2100/2200 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: MFC-054 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Fusion/Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: YZ-Tank Dragon | Passcode: 25119460 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Magicians Force
No conditions in stock. $2.40
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
YZ-Tank Dragon - MFC-054 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2100/2200 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: MFC-054 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Fusion/Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: YZ-Tank Dragon | Passcode: 25119460 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Magicians Force
No conditions in stock. $2.40
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Luster Dragon #2 - MFC-058 - Ultra Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1900/1600 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: MFC-058 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Luster Dragon | Passcode: 17658803 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Magicians Force
No conditions in stock. $2.25

Log In

Log in | Register

Your Cart

No items in cart
designed & powered by: Crystal Commerce, LLC      Magic the Gathering is TM and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved