YuGiOh Singles » Champion Packs » Champion Pack 2


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Edition: Level:
Monster Type: Name:
Passcode: Pendulum Scale:
Rarity: Set:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Abyss Soldier - CP02-EN007 - Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1800/1300 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: CP02-EN007 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Aqua | Name: Abyss Soldier | Passcode: 18318842 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 2
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Big Bang Shot - CP02-EN019 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: CP02-EN019 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When the monster equipped with 'Big Bang Shot' is destroyed, and 'Big Bang Shot' is destroyed as a result of this, the equipped monster is not removed from play. The effect of 'Big Bang Shot' that removes the equipped monster from play can be resolved between steps of a chain. For example, if 'Change of Heart' targets a monster equipped with 'Big Bang Shot', and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to 'Change of Heart' to destroy 'Big Bang Shot', first resolve 'Mystical Space Typhoon' and destroy 'Big Bang Shot', then remove the monster that was equipped from play, and THEN resolve 'Change of Heart' (and the effect of 'Change of Heart' disappears). If a monster equipped with 'Big Bang Shot' is flipped face-down, it is no longer a target of 'Big Bang Shot' so 'Big Bang Shot' is sent to the Graveyard and the monster is not removed from play. When 'Imperial Order' is active, and you destroy 'Big Bang Shot' with 'Dust Tornado', the effect of 'Big Bang Shot' that would remove the monster from play is NOT applied. When you send 'Big Bang Shot' to the Graveyard with 'Emergency Provisions', the monster is removed from play at the same time. When equipped to 'Guardian Ceal', if you send 'Big Bang Shot' to the Graveyard as a cost for 'Guardian Ceal''s effect, 'Guardian Ceal' is removed from play but 'Guardian Ceal''s effect still resolves. If a monster is equipped with 'Big Bang Shot' and 'Fiber Jar' is activated, both 'Big Bang Shot' and the equipped monster are shuffled into the Deck, and the equipped monster is not removed from play even though 'Big Bang Shot' was removed from the field. If you equip your 'Big Bang Shot' to your opponent's 'Dark Magician', and 'Dark Magician' attacks your 'Giant Soldier of Stone', the opponent of the owner of the 'Big Bang Shot' takes the damage (so your opponent, who attacked with 'Dark Magician', takes 900 points of damage.) The battle damage caused when the equipped monster attacks a Defense Position monster is considered to come from the equipped monster, not from 'Big Bang Shot'. So a 'Don Zaloog' equipped with 'Big Bang Shot' could still make the opponent discard 1 card when attacking a face-down monster with low DEF. If you Special Summon a monster with 'Premature Burial', and equip it with 'Big Bang Shot', and 'Heavy Storm' is activated, the effects of 'Premature Burial' and 'Big Bang Shot' form a chain, with the controller of the 2 cards determining the order in which they are placed on the chain, and the order in which they are resolved. If the controller chooses 'Big Bang Shot' to be Step 2, then the monster will be removed from play. If the controller chooses 'Premature Burial' to be Step 2, then the monster will be destroyed and sent to the Graveyard. [Re: Guardian Ceal] When you send 'Big Bang Shot' to the Graveyard for 'Guardian Ceal''s effect, your opponent can chain to this effect, and then 'Guardian Ceal' is removed from play. | Card Type: Equip Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Big Bang Shot | Passcode: 61127349 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Champion Pack: Game 2
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Book of Taiyou - CP02-EN017 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: CP02-EN017 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Flipping a monster into face-up Attack Position with 'Book of Taiyou' is NOT a Flip Summon. When a Flip Effect Monster is flipped face-up by the effect of 'Book of Taiyou', its Flip Effect is activated. You can Set a monster and use 'Book of Taiyou' on it that same turn its Flip Effect will activate. [Re: Armor Exe] If you Summon 'Armor Exe', flip it face-down with 'Book of Moon', and flip it face-up with 'Book of Taiyou', it CAN attack because its non-attack effect was reset and because flipping it face-up with 'Book of Taiyou' was NOT a Flip Summon. [Re: Big-Tusked Mammoth] Monsters flipped face-up with an effect like 'Book of Taiyou' are not affected by 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' and can attack that turn. [Re: Protector of the Sanctuary] If 'Protector of the Sanctuary' is on the field, then Flip Effects like 'Morphing Jar' will still activate because they must activate when the monster is flipped (whether it was Flip Summoned, flipped by an attack, or flipped by 'Book of Taiyou', etc.). [Re: Rivalry of Warlords] While 'Rivalry of Warlords' is active, you can still Set monsters face-down if they are a different Type than the Type you control. If your face-down monster of a different Type is attacked, then the monster is destroyed after damage calculation. If the destroyed monster of a different Type was a Flip Effect Monster, its Flip Effect is still activated, and then the destroyed monster is sent to the Graveyard. If your face-down monster of a different Type is flipped by 'Swords of Revealing Light', 'Book of Taiyou', etc., then it is destroyed as necessary. [Re: Spirit Reaper] 'Spirit Reaper' is only destroyed by its own effect if it is face-up on the field when the effect designating it as a target activates, AND after the effect designating it as a target resolves. If you Special Summon 'Spirit Reaper' with Monster Reborn, or flip it face-down with 'Book of Moon', or flip it face-up with 'Book of Taiyou', it is not destroyed. If a face-down 'Spirit Reaper' is targeted with 'Change of Heart', then Flip Summoned, it is not destroyed because it was face-down when 'Change of Heart' was activated. If 'Spirit Reaper' is targeted by the effect of 'Relinquished', 'Spirit Reaper' is an Equip Spell Card after the effect of 'Relinquished' resolves, so it is not destroyed. If 'Spirit Reaper' is removed from play with 'Dimensionhole' or 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Different Dimension Gate', then it is removed from play so it is not destroyed. If 'Spirit Reaper' is shuffled into the Deck with 'Monster Recovery', it's not destroyed. If 'Spirit Reaper' is returned to the hand with 'Penguin Soldier', it's not destroyed. [Re: Ultimate Insect LV1] You cannot activate the effect of 'Ultimate Insect LV1' the same turn it is flipped face-up, including by 'Book of Taiyou', etc. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Book of Taiyou | Passcode: 38699854 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Champion Pack: Game 2
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ceasefire - CP02-EN014 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: CP02-EN014 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Ceasefire' can be activated if there is at least 1 face-down Defense Position monster and/or at least 1 face-up Effect Monster. Monsters flipped by 'Ceasefire' are not Flip Summoned, so the effect of 'Mysterious Puppeteer' does not activate. If you chain 'Ceasefire' to the Flip Effect of a monster, the Flip Effect is not negated. If 'Jinzo' is flipped by 'Ceasefire', the damage from 'Ceasefire's' effect is still inflicted. Monster Tokens and monsters being treated as Equip Cards are not counted as Effect Monsters. [Re: 8-Claws Scorpion] The effect of '8-Claws Scorpion' is a Trigger Effect that is applied if the condition is correct on activation ('8-Claws Scorpion' declared an attack against a face-down Defense Position monster.) The target monster does not have to be in face-down Defense Position when the effect of '8-Claws Scorpion' is resolved. So if 'Final Attack Orders' is active, or 'Ceasefire' flips the monster face-up, '8-Claws Scorpion' still gets its 2400 ATK. [Re: Barrel Behind the Door] You cannot activate 'Barrel Behind the Door' against effects if you don't know for certain that they will inflict damage when the effect is activated. So you cannot activate it against 'Dice Jar', 'Judgment of Anubis', 'Time Wizard' or 'Ante'. Your cannot activate 'Barrel Behind the Door' against 'Ceasefire' if all monsters on the field are face-down, or if all monsters on the field are face-up Normal Monsters, but you can activate it against 'Ceasefire' if there is at least 1 face-up Effect Monster on the field. [Re: Batteryman Micro-Cell] If 'Batteryman Micro-Cell' is flipped face-up with 'Ceasefire', etc., you will still draw 1 card when it is destroyed in battle and sent to the Graveyard. [Re: Blindly Loyal Goblin] If your opponent tries to use 'Change of Heart' on your face-down 'Blindly Loyal Goblin', and you chain 'Ceasefire' to flip it face-up, the effect of 'Change of Heart' is negated. [Re: Byser Shock] A Trap Card like 'Ceasefire' that is chained to the activation of 'Byser Shock''s effect is not returned to the hand. [Re: D.D. Trap Hole] 'Set', as a verb (as in the first sentence of 'D.D. Trap Hole'), means placing a monster face-down. So you can activate 'D.D. Trap Hole' when your opponent Sets a monster from the hand, or Special Summons a monster face-down with 'The Shallow Grave', or flips his monster face-down with a card effect. 'Set', as an adjective (as in the second sentence of 'D.D. Trap Hole'), means a face-down monster. So if 'Ceasefire' is chained to 'D.D. Trap Hole', the effect of 'D.D. Trap Hole' disappears because the opponent's monster is no longer Set. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] 'Embodiment of Apophis' is considered a Normal Monster. It does not inflict damage for 'Ceasefire'. You can use 'Delta Attacker' if you have 3 'Embodiment of Apophis' monsters. You can Tribute 'Embodiment of Apophis' for 'Sword of the Soul-Eater' while it is a monster. [Re: Gora Turtle of Illusion] When your opponent activates a Spell Card that targets a face-down 'Gora Turtle of Illusion' as a target, and 'Ceasefire' is activated as a chain, 'Gora Turtle of Illusion' is flipped face-up and the Spell Card's effect is negated. [Re: Granmarg the Rock Monarch] As with most targeting effects that have specific conditions, if the targeted card is flipped face-up in a chain (for example, if it is a monster and 'Ceasefire' is activated, or if it is a Trap Card and is chained to the effect of 'Granmarg the Rock Monarch'), then the effect of 'Granmarg the Rock Monarch' disappears. [Re: Last Turn] Suppose that 'Ceasefire' is activated (Chain Link 1), and 'Last Turn' is chained to it (Chain Link 2). In this case, 'Last Turn' resolves first, the activating player selects 1 monster on their side of the field, and all other cards are sent to the Graveyard. Then resolve the effect of 'Ceasefire' (Chain Link 1). After 'Ceasefire' resolves, the turn player Special Summons a monster for 'Last Turn', then the special Battle Phase occurs, then in the End Phase the victory check is applied. This is an example of how the special nature of 'Last Turn' works: the only thing that happens when 'Last Turn' resolves is to select 1 monster and send all other cards to the Graveyard. [Re: Legacy Hunter] The monster that 'Legacy Hunter' attacks must be face-down at the start of the Damage Step for 'Legacy Hunter's' effect to activate. So if 'Legacy Hunter' attacks a face-down Defense Position monster and your opponent activates 'Ceasefire' to flip the monster face-up, 'Legacy Hunter's' effect is NOT applied. Also, if 'Legacy Hunter' attacks a face-up monster and 'Book of Moon' flips it face-down, 'Legacy Hunter's' effect DOES apply. [Re: Marshmallon Glasses] While you control a face-down 'Marshmallon' and a face-up 'Marshmallon Glasses', if your opponent declares an attack against a monster other than 'Marshmallon' and you activate 'Ceasefire', your opponent's monster will still attack its original intended target because the attack has already been declared. [Re: Mystic Swordsman LV6] If 'Mystic Swordsman LV6' attacks a face-down monster, its effect activates at the beginning of the Damage Step, before the monster is flipped face-up. If 'Ceasefire' was activated during the Battle Step to flip the monster face-up, then the effect of 'Mystic Swordsman LV6' is not activated. [Re: Ninja Grandmaster Sasuke] If 'Ninja Grandmaster Sasuke' attacks a face-down Defense Position monster, and 'Ceasefire' is activated during the Battle Step, the monster is face-up at the start of the Damage Step so it will be destroyed by 'Ninja Grandmaster Sasuke''s effect. [Re: Pandemonium Watchbear] When your 'Pandemonium' is going to be destroyed by 'Mystical Space Typhoon', you can chain 'Ceasefire' to flip your 'Pandemonium Watchbear' face-up, and 'Pandemonium' will not be destroyed. [Re: Sasuke Samurai] If 'Sasuke Samurai' attacks a face-down monster, and 'Ceasefire' is activated during the Battle Step to flip it face-up, 'Sasuke Samurai' does not destroy it with its effect and damage calculation is applied normally. The monster must be face-down at the beginning of the Damage Step in order for 'Sasuke Samurai' to activate its effect. [Re: The Spell Absorbing Life] The 'Spell Absorbing Life' is like 'Ceasefire' except it gives you Life Points instead of damaging your opponent. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Ceasefire | Passcode: 36468556 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Champion Pack: Game 2
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Master - Zorc - CP02-EN010 - Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 2700/1500 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: CP02-EN010 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Because 'Dark Master - Zorc''s effect is a Ignition Effect, you roll the die during Main Phase 1 or 2 of your turn only. If you roll a 6, 'Dark Master - Zorc' is also destroyed. | Card Type: Ritual/Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Fiend | Name: Dark Master - Zorc | Passcode: 97642679 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 2
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Happy Lover - CP02-EN012 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 800/500 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: CP02-EN012 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 2 | Monster Type: Fairy | Name: Happy Lover | Passcode: 99030164 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Champion Pack: Game 2
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Kuriboh - CP02-EN006 - Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 300/200 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: CP02-EN006 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Kuriboh' does not target the attacking monster. 'Kuriboh' only prevents Battle Damage to your Life Points it will not prevent your monsters from being destroyed. 'Kuriboh' can only be activated while in your hand, its effect cannot be used while 'Kuriboh' is on the field. 'Kuriboh's' effect is a Quick Effect. 'Kuriboh' is activated during damage calculation. If your opponent attacks with 'Injection Fairy Lily' and activates her effect, you can chain 'Kuriboh' to reduce the damage to zero. [Re: After the Struggle] Even if the Battle Damage is reduced to 0 by the effect of 'Waboku', 'Kuriboh', 'Sanga of the Thunder', etc., both the attacking and defending monster are still destroyed during the End Step by this card's effect. [Re: Airknight Parshath] If the opponent activates 'Waboku' or 'Kuriboh' to reduce the Battle Damage to 0, you do not draw. [Re: Amazoness Swords Woman] When the controller of 'Amazoness Swordswoman' uses 'Kuriboh', the controller takes zero Battle Damage so no damage is dealt to the opponent. [Re: Banisher of the Light] 'Kuriboh' and 'Thunder Dragon' can be discarded from your hand and activated while 'Banisher of the Light' is on the field. [Re: Charm of Shabti] 'Charm of Shabti' is like a reverse-'Kuriboh': you take damage from the attack as normal, but your monster is unharmed. [Re: Damage Condenser] 'Damage Condenser' is activated during the Damage Step immediately after you take battle damage. Because 'Kuriboh' is activated before this (during damage calculation), you cannot discard 'Kuriboh' to prevent damage and still activate 'Damage Condenser' when taking damage for the same attack. [Re: Decayed Commander] 'Decayed Commander''s card-discarding effect only activates when 'Decayed Commander' attacks directly AND deals 1 or more points of Battle Damage to the opponent, so if the opponent uses 'Kuriboh' or 'Waboku' then 'Decayed Commander''s effect does not activate. [Re: Divine Wrath] You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when the opponent discards 'Kuriboh' from his / her hand to negate the effect of 'Kuriboh' and when a 'Night Assailant' is discarded to negate the effect of returning a Flip Effect monster to the owner's hand. [Re: Exchange] If you take your opponent's 'Kuriboh' through the effect of 'Exchange' you may discard it to activate its effect (but it is discarded to your opponent's Graveyard). [Re: Fairy Meteor Crush] 'Kuriboh' or 'Waboku' can be used to prevent the damage caused by 'Fairy Meteor Crush' because it is Battle Damage. [Re: Goblin of Greed] 'Goblin of Greed' prevents discarding as a cost, but not as part of an effect. So 'Goblin of Greed' will stop 'Kuriboh', but not 'Mirage of Nightmare' or 'Graceful Charity'. [Re: Gravekeeper's Vassal] The damage that is inflicted to your opponent's Life Points as a result of battle with 'Gravekeeper's Vassal' attack is treated as effect damage instead, not Battle Damage. So your opponent cannot use 'Kuriboh' or 'Waboku' to prevent the damage, for example. [Re: Gravekeeper's Watcher] You cannot activate 'Gravekeeper's Watcher' when a card is discarded as a cost, such as 'Magic Jammer', 'Kuriboh', 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Thunder Dragon', or 'Type Zero Magic Crusher'. [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' will NOT negate effects that are activated when a card is sent TO the Graveyard or that activate IN the Graveyard or that count cards in the Graveyard. So it will NOT negate the effects of 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Black Pendant', 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Kuriboh', 'Graceful Charity', 'Sinister Serpent', 'Marie the Fallen One', 'Buster Blader', 'Shadow Ghoul', 'Helpoemer', 'Sword of Deep-Seated', 'Vampire Lord', 'Coffin Seller', and 'Magical Thorn'. [Re: Nutrient Z] You cannot activate 'Kuriboh' in a chain to 'Nutrient Z''s effect. The effect of 'Kuriboh' would reduce the Battle Damage to 0, and then the effect of 'Nutrient Z' will no longer increase you Life Points. You must actually take the damage to gain the benefit of 'Nutrient Z''s effect. [Re: Prohibition] If 'Thunder Dragon', 'Honest', or 'Kuriboh' is declared with 'Prohibition', it can be discarded with 'Card Destruction' but it cannot be discarded to activate its effect. [Re: Rod of the Mind's Eye] The damage caused by 'Rod of the Mind's Eye' is Battle Damage, so it can be reduced to zero with 'Waboku' or 'Kuriboh'. [Re: Spear Dragon] If 'Spear Dragon' attacks, even if the damage is reduced to 0 by the effect of 'Waboku' or 'Kuriboh', it is still changed to Defense Position. [Re: Spirit Reaper] 'Spirit Reaper' only forces your opponent to discard when 'Spirit Reaper' attacks directly (such as when your opponent has no monsters on the field), AND when it inflicts at least 1 point of damage to the opponent's Life Points. So if your opponent uses 'Kuriboh', 'Waboku', or 'Tornado Wall' to prevent the damage, 'Spirit Reaper' does not force the opponent to discard. [Re: The Unhappy Girl] If 'The Unhappy Girl' is in attack position and her controller uses 'Waboku' or 'Kuriboh' to take no damage from the attack, the attacking monster still cannot change battle position. [Re: Theban Nightmare] If you have only 'Kuriboh' in your hand, and no Spell or Trap Cards on the field, and your 'Theban Nightmare' battles with a card that has higher ATK/DEF, and you discard 'Kuriboh', the ATK of 'Theban Nightmare' is increased by 1500 AFTER damage calculation (but 'Theban Nightmare' is still destroyed by damage calculation unless an effect like 'Waboku' had been activated previously during the turn). [Re: Yata-Garasu] If the Battle Damage caused by this card is reduced to 0 (with the effect of 'Kuriboh', 'Waboku', etc.) its effect is not activated. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 1 | Monster Type: Fiend | Name: Kuriboh | Passcode: 40640057 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 2
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Magical Dimension - CP02-EN011 - Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: CP02-EN011 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Tributing a monster for 'Magical Dimension' is not a cost it's part of the effect and happens when the effect resolves. If the effect of 'Magical Dimension' is negated then you do not Tribute a monster. You don't have to destroy a monster when using 'Magical Dimension' it's optional. If you do choose to destroy a monster, then it's resolved at the same time as the rest of 'Magical Dimension's' effect. Because you select which monster to destroy when 'Magical Dimension' resolves, (not when it's activated) 'Magical Dimension' does not target. You cannot activate 'Magical Dimension' unless you have a Spellcaster-Type monster in your hand that can be Special Summoned with its effect. If your opponent activates 'Magical Dimension' and chooses not to destroy a monster on the field, then you can activate 'Torrential Tribute' or 'Bottomless Trap Hole' to destroy the Special Summoned Spellcaster. If your opponent does decide to destroy a monster, then you cannot activate these cards because the last thing to happen was not a monster being Summoned. So you have missed the timing. You only need a Spellcaster-Type monster on the field when you activate 'Magical Dimension', not when it resolves. If your opponent chains an effect to destroy your Spellcasters, or flip them face-down, 'Magical Dimension' still resolves as normal. Also note that you can Tribute your only Spellcaster for 'Magical Dimension's' effect and the rest of 'Magical Dimension' will still resolve properly. You cannot Tribute a monster for 'Magical Dimension' that is 'unaffected by Spell Cards' since Tributing is part of the effect of 'Magical Dimension' (not a cost). If the only monster on your side of the field is 'Gemini Elf' while 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is active, then you could not activate 'Magical Dimension'. If you Special Summon 'Dark Magician of Chaos' with 'Magical Dimension', then decide to destroy 1 monster on the field, then you will NOT get the effect of 'Dark Magician of Chaos' because it misses the timing. If you choose not to destroy a monster, however, then his effect will activate. (See rulings for 'Dark Magician of Chaos'). You can Tribute a monster that was targeted by 'Soul Exchange' for 'Magical Dimension'. You cannot chain 'My Body as a Shield' to 'Magical Dimension', since destroying a monster on the field is optional. If you Summon a monster like 'Skilled Dark Magician' and the opponent activates 'Bottomless Trap Hole', you can chain 'Magical Dimension' to Tribute 'Skilled Dark Magician' and Special Summon another Spellcaster from your hand. This new monster will NOT be destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. [Re: Destruction Jammer] 'Destruction Jammer' cannot be chained to effects that may or may not destroy a monster, like 'Acid Trap Hole', 'Blowback Dragon', 'Magical Dimension', 'Reign-Beaux, Overlord of Dark World', 'Snipe Hunter', etc. [Re: Prime Material Dragon] You cannot chain 'Prime Material Dragon's' effect to 'Magical Dimension', since destroying a monster on the field is optional. | Card Type: Quick-Play Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Magical Dimension | Passcode: 28553439 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 2
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Magical Stone Excavation - CP02-EN001 - Ultra Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: CP02-EN001 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Magical Stone Excavation | Passcode: 98494543 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 2
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Magician of Faith - CP02-EN003 - Super Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 300/400 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: CP02-EN003 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Dark Ruler Ha Des] Flip Effects and effects that activate in the Graveyard WILL be negated. This includes 'Sinister Serpent', 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Marie the Fallen One', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Giant Rat', 'Masked Dragon', 'Magician of Faith', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Nimble Momonga', 'Twin-Headed Behemoth', etc. [Re: Disappear] When a card that selects a card in the Graveyard as a target, such as 'Monster Reborn', 'Mask of Darkness', 'Magician of Faith', 'Spear Cretin', or 'The Shallow Grave', is activated, you may chain 'Disappear' to remove the targeted card from play, and the 'Monster Reborn', etc., will resolve without effect. This is because these cards select their target at activation, not resolution. [Re: Doomcaliber Knight] If an Effect Monster's effect that is not optional activates, even if it would not do anything when it resolves, it will still be negated by 'Doomcaliber Knight'. Example: Player A's face-down 'Magician of Faith' is attacked by Player B's 'Doomcaliber Knight' while Player A has no Spell Cards in his Graveyard. 'Magician of Faith's' Flip Effect activates and 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect activates in a Chain to it. [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' negates any effect that targets a card or cards in the Graveyard. So 'Necrovalley' WILL negate the effect of: 'Monster Reborn', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Question', 'Backup Soldier', 'Spear Cretin', 'The Shallow Grave', 'Magician of Faith', 'Fiber Jar', 'Penguin Knight', and 'Agido'. [Re: Royal Writ of Taxation] 'Activated' in the text of 'Royal Writ of Taxation' means to activate a Spell or Trap Card, or to activate the effect of a Spell, Trap, or Effect Monster. So a face-down 'Ojamagic' being destroyed, the effect of an already face-up 'Ultimate Offering' being activated, or the Flip Effect of a 'Magician of Faith' activating would all cause 'Royal Writ of Taxation's' effect to be applied. [Re: The End of Anubis] 'The End of Anubis' WILL negate the effects of 'Night Assailant' (its second effect), 'Aswan Apparition', 'Nubian Guard', 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest' (even if Tributed to Tribute Summon 'The End of Anubis'), 'Mystic Tomato'/'Giant Rat'/etc., 'Sinister Serpent', 'Magician of Faith', 'Dark Magician of Chaos'' spell retrieval effect, 'Vampire Lord''s ability to return from the Graveyard, 'Dark Necrofear''s ability to return from the Graveyard, and activation of 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 1 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Magician of Faith | Passcode: 31560081 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 2
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Morphing Jar - CP02-EN009 - Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 700/600 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: CP02-EN009 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If there are fewer than 5 cards in the Deck of either player when this card's Flip Effect is activated, that player will lose the Duel, since the text of this card says 'draw'. [Re: Desert Sunlight] If you have a face-up Flip Effect monster, you can activate 'Desert Sunlight', and chain 'Book of Moon', another 'Desert Sunlight', and another 'Book of Moon'. When the chain resolves, you will flip the monster down, then up, then down, then back up. The Flip Effect activates twice, and they wait to create a new chain after the current one resolves. For example, if the Flip Effect monster is 'Morphing Jar', its effect will activate twice in a chain, as Chain Link 1 and Chain Link 2, they resolve in reverse order, and both players will discard and draw 5 cards, then discard and draw 5 cards again. [Re: Gravekeeper's Watcher] You cannot activate 'Gravekeeper's Watcher' during the Damage Step (such as against a 'Morphing Jar' that is flipped by an attack). [Re: Gravekeeper's Watcher] When 'Morphing Jar' is Flip Summoned, you may chain the effect of 'Gravekeeper's Watcher', negating the Flip Effect of 'Morphing Jar' and destroying it. [Re: Magical Thorn] The effect of 'Magical Thorn' is applied when the opponent discards during the End Phase to make their hand size 6, discarding for the cost of cards such as 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Cost Down', or 'Judgment of Anubis', and discarding for card effects such as 'Delinquent Duo', 'Confiscation', 'Robbin' Goblin', 'Morphing Jar' and 'Mefist the Infernal General'. [Re: Magical Thorn] The effect of 'Magical Thorn' inflicts damage after an effect resolves. So if the effect of 'Morphing Jar' is activated, the damage will be dealt after the new cards are drawn. This means if your opponent has 100 Life Points, and you have 'Magical Thorn' active on the field but only one card left in your Deck, you will lose the Duel before the effect of 'Magical Thorn' can deal damage to reduce your opponent's Life Points to 0. [Re: Night Assailant] 'Night Assailant''s effect activates when sent to the Graveyard by 'Morphing Jar' or 'Card Destruction'. [Re: Null and Void] You can chain 'Null and Void' to a Continuous Spell or Trap Card that causes drawing, such as 'Mirage of Nightmare' or 'Heart of the Underdog'. You cannot chain 'Null and Void' to 'Disturbance Strategy', 'Graceful Charity', 'Card Destruction', 'Morphing Jar', 'Mind Wipe', 'Dragged Down into the Grave', or 'Reload'. [Re: Peten the Dark Clown] If 'Peten the Dark Clown' is discarded because of 'Morphing Jar' or 'Card Destruction', the last thing that happened was that both players drew cards. So the effect of 'Peten' does not activate. [Re: Protector of the Sanctuary] Most cards that would cause the opponent to draw outside of the Draw Phase, such as 'Card Destruction', cannot be activated, even by the controller of 'Protector of the Sanctuary'. However, effects that are forcibly activated, like 'Morphing Jar', can be activated (but results may vary see below). [Re: Protector of the Sanctuary] If 'Protector of the Sanctuary' is on the field, then Flip Effects like 'Morphing Jar' will still activate because they must activate when the monster is flipped (whether it was Flip Summoned, flipped by an attack, or flipped by 'Book of Taiyou', etc.). [Re: Protector of the Sanctuary] If 'Morphing Jar''s effect activates, then both players discard their hands, but if you control 'Protector of the Sanctuary', your opponent does not draw a new hand. [Re: Regenerating Mummy] 'Regenerating Mummy''s effect will activate when sent to the Graveyard by the effect of 'Morphing Jar' or 'Card Destruction'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 2 | Monster Type: Rock | Name: Morphing Jar | Passcode: 33508719 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 2
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Nimble Momonga - CP02-EN002 - Super Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1000/100 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: CP02-EN002 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The owner of 'Nimble Momonga' activates its effect because it activates in its owner's Graveyard. Gaining Life Points is mandatory, but Special Summoning 'Nimble Momonga' from the Deck is not. You Special Summon the 'Nimble Momonga' when you gain the Life Points. [Re: Dark Ruler Ha Des] Flip Effects and effects that activate in the Graveyard WILL be negated. This includes 'Sinister Serpent', 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Marie the Fallen One', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Giant Rat', 'Masked Dragon', 'Magician of Faith', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Nimble Momonga', 'Twin-Headed Behemoth', etc. [Re: Gravekeeper's Vassal] A monster destroyed by 'Gravekeeper's Vassal' in battle is still treated as 'destroyed as a result of battle' (for 'Mystic Tomato', 'Nimble Momonga', etc.). [Re: Junk Synchron] If you Special Summon 'Nimble Momonga', its effect will activate when it is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard. If you Special Summon 'D.D. Scout Plane', its effect will activate when it is removed from play. [Re: Light of Intervention] While this card is on the field, if a monster would be Special Summoned in face-down Defense Position (such as with 'Cyber Jar' or 'Nimble Momonga'), it is instead Special Summoned in face-up Defense Position. [Re: Metalsilver Armor] When you have a monster equipped with 'Metalsilver Armor', your opponent CAN activate the effect of 'Nimble Momonga' or 'Giant Germ' because their effects do not target 1 card. [Re: Prohibition] If 'Nimble Momonga' or 'Giant Germ' is on the field when declared by 'Prohibition', when it is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard its effect activates, but the Special Summoned 'Nimble Momonga' or 'Giant Germ' 'cannot be used', so their effects will not be applied when they are destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard. [Re: Torrential Tribute] 'Torrential Tribute' cannot be activated during the Damage Step. This prohibits 'Torrential Tribute' from being used against monsters Special Summoned by 'Mystic Tomato', 'Giant Rat', 'Nimble Momonga', 'Masked Dragon', and other such cards that Special Summon a monster when destroyed as a result of battle, as well as 'Cyber Jar' or 'Morphing Jar #2' that is flipped face-up by an attack. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 2 | Monster Type: Beast | Name: Nimble Momonga | Passcode: 22567609 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 2
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Pyramid Turtle - CP02-EN004 - Super Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1200/1400 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: CP02-EN004 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You may Special Summon a high-level monster with 'Pyramid Turtle''s effect (like 'Vampire Lord' or 'Ryu Kokki'), but not a Special-Summon only monster (like 'Spirit of the Pharaoh'). [Re: UFOroid] If 'UFOroid' attacks an Attack Position 'Pyramid Turtle', first the turn player decides whether to activate the effect of 'UFOroid' or not, and if he does, it will be Chain Link 1. If he doesn't, the opponent has a chance to activate 'Pyramid Turtle's' effect and be Chain Link 1. If he does, it is too late for the turn player to decide to activate 'UFOroid's' effect. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Zombie | Name: Pyramid Turtle | Passcode: 77044671 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 2
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ring of Destruction - CP02-EN008 - Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: CP02-EN008 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You cannot activate 'Ring of Destruction' during the Damage Step. 'Ring of Destruction' inflicts damage based on the current (total) ATK value, NOT the original ATK. This card targets a monster. If you chain 'Ring of Destruction' to 'Magic Cylinder', 'Magic Cylinder''s effect disappears because the monster is no longer there (so 'Magic Cylinder' inflicts no damage). If a player Tributes 'Witch of the Black Forest' for 'Summoned Skull', you can chain 'Ring of Destruction' to the effect of 'Witch of the Black Forest', in order to destroy 'Summoned Skull'. If this reduces the player's Life Points to zero, then they cannot use 'Witch of the Black Forest''s effect (to retrieve a 5th Exodia piece, for example). [Re: 3-Hump Lacooda] If your opponent chains 'Ring of Destruction' or 'Book of Moon' to the activation of '3-Hump Lacooda''s effect, the effect is not negated. [Re: Amplifier] If you have 'Jinzo with Amplifier', your Trap Cards are not negated and their effects are applied, including 'Aqua Chorus', 'Royal Command', 'Royal Oppression', 'Coffin Seller', 'Forced Requisition', 'Mirror Wall', 'Gravity Bind', 'Rivalry of Warlords', 'Minor Goblin Official', 'Final Attack Orders', 'Pitch Black Power Stone', 'Bad Reaction to Simochi', 'Skull Invitation', 'Skull Lair', 'The Eye of Truth', 'Spirit Invitation', 'Respect Play', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Metalmorph', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Self-Destruct Button', 'Zero Gravity', and 'Big Burn'. [Re: Aurkus, Lightsworn Druid] If your opponent activates 'Ring of Destruction' targeting a 'Lightsworn' monster you control and you chain 'Glorious Illusion' to Special Summon 'Aurkus, Lightsworn Druid' from your Graveyard, your 'Lightsworn' monster is still destroyed. [Re: Barrel Behind the Door] You can activate 'Barrel Behind the Door' against 'Ring of Destruction', and then your opponent will take all of the damage (the damage inflicted to him and the damage that would have been inflicted to you). The same is true for 'Tremendous Fire'. [Re: Barrel Behind the Door] Remember that the effects that Counter-Traps are chained to must immediately precede them in the chain. So if you activate 'Ring of Destruction', and intend to chain 'Barrel Behind the Door' to it, if your opponent chains something in-between (even an unrelated effect like 'Jar of Greed'), then you cannot chain 'Barrel Behind the Door' because 'Ring of Destruction' is no longer the preceding step in the chain. [Re: Berserk Gorilla] If 'Final Attack Orders' and 'Berserk Gorilla' are both on the field, and the opponent targets 'Berserk Gorilla' with 'Ring of Destruction', and you chain 'Zero Gravity', 'Berserk Gorilla' is destroyed in the middle of the chain due to 'Zero Gravity''s effect, and 'Ring of Destruction''s effect disappears. [Re: Blast Held by a Tribute] In order to inflict 1000 points of damage to your opponent, you must destroy all monsters on your opponent's side of the field first. So if you activate 'Blast Held by a Tribute', and your opponent chains 'Ring of Destruction' or 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' so that your opponent has no monsters to destroy, then 'Blast Held by a Tribute' inflicts no damage. [Re: Book of Moon] If you chain 'Book of Moon' to 'Magic Cylinder', 'Ring of Destruction', or 'Trap Hole' to flip the target of any of those cards face-down, the card's effect disappears. (See 'Activation & Targeting Eligibility' in the Advanced FAQ.) If you use 'Book of Moon' on a monster that had its ATK doubled with 'Limiter Removal', the monster is not destroyed at the end of the turn. [Re: Breaker the Magical Warrior] Placing a Spell Counter on 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior' is a chain that begins after it is Summoned. If your opponent chains 'Trap Hole' or 'Ring of Destruction' to the placement of a Spell Counter on 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior', 'Trap Hole' / 'Ring of Destruction' resolves before the Spell Counter is placed on 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior', so you cannot chain 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior''s effect. [Re: Breaker the Magical Warrior] Removing a Spell Counter is a cost if you remove a Spell Counter from 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior' and your opponent chains 'Ring of Destruction', the Spell Counter has already been removed so 'Ring of Destruction' deals 1600 damage to each player 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior''s effect that destroys a card is still applied even though 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior' himself has been destroyed at that point. [Re: Breaker the Magical Warrior] If I chain 'Ring of Destruction' to the placement of a Spell Counter on 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior', 'Ring of Destruction' does 1600 damage to each player because the action of placing the Spell Counter has not resolved. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] If you activate 'Burst Stream of Destruction', and the 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect still resolves. [Re: Chain Disappearance] If your opponent activates 'Chain Disappearance' and you chain 'Ring of Destruction', 'Ring of Destruction' resolves first and destroys the monster and sends it to the Graveyard, and there is no monster of the same name so no cards are removed from play for the effect of 'Chain Disappearance'. If you chain 'Book of Moon', the monster will be face-down, so no cards are removed from play for the effect of 'Chain Disappearance'. [Re: Cloak and Dagger] If 'Ring of Destruction', etc. is Chained to the effect of 'Cloak and Dagger' to destroy the monster that was Summoned or flipped face-up, 'Cloak and Dagger' will still remove itself from play. [Re: Creature Swap] Both players must have at least 1 eligible monster on the field for 'Creature Swap' to be activated. If the opponent chains a card (such as 'Ring of Destruction') to destroy the only monster on one side of the field, the effect of 'Creature Swap' disappears. [Re: Dark Cat with White Tail] If 'Ring of Destruction' is chained to 'Dark Cat With White Tail''s effect, and destroys some of the selected monsters, or destroys the cat itself, the cat's effect still resolves as normal. [Re: Dark Core] If 'Ring of Destruction' is chained to 'Dark Core', and destroys the monster targeted by 'Dark Core', then the effect of 'Dark Core' disappears. [Re: Dark Magic Attack] If you activate 'Dark Magic Attack', and the 'Dark Magician' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Dark Magic Attack''s effect still resolves. [Re: Dark Paladin] If you activate 'Dark Paladin''s Spell-negating effect, and your opponent chains 'Ring of Destruction' to destroy 'Dark Paladin', the Spell Card is still negated even though 'Dark Paladin' is destroyed. [Re: Decayed Commander] 'Decayed Commander' does not activate its card-discarding effect if destroyed with 'Ring of Destruction', or if it attacks a face-down monster while equipped with 'Fairy Meteor Crush', or due to reflect damage from 'Relinquished', etc. [Re: Dekoichi the Battlechanted Locomotive] The number of 'Bokoichi the Freightening Car' on your side of the field is counted when this card's effect resolves. That means if it is flipped, and the opponent chains 'Ring of Destruction' to destroy the only 'Bokoichi the Freightening Car' on your side of the field, you only draw 1 card. [Re: Des Wombat] 'Des Wombat' even protects you against damage from your own card effects, like 'Dark Snake Syndrome' or 'Ring of Destruction'. [Re: Des Wombat] If your only 'Des Wombat' is destroyed by 'Judgment of Anubis' or 'Ring of Destruction', it is no longer on the field so it will not protect you against the damage from these card effects. [Re: Desrook Archfiend] Missing the Timing: Because 'Desrook Archfiend''s effect is optional, the 'Terrorking Archfiend' being sent to the Graveyard has to be the very last thing that happened in order for you to activate 'Desrook Archfiend''s effect. You cannot activate 'Desrook Archfiend''s effect in the middle of a chain, such as if 'Pot of Greed' was activated and 'Ring of Destruction' was chained to destroy 'Terrorking Archfiend' and send him to the Graveyard in the middle of the chain. [Re: Different Dimension Gate] If your opponent chains 'Ring of Destruction' to your 'Different Dimension Gate', only the surviving monster is removed from play and returns when 'Different Dimension Gate' is destroyed. [Re: Diffusion Wave-Motion] When you activate 'Diffusion Wave-Motion', and your opponent chains 'Ring of Destruction' to destroy your selected Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster, the effect of 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' is negated and your other monsters can attack normally that turn. But, if your opponent activates 'Ring of Destruction' AFTER 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' resolves (with no chain), and the selected Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster is destroyed, your other monsters CANNOT attack. [Re: Dramatic Rescue] You can activate 'Dramatic Rescue' when an Amazoness on your side of the field is targeted, such as with any Equip Spell Card, 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Relinquished', 'Dark Cat with White Tail', 'Amazoness Spellcaster', 'Penguin Soldier' (even if it targets 2 monsters), 'Change of Heart', 'Ring of Destruction', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', etc. But not when cards like 'Raigeki', 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Fissure', 'Creature Swap', 'Guardian Sphinx', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Adhesive Trap Hole', etc. are used. [Re: Dramatic Rescue] If you activate 'Dramatic Rescue' and your opponent chains 'Ring of Destruction' and destroys the Amazoness, the Amazoness does not return to your hand and 'Dramatic Rescue''s effect disappears (so no monster is Special | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Ring of Destruction | Passcode: 83555666 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 2
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Rush Recklessly - CP02-EN013 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: CP02-EN013 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: 8-Claws Scorpion] The ATK of '8-Claws Scorpion' becomes 2400 during damage calculation. You cannot chain 'Rush Recklessly' or 'Blast with Chain' to this effect. If these cards were activated before damage calculation, then the ATK of '8-Claws Scorpion' becomes 2400 during damage calculation so those cards have no effect on its ATK. [Re: Blast Magician] If 'Rush Recklessly' is chained to the effect of 'Blast Magician', and the ATK of the target monster is now higher than 700 x the number of Spell Counters removed, the effect of 'Blast Magician' disappears. You cannot remove additional Spell Counters to increase the effect. [Re: Cyber Laser Dragon] The ATK or DEF of the targeted monster must be greater than (or equal to) the ATK of 'Cyber Laser Dragon' when the effect resolves in order for it to be destroyed. Example: You target 'Jinzo' with this card's effect. The opponent chains 'Rush Recklessly' to raise 'Cyber Laser Dragon's' ATK to 3100. 'Jinzo' is not destroyed. [Re: Cyber Tutu] If 'Cyber Tutu' uses her effect to attack directly, you can activate 'Rush Recklessly' during the DAMAGE STEP, and even if it raises her ATK higher than the ATK of an opponent's monster a replay will not occur. But if you activate 'Rush Recklessly' during the BATTLE STEP, a replay will occur. [Re: Dark Scorpion Combination] When you attack with 'Dark Scorpion Combination', the Battle Damage is 400 points for each Dark Scorpion, even if their ATK's are changed by some Equip Spell Card, Field Spell Card, 'Rush Recklessly', etc. (exception: 'Rod of the Mind's Eye' will adjust the damage to become 1000 points). [Re: Elemental Hero Mariner] If your only face-down card is 'Rush Recklessly', you can attack directly, and then during the DAMAGE STEP, activate 'Rush Recklessly' and the direct attack will continue. This is because Replays do not usually occur during the Damage Step. [Re: Freed the Brave Wanderer] If your opponent chains 'Rush Recklessly' to 'Freed the Brave Wanderer''s effect to increase 'Freed the Brave Wanderer''s ATK by 700 points, and the ATK of the target monster is now lower than 'Freed the Brave Wanderer''s ATK when its effect resolves, the target monster is not destroyed. [Re: Goggle Golem] If 'Goggle Golem' gains ATK from 'Rush Recklessly', etc. and then is Normal Summoned again, the ATK increase is recalculated after applying its new original ATK. [Re: Heart of Clear Water] If a monster equipped with this card has its ATK increased over 1299, by the effect of 'Rush Recklessly', etc., this card is destroyed. [Re: Imperial Order] 'Imperial Order' cannot be activated in the Damage Step, so you cannot activate it to negate 'Rush Recklessly', etc. in the Damage Step. [Re: Obnoxious Celtic Guard] 'Obnoxious Celtic Guard''s effect looks at the ATK during Damage Calculation. So if he's WIND and is attacked by 'Insect Soldiers of the Sky', their ATK is 2000 during Damage Calculation and 'Obnoxious Celtic Guard' is not destroyed. Or if an 1800 monster attacks and you use 'Rush Recklessly' to increase the ATK to 2500 during the Damage Step, 'Obnoxious Celtic Guardian' is not destroyed. [Re: Secret Pass to the Treasures] If the monster attacks your opponent's Life Points directly, you cannot use an effect such as 'Rush Recklessly' to increase its ATK above 1000 during the attack. If a monster attacks directly using the effect of 'Secret Pass to the Treasures', 'automatic' increases will not apply ('Super Robolady', etc.). If you use 'Secret Pass to the Treasures' on 'Injection Fairy Lily', and attack directly, you cannot activate the effect of 'Injection Fairy Lily'. [Re: Spirit Reaper] If 'Spirit Reaper' is destroyed by its effect during the Damage Step, such as if 'Rush Recklessly' was activated to increase its ATK, destroy 'Spirit Reaper' with its effect AFTER damage calculation. [Re: Twin-Shield Defender] If 'Rush Recklessly' is activated after 'Twin-Shield Defender's' effect resolves, the ATK gained from 'Rush Recklessly' is not halved. [Re: Unstable Evolution] If the equipped monster gains 700 ATK with 'Rush Recklessly' and afterwards 'Unstable Evolution' is removed from the field or negated, etc., the monster's original ATK returns to normal and 'Rush Recklessly' is reapplied. | Card Type: Quick-Play Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Rush Recklessly | Passcode: 70046172 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Champion Pack: Game 2
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Smashing Ground - CP02-EN005 - Super Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: CP02-EN005 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Aurkus, Lightsworn Druid] 'Aurkus, Lightsworn Druid' will NOT stop 'Torrential Tribute', 'Mirror Force', 'Lightning Vortex', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', or 'Hammer Shot', because these effects do not target. [Re: Freed the Matchless General] The effect of this card will not negate ''Creature Swap'', ''Fissure'', ''Smashing Ground'', ''Dark Hole'', ''Raigeki'', or similar Spell Cards that do not target. [Re: Heart of Clear Water] A monster equipped with this card can still be destroyed by effects that do not target, such as the effects of 'Fissure', 'Dark Hole', 'Smashing Ground', or 'Torrential Tribute'. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] If you have 2 or more 'Light and Darkness Dragon' face-up on your side of the field when a Spell, Trap, or effect of an Effect Monster is activated, the effect of each 'Light and Darkness Dragon' form a Chain, but only the effect of the 'Light and Darkness Dragon' chained directly to the activated Spell, Trap, or effect of an Effect Monster will resolve. The other 'Light and Darkness Dragon' on the Chain will not negate the activation of the Spell, Trap, or effect of the Effect Monster and they will not lose any ATK or DEF from their effect.Example: Player A and Player B each have 'Light and Darkness Dragon' face-up on the field. Player A activates 'Smashing Ground' in his Main Phase 1. The effect of both copies of 'Light and Darkness Dragon' activate. Player A is the turn player, so theirs is placed first onto the Chain (Light and Darkness Dragon A), followed by their opponent's (Light and Darkness Dragon B). Since Player A's 'Light and Darkness Dragon' is chained directly to 'Smashing Ground', it will negate the 'Smashing Ground' and lose 500 ATK and DEF. Player B's 'Light and Darkness Dragon' will not negate 'Smashing Ground' and will not lose ATK or DEF. [Re: Lord of D.] 'Lord of D.' will NOT stop 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Raigeki', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', 'Hammer Shot', or 'Amazoness Archers', nor will he protect your Dragon-Type monsters from their effects, since these cards affect the whole field and do not select targets. [Re: Pole Position] If 'Pole Position' is active, and your opponent controls 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' and 'Skull Servant', and you activate 'Smashing Ground', 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is unaffected by Spell Cards, so the effect of 'Smashing Ground' disappears. [Re: Prime Material Dragon] 'Prime Material Dragon's' second effect works like 'My Body as a Shield'. 'Prime Material Dragon' can negate cards such as 'Smashing Ground', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Shield Crush', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Dark Armed Dragon', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Soul Taker' (negates 'Soul Taker' so you do not gain Life Points), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). [Re: Riryoku Field] This card cannot be used against 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', or 'Dark Hole' because these cards do not target. [Re: Ryu Senshi] The effect of this card will not negate 'Creature Swap', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', 'Dark Hole', 'Raigeki', or similar cards that do not target. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Smashing Ground | Passcode: 97169186 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 2
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Stray Lambs - CP02-EN020 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: CP02-EN020 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You cannot activate 'Stray Lambs' the same turn that you Summon, Flip Summon, or Special Summon. But you can perform a Set the same turn. So you can activate 'Stray Lambs' and then Tribute one of them to Set 'Labyrinth Wall'. You can't activate 'Stray Lambs' unless you have at least 2 vacant Monster Card Zones. [Re: Conscription] If you cannot Summon because you activated 'Scapegoat' or 'Stray Lambs' that turn, you cannot activate 'Conscription'. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Stray Lambs | Passcode: 60764581 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Champion Pack: Game 2
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Terraforming - CP02-EN018 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: CP02-EN018 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Terraforming | Passcode: 73628505 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Champion Pack: Game 2
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Thunder Dragon - CP02-EN015 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1600/1500 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: CP02-EN015 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can discard 'Thunder Dragon' to activate its effect even if it would not go to your Graveyard. For example, when 'Banisher of the Light' is face-up on the field. If you have your opponent's 'Thunder Dragon' in your hand because of 'Exchange', you can discard it to activate its effect and search your Deck for up to 2 'Thunder Dragons'. You cannot discard 'Thunder Dragon' to activate its effect if you do not have any 'Thunder Dragon' in your Deck. [Re: Banisher of the Light] 'Kuriboh' and 'Thunder Dragon' can be discarded from your hand and activated while 'Banisher of the Light' is on the field. [Re: Gravekeeper's Watcher] You cannot activate 'Gravekeeper's Watcher' when a card is discarded as a cost, such as 'Magic Jammer', 'Kuriboh', 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Thunder Dragon', or 'Type Zero Magic Crusher'. [Re: Prohibition] If 'Thunder Dragon', 'Honest', or 'Kuriboh' is declared with 'Prohibition', it can be discarded with 'Card Destruction' but it cannot be discarded to activate its effect. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Thunder | Name: Thunder Dragon | Passcode: 31786629 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Champion Pack: Game 2
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Twin-Headed Behemoth - CP02-EN016 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1500/1200 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: CP02-EN016 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The effect of this card is only activated when it is 'destroyed'. It will not activate if Tributed, discarded, or sent to the Graveyard. When 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' is Special Summoned by its own effect you can activate 'Card of Safe Return' and draw 1 card. When 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' is Special Summoned by its own effect and is equipped with 'Megamorph' it is the original ATK/DEF that is doubled or halved. (ATK 3000 / DEF 2400 if doubled, ATK 750 / DEF 600 if halved) The opponent cannot activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' when 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' is Special Summoned by its own effect, because its ATK is already changed to 1000 at the time of Summoning. The condition that this card's effect can only be used once per Duel cannot be reset. So if it is Special Summoned by its own effect and later removed from play, flipped face-down, returned to your hand, destroyed and Special Summoned, or shuffled into your Deck, you STILL cannot use its effect a second time. If removed from play temporarily by the effect of 'Dimensionhole' or 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', it will return with its original ATK/DEF, but its condition is not reset. If flipped face-down, and then Flip Summoned, it will have its original ATK/DEF, but its condition is not reset. If equipped to 'Relinquished' and destroyed, you can use the effect of this card and it will be Special Summoned on your side of the field with ATK/DEF of 1000 points. (If you have not already used this effect once.) If this card is controlled by your opponent and is destroyed, it will be Special Summoned on your side of the field with ATK/DEF of 1000 points. (If you have not already used this effect once.) If 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' would be Special Summoned by its own effect, but your Monster Card Zones are full, or the effect of 'Scapegoat' prevents you from Summoning, it still considered that its effect was activated, and you cannot use it again in the current Duel. You may still Special Summon 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' with the effect of 'Monster Reborn', etc. after its effect has been used once. If you activate 'Monster Reborn' to Special Summon 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' in the turn it was destroyed, its effect has not yet been used, and it will activate the next time it is destroyed. [Re: Dark Ruler Ha Des] Flip Effects and effects that activate in the Graveyard WILL be negated. This includes 'Sinister Serpent', 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Marie the Fallen One', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Giant Rat', 'Masked Dragon', 'Magician of Faith', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Nimble Momonga', 'Twin-Headed Behemoth', etc. [Re: Dark Ruler Ha Des] If 'Sinister Serpent', 'Twin-Headed Behemoth', or 'Marie the Fallen One' is destroyed by a Fiend-Type monster when this card is on the field, they will not activate on any following turn. So during your opponent's next Standby Phase, and each of his/her following Standby Phases, they may NOT move 'Sinister Serpent' to their hand, Special Summon 'Twin-Headed Behemoth', and they will NOT gain Life Points by the effect of 'Marie the Fallen One'. This negation continues even if 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' is later removed from the field. [Re: Fiber Jar] If 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' is returned to the Deck by the effect of 'Fiber Jar' and its effect has already been used once this Duel, that condition is not reset. If you again draw and Summon your 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' you may not activate its effect again. [Re: Last Turn] If the turn player Special Summons 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' and it is destroyed during the special Battle Phase, during the End Phase the turn player has priority to activate and resolve an effect first, so he can choose the effect of 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' and Special Summon it to the field before the victory check of 'Last Turn'. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] If 'Light and Darkness Dragon' negates the activation of 'Twin-Headed Behemoth's' effect, the effect of 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' will not activate again during the Duel. [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' will NOT negate effects that do not target a card or cards in the Graveyard. So 'Necrovalley' will NOT negate the effects of 'Dark Necrofear' (when destroyed and sent to the Graveyard), 'Revival Jam', 'Winged Sage Falcos', 'Twin-Headed Behemoth', 'Mystical Knight of Jackal', and 'Red-Moon Baby'. [Re: Skill Drain] If your 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard while 'Skill Drain' is active, its effect activates and it is Special Summoned. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Twin-Headed Behemoth | Passcode: 43586926 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Champion Pack: Game 2
No conditions in stock. $0.00

Log In

Log in | Register

Your Cart

No items in cart
designed & powered by: Crystal Commerce, LLC      Magic the Gathering is TM and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved