YuGiOh Singles » Duelist Sets » Duelist Pack 3: Jaden Yuki 2


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Edition: Level:
Monster Type: Name:
Passcode: Pendulum Scale:
Rarity: Set:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Burial from a Different Dimension - DP03-EN026 - Ultra Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DP03-EN026 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You may select cards from either players Removed Zone. They will be returned to their respective owner's Graveyards. [Re: Evil Hero Infernal Prodigy] If 'Evil Hero Infernal Prodigy' is removed from play when Tributed (by 'Macro Cosmos', etc.) or after it is Tributed (by 'Soul Release', etc.), its effect will still activate in the End Phase. If it is returned to the Graveyard with 'Burial from a Different Dimension', its effect will not activate during the End Phase. | Card Type: Quick-Play Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Burial from a Different Dimension | Passcode: 48976825 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Duelist Pack 3: Jaden Yuki 2
No conditions in stock. $9.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Burial from a Different Dimension - DP03-EN026 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DP03-EN026 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You may select cards from either players Removed Zone. They will be returned to their respective owner's Graveyards. [Re: Evil Hero Infernal Prodigy] If 'Evil Hero Infernal Prodigy' is removed from play when Tributed (by 'Macro Cosmos', etc.) or after it is Tributed (by 'Soul Release', etc.), its effect will still activate in the End Phase. If it is returned to the Graveyard with 'Burial from a Different Dimension', its effect will not activate during the End Phase. | Card Type: Quick-Play Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Burial from a Different Dimension | Passcode: 48976825 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Duelist Pack 3: Jaden Yuki 2
No conditions in stock. $9.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Card Trooper - DP03-EN009 - Ultra Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 400/400 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: DP03-EN009 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You must choose to send 1, 2, or 3 cards to the Graveyard when you activate this effect. If 'Card Trooper's' first effect is activated, and it is flipped face-down then face-up again, the increase in ATK is no longer applied. The effect can be activated again. You cannot activate 'Card Trooper's' first effect if 'Dimensional Fissure' or 'Macro Cosmos' is face-up on the field. If 'Skill Drain' is activated after 'Card Trooper's' first effect has been activated, the increase in ATK will be negated. Even if 'Skill Drain' leaves play, the increase in ATK will not return. 'Card Trooper's' second effect activates in the Graveyard. If your opponent controls your 'Card Trooper' and it is destroyed while on their side of the field, this effect cannot be activated. 'Card Trooper's' second effect will activate if it was treated as an Equip Card when it was destroyed, but only if it was sent from your side of the field to your Graveyard. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Card Trooper | Passcode: 85087012 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Duelist Pack 3: Jaden Yuki 2
Condition: Near Mint $5.75 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Card Trooper - DP03-EN009 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 400/400 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: DP03-EN009 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You must choose to send 1,