YuGiOh Singles » Reprint Sets » Dark Beginnings 2


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Edition: Level:
Monster Type: Name:
Passcode: Pendulum Scale:
Rarity: Set:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cyber-Stein - DB2-EN100 - Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 700/500 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DB2-EN100 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Barrier Statue of the Abyss] You cannot activate 'Future Fusion' or the effect of 'Cyber-Stein' while a Barrier Statue is in play if the only Fusion Monsters in your Extra Deck have barred Attributes. [Re: Chthonian Polymer] You can only activate this card when the opponent Fusion Summons a monster, including with a Special Summon that is treated as a Fusion Summon, like 'Miracle Fusion' or 'Power Bond'. You cannot activate it when they Special Summon a Fusion Monster with a card effect, like 'Metamorphosis' or 'Cyber-Stein'. [Re: Cyber End Dragon] You can Special Summon 'Cyber End Dragon' with 'Cyber-Stein' or 'Metamorphosis'. [Re: Cyber Twin Dragon] You can Special Summon 'Cyber Twin Dragon' with 'Cyber-Stein' or 'Metamorphosis'. [Re: Non-Fusion Area] You can still Special Summon a Fusion Monster with a card effect like 'Metamorphosis' or 'Cyber-Stein'. [Re: UFOroid Fighter] If 'UFOroid Fighter' is Special Summoned with 'Cyber-Stein' or 'Metamorphosis', its original ATK & DEF will be zero. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 2 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Cyber-Stein | Passcode: 69015963 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Dark Beginnings 2
Condition: Near Mint $14.95 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Toon Masked Sorcerer - DB2-EN120 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 900/1400 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DB2-EN120 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Toon Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Toon Masked Sorcerer | Passcode: 16392422 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Beginnings 2
No conditions in stock. $13.95
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Mirror Force - DB2-EN081 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: DB2-EN081 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Aurkus, Lightsworn Druid] 'Aurkus, Lightsworn Druid' will NOT stop 'Torrential Tribute', 'Mirror Force', 'Lightning Vortex', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', or 'Hammer Shot', because these effects do not target. [Re: Book of Moon] If you are attacking, and you chain 'Book of Moon' to your opponent's 'Mirror Force' to flip one of your monsters face-down, that monster is not destroyed by 'Mirror Force'. [Re: Different Dimension Dragon] 'Different Dimension Dragon' cannot be destroyed by 'Fissure', 'Mirror Force', etc. Also, if 'Different Dimension Dragon' is your only monster on your side of the field, your opponent cannot activate effects like 'Fissure', 'Mirror Force', 'Raigeki', etc. [Re: Dramatic Rescue] You can activate 'Dramatic Rescue' when an Amazoness on your side of the field is targeted, such as with any Equip Spell Card, 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Relinquished', 'Dark Cat with White Tail', 'Amazoness Spellcaster', 'Penguin Soldier' (even if it targets 2 monsters), 'Change of Heart', 'Ring of Destruction', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', etc. But not when cards like 'Raigeki', 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Fissure', 'Creature Swap', 'Guardian Sphinx', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Adhesive Trap Hole', etc. are used. [Re: Elemental Hero Wildheart] If you attack with 'Elemental Hero Wildheart' and the opponent activates 'Widespread Ruin', if 'Elemental Hero Wildheart' is your monster with the highest ATK, no monster will be destroyed by the effect of 'Widespread Ruin'. If the opponent activates 'Mirror Force', 'Elemental Hero Wildheart' will not be destroyed, but all your other Attack Position monsters will be destroyed. If the opponent activates 'Negate Attack', his attack will not be negated, and the Battle Phase will not end. If the opponent activates 'Magic Cylinder', his attack will not be negated and no Effect Damage will be dealt. [Re: Fiend Skull Dragon] Cards such as 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Mirror Force', and 'Last Turn' will all apply their effects to 'Fiend Skull Dragon' because these cards do not target. [Re: Gravity Bind] When you attack with a Level 4 or higher monster and your opponent activates 'Mirror Force', if you chain 'Gravity Bind' the attack of your monster stops but 'Mirror Force' still resolves and destroys your Attack Position monsters. [Re: Lord of D.] 'Lord of D.' will NOT stop 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Raigeki', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', 'Hammer Shot', or 'Amazoness Archers', nor will he protect your Dragon-Type monsters from their effects, since these cards affect the whole field and do not select targets. [Re: Metalsilver Armor] Your opponent cannot activate 'Monster Reborn' and other cards that target while you have a monster equipped with 'Metalsilver Armor'. Your opponent can activate 'Raigeki', 'Mirror Force', and other cards that do not target. [Re: My Body as a Shield] 'My Body as a Shield' will negate cards such as 'Dark Hole', 'Fissure', 'Raigeki', 'Eternal Rest', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Two-Pronged Attack', 'Mirror Force', 'House of Adhesive Tape', 'Eatgaboon', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Blast Juggler', 'Dragon Seeker', 'Dream Clown', 'Throwstone Unit', 'Burst Breath', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Cyber Jar', 'Tribe-Infecting Virus', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Offerings to the Doomed' (negates 'Offerings to the Doomed' so you do not skip your Draw Phase), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). [Re: Prime Material Dragon] 'Prime Material Dragon's' second effect works like 'My Body as a Shield'. 'Prime Material Dragon' can negate cards such as 'Smashing Ground', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Shield Crush', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Dark Armed Dragon', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Soul Taker' (negates 'Soul Taker' so you do not gain Life Points), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). [Re: The Dragon's Bead] You can only activate the effect of this card to negate a Trap Card that targets a face-up Dragon-Type monster, so it cannot negate 'Mirror Force', 'Waboku', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', etc. [Re: The Six Samurai - Irou] You cannot destroy a 'Six Samurai' monster to save more than one other 'Six Samurai' monster at the same time. Example: You control 'Yariza' in Defense Position and 'Nisashi' and 'Irou' in Attack Position. 'Mirror Force' is activated when you attack with 'Nisashi'. You can destroy 'Yariza' to save 'Nisashi', or destroy 'Yariza' to save 'Irou'. You cannot destroy 'Yariza' to save both 'Nisashi' and 'Irou' at the same time. [Re: The Six Samurai - Irou] A 'Six Samurai' monster that is in the process of being destroyed cannot be destroyed to save another 'Six Samurai' monster. For example, if you control 'Yariza', 'Nisashi', and 'Irou' all in Attack Position, and your opponent activates 'Mirror Force', you cannot destroy any of those 3 instead of another. [Re: Total Defense Shogun] 'Widespread Ruin' and 'Mirror Force' cannot destroy 'Total Defense Shogun' if he attacks while in Defense Position, and his attack resolves as normal. [Re: Total Defense Shogun] If 'Total Defense Shogun' in Defense Position is your only monster, and attacks, your opponent cannot activate 'Mirror Force' because it will have no effect. [Re: Tyrant Dragon] When you attack with 'Tyrant Dragon' the opponent can activate 'Mirror Force' and all your Attack Position monsters, including 'Tyrant Dragon', will be destroyed. This is because 'Mirror Force' does not target. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Mirror Force | Passcode: 44095762 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Dark Beginnings 2
Condition: Near Mint $8.99 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Royal Decree - DB2-EN106 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: DB2-EN106 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Amplifier] You cannot activate a card that would cause an infinite loop because its effect cannot resolve completely. Example #1: You activate 'Snatch Steal' targeting your opponent's 'Jinzo'. You then equip 'Jinzo' with 'Amplifier'. You cannot activate 'Imperial Order' because it cannot resolve completely (it would negate 'Snatch Steal', returning 'Jinzo' to your opponent, which would negate 'Imperial Order' so 'Snatch Steal' would re-activate). If you activate 'Imperial Order' by mistake in such a situation, flip it face-down again. Example #2: you control 'Jinzo' equipped with 'Amplifier' and 'Skill Drain'. Your opponent cannot activate 'Royal Decree'. [Re: Call of the Haunted] If 'Royal Decree' is activated after 'Call of the Haunted' has resolved, and later 'Royal Decree' is destroyed, 'Call of the Haunted' continues to target the Special Summoned monster. [Re: Destiny Board] If 'Jinzo' or 'Royal Decree' is on the field, 'Destiny Board's effect will be negated and you cannot place a Spirit Message on the field. Also if one of the Spirit Messages or 'Destiny Board' is destroyed while 'Jinzo' or 'Royal Decree' is on the field, the others will NOT be destroyed. If 'Jinzo' is destroyed in the End Phase you may activate 'Destiny Board''s effect afterwards. [Re: Double Snare] You can destroy 'Jinzo', 'Royal Decree', 'Tyrant Dragon', 'Sorcerer of Dark Magic', 'Fiend Skull Dragon', and 'The Dragon's Bead' with this card's effect. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] vs. 'Jinzo': If 'Emodiment of Apophis' is a monster, and 'Jinzo' or 'Royal Decree' is played, 'Embodiment of Apophis' cannot remain as a monster and is placed face-up in the Spell & Trap Card Zone, where it remains on the field meaninglessly (even if 'Jinzo' leaves play later). If 'Royal Decree' is chained to the activation of 'Embodiment of Apophis', the effect of 'Embodiment of Apophis' is negated and it remains on the field in the Spell & Trap Card Zone meaninglessly. [Re: Nightmare Wheel] The effect of 'Nightmare Wheel' will be negated by 'Royal Decree', so you can attack or change the battle position of the monster. Also, if 'Royal Decree' is active, and the monster is removed from the field, 'Nightmare Wheel' remains on the field meaninglessly because its text that would destroy it is negated. If 'Royal Decree' is later destroyed, the effects of 'Nightmare Wheel' are not applied (such as the 500 damage) if there is no monster being targeted by 'Nightmare Wheel'. [Re: Ninjitsu Art of Decoy] If 'Ninjitsu Art of Decoy' is active, then 'Royal Decree' is activated and negates 'Ninjitsu Art of Decoy''s effect, then 'Royal Decree' is later destroyed, 'Ninjitsu Art of Decoy''s effect is not re-applied. [Re: Pitch-Black Power Stone] You place the 3 Spell Counters on 'Pitch-Black Power Stone' even if 'Royal Decree' is active, so if your opponent chains 'Royal Decree' to your 'Pitch-Black Power Stone', or chains 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Jinzo', you still get 3 Spell Counters on it. [Re: Scapegoat] If you activate 'Monster Reborn' and your opponent chains 'Imperial Order' you can chain 'Scapegoat' and 'Royal Decree' but only 'Scapegoat' will resolve since 'Scapegoat' will prevent any Special Summons, and therefore 'Monster Reborn' cannot resolve. [Re: Spacegate] If 'Royal Decree' is chained to the second effect of 'Spacegate', 'Spacegate's' effect is negated because the effect activated on the field. [Re: Spirit of the Pharaoh] If your opponent chains 'Royal Decree' to the effect of 'The First Sarcophagus', the effect of Special Summoning is negated and 'The First Sarcophagus' is sent to the Graveyard because that is the cost. [Re: Talisman of Spell Sealing] While 'Royal Decree' and 'Talisman of Spell Sealing' are both active, and 'Sealmaster Meisei' is removed from the field, 'Talisman of Spell Sealing' stays on the field, but if 'Royal Decree''s effect is no longer being applied, 'Talisman of Spell Sealing' is destroyed. [Re: Wall of Revealing Light] If 'Wall of Revealing Light''s effect is negated by 'Royal Decree' or 'Jinzo', and then that card is destroyed, the effect of 'Wall of Revealing Light' is re-applied. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Royal Decree | Passcode: 51452091 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Dark Beginnings 2
No conditions in stock. $7.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Time Wizard - DB2-EN038 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 500/400 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DB2-EN038 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The effect of 'Time Wizard' is a Ignition Effect, and therefore can only be activated during your Main Phase 1 or 2. [Re: Barrel Behind the Door] You cannot activate 'Barrel Behind the Door' against effects if you don't know for certain that they will inflict damage when the effect is activated. So you cannot activate it against 'Dice Jar', 'Judgment of Anubis', 'Time Wizard' or 'Ante'. Your cannot activate 'Barrel Behind the Door' against 'Ceasefire' if all monsters on the field are face-down, or if all monsters on the field are face-up Normal Monsters, but you can activate it against 'Ceasefire' if there is at least 1 face-up Effect Monster on the field. [Re: My Body as a Shield] You cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' against cards whose effects might or might not destroy a monster right away, such as 'Earthshaker', 'Barrel Dragon', 'Acid Trap Hole', or 'Time Wizard'. [Re: Prime Material Dragon] You cannot use 'Prime Material Dragon's' effect against cards whose effects may or may not destroy a monster right away, such as 'Earthshaker', 'Barrel Dragon', 'Acid Trap Hole', or 'Time Wizard'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 2 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Time Wizard | Passcode: 71625222 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Dark Beginnings 2
Condition: Near Mint $6.45 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Aqua Spirit - DB2-EN006 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1600/1200 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: DB2-EN006 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Big Wave Small Wave] You cannot use 'Big Wave Small Wave' to Summon 'Special Summon-only' WATER monsters like 'Aqua Spirit' or 'Fenrir'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Aqua | Name: Aqua Spirit | Passcode: 40916023 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Beginnings 2
Condition: Near Mint $4.99 x 5
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Injection Fairy Lily - DB2-EN171 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 400/1500 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: DB2-EN171 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can activate this card's effect during both players' Damage Steps, at damage calculation. You can activate it only once per Damage Step, but if 'Injection Fairy Lily' is involved in multiple battles in the same turn, you can activate it once during each battle. You cannot increase this card's ATK by 6000 points by paying 4000 Life Points. The ATK increase only lasts for that 1 Damage Step. If this card is involved in multiple battles during the same turn, you must pay 2000 Life Points each battle if you wish to keep increasing its ATK. Activating this card's effect does not cause a replay. You may activate this card's effect even when it is attacking directly. If your 'Injection Fairy Lily' is in battle with the opponent's 'Injection Fairy Lily' the turn player must decide to use its effect or not first. The opponent can then activate their 'Injection Fairy Lily' effect. If both effects are activated, it forms a chain. If this card is equipped with 'Heart of Clear Water' and you activate its effect to increase its ATK, the 'Heart of Clear Water' is immediately destroyed. The effect of 'Mirror Wall' will reduce 'Injection Fairy Lily''s ATK by half before you decide to use its effect or not. So if you activate its effect, its ATK will be 3200. If 2 copies of 'Mirror Wall' are active, its ATK will be 3100. [Re: Buster Rancher] If 'Injection Fairy Lily' is equipped with 'Buster Rancher', and you use her effect to increase her ATK, 'Buster Rancher' is destroyed. If 'Injection Fairy Lily' battles a monster equipped with 'Buster Rancher', and her effect is used to increase her ATK, then 'Buster Rancher''s effect activates and increases the ATK of the other monster. [Re: Diffusion Wave-Motion] You can activate 'Injection Fairy Lily''s effect when she is attacked by a Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster selected with 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' because her effect is applied during damage calculation. [Re: Fairy Box] The current ATK is reduced to 0, including all Equip Spell Cards. Trap Cards and Quick-Play Spell Cards cannot further increase the monster's ATK this battle. A monster effect such as 'Injection Fairy Lily' can increase its own ATK after 'Fairy Box' is successful. [Re: Kuriboh] 'Kuriboh' is activated during damage calculation. If your opponent attacks with 'Injection Fairy Lily' and activates her effect, you can chain 'Kuriboh' to reduce the damage to zero. [Re: Last Turn] If you activate 'Last Turn' and select your 'The Rock Spirit' or 'Soul of Purity and Light' their effects will be applied during your opponent's special Battle Phase. Also any Flip Effects are resolved as normal, etc. You can use the effect of 'Injection Fairy Lily' and other monster effects during the special Battle Phase. [Re: Metalmorph] If your monster that is equipped with 'Metalmorph' attacks your opponent's 'Injection Fairy Lily', if your opponent activates 'Injection Fairy Lily's' effect it will be resolved first, and then after 'Injection Fairy Lily's' ATK is increased by 3000 your monster will gain additional ATK equal to half of 'Injection Fairy Lily's' total ATK. [Re: Reflect Bounder] Effects such as 'Metalmorph' and 'Injection Fairy Lily' happen after 'Reflect Bounder''s effect, because 'Reflect Bounder''s effect happens before damage calculation. [Re: Secret Pass to the Treasures] If the monster attacks your opponent's Life Points directly, you cannot use an effect such as 'Rush Recklessly' to increase its ATK above 1000 during the attack. If a monster attacks directly using the effect of 'Secret Pass to the Treasures', 'automatic' increases will not apply ('Super Robolady', etc.). If you use 'Secret Pass to the Treasures' on 'Injection Fairy Lily', and attack directly, you cannot activate the effect of 'Injection Fairy Lily'. [Re: Shooting Star Bow - Ceal] 'Shooting Star Bow - Ceal' decreases the current ATK. So if 'Injection Fairy Lily' is equipped with 'Shooting Star Bow - Ceal' and activates her effect, her ATK is 2400 ((400 - 1000) + 3000 = 2400). [Re: Skyscraper] If your opponent's monster's ATK is increased during the damage step, like 'Injection Fairy Lily' or 'Covering Fire', your 'Elemental Hero' will gain the +1000 ATK for 'Skyscraper'. [Re: Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce] You can equip 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce' to 'Injection Fairy Lily' and you can use her effect for each attack. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Injection Fairy Lily | Passcode: 79575620 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Dark Beginnings 2
Condition: Near Mint $4.95 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Jowgen the Spiritualist - DB2-EN001 - Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 200/1300 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DB2-EN001 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When playing with this card you need to remember which monsters on the field were Special Summoned because they can later be destroyed with the effect of 'Jowgen the Spiritualist'. If a monster that was Special Summoned is flipped face-down, it can still be destroyed by the effect of 'Jowgen the Spiritualist'. While this card is on the field neither player can activate 'Scapegoat', 'Monster Reborn', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Magical Hats', 'Dedication through Light and Darkness', or any other card that Special Summons a monster. If 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' is Special Summoned by the effect of 'Cyber Jar', all monsters that are Special Summoned by that 'Cyber Jar' are Summoned successfully. [Re: Last Turn] 'Last Turn' is not a card that Special Summons a monster when it resolves. Therefore you can activate 'Last Turn' even while 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' is face-up on the field. If the player activating 'Last Turn' controls 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' and selects it as the monster to keep, the opponent cannot Special Summon for 'Last Turn', and there will be no special Battle Phase. However the victory check is still applied in the End Phase. [Re: Last Turn] If you activate 'Last Turn' during the Draw Phase or Standby Phase, and select your face-up 'Jowgen the Spiritualist', your opponent can still retrieve their 'Sinister Serpent', Summon it normally in Main Phase 1, and attack and destroy 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' in the normal Battle Phase, then win the Duel in the End Phase because of the victory check of 'Last Turn'. [Re: Lava Golem] You cannot Special Summon 'Lava Golem' if the opponent has 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' face-up on the field, nor can you Tribute their 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' to Special Summon 'Lava Golem'. [Re: Magical Scientist] If 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' is on the field, you cannot activate the effect of 'Magical Scientist' (so you cannot even pay the cost to try and activate 'Last Turn', for example). [Re: My Body as a Shield] 'My Body as a Shield' will negate cards such as 'Dark Hole', 'Fissure', 'Raigeki', 'Eternal Rest', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Two-Pronged Attack', 'Mirror Force', 'House of Adhesive Tape', 'Eatgaboon', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Blast Juggler', 'Dragon Seeker', 'Dream Clown', 'Throwstone Unit', 'Burst Breath', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Cyber Jar', 'Tribe-Infecting Virus', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Offerings to the Doomed' (negates 'Offerings to the Doomed' so you do not skip your Draw Phase), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). [Re: Prime Material Dragon] 'Prime Material Dragon's' second effect works like 'My Body as a Shield'. 'Prime Material Dragon' can negate cards such as 'Smashing Ground', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Shield Crush', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Dark Armed Dragon', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Soul Taker' (negates 'Soul Taker' so you do not gain Life Points), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). [Re: Vicious Claw] During the turn 'Vicious Claw' is returned to your hand, you cannot Set it or use it to pay a cost. You also cannot activate an effect that requires discarding your entire hand as a cost or the effect of 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' that discards a card from your hand at random as a cost. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Jowgen the Spiritualist | Passcode: 41855169 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Dark Beginnings 2
No conditions in stock. $4.95
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Hino-Kagu-Tsuchi - DB2-EN182 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2800/2900 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: DB2-EN182 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When your 'Hino-Kagu-Tsuchi' inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent, he / she discards his / her hand before drawing in their next Draw Phase. If their next Draw Phase is skipped, they discard at the start of the Standby Phase. If the Draw Phase and Standby Phase are skipped, they discard at the start of Main Phase 1. The opponent cannot activate any effects at the start of their turn before they discard their hand for the effect of 'Hino-Kagu-Tsuchi'. [Re: Destructive Draw] You must have no cards in your hand when you enter your Draw Phase to use this card's effect. Even if you discard your hand before you draw (due to the effect of 'Hino-Kagu-Tsuchi', etc.), you cannot use this card's effect. [Re: Magical Blast] Note that the effect of 'Hino-Kagu-Tsuchi' resolves before the Draw Phase, so you could activate the effect of 'Magical Blast' after his effect resolves. [Re: Skill Drain] If 'Hino-Kagu-Tsuchi''s effect is activated, and then 'Skill Drain' is activated later, 'Hino-Kagu-Tsuchi''s effect is not negated and the opponent must discard his/her hand during their next Draw Phase. But if 'Skill Drain' is active at the time 'Hino-Kagu-Tsuchi''s effect activates, then the effect is negated. | Card Type: Spirit Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Pyro | Name: Hino-Kagu-Tsuchi | Passcode: 75745607 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Dark Beginnings 2
No conditions in stock. $4.85
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Vampire Lord - DB2-EN116 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2000/1500 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DB2-EN116 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Your Vampire Lord will only be Special Summoned by his own effect when destroyed and sent to the Graveyard by a card effect that your opponent controls, not by your own card effects or as a result of battle. Vampire Lord will only return to play with his effect when the owner controls it, because Vampire Lord must be 'destroyed and sent to YOUR Graveyard'. When your opponent takes control of your Vampire Lord, and it inflicts Battle Damage to your Life Points, then the first effect of Vampire Lord is activated. But the second effect will not be activated if Vampire Lord is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard while your opponent controls him. If you Summon 'Vampire Lord' (except by its effect) and he is destroyed by your opponent's 'Horn of Heaven' or 'Solemn Judgment', 'Vampire Lord' will be Special Summoned in your next Standby Phase. When it is Special Summoned by its own effect 'Horn of Heaven' or 'Solemn Judgment' cannot be activated, because it is being Summoned by its own Trigger Effect, not by a built-in 'this is how you Summon this monster' effect. When Vampire Lord is destroyed (by a card effect) while in your hand, in your Deck, or on the field, he will be Special Summoned in your next Standby Phase. When Vampire Lord is Tributed (including by your opponent with Soul Exchange), or when he is 'sent to the Graveyard', he will not be Special Summoned by his own effect because he was not 'destroyed'. If Vampire Lord is supposed to be Special Summoned, but your Standby Phase is skipped with Solomon's Lawbook or Gamble, Vampire Lord won't be Special Summoned, not even on the following Standby Phase. If Vampire Lord is supposed to be Special Summoned, but gets returned to your hand or Deck instead, he won't be Special Summoned. If Vampire Lord is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard by your opponent's card effect, but returns to the field that same turn and is then destroyed in a manner that would not allow him to be Special Summoned, then he is not Special Summoned. You can keep Special Summoning Vampire Lord as long as each time he is destroyed by your opponent's card effect. Vampire Lord is Special Summoned to your side of the field you cannot Special Summon him to your opponent's side of the field. When you have your Vampire Lord in play, Special Summoned by your Premature Burial or Call of the Haunted, and your opponent destroys Premature Burial or Call of the Haunted with Mystical Space Typhoon, the Vampire Lord won't be Special Summoned because it was destroyed by your card effect, not by your opponent's. If your opponent controls your Vampire Lord with Autonomous Action Unit, and Autonomous Action Unit is destroyed, Vampire Lord won't be Special Summoned because the owner did not control him. When you Special Summon Vampire Lord with his effect, your opponent can negate the Special Summon with 'Royal Oppression'. Since the effect of 'Vampire Lord' activates in the Graveyard, 'Vampire Lord' is never moved from the Graveyard, so it is never destroyed. (A card already in the Graveyard cannot be destroyed). Because it is not destroyed, its effect to Special Summon itself does not activate again. If Vampire Lord is destroyed while equipped to Relinquished, he won't be Special Summoned, no matter who controls him or who destroyed him. If Vampire Lord is destroyed while face-down by Sasuke Samurai, Vampire Lord will be Special Summoned by his effect. Vampire Lord can be Special Summoned by his own effect even while Necrovalley is in play. When Vampire Lord is Summoned while your opponent's Rivalry of Warlords is active and your only monsters are non-Zombie, Vampire Lord is destroyed, but is not considered destroyed by Rivalry of Warlords' effect and won't be Special Summoned. When your opponent doesn't have the type of card that you declared for Vampire Lord, the effect of Vampire Lord disappears but you get to look at your opponent's Deck to confirm it. It is the controller of Vampire Lord, not necessarily the owner, that names a card type. When you name 'Spell' for Vampire Lord, it includes Normal, Quick-Play, Field, Ritual, Continuous, and Equip Spell Cards, and the same is true for Traps. Card effects like Penguin Knight, Sword of Deep-Seated, and Cockroach Knight will activate their effects when sent to the Graveyard by Vampire Lord's effect. [Re: Call of the Mummy] When you activate the effect of 'Call of the Mummy', you can Special Summon a high-level monster from your hand like 'Giant Axe Mummy' or 'Vampire Lord', but not a Special Summon-only monster like 'Fushioh Richie'. [Re: Cybernetic Magician] You cannot target a monster with 'Cybernetic Magician' if its ATK is already 2000 (like 'Vampire Lord'). This includes monsters that have 2000 ATK because of the effect of 'Cybernetic Magician'. [Re: Divine Wrath] You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when 'Vampire Lord' or 'Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys' activate their effects in the Graveyard, and their effects are negated and they are not Special Summoned but because they cannot be 'destroyed' while in the Graveyard, they are not destroyed by a card effect so their effect will not activate again. [Re: Fairy Guardian] Spell Cards that are eligible for this card's effect include: Set Spell Cards, Equip Spell Cards, or Continuous Spell Cards destroyed by your opponent's card effects and Spell Cards negated and destroyed by an opponent's 'Magic Jammer', 'Solemn Judgment', 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV8', etc. It also includes Spell Cards discarded from your hand by your opponent's card effect, like 'Delinquent Duo' or 'Confiscation' and Spell Cards sent from your Deck to Graveyard by your opponent's 'Needle Worm', 'Don Zaloog', 'Vampire Lord', etc. [Re: Fushioh Richie] When 'Fushioh Richie' is flipped face-up, you can Special Summon a high-level Zombie from your Graveyard (like 'Vampire Lord' or 'Ryu Kokki'). [Re: Getsu Fuhma] If 'Getsu Fuhma''s ATK is large enough to destroy 'Vampire Lord' by damage calculation, then 'Getsu Fuhma''s effect doesn't activate and 'Vampire Lord' won't be Special Summoned, because it was destroyed by damage calculation and not by a card effect. [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' will NOT negate effects that are activated when a card is sent TO the Graveyard or that activate IN the Graveyard or that count cards in the Graveyard. So it will NOT negate the effects of 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Black Pendant', 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Kuriboh', 'Graceful Charity', 'Sinister Serpent', 'Marie the Fallen One', 'Buster Blader', 'Shadow Ghoul', 'Helpoemer', 'Sword of Deep-Seated', 'Vampire Lord', 'Coffin Seller', and 'Magical Thorn'. [Re: Pyramid Turtle] You may Special Summon a high-level monster with 'Pyramid Turtle''s effect (like 'Vampire Lord' or 'Ryu Kokki'), but not a Special-Summon only monster (like 'Spirit of the Pharaoh'). [Re: Skill Drain] 'Skill Drain' negates the effects of face-up Effect Monsters on the field, but does not negate effects that activate in the Graveyard, such as 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Sangan', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Giant Rat', 'Sinister Serpent', and 'Vampire Lord'. [Re: The End of Anubis] 'The End of Anubis' WILL negate the effects of 'Night Assailant' (its second effect), 'Aswan Apparition', 'Nubian Guard', 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest' (even if Tributed to Tribute Summon 'The End of Anubis'), 'Mystic Tomato'/'Giant Rat'/etc., 'Sinister Serpent', 'Magician of Faith', 'Dark Magician of Chaos'' spell retrieval effect, 'Vampire Lord''s ability to return from the Graveyard, 'Dark Necrofear''s ability to return from the Graveyard, and activation of 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Zombie | Name: Vampire Lord | Passcode: 53839837 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Dark Beginnings 2
Condition: Near Mint $4.00 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Fusion Gate - DB2-EN030 - Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DB2-EN030 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Fusion Monsters Special Summoned without 'Polymerization' while 'Fusion Gate' is on the field are still considered properly Summoned by a Fusion Summon. So they may be the target of 'Monster Reborn', 'Call of the Haunted', etc. (This does not apply to Fusion Monsters Special Summoned by the effects of other cards, such as 'Magicial Scientist' or 'Summoner of Illusions'.) [Re: Fusion Recovery] You can use 'Fusion Recovery' to retrieve a Fusion Material Monster that was used with 'Power Bond' or 'Fusion Gate' or 'Polymerization'. [Re: Horn of Heaven] 'Horn of Heaven' cannot be used to negate a Special Summon that results from a Spell, Trap, or effect of an Effect Monster Card. You cannot use 'Horn of Heaven' to negate a Special Summon from 'Monster Reborn', 'Polymerization', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Elegant Egotist', 'Fusion Gate', a RItual Spell Card, 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Marauding Captain', 'Spear Cretin', 'Cyber Jar', 'Van'Dalgyon the Dark Dragon Lord', 'Tualatin', etc. [Re: Non-Fusion Area] You cannot activate 'Power Bond', 'Miracle Fusion', or 'Dragon's Mirror' when this card is active because they are treated as Fusion Summons. You can activate 'Fusion Gate', but you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Sonic Jammer] While 'Sonic Jammer''s effect is applied, your opponent can still use the effects of 'Wave Motion Cannon', or 'Black Pendant' when sent to the Graveyard, or Field Spell Cards like 'Fusion Gate'. | Card Type: Field Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Fusion Gate | Passcode: 33550694 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Dark Beginnings 2
Condition: Near Mint $3.75 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Toon Table of Contents - DB2-EN121 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DB2-EN121 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You cannot activate 'Toon Table of Contents' if you do not have any 'Toon' Cards, or 'Manga Ryu-Ran', in your Deck. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Toon Table of Contents | Passcode: 89997728 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Beginnings 2
No conditions in stock. $3.75
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Fiber Jar - DB2-EN166 - Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 500/500 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: DB2-EN166 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When this card's effect is activated all cards on the field, in hand, and in the Graveyards are returned to their owner's Deck. Fusion Monsters and Synchro Monsters in any of these places are returned to the Extra Deck. Cards removed from play remain removed from play. When the effect of 'Fiber Jar' is activated, 'Fiber Jar' itself is united with the Deck, even if it has been attacked and destroyed as a result of battle. If the effect of 'Fiber Jar' activates during the Battle Phase, it does not end the Battle Phase, although the turn player will have no monsters after the effect resolves. If your opponent's 'Parasite Paracide' is face-up in your Deck when the effect of 'Fiber Jar' is activated, it will remain there. The opponent should cut your Deck with his / her eyes closed after you shuffle to ensure fairness. If 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' is returned to the Deck by the effect of 'Fiber Jar' and its effect has already been used once this Duel, that condition is not reset. If you again draw and Summon your 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' you may not activate its effect again. [Re: Big Bang Shot] If a monster is equipped with 'Big Bang Shot' and 'Fiber Jar' is activated, both 'Big Bang Shot' and the equipped monster are shuffled into the Deck, and the equipped monster is not removed from play even though 'Big Bang Shot' was removed from the field. [Re: Book of Moon] If you chain 'Book of Moon' to the activation of a Flip Effect Monster's effect, such as 'Fiber Jar', 'Book of Moon' flips the monster face-down again, but the Flip Effect still resolves as normal. [Re: D.D. Warrior Lady] When your 'D.D. Warrior Lady' attacks your opponent's 'Fiber Jar', if you activate her effect then 'Fiber Jar' is Step 1 of the chain, because it is mandatory, and 'D.D. Warrior Lady' is Step 2 of the chain because it is an optional effect. 'D.D. Warrior Lady' removes from play both monsters, and then resolve the effect of 'Fiber Jar'. 'D.D. Warrior Lady' and 'Fiber Jar' are not shuffled into the Deck. [Re: Dark Magician of Chaos] If 'Dark Magician of Chaos' attacks a face-down 'Fiber Jar' or 'Cyber Jar', the Jar is removed from play but its effect is activated. [Re: Dark Magician of Chaos] When 'Fiber Jar' resolves, a 'Dark Magician of Chaos' on the field is removed from play instead of returning to the Deck. [Re: Dark Ruler Ha Des] The effect of 'Fiber Jar' will shuffle 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' back into your Deck even if 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' is in the Graveyard and cannot be Special Summoned. [Re: Fairy of the Spring] When you add an Equip Spell Card to your hand with 'Fairy of the Spring', and the same turn it is returned to the Deck with 'Fiber Jar', and you draw it, you can activate it that same turn. [Re: Gravekeeper's Chief] If 'Necrovalley' is on the field, and both players control a 'Gravekeeper's Chief', then the Flip Effect of 'Fiber Jar' can resolve normally, but if neither, or only 1, player has 'Gravekeeper's Chief', then the Flip Effect of 'Fiber Jar' disappears. [Re: Lone Wolf] If you have 'Monk Fighter' targeted by 'Lone Wolf', the following are examples of monster effects that will NOT be negated because they are not applied to a monster: 'Airknight Parshath' (damage is inflicted and a card is drawn), 'Fiber Jar' ('Monk Fighter' is shuffled into the Deck), 'Maju Garzett' (the ATK of 'Maju Garzett' does not become 0), 'Susa Soldier' (the damage to Life Points is still halved), 'Dark Magician Girl' (her ATK is still increased by her effect), 'Stone Statue of the Aztecs' (Battle Damage to your Life Points is doubled), 'Amazoness Fighter' (opponent's Battle Damage to their Life Points is still zero), 'Amazoness Swords Woman' (Battle Damage is still redirected), and 'Reflect Bounder' (you still take effect damage to your Life Points). [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' negates any effect that targets a card or cards in the Graveyard. So 'Necrovalley' WILL negate the effect of: 'Monster Reborn', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Question', 'Backup Soldier', 'Spear Cretin', 'The Shallow Grave', 'Magician of Faith', 'Fiber Jar', 'Penguin Knight', and 'Agido'. [Re: Pharaoh's Treasure] If a face-up 'Pharaoh's Treasure' is in your deck and 'Fiber Jar' is activated, shuffle the Deck with 'Pharaoh's Treasure' in it if you draw the 'Pharaoh's Treasure' in your new 5-card hand, the effect is activated but because there are no cards in the Graveyard to retrieve, its effect disappears. [Re: Pharaoh's Treasure] If you draw a face-up 'Pharaoh's Treasure' with 'Graceful Charity', you miss the timing for the effect of 'Pharaoh's Treasure' and the effect disappears. 'Pharaoh's Treasure' is simply added to your hand. In order to apply the effect of 'Pharaoh's Treasure', the very last action must have been to draw. You CAN apply Pharaoh's Treasure's effect if it is drawn while face-up due to 'Pot of Greed', 'Fiber Jar', etc. [Re: Serpentine Princess] If the effect of 'Fiber Jar' places 'Serpentine Princess' from the field into your Deck, the effect of 'Serpentine Princess' is activated and will be applied after the effect of 'Fiber Jar' has finished resolving. [Re: The End of Anubis] 'The End of Anubis' WILL NOT negate the effect of 'Fiend Comedian', 'Fiber Jar', or 'Big Burn'. [Re: Winged Kuriboh] If 'Winged Kuriboh' is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, its effect activates and applies for the rest of the turn, even if 'Winged Kuriboh' is removed from play with 'Disappear', or shuffled back into the Deck with 'Fiber Jar'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Plant | Name: Fiber Jar | Passcode: 78706415 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Dark Beginnings 2
Condition: Near Mint $3.55 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Obnoxious Celtic Guard - DB2-EN112 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1400/1200 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: DB2-EN112 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Obnoxious Celtic Guard' and 'Celtic Guardian' are considered 2 separate monsters so you can have 3 of each in your Deck. 'Obnoxious Celtic Guard''s effect looks at the ATK during Damage Calculation. So if he's WIND and is attacked by 'Insect Soldiers of the Sky', their ATK is 2000 during Damage Calculation and 'Obnoxious Celtic Guard' is not destroyed. Or if an 1800 monster attacks and you use 'Rush Recklessly' to increase the ATK to 2500 during the Damage Step, 'Obnoxious Celtic Guardian' is not destroyed. 'Obnoxious Celtic Guard''s effect looks at current ATK, not original ATK. So a monster with 1000 original ATK equipped with 'Megamorph' to make it 2000 ATK will not destroy 'Obnoxious Celtic Guard' as a result of battle. 'Obnoxious Celtic Guard' isn't destroyed by damage calculation but can be destroyed by monster effects like 'Ryu Kokki'. If 'Obnoxious Celtic Guard' is attacked by 'Dark Ruler Ha Des', or another monster that negates a card's effect after it destroys it, 'Obnoxious Celtic Guard' is not destroyed (so its effect is not negated). 'Obnoxious Celtic Guard''s effect works for a battle caused by 'Last Turn', so if it battles a monster with ATK 1900 or higher, neither is destroyed and the Duel is a draw. [Re: Last Turn] If 'Obnoxious Celtic Guard' battles a monster for 'Last Turn', its effect is applied and it is not destroyed if it battles a monster with 1900 or higher ATK. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Obnoxious Celtic Guard | Passcode: 52077741 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Dark Beginnings 2
Condition: Near Mint $3.25 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Tyrant Dragon - DB2-EN151 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2900/2500 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: DB2-EN151 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The first sentence of this card's text means that after you complete an attack with 'Tyrant Dragon', if there is still a monster on the opponent's side of the field, 'Tyrant Dragon' can immediately attack again. You cannot attack with another monster in between, and then attack a second time with 'Tyrant Dragon.' If there are no monsters on your opponent's side of the field after 'Tyrant Dragon''s first attack, 'Tyrant Dragon' does not gain a second attack. 'Tyrant Dragon' cannot attack more than twice, even if there is another monster remaining on your opponent's side of the field after the second attack. 'Tyrant Dragon's' first attack does not have to be the first attack of the Battle Phase. You may attack with another monster, then with 'Tyrant Dragon', then again with 'Tyrant Dragon' -- if the opponent still controls a monster. The opponent may activate Trap Cards that target 'Tyrant Dragon', but their effects will be negated and the cards destroyed. When you Summon 'Tyrant Dragon', the opponent can activate 'Torrential Tribute' or 'Bottomless Trap Hole' and destroy 'Tyrant Dragon' because neither of these Trap Cards target. (However, 'Trap Hole' does target and its effect will disappear if activated.) When you attack with 'Tyrant Dragon' the opponent can activate 'Mirror Force' and all your Attack Position monsters, including 'Tyrant Dragon', will be destroyed. This is because 'Mirror Force' does not target. You may activate 'Last Turn' and select your 'Tyrant Dragon' as the monster to keep, because 'Last Turn' does not target. When you Summon 'Tyrant Dragon' the opponent can activate 'Solemn Judgment' or 'Horn of Heaven' to negate the Summon. You can activate 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Tyrant Dragon'. After it resolves, 'Call of the Haunted' will be destroyed and 'Tyrant Dragon' will remain on the field. You must still Tribute a Dragon-Type monster to perform this Special Summon, in accordance with the text of 'Tyrant Dragon'. If you activate 'Monster Reborn' to Special Summon your opponent's 'Tyrant Dragon' in your opponent's Graveyard, you must still Tribute a Dragon-Type monster from your side of the field. If you do not control a Dragon-Type monster, you cannot select 'Tyrant Dragon' as a target for 'Monster Reborn'. You Tribute a Dragon-Type monster when the effect that Special Summons 'Tyrant Dragon' resolves, not when it activates. So if you activate 'Monster Reborn' and target 'Tyrant Dragon' and your opponent chains 'Imperial Order' and negates 'Monster Reborn' you do not Tribute a Dragon-Type monster. Likewise, if you control 1 Dragon-Type monster on the field, and activate 'Monster Reborn', and your opponent chains 'Ring of Destruction' to destroy your only Dragon-Type monster, you are unable to Tribute a Dragon-Type monster when 'Monster Reborn' resolves and its effect disappears. You may Tribute a face-down Dragon-Type monster when you Special Summon 'Tyrant Dragon'. Even if 'Tyrant Dragon' was destroyed by 'Dark Balter the Terrible' or some other monster that negated the effect of 'Tyrant Dragon', you must still Tribute a Dragon-Type monster if you Special Summon it because this is a condition, not an effect. [Re: Blast Held by a Tribute] Monsters like 'Tyrant Dragon' cannot negate the effect of 'Blast Held by a Tribute'. [Re: Bottomless Shifting Sand] If 'Bottomless Shifting Sand' is active and 'Tyrant Dragon' is the monster with the highest ATK, 'Tyrant Dragon' is destroyed because 'Bottomless Shifting Sand' does not target a monster. [Re: Dark Ruler Ha Des] If your 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' or other Fiend-Type monster destroys 'Tyrant Dragon' as a result of battle, a Dragon-Type monster must still be Tributed when 'Tyrant Dragon' is Special Summoned from the Graveyard. This is because Tributing a Dragon-Type monster is a condition on the Summoning of the card it is not part of the effect. For the same reason, if a Spirit Monster is destroyed by a Fiend-Type monster when 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' is on the field, it still cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard. Also if two 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' destroy each other in battle, neither can be Special Summoned from the Graveyard. [Re: Double Snare] You can destroy 'Jinzo', 'Royal Decree', 'Tyrant Dragon', 'Sorcerer of Dark Magic', 'Fiend Skull Dragon', and 'The Dragon's Bead' with this card's effect. [Re: Last Turn] 'Last Turn' does not target so you can select monsters like 'Tyrant Dragon' and 'Fiend Skull Dragon' for its effect, or a Dragon-Type monster while 'King Dragun'or 'Lord of D.' is on the field. You can select 'Spirit Reaper' and it will not be destroyed by its effect. [Re: Question] If you would Special Summon 'Tyrant Dragon' from the Graveyard using 'Question', you must Tribute 1 Dragon and if you cannot you cannot Special Summon 'Tyrant Dragon' and the effect of 'Question' disappears. [Re: Shooting Star Bow - Ceal] 'Tyrant Dragon' must attack a monster in order to gain its second attack, so if it is equipped with 'Shooting Star Bow - Ceal' and attacks directly, it cannot get a second attack. But 'Tyrant Dragon' equipped with 'Shooting Star Bow - Ceal' can attack a monster, and then attack directly. [Re: The Unhappy Girl] If 'Tyrant Dragon' or 'Hayabusa Knight' attacks 'The Unhappy Girl' in attack position, they cannot attack again that turn. [Re: Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce] If a monster that normally attacks twice like 'Hayabusa Knight', 'Gray Wing', or 'Tyrant Dragon' is equipped with 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce', it doesn't get a third attack. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Tyrant Dragon | Passcode: 94568601 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Dark Beginnings 2
Condition: Near Mint $3.10 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Fusion Sage - DB2-EN109 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DB2-EN109 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You cannot activate 'Fusion Sage' if you do not have any copies of 'Polymerization' in your Deck. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Fusion Sage | Passcode: 26902560 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Beginnings 2
Condition: Near Mint $3.05 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Insect Queen - DB2-EN123 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2200/2400 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: DB2-EN123 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Insect Monster Tokens are placed during the End Phase for each monster 'Insect Queen' destroyed that turn (1 for 1). Insect Monster Tokens are placed during the End Phase, not during the Battle Phase when 'Insect Queen' destroys a monster. The Insect Monster Token is Special Summoned to the side of the field of the player who controls 'Insect Queen' at the time the Insect Monster Token is Summoned, even if control of 'Insect Queen' changed between the Battle Phase and the End Phase. If 'Insect Queen' destroys a monster but is not on the field during the End Phase, no Insect Monster Token is Special Summoned. No Insect Monster Token is Special Summoned if it is impossible (due to 'Jam Breeding Machine', etc.). If you want to use 'Royal Oppression' to negate the Special Summon of an Insect Monster Token, you chain it to the activation of 'Insect Queen''s effect during the End Phase. If you Tribute 'Pinch Hopper' to attack with Insect Queen, you can activate 'Pinch Hopper''s effect. [Re: Dark Magic Curtain] If you activate 'Dark Magic Curtain' to Special Summon 'Dark Magician' and later in the turn another effect would cause you to Special Summon a monster, you will not be able to Special Summon the monster. For example, your 'Insect Queen' would not be able to Special Summon an 'Insect Monster Token' during your End Phase. [Re: Pinch Hopper] If you offer 'Pinch Hopper' as a Tribute to attack with 'Insect Queen', you can resolve 'Pinch Hopper''s effect after attack declaration. [Re: Royal Oppression] When 'Insect Queen' destroys your opponent's monster, an 'Insect Monster Token' is Special Summoned during the End Phase, and the effect of 'Royal Oppression' can be activated at that time to negate the Special Summon and destroy 'Insect Queen'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Insect | Name: Insect Queen | Passcode: 91512835 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Dark Beginnings 2
Condition: Near Mint $3.05 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Needle Worm - DB2-EN102 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 750/600 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: DB2-EN102 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If there are fewer than 5 cards in your opponent's Deck when this card's Flip Effect is activated, all remaining cards in the Deck are placed in the Graveyard. The opponent does not lose immediately, but willlose if unable to draw a card when required (such as during their next Draw Phase). [Re: Fairy Guardian] Spell Cards that are eligible for this card's effect include: Set Spell Cards, Equip Spell Cards, or Continuous Spell Cards destroyed by your opponent's card effects and Spell Cards negated and destroyed by an opponent's 'Magic Jammer', 'Solemn Judgment', 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV8', etc. It also includes Spell Cards discarded from your hand by your opponent's card effect, like 'Delinquent Duo' or 'Confiscation' and Spell Cards sent from your Deck to Graveyard by your opponent's 'Needle Worm', 'Don Zaloog', 'Vampire Lord', etc. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 2 | Monster Type: Insect | Name: Needle Worm | Passcode: 81843628 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Beginnings 2
Condition: Near Mint $2.95 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Bottomless Trap Hole - DB2-EN201 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: DB2-EN201 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. This card can remove from play multiple monsters at once, if they are Summoned simultaneously. Since this card can affect multiple monsters, it does not target. If the opponent has 'Lord of D.' on the field and activates 'The Flute of Summoning Dragon' to Special Summon 2 copies of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', you can activate this card and both will be removed from play. 'Lord of D.' does not protect the Dragons because 'Bottomless Trap Hole' does not target. The same situation would occur if only 1 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' was Special Summoned, 'Bottomless Trap Hole' still does not target. This card can only be activated when the last thing that resolved in the Duel was the opponent Normal/Flip/Special Summoning a monster(s). It cannot be activated at any other time. If 'Cyber Jar' is flipped during a Main Phase, and the opponent Special Summons 'Dark Blade', 'Luster Dragon', 'Magical Scientist' and a face-down monster, you can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' and both 'Luster Dragon' and 'Dark Blade' will be removed from play. The 'Magical Scientist', face-down monster, and all monsters you Summoned will remain on the field. If 'Cyber Jar' is flipped as a result of being attacked, you cannot activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' because it cannot be activated during the Damage Step. If the opponent Summons a monster, then you activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole', and the opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to flip the Summoned monster face-down, it is not removed from play by the effect of 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. Use the current ATK at time of Summoning to determine if you can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. So if the opponent Tribute Summons 'Enraged Muka Muka' with 1 card in their hand, you can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' (since its ATK is 1600). You cannot activate this card after 'Jinzo' is Summoned. You can activate this card after a monster was Special Summoned by the effect of another card, such as 'Monster Reborn'. If the opponent activates 'Monster Reborn' and then chains 'Call of the Haunted' (so that 2 monsters are Summoned in the same chain), and then you activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' after that chain resolves only the monster Summoned by chain link 1 ('Monster Reborn') is removed from play. Only the monster(s) that triggered 'Bottomless Trap Hole' by being Normal / Flip / Special Summoned can be destroyed & removed from play by 'Bottomless Trap Hole's' effect. Example: Player A Normal Summons 'Dark Blade', and Player B activates 'Bottomless Trap Hole' in response (Chain Link 1), then Player A chains the effect of his face-up 'Ultimate Offering' to Tribute 'Dark Blade' for 'Summoned Skull' (Chain Link 2). 'Ultimate Offering's' effect resolves first, and 'Dark Blade' is Tributed for 'Summoned Skull'. Then the effect of 'Bottomless Trap Hole' disappears because the monster it would have applied to is no longer on the field. [Re: Amazoness Tiger] You can use 'Bottomless Trap Hole' against 'Amazoness Tiger' because its ATK is at least 1500 when Summoned. [Re: Arsenal Bug] When 'Arsenal Bug' is Summoned and there are no other Insect-Type monsters on your side of the field, your opponent cannot activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' because the ATK of 'Arsenal Bug' is 1000 when it is Summoned. [Re: Book of Moon] If you chain 'Book of Moon' to 'Bottomless Trap Hole', the now face-down monster will not be destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole', but any other appropriate monsters Summoned at the same time will still be destroyed. [Re: Command Knight] If 'Command Knight' is Normal Summoned, Flip summoned, or Special Summoned, its ATK is at least 1600 so your opponent can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. [Re: Crystal Beast Amber Mammoth] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Amethyst Cat] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Cobalt Eagle] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Emerald Tortoise] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Sapphire Pegasus] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Topaz Tiger] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: D.D. Survivor] If 'D.D. Survivor's' effect is activated in the End Phase, and it is removed from play again (by 'Bottomless Trap Hole', or 'Torrential Tribute' while 'Dimensional Fissure' is in play, etc.), its effect will activate during the next turn's End Phase. [Re: Dimension Fusion] You can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' after monsters are Summoned with 'Dimension Fusion' 'Bottomless Trap Hole' destroys the Summoned monsters on your opponent's side of the field, and your Summoned monsters are not destroyed. [Re: Dramatic Rescue] You can activate 'Dramatic Rescue' when an Amazoness on your side of the field is targeted, such as with any Equip Spell Card, 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Relinquished', 'Dark Cat with White Tail', 'Amazoness Spellcaster', 'Penguin Soldier' (even if it targets 2 monsters), 'Change of Heart', 'Ring of Destruction', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', etc. But not when cards like 'Raigeki', 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Fissure', 'Creature Swap', 'Guardian Sphinx', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Adhesive Trap Hole', etc. are used. [Re: Elemental Hero Darkbright] If this card is destroyed and removed from play (by 'Bottomless Trap Hole', etc.)its effect to destroy 1 monster your opponent controls activates. [Re: Fiend Skull Dragon] Cards such as 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Mirror Force', and 'Last Turn' will all apply their effects to 'Fiend Skull Dragon' because these cards do not target. [Re: Fushioh Richie] 'Fushioh Richie' cannot negate cards like 'Bottomless Trap Hole', or 'Kisetai', because they do not target. [Re: Gladiator Beast Alexander] You can activate 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', etc. when a 'Gladiator Beast' monster is Special Summoned at the end of the Battle Phase. [Re: Gladiator Beast Darius] If 'Bottomless Trap Hole' is chained when 'Gladiator Beast Darius' is Special Summoned and activates its effect, the selected 'Gladiator Beast' monster is still Special Summoned and its effects are negated. [Re: Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World] If 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' is discarded by your opponent's card effect, when his effect resolves, he is Special Summoned first, and then the second part of his effect resolves. So the opponent cannot activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' or 'Torrential Tribute' the timing is no longer correct. Also, you could not draw a card for the effect of 'Card of Safe Return'. [Re: Lava Golem] If you Special Summon 'Lava Golem' onto your opponent's side of the field they can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' since you performed the Summon. You could not activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' even though the 'Lava Golem' will be on their side of the field. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] Example:Player A activates 'Reverse Trap' in his Main Phase 1. Afterwards, he Tribute Summons 'Light and Darkness Dragon'. Player B activates 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. 'Light and Darkness Dragon's' effect activates, negating 'Bottomless Trap Hole' and gaining 500 ATK and DEF. [Re: Magical Dimension] If your opponent activates 'Magical Dimension' and chooses not to destroy a monster on the field, then you can activate 'Torrential Tribute' or 'Bottomless Trap Hole' to destroy the Special Summoned Spellcaster. If your opponent does decide to destroy a monster, then you cannot activate these cards because the last thing to happen was not a monster being Summoned. So you have missed the timing. [Re: Magical Dimension] If you Summon a monster like 'Skilled Dark Magician' and the opponent activates 'Bottomless Trap Hole', you can chain 'Magical Dimension' to Tribute 'Skilled Dark Magician' and Special Summon another Spellcaster from your hand. This new monster will NOT be destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. [Re: Maju Garzett] When you Tribute Summon 'Maju Garzett', your opponent can use 'Trap Hole' or 'Bottomless Trap Hole' if appropriate. [Re: My Body as a Shield] 'My Body as a Shield' will negate cards such as 'Dark Hole', 'Fissure', 'Raigeki', 'Eternal Rest', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Two-Pronged Attack', 'Mirror Force', 'House of Adhesive Tape', 'Eatgaboon', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Blast Juggler', 'Dragon Seeker', 'Dream Clown', 'Throwstone Unit', 'Burst Breath', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Cyber Jar', 'Tribe-Infecting Virus', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Offerings to the Doomed' (negates 'Offerings to the Doomed' so you do not skip your Draw Phase), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). [Re: Prime Material Dragon] 'Prime Material Dragon's' second effect works like 'My Body as a Shield'. 'Prime Material Dragon' can negate cards such as 'Smashing Ground', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Shield Crush', 'T | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Bottomless Trap Hole | Passcode: 29401950 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Beginnings 2
No conditions in stock. $2.75
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Heavy Storm - DB2-EN084 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DB2-EN084 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: A Deal with Dark Ruler] You can activate 'A Deal with Dark Ruler' if your Level 8 or higher monster that is an Equip Spell Card is sent from your side of the field to the Graveyard (such as 'Koitsu' or 'Dark Necrofear' destroyed by 'Heavy Storm'). [Re: Big Bang Shot] If you Special Summon a monster with 'Premature Burial', and equip it with 'Big Bang Shot', and 'Heavy Storm' is activated, the effects of 'Premature Burial' and 'Big Bang Shot' form a chain, with the controller of the 2 cards determining the order in which they are placed on the chain, and the order in which they are resolved. If the controller chooses 'Big Bang Shot' to be Step 2, then the monster will be removed from play. If the controller chooses 'Premature Burial' to be Step 2, then the monster will be destroyed and sent to the Graveyard. [Re: Curse of Royal] You cannot use 'Curse of Royal' against 'Heavy Storm' or 'Harpie's Feather Duster'. [Re: Different Dimension Capsule] If 'Different Dimension Capsule' is destroyed with 'Heavy Storm', etc., the card removed from play remains removed from play for the rest of the Duel. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] While 'Embodiment of Apophis' is a monster, it is still treated as a Trap Card and can be destroyed by 'Heavy Storm' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If an effect that destroys Trap Cards is used against 'Embodiment of Apophis', you can use 'Fake Trap' to prevent it from being destroyed. When preventing the destruction of 'Embodiment of Apophis', you must be using a card of the appropriate type. You cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' to rescue it from 'Heavy Storm'. You cannot use 'Fake Trap' to rescue it from 'Raigeki'. You can use 'Riryoku Field' when 'Embodiment of Apophis' is targeted by 'Snatch Steal', but not when it's targeted by 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. You can use any of these effects to protect 'Embodiment of Apophis' from 'Raigeki Break' because 'Raigeki Break' can destroy a Monster card or a Trap Card. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is active, 'Embodiment of Apophis' cannot be destroyed by 'Raigeki', etc., but can still be destroyed by 'Heavy Storm' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. [Re: Emergency Provisions] If your opponent activates 'Heavy Storm' you can chain 'Emergency Provisions' to send your Spell and Trap Cards to Graveyard first (and gain the appropriate amount of Life Points). [Re: Fake Trap] If your opponent activates ''Heavy Storm'' and your chain ''Fake Trap'', your Trap Cards are protected but your Spell Cards are still destroyed.' [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card is not destroyed by cards that target, like 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado', or by cards that do not target, like 'Heavy Storm', 'Harpie's Feather Duster', or 'Gryphon Wing'. [Re: Judgment of Anubis] You can activate 'Judgment of Anubis' and select a Spell Card that destroys only a Spell Card (like 'De-Spell') or only a Trap Card (like 'Remove Trap') or could destroy both (like 'Mystical Space Typhoon') or many (like 'Heavy Storm'). [Re: Morale Boost] If 'Morale Boost' and other Equip Spell Cards are destroyed at the same time with 'Harpie's Feather Duster' or 'Heavy Storm', 'Morale Boost' does not inflict any damage. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] If 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed, control does not revert again, so if I activate 'Change of Heart' and my opponent chains 'Remove Brainwashing', control of the monster comes to me and then reverts to my opponent. Then, later in the turn, if 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed with 'Heavy Storm', control does not revert back to me and remains with the original owner. (The same for 'Creature Swap', etc.) [Re: Smoke Grenade of the Thief] This card must be destroyed directly for its effect to activate, such as with the effects of 'Mystical Space Typhoon', 'Heavy Storm', or 'Gearfried the Iron Knight'. Its effect does NOT activate if the monster it is equipped to is destroyed, Tributed, flipped face-down, or removed from the field. [Re: Swords of Revealing Light] If this card is destroyed or removed from the field by the effect of another card, such as 'Heavy Storm' or 'Giant Trunade', the opponent may then attack. [Re: Timidity] While the effect of 'Timidity' is active, and your opponent activates 'Heavy Storm', face-down Spell and Trap Cards are not destroyed but face-up cards will be. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Heavy Storm | Passcode: 19613556 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Dark Beginnings 2
Condition: Near Mint $2.75 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Perfectly Ultimate Great Moth - DB2-EN249 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 3500/3000 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: DB2-EN249 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Insect | Name: Perfectly Ultimate Great Moth | Passcode: 48579379 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Dark Beginnings 2
No conditions in stock. $2.75
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Toon Cannon Soldier - DB2-EN118 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1400/1300 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DB2-EN118 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Toon Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Toon Cannon Soldier | Passcode: 79875179 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Beginnings 2
No conditions in stock. $2.75
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Solemn Judgment - DB2-EN073 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: DB2-EN073 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Solemn Judgment' cannot negate a Special Summon if it results from the activated effect of a monster card, like 'Mystic Tomato', 'Light and Darkness Dragon', 'Van'Dalgyon the Dark Dragon Lord', 'Marauding Captain', 'Lonefire Blossom', etc. 'Solemn Judgment' can negate the Special Summon of a monster that is Special Summoned through its own inherent Special Summon effect that does not start a Chain, like 'Cyber Dragon', 'The Fiend Megacyber', 'Dark Necrofear', 'Dark Armed Dragon', 'Judgment Dragon', 'Gladiator Beast Gyzarus', 'Elemental Hero Storm Neos', etc. You cannot negate the Special Summon of a monster after it is Special Summoned with a Spell or Trap Card, but you can use 'Solemn Judgment' to negate the activation of the Spell or Trap Card. If halving your Life Points results in a fraction, your Life Points are rounded up. 'Solemn Judgment' does not target the card it will destroy. [Re: Blast with Chain] When this card is negated by 'Solemn Judgment' or '7 Tools of the Bandit', this card is negated and destroyed and the effect does NOT activate. [Re: Card of Safe Return] If the Special Summon is negated with 'Horn of Heaven' or 'Solemn Judgment' you do not get to draw a card. [Re: Creeping Doom Manta] You can negate the Normal Summon of this monsters with 'Horn of Heaven' or 'Solemn Judgment'. (In which case the Normal Summon failed and the effect of the monster is not applied.) [Re: Curse of Royal] You can use Curse of Royal against cards like 'Magic Jammer', 'Seven Tools of the Bandit', 'Solemn Judgment', 'Curse of Royal', 'Mystical Space Typhoon', 'Dust Tornado', 'Magic Drain', 'Riryoku Field', 'Judgment of Anubis', etc. [Re: Cyber Dragon] You can negate the Special Summon of 'Cyber Dragon' with 'Royal Oppression', 'Solemn Judgment', or 'Horn of Heaven'. [Re: Dark Magic Curtain] If you Normal Summon, Flip Summon, or Special Summon a monster and the monster's Summon is negated (by 'Horn of Heaven', 'Solemn Judgment', etc.), you still cannot activate 'Dark Magic Curtain' during the same turn. [Re: Dark Necrofear] If the Special Summoning of 'Dark Necrofear' is negated and 'Dark Necrofear' is destroyed by the effect of 'Solemn Judgment' or 'Horn of Heaven', it will become an Equip Spell Card during the End Phase. [Re: Destiny Board] The placing of a Spirit Message on the field by the effect of 'Destiny Board' cannot be negated with 'Magic Jammer', 'Magic Drain', 'Solemn Judgment', etc. [Re: Eagle Eye] You can negate the Normal Summon of this monsters with 'Horn of Heaven' or 'Solemn Judgment'. (In which case the Normal Summon failed and the effect of the monster is not applied.) [Re: Electric Snake] If the summoning of 'Electric Snake' is negated by 'Solemn Judgment', etc. its effect is not activated, as it is not considered to have gone directly from your hand to the Graveyard. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] You can negate the activation of 'Embodiment of Apophis' by chaining 'Solemn Judgment' or '7 Tools of the Bandit' or 'Royal Oppression', but you cannot use these against it once it is a monster. [Re: Evil Hero Infernal Prodigy] If the Tribute Summon is negated (with 'Solemn Judgment', etc.), 'Evil Hero Infernal Prodigy's' effect does not activate during the End Phase. [Re: Fairy Guardian] Spell Cards that are eligible for this card's effect include: Set Spell Cards, Equip Spell Cards, or Continuous Spell Cards destroyed by your opponent's card effects and Spell Cards negated and destroyed by an opponent's 'Magic Jammer', 'Solemn Judgment', 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV8', etc. It also includes Spell Cards discarded from your hand by your opponent's card effect, like 'Delinquent Duo' or 'Confiscation' and Spell Cards sent from your Deck to Graveyard by your opponent's 'Needle Worm', 'Don Zaloog', 'Vampire Lord', etc. [Re: Fire Sorcerer] Removing 2 cards from your hand is part of the resolution of this card's Flip Effect, not part of the cost. So if its Flip Summon is negated by 'Solemn Judgment' you do not remove any cards from your hand. [Re: Granadora] When 'Granadora''s Summon is negated and it is destroyed, by 'Solemn Judgment' or 'Horn of Heaven', the owner of 'Granadora' takes the damage. [Re: Invasion of Flames] You can negate the Normal Summon of this monsters with 'Horn of Heaven' or 'Solemn Judgment'. (In which case the Normal Summon failed and the effect of the monster is not applied.) [Re: Jinzo] When 'Jinzo' is Tribute Summoned, cards like 'Trap Hole' and 'Torrential Tribute' cannot be activated because 'Jinzo's' Continuous Effect is applied when it is Summoned, but you can negate its Summon with 'Solemn Judgment', 'Horn of Heaven', etc. [Re: Lady Assailant of Flames] Removing 3 cards from the top of your Deck is part of the resolution of this card's Flip Effect, not part of the cost. So if its Flip Summon is negated by 'Solemn Judgment' you do not remove any cards from the top of your Deck. [Re: Minar] If the summoning of 'Minar' is negated by 'Solemn Judgment', etc. its effect is not activated, as it is not considered to have gone directly from your hand to the Graveyard. [Re: Pharaoh's Treasure] You cannot activate 'Seven Tools of the Bandit' or 'Solemn Judgment' when 'Pharaoh's Treasure' is drawn. [Re: Royal Oppression] There are basically 2 ways to Special Summon a monster. The first way is with a Spell Card like 'Monster Reborn', a Trap Card like 'Call of the Haunted', or an Effect Monster like 'Magical Scientist'. The second way is built in to the monster, and Special Summons it without activating an effect, such as 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' or 'Dark Necrofear'. 'Royal Oppression' can negate both of these types of Special Summon. In the first case, you chain the activation of 'Royal Oppression''s effect to the activation of the Spell, Trap, or Monster Card's effect, and negate the effect. In the second case, right before the monster is Special Summoned, you can activate the effect of 'Royal Oppression' to negate the Special Summon (the same procedure that you use for 'Horn of Heaven' or 'Solemn Judgment'). [Re: Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys] If 'Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys' is Summoned (except by its effect), and the Summon is negated by 'Horn of Heaven', it is Special Summoned during your next Standby Phase because it was destroyed by a card effect. When it is Special Summoned by its own effect, 'Horn of Heaven' or 'Solemn Judgment' cannot be activated, because it is being Summoned by its own Trigger Effect, not by a built-in 'this is how you Summon this monster' effect. [Re: Sangan] If the Summon of this card is negated with 'Horn of Heaven' or 'Solemn Judgment' you do not get its effect. [Re: Skull Knight #2] If the Tribute Summon of a Fiend-Type monster is negated by 'Solemn Judgment' or 'Horn of Heaven', the effect of 'Skull Knight #2' will not activate. [Re: Soul Exchange] If the activation of your 'Soul Exchange' is negated (by 'Solemn Judgment', etc.), you may conduct your Battle Phase. If only the effect of 'Soul Exchange' is negated (by 'Imperial Order', etc.), you may not conduct your Battle Phase. [Re: Tactical Espionage Expert] You can negate the Normal Summon of this monsters with 'Horn of Heaven' or 'Solemn Judgment'. (In which case the Normal Summon failed and the effect of the monster is not applied.) [Re: Tyrant Dragon] When you Summon 'Tyrant Dragon' the opponent can activate 'Solemn Judgment' or 'Horn of Heaven' to negate the Summon. [Re: Vampire Lord] If you Summon 'Vampire Lord' (except by its effect) and he is destroyed by your opponent's 'Horn of Heaven' or 'Solemn Judgment', 'Vampire Lord' will be Special Summoned in your next Standby Phase. When it is Special Summoned by its own effect 'Horn of Heaven' or 'Solemn Judgment' cannot be activated, because it is being Summoned by its own Trigger Effect, not by a built-in 'this is how you Summon this monster' effect. [Re: Witch of the Black Forest] If the Summon of this card is negated with 'Horn of Heaven' or 'Solemn Judgment' you do not get its effect. [Re: Zolga] When a Tribute Summon using 'Zolga' is negated by 'Solemn Judgment', you don't increase your Life Points. | Card Type: Counter Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Solemn Judgment | Passcode: 41420027 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Dark Beginnings 2
No conditions in stock. $2.48
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Airknight Parshath - DB2-EN173 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1900/1400 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DB2-EN173 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Drawing a card is not optional. You must draw 1 card any time 'Airknight Parshath' inflicts Battle Damage to the opponent's Life Points. This includes direct attacks, and when it battles with a monster with a lower ATK or DEF. If the opponent activates 'Waboku' or 'Kuriboh' to reduce the Battle Damage to 0, you do not draw. When 'Airknight Parshath' attacks a face-down monster with a Flip Effect and inflicts Battle Damage, you draw 1 card before the Flip Effect is applied. [Re: Cestus of Dagla] When 'Airknight Parshath' equipped with 'Cestus of Dagla' inflicts damage to your opponent's Life Points, the simultaneous effects go on a chain, so the controller decides which effect is resolved first. [Re: Divine Wrath] You can activate 'Divine Wrath' to negate either effect of 'Don Zaloog' and to negate the effect of 'Airknight Parshath' that allows its controller to draw a card. [Re: Lone Wolf] If you have 'Monk Fighter' targeted by 'Lone Wolf', the following are examples of monster effects that will NOT be negated because they are not applied to a monster: 'Airknight Parshath' (damage is inflicted and a card is drawn), 'Fiber Jar' ('Monk Fighter' is shuffled into the Deck), 'Maju Garzett' (the ATK of 'Maju Garzett' does not become 0), 'Susa Soldier' (the damage to Life Points is still halved), 'Dark Magician Girl' (her ATK is still increased by her effect), 'Stone Statue of the Aztecs' (Battle Damage to your Life Points is doubled), 'Amazoness Fighter' (opponent's Battle Damage to their Life Points is still zero), 'Amazoness Swords Woman' (Battle Damage is still redirected), and 'Reflect Bounder' (you still take effect damage to your Life Points). [Re: Marshmallon] When your opponent's 'Airknight Parshath' attacks your face-down 'Marshmallon', after damage calculation the effect of 'Airknight Parshath' will be Chain Link 1 and the effect of your 'Marshmallon' will be Chain Link 2. [Re: Null and Void] You can only chain 'Null and Void' to an effect that draws cards and does nothing else. You can chain 'Null and Void' to the activation of 'Pot of Greed' or 'Jar of Greed'. You can chain 'Null and Void' to the activation of the effect of cards like 'Airknight Parshath'. [Re: Null and Void] You can activate 'Null and Void' during the Damage Step, for example against the effects of 'Airknight Parshath', 'Sasuke Samurai #3' or 'Bistro Butcher'. [Re: Protector of the Sanctuary] Your opponent cannot draw with 'Airknight Parshath' while you control 'Protector of the Sanctuary'. [Re: Raging Flame Sprite] The effect of 'Raging Flame Sprite' is resolved after damage calculation and before Flip Effects are resolved (so the timing is the same as 'Don Zaloog' and 'Airknight Parshath'). [Re: Spirit Barrier] If you have 1 monster on the field, and 'Airknight Parshath' attack and destroys it, and would do extra damage, there is still a monster on the field when 'Airknight Parshath''s effect would activate and resolve, so 'Spirit Barrier''s effect is applied, 'Airknight Parshath' inflicts zero damage to your Life Points, and your opponent does not draw 1 card for 'Airknight Parshath''s effect. [Re: Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce] If 'Dark Blade' equipped with 'Kiryu' is also equipped with 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce', and attacks twice, and 'Kiryu' is then 'detached' with 'Combination Attack', 'Dark Blade' can attack 1 more time (not 2 more times).If 'Airknight Parshath' is equipped with 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce' and attacks twice, you can draw twice. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Fairy | Name: Airknight Parshath | Passcode: 18036057 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Dark Beginnings 2
No conditions in stock. $2.35
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Royal Command - DB2-EN014 - Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: DB2-EN014 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. This card can be chained to the activation of a Flip Effect from a Flip Summon to negate the Flip Effect. It cannot be activated during the Damage Step, so if a Flip Effect Monster is flipped face-up when attacked you cannot chain 'Royal Command' to negate its Flip Effect. If 'Royal Command' is active on the field both players may still Flip Summon monsters, but any Flip Effects are negated. [Re: Amplifier] If you have 'Jinzo with Amplifier', your Trap Cards are not negated and their effects are applied, including 'Aqua Chorus', 'Royal Command', 'Royal Oppression', 'Coffin Seller', 'Forced Requisition', 'Mirror Wall', 'Gravity Bind', 'Rivalry of Warlords', 'Minor Goblin Official', 'Final Attack Orders', 'Pitch Black Power Stone', 'Bad Reaction to Simochi', 'Skull Invitation', 'Skull Lair', 'The Eye of Truth', 'Spirit Invitation', 'Respect Play', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Metalmorph', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Self-Destruct Button', 'Zero Gravity', and 'Big Burn'. [Re: Dark-Eyes Illusionist] If 'Royal Command' is actived after 'Dark-Eyes Illusionist's' effect resolves, 'Dark-Eyes Illusionist's' effect is negated. | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Royal Command | Passcode: 33950246 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Dark Beginnings 2
No conditions in stock. $2.35

Log In

Log in | Register

Your Cart

No items in cart
designed & powered by: Crystal Commerce, LLC      Magic the Gathering is TM and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved