YuGiOh Singles » Duelist Sets » Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Edition: Level:
Monster Type: Name:
Passcode: Pendulum Scale:
Rarity: Set:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cyber End Dragon - DP04-EN012 - Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 4000/2800 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DP04-EN012 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can Special Summon 'Cyber End Dragon' with 'Cyber-Stein' or 'Metamorphosis'. | Card Type: Fusion/Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 10 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Cyber End Dragon | Passcode: 01546123 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale
No conditions in stock. $5.95
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cyber End Dragon - DP04-EN012 - Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 4000/2800 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DP04-EN012 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can Special Summon 'Cyber End Dragon' with 'Cyber-Stein' or 'Metamorphosis'. | Card Type: Fusion/Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 10 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Cyber End Dragon | Passcode: 01546123 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale
No conditions in stock. $5.95
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Infernal Dragon - DP04-EN010 - Ultra Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 2000/0 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DP04-EN010 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If 'Infernal Dragon' attacks, and is then flipped face-down, it will not be destroyed during the End Phase. Even if it is flipped face-up again during the same turn, it will not be destroyed. If 'Infernal Dragon' attacks, and control of it is switched to the opponent that turn, it will still be destroyed during the End Phase. Even if 'Infernal Dragon's' attack is negated by 'Magic Cylinder', etc., it will still be destroyed during the End Phase. The second effect of 'Infernal Dragon' activates in the Graveyard. If it is destroyed while your opponent controls it, the original owner can choose to activate this effect. The second effect of 'Infernal Dragon' can be activated even if it was treated as an Equip Card when destroyed. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] If a monster with an optional Trigger Effect, like 'Peten the Dark Clown' or 'Infernal Dragon', is destroyed by 'Light and Darkness Dragon's' third effect, the timing to activate the effect of the destroyed monster is missed because immediately afterwards a monster is Special Summoned. The last thing to happen when resolving the effect is the Special Summon of a monster and not the destruction of 'Peten the Dark Clown' or 'Infernal Dragon'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Infernal Dragon | Passcode: 47754278 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale
Condition: Near Mint $4.00 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Infernal Dragon - DP04-EN010 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2000/0 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DP04-EN010 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If 'Infernal Dragon' attacks, and is then flipped face-down, it will not be destroyed during the End Phase. Even if it is flipped face-up again during the same turn, it will not be destroyed. If 'Infernal Dragon' attacks, and control of it is switched to the opponent that turn, it will still be destroyed during the End Phase. Even if 'Infernal Dragon's' attack is negated by 'Magic Cylinder', etc., it will still be destroyed during the End Phase. The second effect of 'Infernal Dragon' activates in the Graveyard. If it is destroyed while your opponent controls it, the original owner can choose to activate this effect. The second effect of 'Infernal Dragon' can be activated even if it was treated as an Equip Card when destroyed. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] If a monster with an optional Trigger Effect, like 'Peten the Dark Clown' or 'Infernal Dragon', is destroyed by 'Light and Darkness Dragon's' third effect, the timing to activate the effect of the destroyed monster is missed because immediately afterwards a monster is Special Summoned. The last thing to happen when resolving the effect is the Special Summon of a monster and not the destruction of 'Peten the Dark Clown' or 'Infernal Dragon'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Infernal Dragon | Passcode: 47754278 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale
No conditions in stock. $4.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Overload Fusion - DP04-EN022 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DP04-EN022 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Overload Fusion' does not target. You select and remove the monsters during resolution. [Re: Barrier Statue of the Abyss] You cannot activate 'Overload Fusion' while a Barrier Statue is in play (unless it is 'Barrier Statue of the Abyss'). | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Overload Fusion | Passcode: 03659803 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale
No conditions in stock. $3.98
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Overload Fusion - DP04-EN022 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DP04-EN022 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Overload Fusion' does not target. You select and remove the monsters during resolution. [Re: Barrier Statue of the Abyss] You cannot activate 'Overload Fusion' while a Barrier Statue is in play (unless it is 'Barrier Statue of the Abyss'). | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Overload Fusion | Passcode: 03659803 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale
No conditions in stock. $3.75
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cyber Laser Dragon - DP04-EN003 - Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 2400/1800 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DP04-EN003 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. This card's effect targets. You can destroy 'Cyber Laser Dragon' with its own effect. The ATK or DEF of the targeted monster must be greater than (or equal to) the ATK of 'Cyber Laser Dragon' when the effect resolves in order for it to be destroyed. Example: You target 'Jinzo' with this card's effect. The opponent chains 'Rush Recklessly' to raise 'Cyber Laser Dragon's' ATK to 3100. 'Jinzo' is not destroyed. If 'Book of Moon' is chained to 'Cyber Laser Dragon's' effect to turn either the targeted monster or 'Cyber Laser Dragon' face-down, its effect will not resolve because both monsters' ATK / DEF values can no longer be compared. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Cyber Laser Dragon | Passcode: 04162088 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale
No conditions in stock. $3.15
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cyber Laser Dragon - DP04-EN003 - Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2400/1800 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DP04-EN003 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. This card's effect targets. You can destroy 'Cyber Laser Dragon' with its own effect. The ATK or DEF of the targeted monster must be greater than (or equal to) the ATK of 'Cyber Laser Dragon' when the effect resolves in order for it to be destroyed. Example: You target 'Jinzo' with this card's effect. The opponent chains 'Rush Recklessly' to raise 'Cyber Laser Dragon's' ATK to 3100. 'Jinzo' is not destroyed. If 'Book of Moon' is chained to 'Cyber Laser Dragon's' effect to turn either the targeted monster or 'Cyber Laser Dragon' face-down, its effect will not resolve because both monsters' ATK / DEF values can no longer be compared. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Cyber Laser Dragon | Passcode: 04162088 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale
No conditions in stock. $2.98
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cyber Dragon - DP04-EN001 - Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 2100/1600 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DP04-EN001 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can only use the effect of 'Cyber Dragon' to Special Summon itself during your Main Phase. The effect of 'Cyber Dragon' does not start a chain. You can negate the Special Summon of 'Cyber Dragon' with 'Royal Oppression', 'Solemn Judgment', or 'Horn of Heaven'. [Re: Attack Reflector Unit] You can Tribute a face-down 'Cyber Dragon' to activate 'Attack Reflector Unit'. [Re: Black Horn of Heaven] Like 'Horn of Heaven', this card cannot be used against 'Premature Burial', etc. It can be used against inherent Special Summon effects like 'Cyber Dragon' or 'Dark Necrofear'. [Re: Chimeratech Overdragon] When you Fusion Summon this card you can use a substitute, such as 'King of the Swamp', for the 'Cyber Dragon', but not for the Machine-Type monsters. That means you can use a maximum of 1 substitute monster in the Fusion Summon. [Re: Cybernetic Hidden Technology] Sending 1 'Cyber Dragon' or Fusion Monster listing 'Cyber Dragon' as a Fusion Material to the Graveyard is a cost. This effect targets the attacking monster. [Re: Generation Shift] If you target 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' or 'Elemental Hero Neo Bubbleman' with this effect, you must add 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' or 'Elemental Hero Neo Bubbleman' to your hand. You cannot add 'Cyber Dragon' or 'Elemental Hero Bubbleman'. [Re: Horn of Heaven] 'Horn of Heaven' can be used to negate the Special Summon of a monster with an inherent Special Summon effect that does not start a Chain, like 'Dark Armed Dragon', 'Dark Necrofear', 'Cyber Dragon', 'Gladiator Beast Heraklinos', 'Elemental Hero Magma Neos', etc. [Re: Inferno Reckless Summon] If you activate 'Inferno Reckless Summon' when you Special Summon 'Proto-Cyber Dragon', you will Special Summon 'Cyber Dragon' from your hand, Deck, and Graveyard. [Re: Karma Cut] If 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' is removed from play by 'Karma Cut', only other 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' cards will be removed from play. 'Cyber Dragon' is not affected. [Re: Neo-Spacian Dark Panther] When you use this card's effect to copy another monster's name, its name is not considered to be 'Neo-Spacian Dark Panther' for the duration of the effect. If you targeted 'Cyber Dragon' then activate 'Next to be Lost' you would send a 'Cyber Dragon' from your Deck to the Graveyard and not 'Neo-Spacian Dark Panther'. [Re: Neo-Spacian Dark Panther] If you target 'Proto-Cyber Dragon', 'Neo-Spacian Dark Panther's' name will be treated as 'Cyber Dragon' because of the copied effect. [Re: Next to be Lost] If you target 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' on your side of the field for 'Next to be Lost', you send a 'Cyber Dragon' from your Deck to the Graveyard, not a 'Proto-Cyber Dragon'. [Re: Prime Material Dragon] If 'Royal Oppression's' effect is activated to negate the Special Summon of a monster, like 'Cyber Dragon' or 'Gladiator Beast Gyzarus', 'Prime Material Dragon's' effect cannot be chained because the monster being Special Summoned is not considered to be 'on the field' until its Summon is successful. [Re: Proto-Cyber Dragon] If 'Skill Drain' is active, this card is no longer treated as 'Cyber Dragon'. You could not use it for 'Attack Reflector Unit', etc. [Re: Proto-Cyber Dragon] You can have 3 'Cyber Dragon' and 3 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' in your Deck and Side Deck combined. [Re: Proto-Cyber Dragon] If you Special Summon this card you can activate 'Inferno Reckless Summon' and Special Summon 'Cyber Dragon' from your Deck. [Re: Proto-Cyber Dragon] While this card is face-up on the field, it can be used as 'Cyber Dragon' for a Fusion Summon. [Re: Proto-Cyber Dragon] If 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' is used in the Fusion Summon of 'Cyber Twin Dragon', and 'De-Fusion' is used on that 'Cyber Twin Dragon', you cannot Special Summon the 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' from the Graveyard because its name is not 1 of the listed Fusion-Material Monsters. (It's no longer treated as 'Cyber Dragon' while in the Graveyard.) [Re: Proto-Cyber Dragon] If 'Prohibition' is activated choosing 'Cyber Dragon', 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' will not have its name treated as 'Cyber Dragon' and can still attack and change its battle position. [Re: Queen of Thorns] If you Normal Summon a monster from your hand, or Special Summon a monster with an 'inherent' Special Summon effect ('Cyber Dragon', etc.), first you pay 1000 Life Points and then Normal Summon/Special Summon the monster. If you Special Summon a monster from your hand by using a card effect ('Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest', etc.), you pay 1000 Life Points when the effect resolves. [Re: Revoke Fusion] You cannot Special Summon a Fusion Material Monster that is not specified by name. Example: You cannot select 'Chimeratech Overdragon' with 'Revoke Fusion' and Special Summon a 'Blowback Dragon', but you can Special Summon a 'Cyber Dragon'. [Re: Solemn Judgment] 'Solemn Judgment' can negate the Special Summon of a monster that is Special Summoned through its own inherent Special Summon effect that does not start a Chain, like 'Cyber Dragon', 'The Fiend Megacyber', 'Dark Necrofear', 'Dark Armed Dragon', 'Judgment Dragon', 'Gladiator Beast Gyzarus', 'Elemental Hero Storm Neos', etc. [Re: Stardust Dragon] If 'Royal Oppression's' effect is activated to negate the Special Summon of a monster, like 'Cyber Dragon' or 'Gladiator Beast Gyzarus', 'Stardust Dragon's' effect cannot be chained because the monster being Special Summoned is not considered to be 'on the field' until its Summon is successful. [Re: The Six Samurai - Zanji] 'The Six Samurai - Zanji's' effect activates at the end of the Damage Step. If there are no other 'Six Samurai' monsters with a different name face-up on your side of the field when its effect resolves, the effect disappears.Example 1: If you have 'The Six Samurai - Zanji' and 'The Six Samurai - Irou' on your side of the field and 'The Six Samurai - Zanji' attacks your opponent's face-down 'Nightmare Penguin', if your opponent returns 'The Six Samurai - Irou' to your hand the 'Nightmare Penguin' is not destroyed by 'The Six Samurai - Zanji's' effect.Example 2: If you have 'The Six Samurai - Zanji' and 'The Six Samurai - Irou' on your side of the field and 'The Six Samurai - Zanji' attacks your opponent's Attack Position 'Cyber Dragon', if you select to have 'The Six Samurai - Irou' be destroyed instead the 'Cyber Dragon' will not be destroyed by 'The Six Samurai - Zanji's' effect because 'The Six Samurai - Irou' will not be on your side of the field when 'The Six Samurai - Zanji's' effect resolves. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Cyber Dragon | Passcode: 70095154 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale
No conditions in stock. $2.45
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cyber Dragon - DP04-EN001 - Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2100/1600 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DP04-EN001 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can only use the effect of 'Cyber Dragon' to Special Summon itself during your Main Phase. The effect of 'Cyber Dragon' does not start a chain. You can negate the Special Summon of 'Cyber Dragon' with 'Royal Oppression', 'Solemn Judgment', or 'Horn of Heaven'. [Re: Attack Reflector Unit] You can Tribute a face-down 'Cyber Dragon' to activate 'Attack Reflector Unit'. [Re: Black Horn of Heaven] Like 'Horn of Heaven', this card cannot be used against 'Premature Burial', etc. It can be used against inherent Special Summon effects like 'Cyber Dragon' or 'Dark Necrofear'. [Re: Chimeratech Overdragon] When you Fusion Summon this card you can use a substitute, such as 'King of the Swamp', for the 'Cyber Dragon', but not for the Machine-Type monsters. That means you can use a maximum of 1 substitute monster in the Fusion Summon. [Re: Cybernetic Hidden Technology] Sending 1 'Cyber Dragon' or Fusion Monster listing 'Cyber Dragon' as a Fusion Material to the Graveyard is a cost. This effect targets the attacking monster. [Re: Generation Shift] If you target 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' or 'Elemental Hero Neo Bubbleman' with this effect, you must add 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' or 'Elemental Hero Neo Bubbleman' to your hand. You cannot add 'Cyber Dragon' or 'Elemental Hero Bubbleman'. [Re: Horn of Heaven] 'Horn of Heaven' can be used to negate the Special Summon of a monster with an inherent Special Summon effect that does not start a Chain, like 'Dark Armed Dragon', 'Dark Necrofear', 'Cyber Dragon', 'Gladiator Beast Heraklinos', 'Elemental Hero Magma Neos', etc. [Re: Inferno Reckless Summon] If you activate 'Inferno Reckless Summon' when you Special Summon 'Proto-Cyber Dragon', you will Special Summon 'Cyber Dragon' from your hand, Deck, and Graveyard. [Re: Karma Cut] If 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' is removed from play by 'Karma Cut', only other 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' cards will be removed from play. 'Cyber Dragon' is not affected. [Re: Neo-Spacian Dark Panther] When you use this card's effect to copy another monster's name, its name is not considered to be 'Neo-Spacian Dark Panther' for the duration of the effect. If you targeted 'Cyber Dragon' then activate 'Next to be Lost' you would send a 'Cyber Dragon' from your Deck to the Graveyard and not 'Neo-Spacian Dark Panther'. [Re: Neo-Spacian Dark Panther] If you target 'Proto-Cyber Dragon', 'Neo-Spacian Dark Panther's' name will be treated as 'Cyber Dragon' because of the copied effect. [Re: Next to be Lost] If you target 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' on your side of the field for 'Next to be Lost', you send a 'Cyber Dragon' from your Deck to the Graveyard, not a 'Proto-Cyber Dragon'. [Re: Prime Material Dragon] If 'Royal Oppression's' effect is activated to negate the Special Summon of a monster, like 'Cyber Dragon' or 'Gladiator Beast Gyzarus', 'Prime Material Dragon's' effect cannot be chained because the monster being Special Summoned is not considered to be 'on the field' until its Summon is successful. [Re: Proto-Cyber Dragon] If 'Skill Drain' is active, this card is no longer treated as 'Cyber Dragon'. You could not use it for 'Attack Reflector Unit', etc. [Re: Proto-Cyber Dragon] You can have 3 'Cyber Dragon' and 3 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' in your Deck and Side Deck combined. [Re: Proto-Cyber Dragon] If you Special Summon this card you can activate 'Inferno Reckless Summon' and Special Summon 'Cyber Dragon' from your Deck. [Re: Proto-Cyber Dragon] While this card is face-up on the field, it can be used as 'Cyber Dragon' for a Fusion Summon. [Re: Proto-Cyber Dragon] If 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' is used in the Fusion Summon of 'Cyber Twin Dragon', and 'De-Fusion' is used on that 'Cyber Twin Dragon', you cannot Special Summon the 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' from the Graveyard because its name is not 1 of the listed Fusion-Material Monsters. (It's no longer treated as 'Cyber Dragon' while in the Graveyard.) [Re: Proto-Cyber Dragon] If 'Prohibition' is activated choosing 'Cyber Dragon', 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' will not have its name treated as 'Cyber Dragon' and can still attack and change its battle position. [Re: Queen of Thorns] If you Normal Summon a monster from your hand, or Special Summon a monster with an 'inherent' Special Summon effect ('Cyber Dragon', etc.), first you pay 1000 Life Points and then Normal Summon/Special Summon the monster. If you Special Summon a monster from your hand by using a card effect ('Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest', etc.), you pay 1000 Life Points when the effect resolves. [Re: Revoke Fusion] You cannot Special Summon a Fusion Material Monster that is not specified by name. Example: You cannot select 'Chimeratech Overdragon' with 'Revoke Fusion' and Special Summon a 'Blowback Dragon', but you can Special Summon a 'Cyber Dragon'. [Re: Solemn Judgment] 'Solemn Judgment' can negate the Special Summon of a monster that is Special Summoned through its own inherent Special Summon effect that does not start a Chain, like 'Cyber Dragon', 'The Fiend Megacyber', 'Dark Necrofear', 'Dark Armed Dragon', 'Judgment Dragon', 'Gladiator Beast Gyzarus', 'Elemental Hero Storm Neos', etc. [Re: Stardust Dragon] If 'Royal Oppression's' effect is activated to negate the Special Summon of a monster, like 'Cyber Dragon' or 'Gladiator Beast Gyzarus', 'Stardust Dragon's' effect cannot be chained because the monster being Special Summoned is not considered to be 'on the field' until its Summon is successful. [Re: The Six Samurai - Zanji] 'The Six Samurai - Zanji's' effect activates at the end of the Damage Step. If there are no other 'Six Samurai' monsters with a different name face-up on your side of the field when its effect resolves, the effect disappears.Example 1: If you have 'The Six Samurai - Zanji' and 'The Six Samurai - Irou' on your side of the field and 'The Six Samurai - Zanji' attacks your opponent's face-down 'Nightmare Penguin', if your opponent returns 'The Six Samurai - Irou' to your hand the 'Nightmare Penguin' is not destroyed by 'The Six Samurai - Zanji's' effect.Example 2: If you have 'The Six Samurai - Zanji' and 'The Six Samurai - Irou' on your side of the field and 'The Six Samurai - Zanji' attacks your opponent's Attack Position 'Cyber Dragon', if you select to have 'The Six Samurai - Irou' be destroyed instead the 'Cyber Dragon' will not be destroyed by 'The Six Samurai - Zanji's' effect because 'The Six Samurai - Irou' will not be on your side of the field when 'The Six Samurai - Zanji's' effect resolves. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Cyber Dragon | Passcode: 70095154 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale
No conditions in stock. $2.45
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cyber Twin Dragon - DP04-EN011 - Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 2800/2100 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DP04-EN011 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can Special Summon 'Cyber Twin Dragon' with 'Cyber-Stein' or 'Metamorphosis'. [Re: Proto-Cyber Dragon] If 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' is used in the Fusion Summon of 'Cyber Twin Dragon', and 'De-Fusion' is used on that 'Cyber Twin Dragon', you cannot Special Summon the 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' from the Graveyard because its name is not 1 of the listed Fusion-Material Monsters. (It's no longer treated as 'Cyber Dragon' while in the Graveyard.) | Card Type: Fusion/Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Cyber Twin Dragon | Passcode: 74157028 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale
No conditions in stock. $2.45
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cyber Twin Dragon - DP04-EN011 - Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2800/2100 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DP04-EN011 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can Special Summon 'Cyber Twin Dragon' with 'Cyber-Stein' or 'Metamorphosis'. [Re: Proto-Cyber Dragon] If 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' is used in the Fusion Summon of 'Cyber Twin Dragon', and 'De-Fusion' is used on that 'Cyber Twin Dragon', you cannot Special Summon the 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' from the Graveyard because its name is not 1 of the listed Fusion-Material Monsters. (It's no longer treated as 'Cyber Dragon' while in the Graveyard.) | Card Type: Fusion/Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Cyber Twin Dragon | Passcode: 74157028 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale
No conditions in stock. $2.45
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cyberdark Edge - DP04-EN008 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 800/800 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DP04-EN008 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The last effect of this card ('...the equipped monster is destroyed instead') happens at the end of the Damage Step, at the time that this monster would normally be sent to the Graveyard. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Cyberdark Edge | Passcode: 77625948 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale
No conditions in stock. $2.25
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cyberdark Edge - DP04-EN008 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 800/800 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DP04-EN008 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The last effect of this card ('...the equipped monster is destroyed instead') happens at the end of the Damage Step, at the time that this monster would normally be sent to the Graveyard. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Cyberdark Edge | Passcode: 77625948 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale
No conditions in stock. $2.25
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cyberdark Horn - DP04-EN007 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 800/800 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DP04-EN007 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The last effect of this card ('...the equipped monster is destroyed instead') happens at the end of the Damage Step, at the time that this monster would normally be sent to the Graveyard. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Cyberdark Horn | Passcode: 41230939 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale
No conditions in stock. $1.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cyberdark Horn - DP04-EN007 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 800/800 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DP04-EN007 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The last effect of this card ('...the equipped monster is destroyed instead') happens at the end of the Damage Step, at the time that this monster would normally be sent to the Graveyard. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Cyberdark Horn | Passcode: 41230939 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale
No conditions in stock. $1.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cyberdark Keel - DP04-EN009 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 800/800 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DP04-EN009 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The last effect of this card ('...the equipped monster is destroyed instead') happens at the end of the Damage Step, at the time that this monster would normally be sent to the Graveyard. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Cyberdark Keel | Passcode: 03019642 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale
No conditions in stock. $1.65
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cyberdark Keel - DP04-EN009 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 800/800 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DP04-EN009 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The last effect of this card ('...the equipped monster is destroyed instead') happens at the end of the Damage Step, at the time that this monster would normally be sent to the Graveyard. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Cyberdark Keel | Passcode: 03019642 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale
No conditions in stock. $1.65
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Future Fusion - DP04-EN023 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DP04-EN023 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Future Fusion' must remain on the field for the effect to activate. If it is not on the field during the 2nd Standby Phase, then you do not Special Summon the Fusion Monster. You cannot use substitute Fusion Material Monsters such as 'King of the Swamp'. You must use the monsters listed on the Fusion Monster Card. You cannot activate 'Future Fusion' if you do not have a Fusion Monster in your Extra Deck and the appropriate Fusion Material Monsters in your Main Deck. Destroying the monster when 'Future Fusion' is removed from the field is an effect that cannot be chained to. If the Special Summoned Fusion Monster is removed from the field without being destroyed then 'Future Fusion' will remain on the field meaninglessly. You cannot select a Fusion Monster that has another Fusion Monster as one of its Materials, such as 'Dark Flare Knight' or 'Elemental Hero Shining Flare Wingman', for 'Future Fusion'. The Fusion Material Monsters must be sent from the Main Deck. You can chain 'Royal Oppression' to negate 'Future Fusion' when it is activated (placed face-up on the field). 'Future Fusion's' effect counts Standby Phases, not turns, so 'Pyro Clock of Destiny' would have no effect. You cannot select a Fusion Monster that can only be Special Summoned by the method written in its text, like 'Gladiator Beast Heraklinos', 'Elemental Hero Grand Neos', 'XYZ-Dragon Cannon', or 'Evil Hero Dark Gaia'. [Re: Barrier Statue of the Abyss] You cannot activate 'Future Fusion' or the effect of 'Cyber-Stein' while a Barrier Statue is in play if the only Fusion Monsters in your Extra Deck have barred Attributes. [Re: Chain Material] You cannot use 'Chain Material's' effect when resolving 'Instant Fusion' or 'Future Fusion'. [Re: Chimeratech Overdragon] If this card is Special Summoned by the effect of 'Future Fusion' while you have 'Cyber Phoenix' in Attack Position, when this card's effect sends all other cards you control to the Graveyard 'Future Fusion' is still being negated, so the 'Chimeratech Overdragon' will not be destroyed and remains on the field. | Card Type: Continuous Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Future Fusion | Passcode: 77565204 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale
No conditions in stock. $1.65
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Future Fusion - DP04-EN023 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DP04-EN023 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Future Fusion' must remain on the field for the effect to activate. If it is not on the field during the 2nd Standby Phase, then you do not Special Summon the Fusion Monster. You cannot use substitute Fusion Material Monsters such as 'King of the Swamp'. You must use the monsters listed on the Fusion Monster Card. You cannot activate 'Future Fusion' if you do not have a Fusion Monster in your Extra Deck and the appropriate Fusion Material Monsters in your Main Deck. Destroying the monster when 'Future Fusion' is removed from the field is an effect that cannot be chained to. If the Special Summoned Fusion Monster is removed from the field without being destroyed then 'Future Fusion' will remain on the field meaninglessly. You cannot select a Fusion Monster that has another Fusion Monster as one of its Materials, such as 'Dark Flare Knight' or 'Elemental Hero Shining Flare Wingman', for 'Future Fusion'. The Fusion Material Monsters must be sent from the Main Deck. You can chain 'Royal Oppression' to negate 'Future Fusion' when it is activated (placed face-up on the field). 'Future Fusion's' effect counts Standby Phases, not turns, so 'Pyro Clock of Destiny' would have no effect. You cannot select a Fusion Monster that can only be Special Summoned by the method written in its text, like 'Gladiator Beast Heraklinos', 'Elemental Hero Grand Neos', 'XYZ-Dragon Cannon', or 'Evil Hero Dark Gaia'. [Re: Barrier Statue of the Abyss] You cannot activate 'Future Fusion' or the effect of 'Cyber-Stein' while a Barrier Statue is in play if the only Fusion Monsters in your Extra Deck have barred Attributes. [Re: Chain Material] You cannot use 'Chain Material's' effect when resolving 'Instant Fusion' or 'Future Fusion'. [Re: Chimeratech Overdragon] If this card is Special Summoned by the effect of 'Future Fusion' while you have 'Cyber Phoenix' in Attack Position, when this card's effect sends all other cards you control to the Graveyard 'Future Fusion' is still being negated, so the 'Chimeratech Overdragon' will not be destroyed and remains on the field. | Card Type: Continuous Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Future Fusion | Passcode: 77565204 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale
No conditions in stock. $1.65
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cyberdark Dragon - DP04-EN014 - Super Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1000/1000 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DP04-EN014 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Fusion/Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Cyberdark Dragon | Passcode: 40418351 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale
No conditions in stock. $1.45
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cyberdark Dragon - DP04-EN014 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1000/1000 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DP04-EN014 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Fusion/Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Cyberdark Dragon | Passcode: 40418351 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale
No conditions in stock. $1.45
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Mystical Space Typhoon - DP04-EN015 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DP04-EN015 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: 7] If your 3rd '7' is activated, but destroyed by 'Mystical Space Typhoon' in a chain, you can't activate its effect, but you still gain 700 Life Points for its Graveyard effect. [Re: A Cat of Ill Omen] If 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to the effect to destroy 'Necrovalley', so that 'Necrovalley' is not on the field when this effect resolves, you cannot place the card in your hand. [Re: A Rival Appears!] For the effect of 'A Rival Appears!', refer to the levels of the monster on the field and the monster in the hand at the time 'A Rival Appears!' resolves (for purposes of 'Cost Down', 'Level Conversion Lab', 'Mystical Space Typhoon' in a chain destroying 'Demotion', etc.) [Re: An Owl of Luck] If 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to the effect to destroy 'Necrovalley', so that 'Necrovalley' is not on the field when this effect resolves, you cannot place the card in your hand. [Re: Archlord Zerato] If you chain 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to 'Archlord Zerato''s effect and destroy 'The Sanctuary in the Sky', 'Archlord Zerato''s effect disappears because 'Archlord Zerato''s effect needs 'The Sanctuary in the Sky' on the field when the effect resolves, not just when it activates (just like 'The Agent of Judgment - Saturn'). [Re: Bad Reaction to Simochi] If the opponent activates 'Dian Keto the Cure Master', you can chain this card and the opponent will take 1000 points of damage instead of gaining Life Points. If the opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to your 'Bad Reaction to Simochi', they will gain the 1000 Life Points. [Re: Bait Doll] If the target of 'Bait Doll' is no longer on the field (if it was sent to the Graveyard with 'Emergency Provisions', or destroyed by 'Mystical Space Typhoon', as a chain to the activation of 'Bait Doll'), then 'Bait Doll' is still shuffled back into the Deck. As long as the activation and effect of 'Bait Doll' are not negated, the effect of 'Bait Doll' that shuffles it back into the Deck still resolves. [Re: Big Bang Shot] The effect of 'Big Bang Shot' that removes the equipped monster from play can be resolved between steps of a chain. For example, if 'Change of Heart' targets a monster equipped with 'Big Bang Shot', and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to 'Change of Heart' to destroy 'Big Bang Shot', first resolve 'Mystical Space Typhoon' and destroy 'Big Bang Shot', then remove the monster that was equipped from play, and THEN resolve 'Change of Heart' (and the effect of 'Change of Heart' disappears). [Re: Blast with Chain] If your opponent activates 'Mystical Space Typhoon' targeting your face-down 'Blast with Chain', and you chain 'Blast with Chain', you still get 'Blast with Chain's' effect. [Re: Butterfly Dagger - Elma] Missing the Timing: Because the effect of 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' is an optional 'when... you can' Trigger Effect, 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' being sent to the Graveyard has to be the very last thing that happened in order for you to activate its effect. So if it is destroyed in the middle of a chain, you cannot return it to your hand. Example: If the turn player activates 'Pot of Greed', and the opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to destroy 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' during the chain, it cannot return to the owner's hand. [Re: Butterfly Dagger - Elma] When you activate 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' and your opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon', it cannot return to your hand. [Re: Cocoon of Evolution] If 'Cocoon of Evolution' is Summoned or Set it is treated as a monster, if played as an Equip Spell Card it is treated as an Equip Spell Card as long as it remains on the field and could be destroyed with 'Mystical Space Typhoon'.Once on the field it cannot be switched from monster to Spell Card or vice versa.'Cocoon of Evolution' is NOT a Union Monster. [Re: Curse of Darkness] Even if your opponent targets your face-up 'Curse of Darkness' with 'Mystical Space Typhoon', he/she takes 1000 damage before 'Mystical Space Typhoon' resolves and destroys 'Curse of Darkness'. [Re: Curse of Royal] You can use Curse of Royal against cards like 'Magic Jammer', 'Seven Tools of the Bandit', 'Solemn Judgment', 'Curse of Royal', 'Mystical Space Typhoon', 'Dust Tornado', 'Magic Drain', 'Riryoku Field', 'Judgment of Anubis', etc. [Re: Ectoplasmer] You can chain 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Raigeki Break' to 'Ectoplasmer''s effect, and if there is no 'Ectoplasmer' on the field, then its effect is not applied. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] While 'Embodiment of Apophis' is a monster, it is still treated as a Trap Card and can be destroyed by 'Heavy Storm' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If an effect that destroys Trap Cards is used against 'Embodiment of Apophis', you can use 'Fake Trap' to prevent it from being destroyed. When preventing the destruction of 'Embodiment of Apophis', you must be using a card of the appropriate type. You cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' to rescue it from 'Heavy Storm'. You cannot use 'Fake Trap' to rescue it from 'Raigeki'. You can use 'Riryoku Field' when 'Embodiment of Apophis' is targeted by 'Snatch Steal', but not when it's targeted by 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. You can use any of these effects to protect 'Embodiment of Apophis' from 'Raigeki Break' because 'Raigeki Break' can destroy a Monster card or a Trap Card. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is active, 'Embodiment of Apophis' cannot be destroyed by 'Raigeki', etc., but can still be destroyed by 'Heavy Storm' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. [Re: Fiend's Hand Mirror] Since 'Mystical Space Typhoon' cannot destroy itself, when you chain 'Fiend's Hand Mirror' to your opponent's 'Mystical Space Typhoon', you cannot re-direct the 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to target itself. But you can re-direct it to target and destroy 'Fiend's Hand Mirror'. [Re: Fiend's Hand Mirror] When your opponent activates 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to destroy his/her 'Mirage of Nightmare', you can chain 'Fiend's Hand Mirror' and have 'Mystical Space Typhoon' destroy 'Fiend's Hand Mirror' instead. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card is not destroyed by cards that target, like 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado', or by cards that do not target, like 'Heavy Storm', 'Harpie's Feather Duster', or 'Gryphon Wing'. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] If the opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to the activation of this card, this card is destroyed before its effect can be applied. [Re: Gearfried the Swordmaster] The Equip Card must be successfully equipped to 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' to activate his effect. For example, if 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to the activation of an Equip Card, it is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard before resolving, so the effect of 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' does not activate. [Re: Giant Kozaky] If 'Giant Kozaky' is equipped to 'Relinquished' and is destroyed by 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or the effect of 'Relinquished', the effect of 'Giant Kozaky' will inflict damage to the controller. [Re: Gravekeeper's Assailant] If 'Necrovalley' is on the field, an attack is declared with 'Gravekeeper's Assailant', and the effect of 'Gravekeeper's Assailant' is activated, and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to the effect to destroy 'Necrovalley', the effect of 'Gravekeeper's Assailant' is still applied because 'Necrovalley' only had to be on the field to activate the effect. [Re: Imperial Order] When 'Imperial Order' is activated, 'Mystical Space Typhoon' can be chained to destroy it. [Re: Judgment of Anubis] You can activate 'Judgment of Anubis' and select a Spell Card that destroys only a Spell Card (like 'De-Spell') or only a Trap Card (like 'Remove Trap') or could destroy both (like 'Mystical Space Typhoon') or many (like 'Heavy Storm'). [Re: Light of Judgment] If your opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to 'Light of Judgment' and destroys 'The Sanctuary in the Sky', the effect of 'Light of Judgment' is still applied. [Re: Macro Cosmos] If 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to 'Macro Cosmos's' activation to destroy it, then you will not Special Summon 'Helios - The Primordial Sun'. Because 'Macro Cosmos' is a Continuous Trap Card, it needs to remain on the field to resolve. [Re: Mazera DeVille] If you Special Summon 'Mazera DeVille', his effect activates, and your opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to destroy 'Pandemonium' in a chain, 'Mazera Deville''s effect disappears because his effect needs 'Pandemonium' on the field when the effect resolves, not just when it activates (just like 'The Agent of Judgment - Saturn'). [Re: Metal Reflect Slime] A 'Metal Reflect Slime' equipped with 'Heart of Clear Water' will be destroyed by 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. [Re: Mirage of Nightmare] You may activate 'Mystical Space Typhoon' during your Draw Phase to destroy 'Mirage of Nightmare' before you have to discard during your Standby Phase. If your Draw Phase was skipped for some reason, you can still activate 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to destroy 'Mirage of Nightmare' before activating the effect of 'Mirage of Nightmare' that will force you to discard. (You can activate any number of effects during your own Standby Phase in any order you wish, as long as required effects are dealt with by the time you leave the Standby Phase and enter your Main Phase 1.) [Re: Pandemonium Watchbear] When your 'Pandemonium' is going to be destroyed by 'Mystical Space Typhoon', you can chain 'Ceasefire' to flip your 'Pandemonium Watchbear' face-up, and 'Pandemonium' will not be destroyed. [Re: Pitch-Black Power Stone] If you have 1 Spell Counter left on 'Pitch-Black Power Stone', and your opponent activates 'Mystical Space Typhoon', and you chain the transferring effect of 'Pitch-Black Power Stone' (a Spell Speed 2 effect), first the transfer effect resolves and the Spell Counter is moved, then 'Pitch-Black Power Stone' is immediately destroye | Card Type: Quick-Play Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Mystical Space Typhoon | Passcode: 05318639 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale
No conditions in stock. $1.35
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Mystical Space Typhoon - DP04-EN015 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DP04-EN015 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: 7] If your 3rd '7' is activated, but destroyed by 'Mystical Space Typhoon' in a chain, you can't activate its effect, but you still gain 700 Life Points for its Graveyard effect. [Re: A Cat of Ill Omen] If 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to the effect to destroy 'Necrovalley', so that 'Necrovalley' is not on the field when this effect resolves, you cannot place the card in your hand. [Re: A Rival Appears!] For the effect of 'A Rival Appears!', refer to the levels of the monster on the field and the monster in the hand at the time 'A Rival Appears!' resolves (for purposes of 'Cost Down', 'Level Conversion Lab', 'Mystical Space Typhoon' in a chain destroying 'Demotion', etc.) [Re: An Owl of Luck] If 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to the effect to destroy 'Necrovalley', so that 'Necrovalley' is not on the field when this effect resolves, you cannot place the card in your hand. [Re: Archlord Zerato] If you chain 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to 'Archlord Zerato''s effect and destroy 'The Sanctuary in the Sky', 'Archlord Zerato''s effect disappears because 'Archlord Zerato''s effect needs 'The Sanctuary in the Sky' on the field when the effect resolves, not just when it activates (just like 'The Agent of Judgment - Saturn'). [Re: Bad Reaction to Simochi] If the opponent activates 'Dian Keto the Cure Master', you can chain this card and the opponent will take 1000 points of damage instead of gaining Life Points. If the opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to your 'Bad Reaction to Simochi', they will gain the 1000 Life Points. [Re: Bait Doll] If the target of 'Bait Doll' is no longer on the field (if it was sent to the Graveyard with 'Emergency Provisions', or destroyed by 'Mystical Space Typhoon', as a chain to the activation of 'Bait Doll'), then 'Bait Doll' is still shuffled back into the Deck. As long as the activation and effect of 'Bait Doll' are not negated, the effect of 'Bait Doll' that shuffles it back into the Deck still resolves. [Re: Big Bang Shot] The effect of 'Big Bang Shot' that removes the equipped monster from play can be resolved between steps of a chain. For example, if 'Change of Heart' targets a monster equipped with 'Big Bang Shot', and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to 'Change of Heart' to destroy 'Big Bang Shot', first resolve 'Mystical Space Typhoon' and destroy 'Big Bang Shot', then remove the monster that was equipped from play, and THEN resolve 'Change of Heart' (and the effect of 'Change of Heart' disappears). [Re: Blast with Chain] If your opponent activates 'Mystical Space Typhoon' targeting your face-down 'Blast with Chain', and you chain 'Blast with Chain', you still get 'Blast with Chain's' effect. [Re: Butterfly Dagger - Elma] Missing the Timing: Because the effect of 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' is an optional 'when... you can' Trigger Effect, 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' being sent to the Graveyard has to be the very last thing that happened in order for you to activate its effect. So if it is destroyed in the middle of a chain, you cannot return it to your hand. Example: If the turn player activates 'Pot of Greed', and the opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to destroy 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' during the chain, it cannot return to the owner's hand. [Re: Butterfly Dagger - Elma] When you activate 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' and your opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon', it cannot return to your hand. [Re: Cocoon of Evolution] If 'Cocoon of Evolution' is Summoned or Set it is treated as a monster, if played as an Equip Spell Card it is treated as an Equip Spell Card as long as it remains on the field and could be destroyed with 'Mystical Space Typhoon'.Once on the field it cannot be switched from monster to Spell Card or vice versa.'Cocoon of Evolution' is NOT a Union Monster. [Re: Curse of Darkness] Even if your opponent targets your face-up 'Curse of Darkness' with 'Mystical Space Typhoon', he/she takes 1000 damage before 'Mystical Space Typhoon' resolves and destroys 'Curse of Darkness'. [Re: Curse of Royal] You can use Curse of Royal against cards like 'Magic Jammer', 'Seven Tools of the Bandit', 'Solemn Judgment', 'Curse of Royal', 'Mystical Space Typhoon', 'Dust Tornado', 'Magic Drain', 'Riryoku Field', 'Judgment of Anubis', etc. [Re: Ectoplasmer] You can chain 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Raigeki Break' to 'Ectoplasmer''s effect, and if there is no 'Ectoplasmer' on the field, then its effect is not applied. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] While 'Embodiment of Apophis' is a monster, it is still treated as a Trap Card and can be destroyed by 'Heavy Storm' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If an effect that destroys Trap Cards is used against 'Embodiment of Apophis', you can use 'Fake Trap' to prevent it from being destroyed. When preventing the destruction of 'Embodiment of Apophis', you must be using a card of the appropriate type. You cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' to rescue it from 'Heavy Storm'. You cannot use 'Fake Trap' to rescue it from 'Raigeki'. You can use 'Riryoku Field' when 'Embodiment of Apophis' is targeted by 'Snatch Steal', but not when it's targeted by 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. You can use any of these effects to protect 'Embodiment of Apophis' from 'Raigeki Break' because 'Raigeki Break' can destroy a Monster card or a Trap Card. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is active, 'Embodiment of Apophis' cannot be destroyed by 'Raigeki', etc., but can still be destroyed by 'Heavy Storm' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. [Re: Fiend's Hand Mirror] Since 'Mystical Space Typhoon' cannot destroy itself, when you chain 'Fiend's Hand Mirror' to your opponent's 'Mystical Space Typhoon', you cannot re-direct the 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to target itself. But you can re-direct it to target and destroy 'Fiend's Hand Mirror'. [Re: Fiend's Hand Mirror] When your opponent activates 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to destroy his/her 'Mirage of Nightmare', you can chain 'Fiend's Hand Mirror' and have 'Mystical Space Typhoon' destroy 'Fiend's Hand Mirror' instead. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card is not destroyed by cards that target, like 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado', or by cards that do not target, like 'Heavy Storm', 'Harpie's Feather Duster', or 'Gryphon Wing'. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] If the opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to the activation of this card, this card is destroyed before its effect can be applied. [Re: Gearfried the Swordmaster] The Equip Card must be successfully equipped to 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' to activate his effect. For example, if 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to the activation of an Equip Card, it is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard before resolving, so the effect of 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' does not activate. [Re: Giant Kozaky] If 'Giant Kozaky' is equipped to 'Relinquished' and is destroyed by 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or the effect of 'Relinquished', the effect of 'Giant Kozaky' will inflict damage to the controller. [Re: Gravekeeper's Assailant] If 'Necrovalley' is on the field, an attack is declared with 'Gravekeeper's Assailant', and the effect of 'Gravekeeper's Assailant' is activated, and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to the effect to destroy 'Necrovalley', the effect of 'Gravekeeper's Assailant' is still applied because 'Necrovalley' only had to be on the field to activate the effect. [Re: Imperial Order] When 'Imperial Order' is activated, 'Mystical Space Typhoon' can be chained to destroy it. [Re: Judgment of Anubis] You can activate 'Judgment of Anubis' and select a Spell Card that destroys only a Spell Card (like 'De-Spell') or only a Trap Card (like 'Remove Trap') or could destroy both (like 'Mystical Space Typhoon') or many (like 'Heavy Storm'). [Re: Light of Judgment] If your opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to 'Light of Judgment' and destroys 'The Sanctuary in the Sky', the effect of 'Light of Judgment' is still applied. [Re: Macro Cosmos] If 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to 'Macro Cosmos's' activation to destroy it, then you will not Special Summon 'Helios - The Primordial Sun'. Because 'Macro Cosmos' is a Continuous Trap Card, it needs to remain on the field to resolve. [Re: Mazera DeVille] If you Special Summon 'Mazera DeVille', his effect activates, and your opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to destroy 'Pandemonium' in a chain, 'Mazera Deville''s effect disappears because his effect needs 'Pandemonium' on the field when the effect resolves, not just when it activates (just like 'The Agent of Judgment - Saturn'). [Re: Metal Reflect Slime] A 'Metal Reflect Slime' equipped with 'Heart of Clear Water' will be destroyed by 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. [Re: Mirage of Nightmare] You may activate 'Mystical Space Typhoon' during your Draw Phase to destroy 'Mirage of Nightmare' before you have to discard during your Standby Phase. If your Draw Phase was skipped for some reason, you can still activate 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to destroy 'Mirage of Nightmare' before activating the effect of 'Mirage of Nightmare' that will force you to discard. (You can activate any number of effects during your own Standby Phase in any order you wish, as long as required effects are dealt with by the time you leave the Standby Phase and enter your Main Phase 1.) [Re: Pandemonium Watchbear] When your 'Pandemonium' is going to be destroyed by 'Mystical Space Typhoon', you can chain 'Ceasefire' to flip your 'Pandemonium Watchbear' face-up, and 'Pandemonium' will not be destroyed. [Re: Pitch-Black Power Stone] If you have 1 Spell Counter left on 'Pitch-Black Power Stone', and your opponent activates 'Mystical Space Typhoon', and you chain the transferring effect of 'Pitch-Black Power Stone' (a Spell Speed 2 effect), first the transfer effect resolves and the Spell Counter is moved, then 'Pitch-Black Power Stone' is immediately destroye | Card Type: Quick-Play Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Mystical Space Typhoon | Passcode: 05318639 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale
No conditions in stock. $1.35
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Chimeratech Overdragon - DP04-EN013 - Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: ?/? | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DP04-EN013 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When you Fusion Summon this card you can use a substitute, such as 'King of the Swamp', for the 'Cyber Dragon', but not for the Machine-Type monsters. That means you can use a maximum of 1 substitute monster in the Fusion Summon. The effect that sends all your other cards to the Graveyard is a Trigger Effect and it can be chained to. 'Chimeratech Overdragon' can attack the same monster more than once if the attack target is not destroyed, such as an Attack Position 'Spirit Reaper'. If 'Chimeratech Overdragon' attacks directly, and then the opponent Special Summons a monster during the same Battle Phase it cannot attack it. You can activate 'De-Fusion' and target 'Chimeratech Overdragon', but you can only Special Summon the Fusion Material Monsters if you have enough vacant Monster Card Zones for ALL of the Fusion Material Monsters you used. If this card is Special Summoned by the effect of 'Future Fusion' while you have 'Cyber Phoenix' in Attack Position, when this card's effect sends all other cards you control to the Graveyard 'Future Fusion' is still being negated, so the 'Chimeratech Overdragon' will not be destroyed and remains on the field. [Re: Revoke Fusion] You cannot Special Summon a Fusion Material Monster that is not specified by name. Example: You cannot select 'Chimeratech Overdragon' with 'Revoke Fusion' and Special Summon a 'Blowback Dragon', but you can Special Summon a 'Cyber Dragon'. [Re: Shrink] If 'Shrink' affects a monster whose original ATK is set by its effect when it is Summoned, like 'Maju Garzette', 'Chimeratech Overdragon' or 'Megarock Dragon', that monster's ATK will become 0, and remain 0 even after the effect of 'Shrink' wears off. | Card Type: Fusion/Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 9 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Chimeratech Overdragon | Passcode: 64599569 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale
No conditions in stock. $0.99

Log In

Log in | Register

Your Cart

No items in cart
designed & powered by: Crystal Commerce, LLC      Magic the Gathering is TM and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved