YuGiOh Singles » Champion Packs » Champion Pack 3


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Edition: Level:
Monster Type: Name:
Passcode: Pendulum Scale:
Rarity: Set:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
A Feather of the Phoenix - CP03-EN018 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: CP03-EN018 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can select the card you discarded for the cost of 'A Feather of the Phoenix' to be the card returned to the top of your Deck. If you discarded 'Night Assailant' or 'Makyura the Destructor', then their effects will activate. You can select a Fusion Monster in the Graveyard for 'A Feather of the Phoenix' but it is returned to the Extra Deck. Discarding 1 card is a cost to activate this effect. Your opponent can chain 'Disappear' to the activation of this card and remove the discarded card from play so that you cannot return it to the top of the Deck. This is an effect that targets. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: A Feather of the Phoenix | Passcode: 49140998 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Champion Pack: Game 3
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
B.E.S. Crystal Core - CP03-EN015 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 2100/1000 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: CP03-EN015 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you target the opponent's monster with the effect of 'B.E.S. Crystal Core', and an effect is chained that causes it to no longer be on your opponent's side of the field (such as 'Remove Brainwashing' or 'Enemy Controller'), the effect of 'B.E.S. Crystal Core' is not applied. The effect of 'B.E.S. Crystal Core' that destroys itself during the damage step cannot be chained to. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: B.E.S. Crystal Core | Passcode: 22790789 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Champion Pack: Game 3
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Chiron the Mage - CP03-EN013 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1800/1000 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: CP03-EN013 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Discarding 1 Spell Card is a cost to activate this effect. If you activate the effect of 'Chiron the Mage', then flip it face-down, then flip it face-up all in the same turn, you can activate its effect again. The restriction that you can only activate this effect once per turn is a condition, not an effect. So if 'Skill Drain' is on the field, you can pay the cost once per turn (for no effect), but not pay the cost continuously in the same turn. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Beast-Warrior | Name: Chiron the Mage | Passcode: 16956455 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Champion Pack: Game 3
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Contract with the Abyss - CP03-EN019 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: CP03-EN019 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Contract with the Abyss' is used as a generic substitute for Ritual Spell Cards like 'Black Illusion Ritual' and 'Contract with the Dark Master'. You cannot use 'Contract with the Abyss' to Ritual Summon a non-Ritual Monster like 'Dark Magician'. 'Cost Down' will not reduce the number of Level Stars needed to perform a Ritual Summon, even if used with 'Contract with the Abyss'. If you Ritual Summon a Ritual Monster using 'Contract with the Abyss', it is considered properly Summoned, so you can use 'Monster Reborn' on it afterwards. [Re: Cost Down] When you Ritual Summon while 'Cost Down' is active, the Level Stars that you need is not changed, even if you are using 'Contract with the Abyss' or 'Earth Chant'. [Re: Level Conversion Lab] If you use 'Level Conversion Lab' to change 'The Masked Beast' to Level 3, you still need to Tribute 8 Levels worth of monsters for 'Curse of the Masked Beast' or 'Contract with the Abyss'. [Re: Ritual Raven] This card can be used as the entire Tribute for Ritual Spell Cards that require the Ritual Monster's exact Level in Tributes, like 'End of the World' and 'Contract with the Abyss'. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Contract with the Abyss | Passcode: 69035382 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Champion Pack: Game 3
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
D.D. Assailant - CP03-EN006 - Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1700/1600 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: CP03-EN006 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Lone Wolf] If your 'Master Monk' targeted with 'Lone Wolf' attacks and destroys 'D.D. Assailant', 'D.D. Assailant' is removed from play but 'Master Monk' is not. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: D.D. Assailant | Passcode: 70074904 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 3
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark World Lightning - CP03-EN005 - Super Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: CP03-EN005 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The card targeted by 'Dark World Lightning' must be face-down when 'Dark World Lightning' resolves in order to be destroyed. If you target a face-down Spell or Trap Card, and the opponent activates it in a chain, then it will not be destroyed by 'Dark World Lightning'. If you target a face-down monster, and it is flipped up in a chain by a card effect before 'Dark World Lighting' resolves, the monster is not destroyed. If you do not destroy the targeted face-down card with the effect of 'Dark World Lightning' (such as if it is face-up as resolution, or if it is destroyed by another effect first), you do NOT discard 1 card from your hand. You cannot activate this card if you have no other cards in your hand. If an effect is chained to 'Dark World Lightning' that makes you discard all the cards in your hand, then the face-down target of 'Dark World Lightning' will still be destroyed, even though you cannot discard 1 card. Discarding 1 card is part of the effect of 'Dark World Lightning', it is not a cost. (So you can use it to activate the effects of 'Dark World' monsters, for example.) | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Dark World Lightning | Passcode: 93554166 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 3
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Fairy Dragon - CP03-EN012 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1100/1200 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: CP03-EN012 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Fairy Dragon | Passcode: 20315854 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Champion Pack: Game 3
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World - CP03-EN007 - Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 2300/1400 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: CP03-EN007 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Also see rulings for 'Dark World Monsters'. The second part of this card's effect targets 2 cards on the opponent's side of the field. If the opponent chains a card to remove 1 of the 2 targets, the other targeted card is still destroyed. 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' must be Special Summoned to resolve the second part of his effect. If you cannot Summon him because you activated 'Scapegoat' that turn, or your Monster Card Zones are full, then the second part of his effect does not resolve. If the Special Summon of 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' is negated with 'Royal Oppression', the second part of his effect does not resolve. If 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' is discarded by your opponent's card effect, when his effect resolves, he is Special Summoned first, and then the second part of his effect resolves. So the opponent cannot activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' or 'Torrential Tribute' the timing is no longer correct. Also, you could not draw a card for the effect of 'Card of Safe Return'. If monsters are targeted by 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World', the opponent can chain 'My Body as a Shield'. If at least 1 Trap Card is targeted by 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World', then the opponent can chain 'Fake Trap' and the targeted Trap Card(s) will not be destroyed. [Re: Cloak and Dagger] If multiple copies of the declared monster are Summoned by effects on different Links of the same Chain, only the first one Summoned (the one Summoned at the highest Chain Link) will be removed from play. For example, if 2 copies of 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' are discarded at the same time, only 1 is removed from play. [Re: Doomcaliber Knight] When multiple Effect Monster effects activate simultaneously, 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained after determining the order of the Effect Monster effects (see the Advanced Rulings FAQ 'Simultaneous Effects) and will negate the Effect Monster's effect that was placed last on the Chain.Example 1: Player A Tributes her 'Sangan' and 'Witch of the Black Forest' to Tribute Summon 'Dark Magician'. 'Sangan's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Witch of the Black Forest's' effect is Chain Link 2. The effect of Player B's 'Doomcaliber Knight' is chained, and it will negate 'Witch of the Black Forest's' effect.Example 2: Player A and Player B have 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' in their hand and Player A controls 'Doomcaliber Knight'. Player A activates 'Card Destruction'. When both copies of 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' are discarded, their effects start a Chain. Player A is the turn player, so his 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' is Chain Link 1 and Player B's is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, and it will negate Player B's 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World'.Example 3: Player A's 'Giant Rat' is destroyed in battle and sent to the Graveyard while she has 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest' in her hand and 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field. Player A can activate 'Giant Rat' and/or 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest's' effect. If she activates both effects, she chooses the order the effects are placed onto the Chain, and 'Doomcaliber Knight' will negate the effect that is placed highest on the Chain. If 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest' is Chain Link 1 and 'Giant Rat' is Chain Link 2, 'Doomcaliber Knight' will negate 'Giant Rat'.Example 4: If 'Sangan' is Tributed to Tribute Summon 'Raiza the Storm Monarch' while 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field, 'Sangan's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Raiza the Storm Monarch's' effect is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, negating 'Raiza the Storm Monarch's' effect and destroying it.Example 5: Player A's 'Sasuke Samurai #4' attacks Player B's 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole' while 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field. 'Sasuke Samurai #4's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole' is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, and it will negate and destroy 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole'. [Re: Infernal Incinerator] Discarding your hand is a cost to Normal Summon or Set this card. It will not activate the effect of a card like 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Fiend | Name: Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World | Passcode: 78004197 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 3
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Gravekeeper's Chief - CP03-EN016 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1900/1200 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: CP03-EN016 | Card Rules: An error has occurred with the NetRep API (Client: looks like we got no XML document). We apologize for the inconvenience. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Gravekeeper's Chief | Passcode: 62473983 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Champion Pack: Game 3
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Gravekeeper's Spy - CP03-EN003 - Super Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1200/2000 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: CP03-EN003 | Card Rules: An error has occurred with the NetRep API (Client: looks like we got no XML document). We apologize for the inconvenience. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Gravekeeper's Spy | Passcode: 24317029 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 3
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Kaibaman - CP03-EN014 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 200/700 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: CP03-EN014 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Ignition Effects on monsters cannot be activated while the Effect Monster is face-down. So this face-down monster cannot be Tributed for its own effect. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Kaibaman | Passcode: 34627841 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Champion Pack: Game 3
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Magicians Unite - CP03-EN001 - Ultra Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: CP03-EN001 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Magicians Unite | Passcode: 36045450 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 3
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Manticore of Darkness - CP03-EN008 - Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 2300/1000 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: CP03-EN008 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Manticore of Darkness'' effect can be activated during the End Phase when it was sent to the Graveyard from the field, hand, or your Deck that same turn. When you send 1 'Manticore of Darkness' to the Graveyard to Special Summon another 'Manticore of Darkness', you can then send the new 'Manticore of Darkness' to the Graveyard to Special Summon the first 'Manticore of Darkness'. If 'Card of Safe Return' is active, and 'Manticore of Darkness' is Special Summoned with its effect, you can draw a card. So with 2 'Manticores of Darkness', 1 of them sent to the Graveyard, and 'Card of Safe Return' in play, you can draw as many cards as you want. When 'Manticore of Darkness' is sent to the Graveyard because of hand size adjustment in the End Phase, you can activate its effect. You can send a face-down Beast, Beast-Warrior, or Winged Beast-Type monster to the Graveyard for 'Manticore of Darkness'' effect. Sending monsters to the Graveyard for 'Manticore of Darkness'' effect is a cost. You can't send a Monster Token to the Graveyard for 'Manticore of Darkness'' effect because Monster Tokens are taken off the field instead of going to the Graveyard. The owner of 'Manticore of Darkness' gets the effect, so if your opponent controls your 'Manticore of Darkness' and it's sent to the Graveyard, you get to activate the effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Amethyst Cat] While 'Crystal Beast Amethyst Cat' is being treated as a Spell Card it cannot be sent to the Graveyard for the cost of 'Manticore of Darkness'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Beast-Warrior | Name: Manticore of Darkness | Passcode: 77121851 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 3
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Necrovalley - CP03-EN020 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: CP03-EN020 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Necrovalley' negates any effect that targets a card or cards in the Graveyard. So 'Necrovalley' WILL negate the effect of: 'Monster Reborn', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Question', 'Backup Soldier', 'Spear Cretin', 'The Shallow Grave', 'Magician of Faith', 'Fiber Jar', 'Penguin Knight', and 'Agido'. 'Necrovalley' negates costs and effects that require removing cards from the Graveyard. So 'Necrovalley' WILL prevent a player from removing cards in the Graveyard from play to activate the effect of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater' or 'Chaosrider Gustaph'. 'Necrovalley' WILL prevent a player from removing cards in the Graveyard from play to Special Summon 'Dark Necrofear' or 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning'. 'Necrovalley' WILL negate card effects like 'Big Burn', 'Gravedigger Ghoul', 'Disappear', and 'Soul Release'. 'Necrovalley' will NOT negate effects that are activated when a card is sent TO the Graveyard or that activate IN the Graveyard or that count cards in the Graveyard. So it will NOT negate the effects of 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Black Pendant', 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Kuriboh', 'Graceful Charity', 'Sinister Serpent', 'Marie the Fallen One', 'Buster Blader', 'Shadow Ghoul', 'Helpoemer', 'Sword of Deep-Seated', 'Vampire Lord', 'Coffin Seller', and 'Magical Thorn'. 'Necrovalley' will NOT negate effects that do not target a card or cards in the Graveyard. So 'Necrovalley' will NOT negate the effects of 'Dark Necrofear' (when destroyed and sent to the Graveyard), 'Revival Jam', 'Winged Sage Falcos', 'Twin-Headed Behemoth', 'Mystical Knight of Jackal', and 'Red-Moon Baby'. If 'Necrovalley' is on the field, you can Special Summon 'Gilasaurus' using its effect, but the effect that lets your opponent Special Summon is negated. If the effect of 'Necrovalley' is negated by 'Imperial Order', then cards that require 'Necrovalley' on the field, such as 'Gravekeeper's Assailant', etc., can still apply their effects because 'Necrovalley' is still on the field. If 'Necrovalley' is active, neither player may activate 'Book of Life'. If 'Necrovalley' is active and you Special Summon the Spell Card 'Gravekeeper's Servant' with 'Magical Hats', its ATK and DEF will be 500. [Re: A Cat of Ill Omen] If 'Imperial Order' & 'Necrovalley' are both active, and 'A Cat of Ill Omen' is flipped, you add the card to your hand because 'Necrovalley' is face-up on the field, even though its effect is negated. [Re: A Cat of Ill Omen] If 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to the effect to destroy 'Necrovalley', so that 'Necrovalley' is not on the field when this effect resolves, you cannot place the card in your hand. [Re: Agido] While 'Necrovalley' is active, the effect of 'Agido' will activate, but will be negated. [Re: An Owl of Luck] If 'Imperial Order' & 'Necrovalley' are both active, and 'An Owl of Luck' is flipped, you add the card to your hand because 'Necrovalley' is face-up on the field, even though its effect is negated. [Re: An Owl of Luck] If 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to the effect to destroy 'Necrovalley', so that 'Necrovalley' is not on the field when this effect resolves, you cannot place the card in your hand. [Re: Big Burn] 'Big Burn''s effect is negated if 'Necrovalley' is active. [Re: Dark Magician of Chaos] 'Dark Magician of Chaos'' effect targets 1 Spell Card in the Graveyard, so it will be negated by 'Necrovalley' or 'The End of Anubis'. [Re: Double Spell] You cannot use 'Double Spell' while 'Necrovalley' is in effect. [Re: Exchange of the Spirit] 'Necrovalley' will negate the effect of 'Exchange of the Spirit'. [Re: Fusion Recovery] 'Fusion Recovery' targets 1 monster and 1 'Polymerization' in the Graveyard (so it will be negated by 'Necrovalley' or 'The End of Anubis'). [Re: Gravekeeper's Assailant] If 'Imperial Order' and 'Necrovalley' are both in play, 'Necrovalley' is still on the field so you can still activate the effect of 'Gravekeeper's Assailant'. [Re: Gravekeeper's Assailant] If 'Necrovalley' is on the field, an attack is declared with 'Gravekeeper's Assailant', and the effect of 'Gravekeeper's Assailant' is activated, and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to the effect to destroy 'Necrovalley', the effect of 'Gravekeeper's Assailant' is still applied because 'Necrovalley' only had to be on the field to activate the effect. [Re: Gravekeeper's Chief] If you have 'Gravekeeper's Chief' and 'Necrovalley' on the field, you can use 'Monster Reborn', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', etc. to revive monsters from your Graveyard. Also, if you have 'Gravekeeper's Chief' on the field, your opponent can use 'Monster Reborn' on monsters in your Graveyard. [Re: Gravekeeper's Chief] You cannot activate 'The Shallow Grave' while 'Necrovalley' is active, even if you control 'Gravekeeper's Chief', because your opponent cannot Special Summon a monster from his Graveyard. [Re: Gravekeeper's Chief] If 'Necrovalley' is on the field, and both players control a 'Gravekeeper's Chief', then the Flip Effect of 'Fiber Jar' can resolve normally, but if neither, or only 1, player has 'Gravekeeper's Chief', then the Flip Effect of 'Fiber Jar' disappears. [Re: Gravekeeper's Spy] You can select a Gravekeeper whose ATK would be higher than 1500 after being Summoned. For example, if 'Necrovalley' is in play, you can use 'Gravekeeper's Spy' to Special Summon another 'Gravekeeper's Spy', even though its ATK will be 1700 once it is on the field. [Re: Magical Thorn] 'Necrovalley' does not negate the effect of 'Magical Thorn'. [Re: Mystical Knight of Jackal] 'Mystical Knight of Jackal' does activate its effect even if 'Necrovalley' is in play. [Re: Night Assailant] You cannot use 'Night Assailant''s second effect while 'Necrovalley' is active. [Re: Pharaoh's Treasure] You can select a face-up 'Pharaoh's Treasure' from your deck with 'Cat of Ill Omen' if 'Necrovalley' is not on the field, the 'Pharaoh's Treasure' is placed face-up on top of your Deck and will activate its effect when drawn. [Re: Royal Tribute] If you activate 'Royal Tribute' and your opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to destroy 'Necrovalley', the effect of 'Royal Tribute' still resolves. [Re: Sinister Serpent] 'Necrovalley' does not negate the effect of 'Sinister Serpent'. [Re: Spirit Elimination] You can activate 'Spirit Elimination' while 'Necrovalley' is active. [Re: Spiritual Earth Art - Kurogane] 'Spiritual Earth Art - Kurogane' is an effect that targets 1 monster in your Graveyard. (So it will be negated by 'Necrovalley' or 'The End of Anubis'). [Re: Treeborn Frog] 'Necrovalley' will not negate the effect of 'Treeborn Frog'. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Necrovalley | Passcode: 47355498 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Champion Pack: Game 3
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Pikeru's Circle of Enchantment - CP03-EN010 - Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: CP03-EN010 | Card Rules: An error has occurred with the NetRep API (Client: looks like we got no XML document). We apologize for the inconvenience. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Pikeru's Circle of Enchantment | Passcode: 74270067 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 3
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Snipe Hunter - CP03-EN004 - Super Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1500/600 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: CP03-EN004 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Destruction Jammer] 'Destruction Jammer' cannot be chained to effects that may or may not destroy a monster, like 'Acid Trap Hole', 'Blowback Dragon', 'Magical Dimension', 'Reign-Beaux, Overlord of Dark World', 'Snipe Hunter', etc. [Re: Stardust Dragon] 'Stardust Dragon's' first effect cannot be chained to an effect that may or may not destroy card(s) on the field, like 'Barrel Dragon' or 'Snipe Hunter'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Fiend | Name: Snipe Hunter | Passcode: 84290642 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 3
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Spirit Reaper - CP03-EN002 - Super Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 300/200 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: CP03-EN002 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. While in Defense Position, 'Spirit Reaper' will stop all Battle Damage to your Life Points from most monsters, but monsters like 'Spear Dragon' and those equipped with 'Fairy Meteor Crush' can still inflict Battle Damage to your Life Points with their effects. If attacked while face-down, 'Spirit Reaper' flips face-up and its effect preventing it from being destroyed will be applied during damage calculation, so 'Spirit Reaper' will not be destroyed by the attack. If 'Spirit Reaper' is attacked by 'Dark Ruler Ha Des', 'Spirit Reaper' isn't destroyed during damage calculation, so the effect of 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' cannot negate 'Spirit Reaper's' effects. When 'Spirit Reaper' is targeted by an effect, 'Spirit Reaper' is destroyed by its own effect AFTER resolving the effect that targeted it.For example, if 'Spirit Reaper' attacks and 'Magic Cylinder' is activated, designating 'Spirit Reaper', first 'Magic Cylinder' will resolve, negate the attack, and inflict 300 damage to the controller of 'Spirit Reaper'. Then, after that, 'Spirit Reaper' is destroyed by its effect. 'Spirit Reaper' is destroyed by its own effect after a card that targets it resolves. If a Spell Card targets it, and the activation of that Spell Card is negated (such as with 'Magic Jammer'), then 'Spirit Reaper' is not destroyed. However, if the effect of the Spell Card was negated, such as if 'Imperial Order' is active, then 'Spirit Reaper' is destroyed because the Spell Card resolves (even though its effect is negated). Even if 'Imperial Order' is already active on the field, you can activate a card such as 'Tribute to the Doomed' designating 'Spirit Reaper', and 'Spirit Reaper' will be destroyed by its own effect. If 'Spirit Reaper' is targeted by an Equip Spell Card, and an effect like 'Dust Tornado' is chained to destroy the Equip Spell Card before it resolves, 'Spirit Reaper' is still destroyed because the activation of the Equip Spell Card was not negated, even though the effect of the Equip Spell Card is not applied. (If 'Magic Jammer' or 'Riryoku Field' was used instead, then 'Spirit Reaper' would not be destroyed because both of those Trap Cards would negate the Equip Spell Card's activation.) 'Spirit Reaper' is only destroyed by its own effect if it is face-up on the field when the effect designating it as a target activates, AND after the effect designating it as a target resolves. If you Special Summon 'Spirit Reaper' with Monster Reborn, or flip it face-down with 'Book of Moon', or flip it face-up with 'Book of Taiyou', it is not destroyed. If a face-down 'Spirit Reaper' is targeted with 'Change of Heart', then Flip Summoned, it is not destroyed because it was face-down when 'Change of Heart' was activated. If 'Spirit Reaper' is targeted by the effect of 'Relinquished', 'Spirit Reaper' is an Equip Spell Card after the effect of 'Relinquished' resolves, so it is not destroyed. If 'Spirit Reaper' is removed from play with 'Dimensionhole' or 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Different Dimension Gate', then it is removed from play so it is not destroyed. If 'Spirit Reaper' is shuffled into the Deck with 'Monster Recovery', it's not destroyed. If 'Spirit Reaper' is returned to the hand with 'Penguin Soldier', it's not destroyed. You cannot activate 'Snatch Steal' or 'Change of Heart' and target 'Spirit Reaper' if you do not have an empty Monster Card Zone. (Even though the 'Spirit Reaper' would be destroyed before switching sides). If 'Spirit Reaper' is destroyed by its effect during the Damage Step, such as if 'Rush Recklessly' was activated to increase its ATK, destroy 'Spirit Reaper' with its effect AFTER damage calculation. 'Spirit Reaper' is destroyed if equipped, includingwith 'Heart of Clear Water'. Examples of cards that will not destroy 'Spirit Reaper' because they do not target: 'Creature Swap', 'Adhesion Trap Hole', 'Spear Dragon'. Vs. 'Soul Exchange': Since 'Soul Exchange' targets, 'Spirit Reaper' is destroyed by its own effect before you can Tribute it. 'Spirit Reaper' has a special effect for when it isn't destroyed (as a result of battle), and a special effect for an extra reason to destroy it (when targeted by an effect). But it can still be destroyed by all other normal effects that would destroy a monster: 'Cyber Jar', 'Raigeki', etc. If 'Spirit Reaper' is Special Summoned with 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted', 'Spirit Reaper' is destroyed after it is Special Summoned because it is targeted by an effect. 'Spirit Reaper' only forces your opponent to discard when 'Spirit Reaper' attacks directly (such as when your opponent has no monsters on the field), AND when it inflicts at least 1 point of damage to the opponent's Life Points. So if your opponent uses 'Kuriboh', 'Waboku', or 'Tornado Wall' to prevent the damage, 'Spirit Reaper' does not force the opponent to discard. 'Dreamsprite' targets 1 of your own monsters. If 'Spirit Reaper' is targeted, it is destroyed after damage calculation. 'Patrician of Darkness' does not target, so 'Spirit Reaper' is not destroyed if you use 'Patrician of Darkness' to force your opponent to attack it. If 'Spirit Reaper' is targeted by 'Riryoku', it is destroyed, but the increase to the other monster's ATK lasts until the end of the turn as normal. If a Spellcaster affected by 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' attacks 'Spirit Reaper', it's just a normal attack. 'Spirit Reaper' is not being targeted by 'Diffusion Wave-Motion'. If 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Spirit Reaper' can be equiped with Equip Cards, but if 'Skill Drain' is later removed from the field 'Spirit Reaper' wil be destroyed. 'Spirit Reaper' can be destroyed as a result of battle while 'Skill Drain' is active. [Re: Asura Priest] 'Asura Priest' may attack each monster only once. If the opponent controls 'Spirit Reaper' you cannot continually attack it. [Re: Asura Priest] If your opponent has 'Patrician of Darkness' on the field they can choose the same monster as the attack target of 'Asura Priest' each time you declare an attack with it. (For example, re-direct all of your 'Asura Priest' attacks at 'Spirit Reaper' instead.) [Re: Chimeratech Overdragon] 'Chimeratech Overdragon' can attack the same monster more than once if the attack target is not destroyed, such as an Attack Position 'Spirit Reaper'. [Re: Dark Deal] If the opponent activates a Normal Spell Card that targets, when you chain 'Dark Deal', the card no longer targets. If the Normal Spell Card originally targeted 'Spirit Reaper', the 'Spirit Reaper' would not be destroyed. [Re: Diffusion Wave-Motion] When a Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster selected with 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' attacks 'Spirit Reaper' or 'Kisetai', it cannot destroy 'Spirit Reaper' or 'Kisetai' (so 'Kisetai''s effect is not negated). [Re: Gemini Imps] You cannot activate the effect of 'Gemini Imps' during the Damage Step. For this reason it is not possible to activate 'Gemini Imps' to negate the effect of 'Don Zaloog' or 'Spirit Reaper' that activate when they inflict Battle Damage to a player's Life Points. [Re: Gravekeeper's Assailant] If 'Gravekeeper's Assailant' attacks, and activates its effect to change the battle position of the opponent's 'Spirit Reaper', then 'Spirit Reaper' is destroyed by its own effect. Then a replay occurs because the potential attack targets on the opponent's side of the field were changed. In this case, 'Gravekeeper's Assailant' can attack again, and can activate its effect again. [Re: Last Turn] The effect that reduces Battle Damage to zero applies only for the special Battle Phase, not for the normal Battle Phase. Example: A player activates 'Last Turn' and selects their Defense Position 'Spirit Reaper'. The turn player Special Summons 'Enraged Battle Ox' and attacks in the special Battle Phase, but no damage occurs. However, during the turn player's normal Battle Phase they can attack again, and will inflict 1500 points of damage due to the effect of 'Enraged Battle Ox', so the opponent's Life Points will be zero and the turn player will win. [Re: Last Turn] 'Last Turn' does not target so you can select monsters like 'Tyrant Dragon' and 'Fiend Skull Dragon' for its effect, or a Dragon-Type monster while 'King Dragun'or 'Lord of D.' is on the field. You can select 'Spirit Reaper' and it will not be destroyed by its effect. [Re: Neo-Spacian Dark Panther] If you target 'Spirit Reaper', the 'Spirit Reaper' will be destroyed after 'Neo-Spacian Dark Panther's' effect resolves. [Re: Ninja Grandmaster Sasuke] A face-up Defense Position 'Spirit Reaper' will be destroyed by the effect of 'Ninja Grandmaster Sasuke'. 'Ninja Grandmaster Sasuke''s effect does not target. So if 'Ninja Grandmaster Sasuke' attacks 'Spirit Reaper', 'Spirit Reaper' is destroyed by 'Ninja Grandmaster Sasuke''s effect, not by 'Spirit Reaper''s effect. [Re: Regenerating Mummy] 'Regenerating Mummy''s effect will activate during the Damage Step because of 'Spirit Reaper' or 'Don Zaloog'. [Re: Staunch Defender] When you select 'Spirit Reaper' or 'The Reaper on the Nightmare' as the target of 'Staunch Defender', resolve the chain, and after the effect of 'Staunch Defender' resolves, the selected monster is destroyed. A replay will occur, but the opponent can no longer attack because the selected monster is gone. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Zombie | Name: Spirit Reaper | Passcode: 23205979 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 3
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
The Agent of Judgement - Saturn - CP03-EN009 - Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 2400/0 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: CP03-EN009 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Fairy | Name: The Agent of Judgement - Saturn | Passcode: 91345518 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 3
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Widespread Ruin - CP03-EN011 - Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: CP03-EN011 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Elemental Hero Wildheart] If you attack with 'Elemental Hero Wildheart' and the opponent activates 'Widespread Ruin', if 'Elemental Hero Wildheart' is your monster with the highest ATK, no monster will be destroyed by the effect of 'Widespread Ruin'. If the opponent activates 'Mirror Force', 'Elemental Hero Wildheart' will not be destroyed, but all your other Attack Position monsters will be destroyed. If the opponent activates 'Negate Attack', his attack will not be negated, and the Battle Phase will not end. If the opponent activates 'Magic Cylinder', his attack will not be negated and no Effect Damage will be dealt. [Re: Total Defense Shogun] 'Widespread Ruin' and 'Mirror Force' cannot destroy 'Total Defense Shogun' if he attacks while in Defense Position, and his attack resolves as normal. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Widespread Ruin | Passcode: 77754944 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 3
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Wild Nature's Release - CP03-EN017 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: CP03-EN017 | Card Rules: An error has occurred with the NetRep API (Client: looks like we got no XML document). We apologize for the inconvenience. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Wild Nature's Release | Passcode: 61166988 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Champion Pack: Game 3
No conditions in stock. $0.00

Log In

Log in | Register

Your Cart

No items in cart
designed & powered by: Crystal Commerce, LLC      Magic the Gathering is TM and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved