YuGiOh Singles » Reprint Sets » Dark Revelation 2


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Edition: Level:
Monster Type: Name:
Passcode: Pendulum Scale:
Rarity: Set:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End - DR2-EN056 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 3000/2500 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DR2-EN056 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End' sends itself to the Graveyard as part of its effect, and counts itself for determining how much damage it inflicts. The damage that 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End' inflicts is equal to the number of cards BOTH players send to the Graveyard times 300 points. 'Barrel Behind the Door' and 'Trap of Board Eraser' can be chained to 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End''s effect. 'Barrel Behind the Door' is, itself, sent to the Graveyard by 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End''s effect and counts for an additional 300 points as a result. If 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End' is destroyed or removed from play by an effect chained to its own effect, its effect still resolves. Tokens will be removed from the field by 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End''s effect, but will not add to the damage total because they are not sent to the Graveyard. It is the controller, not the owner, of 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End' that can activate its effect and that inflicts damage to his/her opponent. If you control your opponent's 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End' and you pay the 1000 Life Points, the effect inflicts damage to your opponent even though the monster returns to your opponent's Graveyard. If 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End' is Special Summoned, and the controller immediately activates its effect, and the opponent chains 'Torrential Tribute' as Step 2 of a chain, 'Torrential Tribute' destroys all monsters on the field and sends them to the Graveyard, then 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End''s effect resolves, sends all Spell & Trap Cards on the field to the Graveyard, and inflicts 300 points of damage to the opponent for each Spell & Trap Card sent to the Graveyard by its effect. (Monster Cards do not count toward the damage because they were destroyed and sent to the Graveyard in the middle of the chain by 'Torrential Tribute'.) If 'Waboku' is chained to the effect of 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End', it will not prevent the damage because 'Waboku' only applies to Battle Damage. Also, 'Waboku' will still be on the field when 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End''s effect is applied, so it will still count for 300 points of damage to the opponent. When 'Minar' and 'Electric Snake' are sent to the Graveyard by 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End', their effects are not activated because the modified text on those cards says when they are 'discarded to the Graveyard from the hand'. [Re: Barrel Behind the Door] You can activate 'Barrel Behind the Door' against Ignition Effects like 'Cannon Soldier', 'Catapult Turtle', 'The Agent of Judgment - Saturn', and 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End'. [Re: Big Burn] You can only activate 'Big Burn' when an EFFECT that removes monsters in the Graveyard is activated. So you can't activate 'Big Burn' when a player removes monsters in the Graveyard as a COST to Special Summon 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning', 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End', or to activate the effect of 'Strike Ninja' or 'Freed the Brave Wanderer'. Nor can you use 'Big Burn' when monsters are removed for a condition. [Re: Chosen One] You may not select a monster that can only be Special Summoned by a specific effect for this card's effect, such as a Ritual Monster, 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End' or 'Spirit of the Pharaoh'. If the only Monster Card in your hand is a monster such as these, then you cannot activate 'Chosen One'. [Re: D.D. Scout Plane] If 'D.D. Scout Plane' is destroyed by 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' and then removed from play to Special Summon 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End', 'D.D. Scout Plane''s effect activates and it will be Special Summoned. [Re: Dimension Fusion] 'Dimension Fusion' cannot Special Summon a 'Special Summon-only' monster, like a Ritual Monster or 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End', unless it was properly summoned first. [Re: Elephant Statue of Blessing] 'Elephant Statue of Blessing''s effect activates when sent from the hand to the Graveyard by the effect of 'Last Turn' or 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End'. [Re: Elephant Statue of Disaster] 'Elephant Statue of Disaster''s effect activates when sent from the hand to the Graveyard by the effect of 'Last Turn' or 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End'. [Re: Enemy Controller] When the Ignition Effect of 'Cannon Soldier' or 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End' is activated, and you chain 'Enemy Controller' to take control of the 'Cannon Soldier'/'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End', even if you take control of the monster, you cannot take control of the effect itself. So if your opponent activates 'Cannon Soldier' or 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End''s effect, and you chain 'Enemy Controller', you still take the damage from 'Cannon Soldier'/'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End'. [Re: Gemini Imps] You cannot activate the effect of 'Gemini Imps' in response to effects that 'send' cards in your hand to the Graveyard, like 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End'. [Re: Last Turn] You cannot Special Summon a monster for 'Last Turn' that is a 'Special Summon-only' monster like 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End', 'Dark Necrofear', or 'Ocean Dragon Lord - Neo-Daedalus'. Nor can you select a Spirit Monster because they cannot be Special Summoned. [Re: Skill Drain] Conditions for Summoning monsters is not negated by 'Skill Drain', so you still must remove 1 DARK and 1 LIGHT monster to Special Summon 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End', and you cannot Normal Summon or Flip Summong 'Terrorking Archfiend' if there are no Archfiends on the field. [Re: The End of Anubis] 'The End of Anubis' WILL NOT negate the Special Summon of 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End', 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning', 'Dark Necrofear', 'Soul of Purity and Light', etc. (because these involve costs, not effects, and 'The End of Anubis' cannot negate paying costs). 'The End of Anubis' WILL NOT negate 'Strike Ninja''s effect because removing 2 DARK monsters from the Graveyard is a cost. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End | Passcode: 82301904 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 2
No conditions in stock. $29.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning - DR2-EN025 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 3000/2500 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DR2-EN025 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' is treated as a different card from 'Black Luster Soldier'. So you can have 3 copies of 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' and 3 copies of 'Black Luster Soldier' in your Deck & Side Deck combined. 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' can remove itself from play using its first effect. The first effect of 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' can be activated during your Main Phase 1 or 2. The second effect can be activated during your Damage Step in your Battle Phase, and can be chained to. If you activate 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning''s first effect, and 'Skill Drain' is chained to it to negate the effect, or if 'Skill Drain' was active before you activated the effect, you cannot attack with 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' that turn because the activation of the effect was not negated and the condition that is included will not be negated by 'Skill Drain'. If you use the first effect of 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning', then remove him from play and return him to play, or destroy him and Special Summon him again, or flip him face-down then face-up again, you can activate his effect again that same turn. If 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' attacks, and its attack is negated by 'Magic Cylinder' or 'Negate Attack', you cannot activate his first effect during Main Phase 2. When a card is removed from play by 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning''s first effect, it is removed from play face-up. If 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' destroys your opponent's only monster with his first attack, he can attack your opponent directly for the second attack. If 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' attacks and destroys your opponent's monster, then attacks a second time and destroys another monster, it does not get to attack any more that turn. Even if you equip him with 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce', 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' only gets a maximum of 2 attacks. When 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' conducts a second attack using his second effect, his effect activates during the first attack's Damage Step, and the attack is declared in the next Battle Step. The second attack must come consecutively after the first attack other monsters' attacks cannot come in-between. [Re: Big Burn] You can only activate 'Big Burn' when an EFFECT that removes monsters in the Graveyard is activated. So you can't activate 'Big Burn' when a player removes monsters in the Graveyard as a COST to Special Summon 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning', 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End', or to activate the effect of 'Strike Ninja' or 'Freed the Brave Wanderer'. Nor can you use 'Big Burn' when monsters are removed for a condition. [Re: Divine Wrath] You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when the effect of 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' activates that allows it to attack a second time. [Re: Grave Protector] If 'Grave Protector' is on the field when a monster like 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' or 'Great Dezard' (with an effect based on when they destroy a monster in battle) battles and destroys a monster, then the 'Great Dezard', etc., still gets the reward for destroying the monster even though the destroyed monster was shuffled into the Deck instead of being sent to the Graveyard. [Re: Mirror Wall] If a monster attacks twice (over 2 turns, or if 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' attacks twice in a row, etc.), its ATK is still only reduced by half once. So 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' will have 1500 ATK for both of its attacks, for example. [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' negates costs and effects that require removing cards from the Graveyard. So 'Necrovalley' WILL prevent a player from removing cards in the Graveyard from play to activate the effect of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater' or 'Chaosrider Gustaph'. 'Necrovalley' WILL prevent a player from removing cards in the Graveyard from play to Special Summon 'Dark Necrofear' or 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning'. 'Necrovalley' WILL negate card effects like 'Big Burn', 'Gravedigger Ghoul', 'Disappear', and 'Soul Release'. [Re: Primal Seed] The required card only needs to be face-up on the field. It does not need to be a Monster Card, so if 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' is equipped to 'Relinquished', you can activate 'Primal Seed'. [Re: Royal Oppression] There are basically 2 ways to Special Summon a monster. The first way is with a Spell Card like 'Monster Reborn', a Trap Card like 'Call of the Haunted', or an Effect Monster like 'Magical Scientist'. The second way is built in to the monster, and Special Summons it without activating an effect, such as 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' or 'Dark Necrofear'. 'Royal Oppression' can negate both of these types of Special Summon. In the first case, you chain the activation of 'Royal Oppression''s effect to the activation of the Spell, Trap, or Monster Card's effect, and negate the effect. In the second case, right before the monster is Special Summoned, you can activate the effect of 'Royal Oppression' to negate the Special Summon (the same procedure that you use for 'Horn of Heaven' or 'Solemn Judgment'). [Re: The Dark Door] A single monster may still attack more than once while this card is on the field, such as 'Hayabusa Knight', 'Asura Priest', 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning', a monster equipped with 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce' or a Spellcaster-Type Monster affected by 'Diffusion Wave-Motion'. [Re: The End of Anubis] 'The End of Anubis' WILL NOT negate the Special Summon of 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End', 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning', 'Dark Necrofear', 'Soul of Purity and Light', etc. (because these involve costs, not effects, and 'The End of Anubis' cannot negate paying costs). 'The End of Anubis' WILL NOT negate 'Strike Ninja''s effect because removing 2 DARK monsters from the Graveyard is a cost. [Re: The Warrior Returning Alive] You may select any Warrior-Type monster to return to your hand, regardless of its Summoning requirements. So you may select a 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' even if it was never properly Summoned. [Re: Zoma the Spirit] When 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' destroys 'Skull Zoma' by battle, it can activate its effect to attack once again. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning | Passcode: 72989439 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 2
No conditions in stock. $29.95
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Magician of Chaos - DR2-EN066 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2800/2600 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DR2-EN066 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Missing the Timing: If 'Dark Magician of Chaos' is Special Summoned in the middle of a chain (if it is not the last effect in the chain to resolve), the timing will not be correct for its Optional Trigger Effect, so you do NOT return a Spell Card from your Graveyard to your hand. 'Dark Magician of Chaos' is NOT removed from play if it is destroyed in your hand or Deck. You can Special Summon 'Dark Magician of Chaos' with 'Monster Reborn', and then return the 'Monster Reborn' to your hand with 'Dark Magician of Chaos'' effect. If you Special Summon 'Dark Magician of Chaos' face-down with 'The Shallow Grave', its effect does not activate. When 'Dark Magician of Chaos' is Special Summoned with 'Reasoning', his effect activates. When multiple 'Dark Magicians of Chaos' are Special Summoned simultaneously, all of their effects activate the controller starts putting their effects on a chain. When you Tribute Summon 'Dark Magician of Chaos' with 'Sangan' or 'Burning Algae', those cards effects are Step 1 of the chain, and 'Dark Magician of Chaos'' effect is Step 2. When you Special Summon 'Dark Magician of Chaos' with 'Last Turn', you can activate 'Dark Magician of Chaos'' effect. 'Dark Magician of Chaos'' effect targets 1 Spell Card in the Graveyard, so it will be negated by 'Necrovalley' or 'The End of Anubis'. The Spell Card is chosen at activation of 'Dark Magician of Chaos''s effect, so your opponent could chain 'Disappear' or 'Graverobber' to deny you that Spell Card. If 'Dark Magician of Chaos' attacks a face-down 'Fiber Jar' or 'Cyber Jar', the Jar is removed from play but its effect is activated. If 'Dark Magician of Chaos' attacks a monster with equal ATK, both monsters are removed from play. When 'Dark Magician of Chaos' is sent to your hand by 'Penguin Soldier', it is removed from play instead. When 'Fiber Jar' resolves, a 'Dark Magician of Chaos' on the field is removed from play instead of returning to the Deck. When 'Dark Magician of Chaos' is removed from play by 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', it is not returned to the field in the End Phase. When a face-down 'Dark Magician of Chaos' is destroyed, it is NOT removed from play. If 'Dark Magician of Chaos' is equipped to 'Relinquished', and is destroyed, then 'Dark Magician of Chaos' is removed from play. While 'Dark Magician of Chaos' is equipped to 'Relinquished', you cannot select 'Dark Magician of Chaos' as a card to send to the Graveyard for the effect of 'Emergency Provisions'. While 'Skill Drain' is active, the first and second effects of 'Dark Magician of Chaos' are negated, but the 3rd effect is not negated. [Re: Arcana Force EX - The Dark Ruler] You cannot send Monster Tokens or a face-up 'Dark Magician of Chaos' to the Graveyard to Special Summon 'Arcana Force EX - The Dark Ruler'. [Re: Burning Algae] When you Tribute 'Burning Algae' to Tribute Summon 'Dark Magician of Chaos', 'Burning Algae''s effect is Step 1 of a chain and 'Dark Magician of Chaos'' effect is Step 2. [Re: Crystal Beast Amber Mammoth] If a 'Crystal Beast' battles with a monster such as 'Dark Magician of Chaos' or 'D.D. Warrior' it will be removed from play by that monster's effect, you cannot activate your 'Crystal Beast's' effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Amethyst Cat] If a 'Crystal Beast' battles with a monster such as 'Dark Magician of Chaos' or 'D.D. Warrior' it will be removed from play by that monster's effect, you cannot activate your 'Crystal Beast's' effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Cobalt Eagle] If a 'Crystal Beast' battles with a monster such as 'Dark Magician of Chaos' or 'D.D. Warrior' it will be removed from play by that monster's effect, you cannot activate your 'Crystal Beast's' effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Emerald Tortoise] If a 'Crystal Beast' battles with a monster such as 'Dark Magician of Chaos' or 'D.D. Warrior' it will be removed from play by that monster's effect, you cannot activate your 'Crystal Beast's' effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle] If a 'Crystal Beast' battles with a monster such as 'Dark Magician of Chaos' or 'D.D. Warrior' it will be removed from play by that monster's effect, you cannot activate your 'Crystal Beast's' effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Sapphire Pegasus] If a 'Crystal Beast' battles with a monster such as 'Dark Magician of Chaos' or 'D.D. Warrior' it will be removed from play by that monster's effect, you cannot activate your 'Crystal Beast's' effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Topaz Tiger] If a 'Crystal Beast' battles with a monster such as 'Dark Magician of Chaos' or 'D.D. Warrior' it will be removed from play by that monster's effect, you cannot activate your 'Crystal Beast's' effect. [Re: Dedication through Light and Darkness] You select the 'Dark Magician of Chaos' you wish to Special Summon when you resolve 'Dedication through Light and Darkness', not when you activate it. [Re: Enemy Controller] If 'Dark Magician of Chaos' is Summoned, and you chain 'Enemy Controller' to the activation of his effect, even if you take control of 'Dark Magician of Chaos', you cannot take control of his effect, so the Summoner (the activator of the effect) gets to retrieve 1 Spell Card from the Graveyard. [Re: Forced Back] If you negate the Normal or Flip Summon of 'Dark Magician of Chaos' with 'Forced Back', it is returned to the hand and is not removed from play. [Re: Grave Protector] A monster destroyed by 'Dark Magician of Chaos' or 'Lesser Fiend' is returned to the Deck instead of being removed from play. [Re: Last Turn] If your opponent activates 'Last Turn' and you Special Summon 'Dark Magician of Chaos' from your Deck, you can activate his effect to add a Spell Card from your Graveyard to your hand. [Re: Last Turn] You CAN Special Summon a high-level monster that has no Special Summoning restrictions for 'Last Turn', such as 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' or 'Dark Magician of Chaos'. [Re: Magical Dimension] If you Special Summon 'Dark Magician of Chaos' with 'Magical Dimension', then decide to destroy 1 monster on the field, then you will NOT get the effect of 'Dark Magician of Chaos' because it misses the timing. If you choose not to destroy a monster, however, then his effect will activate. (See rulings for 'Dark Magician of Chaos'). [Re: Monster Gate] If you Special Summon 'Dark Magician of Chaos' with 'Monster Gate', the effect of 'Dark Magician of Chaos' activates, but it activates after 'Monster Gate' has fully resolved and sent other picked up cards to the Graveyard, so you can use 'Dark Magician of Chaos'' effect to retrieve a Spell Card that was picked up and sent to the Graveyard by 'Monster Gate' in the process of searching for the 'Dark Magician of Chaos'. [Re: Ryu Kokki] If 'Ryu Kokki' battles with 'Dark Magician of Chaos', 'Ryu Kokki' is destroyed and removed from play by 'Dark Magician of Chaos'' effect, and 'Dark Magician of Chaos' is removed from play because it is destroyed by 'Ryu Kokki''s effect and removed by its own effect. [Re: Samsara] If 'Dark Magician of Chaos' is used as a Tribute for a Ritual Summon while 'Samsara' is on the field it will be shuffled back into the Deck. [Re: Snake Whistle] You can only activate this card if the Reptile-Type monster's destruction is the last thing to occur in a chain.This is similar to the activation timing for both 'Dark Magician of Chaos' and 'Peten the Dark Clown.' [Re: Storm Caller] If a Psychic-Type monster destroys your opponent's 'Dark Magician of Chaos' by battle, you cannot return it to the top of your opponent's Deck. [Re: The End of Anubis] 'The End of Anubis' WILL negate the effects of 'Night Assailant' (its second effect), 'Aswan Apparition', 'Nubian Guard', 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest' (even if Tributed to Tribute Summon 'The End of Anubis'), 'Mystic Tomato'/'Giant Rat'/etc., 'Sinister Serpent', 'Magician of Faith', 'Dark Magician of Chaos'' spell retrieval effect, 'Vampire Lord''s ability to return from the Graveyard, 'Dark Necrofear''s ability to return from the Graveyard, and activation of 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Dark Magician of Chaos | Passcode: 40737112 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 2
No conditions in stock. $19.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Magic Attack - DR2-EN208 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DR2-EN208 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you activate 'Dark Magic Attack', and the 'Dark Magician' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Dark Magic Attack''s effect still resolves. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Dark Magic Attack | Passcode: 02314238 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 2
No conditions in stock. $10.95
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
King of the Swamp - DR2-EN195 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 500/1100 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: DR2-EN195 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can only get 1 copy of 'Polymerization' when you discard 'King of the Swamp' from your hand. You can activate the effect of 'King of the Swamp' even if all 3 of your 'Polymerization' cards are in your Graveyard. If 'King of the Swamp' is selected for the effect of 'Prohibition', you cannot use either of its effects. Discarding this card is a cost. If you use 'King of the Swamp' as Fusion Material from your hand, you do not get to activate its effect to search your Deck for 'Polymerization'. [Re: Branch!] If a fusion substitute monster, such as 'King of the Swamp', can be Special Summoned with 'Branch!' if it was used in a Fusion Summon. [Re: Centrifugal Field] Substitute Fusion Material Monsters like 'King of the Swamp' cannot be Special Summoned with 'Centrifugal Field' because they are not written on the Fusion Monster Card. However, if they were used as substitutes to Fusion Summon the Fusion Monster, you can still use 'Centrifugal Field' to Special Summon the other Fusion Material monster from the Fusion Summon. [Re: Chimeratech Overdragon] When you Fusion Summon this card you can use a substitute, such as 'King of the Swamp', for the 'Cyber Dragon', but not for the Machine-Type monsters. That means you can use a maximum of 1 substitute monster in the Fusion Summon. [Re: Dragon's Mirror] You can use fusion substitute monsters like 'King of the Swamp' and 'Goddess with the Third Eye' for 'Dragon's Mirror'. [Re: Fusion Recovery] You can use 'Fusion Recovery' to retrieve a fusion substitute monster like 'King of the Swamp' or 'Goddess with the Third Eye' as long as it was used in a Fusion Summon. [Re: Future Fusion] You cannot use substitute Fusion Material Monsters such as 'King of the Swamp'. You must use the monsters listed on the Fusion Monster Card. [Re: Miracle Fusion] You can use fusion substitute monsters like 'King of the Swamp' and 'Goddess with the Third Eye' for 'Miracle Fusion'. [Re: Prohibition] If a Fusion Substitute Monster like 'King of the Swamp' is declared by 'Prohibition', it cannot be used as a Fusion Material substitute in a Fusion Summon while it is in your hand. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Aqua | Name: King of the Swamp | Passcode: 79109599 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 2
No conditions in stock. $8.95
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
The End of Anubis - DR2-EN224 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2500/0 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DR2-EN224 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'The End of Anubis' WILL negate the effects of 'Night Assailant' (its second effect), 'Aswan Apparition', 'Nubian Guard', 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest' (even if Tributed to Tribute Summon 'The End of Anubis'), 'Mystic Tomato'/'Giant Rat'/etc., 'Sinister Serpent', 'Magician of Faith', 'Dark Magician of Chaos'' spell retrieval effect, 'Vampire Lord''s ability to return from the Graveyard, 'Dark Necrofear''s ability to return from the Graveyard, and activation of 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial'. 'The End of Anubis' WILL NOT negate the Special Summon of 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End', 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning', 'Dark Necrofear', 'Soul of Purity and Light', etc. (because these involve costs, not effects, and 'The End of Anubis' cannot negate paying costs). 'The End of Anubis' WILL NOT negate 'Strike Ninja''s effect because removing 2 DARK monsters from the Graveyard is a cost. 'The End of Anubis' WILL NOT negate Ignition Effects unless it requires the monster to be in the Graveyard when the Ignition Effect is activated (such as 'Amazoness Chain-Master'). 'The End of Anubis' WILL NOT negate the effect of 'Fiend Comedian', 'Fiber Jar', or 'Big Burn'. You can chain 'Call of the Haunted' to your opponent's effect that targets a card in the Graveyard or activates in the Graveyard to Special Summon 'The End of Anubis' and negate that effect. 'The End of Anubis' negates the Special Summon effect of 'Premature Burial' & 'Call of the Haunted', but does not negate the effect that destroys the monster when 'Premature Burial'/'Call of the Haunted' is destroyed. While 'The End of Anubis' is on the field, if you Special Summon 'Gilasaurus', your opponent can't Special Summon. If 'The End of Anubis' is face-up on the field when a flipped 'Spear Cretin' is sent to the Graveyard, then 'Spear Cretin's' effect does not activate. But if 'The End of Anubis' was merely on the field when 'Spear Cretin' was flipped, but is NOT on the field when 'Spear Cretin' is sent to the Graveyard, then 'Spear Cretin's' effect DOES activate when sent to the Graveyard because 'The End of Anubis' is no longer on the field to negate it. When 'Night Assailant' is discarded to activate the effect of 'Tribe-Infecting Virus', and Fiend is named, the effect of 'Night Assailant' is activated after 'Tribe-Infecting Virus' resolves because 'The End of Anubis' is no longer on the field. You cannot send 'Desrook Archfiend' to the Graveyard for its effect while 'The End of Anubis' is on the field, because the effect of 'Desrook Archfiend' targets the destroyed 'Terrorking Archfiend' in the Graveyard. [Re: Aswan Apparition] 'Aswan Apparition''s effect does target a card in the Graveyard, so the effect will be negated if 'The End of Anubis' is face-up on the field. [Re: Dark Magician of Chaos] 'Dark Magician of Chaos'' effect targets 1 Spell Card in the Graveyard, so it will be negated by 'Necrovalley' or 'The End of Anubis'. [Re: Fusion Recovery] 'Fusion Recovery' targets 1 monster and 1 'Polymerization' in the Graveyard (so it will be negated by 'Necrovalley' or 'The End of Anubis'). [Re: Giant Kozaky] The effect of 'Giant Kozaky' that inflicts damage to the controller activates in the Graveyard or the 'removed zone', wherever 'Giant Kozaky' goes to after being destroyed. 'The End of Anubis' will negate the effect of 'Giant Kozaky' if it was destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, but 'Banisher of the Light' will not (because 'Giant Kozaky' does not have to be 'destroyed and sent to the Graveyard'). Nor will 'Skill Drain' negate the damage if 'Giant Kozaky' is destroyed. [Re: Herald of Green Light] 'Herald of Green Light's' effect will not be negated by the effect of 'The End of Anubis' because it doesn't activate in the Graveyard. [Re: Herald of Orange Light] 'Herald of Orange Light's' effect will not be negated by the effect of 'The End of Anubis' because it doesn't activate in the Graveyard. [Re: Herald of Purple Light] 'Herald of Purple Light's' effect will not be negated by the effect of 'The End of Anubis' because it doesn't activate in the Graveyard. [Re: Malice Doll of Demise] The effect of 'Malice Doll of Demise' activates in the Graveyard. If 'The End of Anubis' is on the field during the Standby Phase in which 'Malice Doll of Demise' would activate its effect, then the effect is negated and 'Malice Doll of Demise' is not Special Summoned. If 'The End of Anubis' leaves play after that, you still cannot activate 'Malice Doll of Demise''s effect because the opportunity has passed. [Re: Nubian Guard] 'Nubian Guard''s effect does target a monster in the Graveyard, so the effect will be negated if 'The End of Anubis' is face-up on the field. [Re: Sinister Serpent] You cannot activate the effect of 'Sinister Serpent' if 'The End of Anubis' is on the field. [Re: Spiritual Earth Art - Kurogane] 'Spiritual Earth Art - Kurogane' is an effect that targets 1 monster in your Graveyard. (So it will be negated by 'Necrovalley' or 'The End of Anubis'). [Re: Winged Kuriboh] Because the effect of 'Winged Kuriboh' activates in the Graveyard, it will not be negated by 'Skill Drain' but it will be negated by 'The End of Anubis'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Fiend | Name: The End of Anubis | Passcode: 65403020 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 2
No conditions in stock. $7.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dimension Fusion - DR2-EN095 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DR2-EN095 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Dimension Fusion' cannot Special Summon a 'Special Summon-only' monster, like a Ritual Monster or 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End', unless it was properly summoned first. You cannot activate 'Dimension Fusion' when neither player has a monster removed from play at least 1 player must have at least 1 monster removed from play for you to activate it. 'Dimension Fusion' does not target. You can use 'Dimension Fusion' to Special Summon a monster removed from play with 'Different Dimension Gate'. You cannot use 'Dimension Fusion' to Special Summon a monster that was removed from play and kept face-down, like with 'Lightforce Sword' or 'Different Dimension Capsule'. If you take control of your opponent's monster, and it is removed from play while on your side of the field with 'Dimensionhole', when 'Dimension Fusion' resolves the monster is Special Summoned to the player's side of the field who controlled the monster when it was removed. Dimension Fusion can Special Summon 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' or 'Helpoemer'. You can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' after monsters are Summoned with 'Dimension Fusion' 'Bottomless Trap Hole' destroys the Summoned monsters on your opponent's side of the field, and your Summoned monsters are not destroyed. [Re: Dark Ruler Ha Des] 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' may be Special Summoned by 'Dimension Fusion' or 'Return from the Different Dimension' if it was removed from play. [Re: Felgrand Dragon] If 'Felgrand Dragon' is sent from the field to the Graveyard and afterwards it is removed from play (with 'D.D. Crow', etc.), 'Felgrand Dragon' cannot be Special Summoned with 'Dimension Fusion' because 'Felgrand Dragon' cannot be Special Summoned from the Removed Zone. If the 'Felgrand Dragon' is returned to the Graveyard from the Removed Zone (with 'Miracle Dig', etc.), the 'Felgrand Dragon' cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard because it was not sent from the field to the Graveyard. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Dimension Fusion | Passcode: 23557835 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 2
No conditions in stock. $6.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Archlord Zerato - DR2-EN146 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2800/2300 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DR2-EN146 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you chain 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to 'Archlord Zerato''s effect and destroy 'The Sanctuary in the Sky', 'Archlord Zerato''s effect disappears because 'Archlord Zerato''s effect needs 'The Sanctuary in the Sky' on the field when the effect resolves, not just when it activates (just like 'The Agent of Judgment - Saturn'). You can activate 'Archlord Zerato''s effect even if 'The Sanctuary in the Sky' is not on the field, but the effect will not resolve. You can activate 'Archlord Zerato''s effect multiple times in the same turn. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Fairy | Name: Archlord Zerato | Passcode: 18378582 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 2
No conditions in stock. $6.15
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Enemy Controller - DR2-EN149 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DR2-EN149 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can activate 'Enemy Controller''s first effect even if you have no monster on your side of the field. If you activate either of 'Enemy Controller''s effects, and your opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to flip the target monster face-down, its targeting conditions are no longer correct when 'Enemy Controller' resolves and 'Enemy Controller''s effect disappears. The monster you Tribute for 'Enemy Controller' is a cost. When the Ignition Effect of 'Cannon Soldier' or 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End' is activated, and you chain 'Enemy Controller' to take control of the 'Cannon Soldier'/'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End', even if you take control of the monster, you cannot take control of the effect itself. So if your opponent activates 'Cannon Soldier' or 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End''s effect, and you chain 'Enemy Controller', you still take the damage from 'Cannon Soldier'/'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End'. If 'Dark Magician of Chaos' is Summoned, and you chain 'Enemy Controller' to the activation of his effect, even if you take control of 'Dark Magician of Chaos', you cannot take control of his effect, so the Summoner (the activator of the effect) gets to retrieve 1 Spell Card from the Graveyard. When 'Spirit of the Pharaoh' is Special Summoned, and 'Enemy Controller' is chained to the effect, the player who Special Summoned 'Spirit of the Pharaoh' gets the effect because he activated the effect. If you take control of your opponent's monster with 'Enemy Controller', and then the monster is flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', control of the monster is still returned to the opponent (the original controller) during the End Phase. If you take control of your opponent's monster with 'Enemy Controller', and then the monster is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Dimensionhole', when it returns to play it comes to the side of the field of the player who used 'Enemy Controller', but then immediately moves back to the original Controller. If your opponent Normal Summons 'Breaker the Magical Warrior', 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s effect to place a Spell Counter on him activates, and you chain 'Enemy Controller' to that effect and take control of 'Breaker the Magical Warrior'. In that case, resolve 'Enemy Controller' first and 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s effect of placing a Spell Counter second. [Re: Aussa the Earth Charmer] If your opponent chains 'Enemy Controller' to the activation of the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer', and takes control of the 'Charmer', the Flip Effect disappears. [Re: B.E.S. Crystal Core] If you target the opponent's monster with the effect of 'B.E.S. Crystal Core', and an effect is chained that causes it to no longer be on your opponent's side of the field (such as 'Remove Brainwashing' or 'Enemy Controller'), the effect of 'B.E.S. Crystal Core' is not applied. [Re: Edge Hammer] If an effect like 'Enemy Controller' is chained to 'Edge Hammer' and control of the targeted monster switches, it will not be destroyed by 'Edge Hammer'. [Re: Eria the Water Charmer] If your opponent chains 'Enemy Controller' to the activation of the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer', and takes control of the 'Charmer', the Flip Effect disappears. [Re: Gladiator Beast Alexander] If a 'Gladiator Beast' monster attacks and its attack is stopped with a card effect ('Gravity Bind', 'Spellbinding Circle', 'Enemy Controller', etc.) or is negated during the Battle Step, the 'Gladiator Beast' monster cannot activate its effect at the end of the Battle Phase. [Re: Guard Penalty] 'Guard Penalty's' effect must resolve before the selected monster is changed to Defense Position. If the opponent chains 'Enemy Controller' to change the selected monster's position, you will not draw a card. [Re: Hiita the Fire Charmer] If your opponent chains 'Enemy Controller' to the activation of the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer', and takes control of the 'Charmer', the Flip Effect disappears. [Re: Spirit of the Pharaoh] If you activate 'Spirit of the Pharaoh''s effect and 'Enemy Controller' is chained, and control of 'Spirit of the Pharaoh' switches, the effect is still controlled by the activator of 'Spirit of the Pharoah''s effect. [Re: Swords of Concealing Light] While 'Swords of Concealing Light' is active, monsters can still have their battle positions changed with card effects like 'Enemy Controller' and 'Bite Shoes'. [Re: Tragedy] You can activate 'Tragedy' after an Attack Position monster is changed to Defense Position by a card effect, such as 'Enemy Controller' or 'Stumbling'. [Re: Treeborn Frog] If you Special Summon 'Treeborn Frog' during your Standby Phase, then it's sent to the Graveyard during that same Standby Phase (like if it's Tributed for 'Enemy Controller'), you can Special Summon 'Treeborn Frog' again that same Standby Phase. [Re: Wynn the Wind Charmer] If your opponent chains 'Enemy Controller' to the activation of the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer', and takes control of the 'Charmer', the Flip Effect disappears. | Card Type: Quick-Play Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Enemy Controller | Passcode: 98045062 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 2
No conditions in stock. $5.75
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Burst Stream of Destruction - DR2-EN150 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DR2-EN150 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you activate 'Burst Stream of Destruction', and the 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect still resolves. You can activate 'Burst Stream of Destruction' when you cannot have a Battle Phase because of 'Frozen Soul', 'D.D. Border Line', 'Soul Exchange', or 'Great Long Nose'. It is an effect of 'Burst Stream of Destruction' that 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' cannot attack, so if 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is on the field, 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' CAN attack. If 'Imperial Order' is activated later, 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect is negated and 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' CAN attack. If 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s activation is negated by 'Magic Jammer', then 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' can attack. NO copies of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' can attack the turn that 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect is applied, even if they are Summoned after 'Burst Stream of Destruction' is played. [Re: Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude] Since you are only activating the Normal Spell Card's effect, and not the Normal Spell Card itself, you do not pay costs and you do not have to meet any activation requirements. For example, you would not pay 1000 Life Points for 'Confiscation', or discard 1 card for 'Monster Reincarnation', or need a 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' on the field to activate the effect of 'Burst Stream of Destruction'. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Burst Stream of Destruction | Passcode: 17655904 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 2
No conditions in stock. $4.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Night Assailant - DR2-EN193 - Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 200/500 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DR2-EN193 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Night Assailant' doesn't have to be sent to the Graveyard by an effect, or by an effect controlled by your opponent it just has to be sent to the Graveyard. 'Night Assailant''s effect activates when sent to the Graveyard as a cost for 'Magic Jammer' or 'Tribe-Infecting Virus' 'Night Assailant''s effect activates after the current chain resolves. 'Night Assailant''s effect activates when sent to the Graveyard by 'Morphing Jar' or 'Card Destruction'. 'Night Assailant''s effect activates when sent to the Graveyard for a Ritual Summon. When 'Night Assailant' is sent to the Graveyard by the effect of 'Last Turn', FIRST resolve 'Last Turn''s effect of sending all cards on the field and in the hands to the Graveyard, SECOND activate and resolve the effect of 'Night Assailant', and THIRD Special Summon a monster by the effect of 'Last Turn'. You cannot select the 'Night Assailant' that was itself sent to the Graveyard, so there is no infinite loop. When multiple 'Night Assailants' are sent to the Graveyard at the same time because of 'Graceful Charity', etc., both can be returned to your hand because 'Night Assailant' cannot select itself but CAN select a different 'Night Assailant', even one that was sent to the Graveyard at the same time. Both of 'Night Assailant''s effects target. You cannot use 'Night Assailant''s second effect while 'Necrovalley' is active. If your opponent has your 'Night Assailant' in his hand (because of 'Exchange') and it's sent to the Graveyard, you (the owner) get the effect. If you have 'Forced Requisition' active (face-up) and 7 cards in your hand during the End Phase (and one of them is a 'Night Assailant'), and there is another 'Night Assailant' in your Graveyard, and you discard your 'Night Assailant' because you have 7 cards, your opponent must discard because of 'Forced Requisition'. Then you can activate the effect of 'Night Assailant' to retrieve the other 'Night Assailant'. Now you have 7 cards in your hand again so you can discard 'Night Assailant', and your opponent must discard again for 'Forced Requisition'. You can continue doing this until your opponent loses all cards in their hand. [Re: A Feather of the Phoenix] You can select the card you discarded for the cost of 'A Feather of the Phoenix' to be the card returned to the top of your Deck. If you discarded 'Night Assailant' or 'Makyura the Destructor', then their effects will activate. [Re: Deck Devastation Virus] If 'Night Assailant' in your hand is destroyed by the effect of 'Deck Devastation Virus', its effect will activate. [Re: Divine Wrath] You can activate 'Divine Wrath' to negate an effect that activates in the Graveyard, such as 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Despair from the Dark', 'Night Assailant', 'Electric Snake', and 'Sangan'. [Re: Divine Wrath] You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when the opponent discards 'Kuriboh' from his / her hand to negate the effect of 'Kuriboh' and when a 'Night Assailant' is discarded to negate the effect of returning a Flip Effect monster to the owner's hand. [Re: Last Turn] If 'Night Assailant' is sent from the hand to the Graveyard by the effect of 'Last Turn', resolve the effect of 'Night Assailant' before Special Summoning for 'Last Turn'. [Re: Monster Reincarnation] If you discard 'Night Assailant' or 'Makyura the Destructor' their effects activate even if you retrieve the same card. [Re: Stardust Dragon] 'Stardust Dragon's' second effect can only be chained to an effect that will destroy card(s) on the field. For example, if 'Night Assailant' second effect is activated when it is discarded, 'Stardust Dragon's' effect cannot be chained because this effect does not destroy card(s) on the field. [Re: The End of Anubis] 'The End of Anubis' WILL negate the effects of 'Night Assailant' (its second effect), 'Aswan Apparition', 'Nubian Guard', 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest' (even if Tributed to Tribute Summon 'The End of Anubis'), 'Mystic Tomato'/'Giant Rat'/etc., 'Sinister Serpent', 'Magician of Faith', 'Dark Magician of Chaos'' spell retrieval effect, 'Vampire Lord''s ability to return from the Graveyard, 'Dark Necrofear''s ability to return from the Graveyard, and activation of 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial'. [Re: The End of Anubis] When 'Night Assailant' is discarded to activate the effect of 'Tribe-Infecting Virus', and Fiend is named, the effect of 'Night Assailant' is activated after 'Tribe-Infecting Virus' resolves because 'The End of Anubis' is no longer on the field. [Re: Voltanis the Adjudicator] If you activate 'Magic Jammer, ' etc. and discard 'Night Assailant' for its activation cost, the effects of 'Night Assailant' and 'Voltanis the Adjudicator' will start a new Chain after the Chain that included your 'Magic Jammer' resolves. 'Night Assailant's' effect will be Chain Link 1 and 'Voltanis the Adjudicator's' will be Chain Link 2. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Fiend | Name: Night Assailant | Passcode: 16226786 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 2
Condition: Near Mint $4.45 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Strike Ninja - DR2-EN007 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1700/1200 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DR2-EN007 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You cannot activate 'Strike Ninja''s effect during the Damage Step. 'Strike Ninja's' effect is a Quick Effect so you can chain it to another Spell Speed 1 or 2 effect and can activate it outside your Main Phases, even during your opponent's turn (but not during the Damage Step). You can only activate 'Strike Ninja''s effect when 'Strike Ninja' is face-up on the field. Removing 2 DARK monsters for 'Strike Ninja''s effect is a cost. [Re: Big Burn] You can only activate 'Big Burn' when an EFFECT that removes monsters in the Graveyard is activated. So you can't activate 'Big Burn' when a player removes monsters in the Graveyard as a COST to Special Summon 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning', 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End', or to activate the effect of 'Strike Ninja' or 'Freed the Brave Wanderer'. Nor can you use 'Big Burn' when monsters are removed for a condition. [Re: Neo-Spacian Dark Panther] If you target 'Strike Ninja' you can remove from play 'Neo-Spacian Dark Panther' with the copied effect, but then it will no longer be face-up on the field, so the copied effect disappears and 'Neo-Spacian Dark Panther' remains removed from play. [Re: Return from the Different Dimension] If 'Strike Ninja' is Special Summoned with this card, you can activate its effect and remove it from play again. Then during the End Phase, 'Strike Ninja' will return to play by its own effect, and will remain in play, since the effect of 'Return from the Different Dimension' on 'Strike Ninja' was reset when 'Strike Ninja' left play. [Re: The End of Anubis] 'The End of Anubis' WILL NOT negate the Special Summon of 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End', 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning', 'Dark Necrofear', 'Soul of Purity and Light', etc. (because these involve costs, not effects, and 'The End of Anubis' cannot negate paying costs). 'The End of Anubis' WILL NOT negate 'Strike Ninja''s effect because removing 2 DARK monsters from the Graveyard is a cost. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Strike Ninja | Passcode: 41006930 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 2
No conditions in stock. $4.45
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Emissary of the Afterlife - DR2-EN189 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1600/600 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DR2-EN189 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If neither player has a Level 3 or lower Normal Monster in their Deck, the effect of 'Emissary of the Afterlife' disappears BUT both players get to look at their opponent's Decks before they are shuffled. If only 1 player as a Level 3 or lower Normal Monster in their Deck, then that player gets to add the monster to his hand. You select monsters when the effect resolves. The effect of 'Emissary of the Afterlife' does not target. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Fiend | Name: Emissary of the Afterlife | Passcode: 75043725 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 2
Condition: Near Mint $3.99 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Mirror Force - DR2-EN054 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: DR2-EN054 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Dark Mirror Force' doesn't stop the attack. Both face-up and face-down Defense Position monsters are removed from play. You can't activate 'Dark Mirror Force' if your opponent doesn't have any Defense Position monsters. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Dark Mirror Force | Passcode: 20522190 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 2
No conditions in stock. $3.85
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Levia-Dragon - Daedalus - DR2-EN084 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2600/1500 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: DR2-EN084 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can send 'A Legendary Ocean' to the Graveyard to activate 'Levia-Dragon Daedalus'' effect, but you can't send 'Maiden of the Aqua'. You can't send a face-down 'Umi' or 'A Legendary Ocean' to activate 'Levia-Dragon Daedalus'' effect. If you activate 'Levia-Dragon Daedalus'' effect and your opponent chains 'Ring of Destruction' to destroy 'Levia-Dragon Daedalus', 'Levia-Dragon Daedalus'' effect still resolves even though it has been destroyed. If an effect is chained to 'Levia-Dragon Daedalus'' effect to flip 'Levia-Dragon Daedalus' face-down, it is still not destroyed by its effect. [Re: Big Wave Small Wave] You can Special Summon high-level WATER monsters with 'Big Wave Small Wave', like 'Levia-Dragon - Daedalus', 'Suijin', or 'Gogiga Gagagigo'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Sea Serpent | Name: Levia-Dragon - Daedalus | Passcode: 37721209 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 2
No conditions in stock. $3.75
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Level Limit - Area B - DR2-EN205 - Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DR2-EN205 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The effect of 'Level Limit - Area B' does not use the chain, it is a continuous effect. All Level 4 or higher monsters face-up on the field after 'Level Limit - Area B' resolves will be in Defense Position. You can change the Battle Position of a Level 4 or higher monster, but it will immediately be changed back to Defense Position because of 'Level Limit - Area B''s effect. If 'Level Limit - Area B' is activated while 'Final Attack Orders' is active, then the most recently resolved effect takes precedence and monsters Level 4 or higher will be in Defense Position. If you Summon 'Spell Canceller' while 'Level Limit - Area B' is on the field, 'Spell Canceller' negates its effect and is not changed to Defense Position. [Re: Evil Hero Malicious Fiend] If 'Level Limit - Area B' is face-up on the field, when your opponent starts their Battle Phase their Defense Position monsters are still shifted into Attack Position and must attack 'Evil Hero Malicious Fiend'. If 'Level Limit - Area B' is being negated and then during the Battle Phase its effect is reapplied, the opponent's Level 4 or higher monsters are shifted into Defense Position and are unable to attack. [Re: Mobius the Frost Monarch] If 'Level Limit - Area B' is active and 'Mobius the Frost Monarch' is successfully Tribute Summoned, 'Level Limit - Area B' is a Continuous Spell Card so its effect is applied and the battle position of 'Mobius the Frost Monarch' is changed to Defense Position. Then you can activate the effect of 'Mobius the Frost Monarch'. [Re: Pole Position] If 'Level Limit - Area B' and 'Pole Position' are on the field, the highest ATK monster is unaffected by 'Level Limit - Area B'. If it attacks, and during damage calculation 'Mask of Weakness' is activated to reduce its ATK so that it is no longer the highest ATK monster on the field, the effect of 'Level Limit - Area B' is applied. Also, the attack stops. Do not perform damage calculation. | Card Type: Continuous Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Level Limit - Area B | Passcode: 03136426 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 2
No conditions in stock. $3.40
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Manju of the Ten Thousand Hands - DR2-EN089 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1400/1000 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DR2-EN089 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Fairy | Name: Manju of the Ten Thousand Hands | Passcode: 95492061 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 2
No conditions in stock. $3.40
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Blowback Dragon - DR2-EN134 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2300/1200 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DR2-EN134 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Blowback Dragon''s effect does target. The target is the selected card. If your opponent uses 'Blowback Dragon' on a Trap Card, you can use 'Fake Trap' to save it. You select the target of 'Blowback Dragon''s effect when you activate the effect, BEFORE flipping the coins. [Re: Destruction Jammer] 'Destruction Jammer' cannot be chained to effects that may or may not destroy a monster, like 'Acid Trap Hole', 'Blowback Dragon', 'Magical Dimension', 'Reign-Beaux, Overlord of Dark World', 'Snipe Hunter', etc. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] When 'Light and Darkness Dragon' negates the activation of a Spell, Trap, or effect of an Effect Monster that can only be activated once per turn ('Blowback Dragon', etc.), the Spell, Trap, or effect of the Effect Monster cannot be activated again because the Spell, Trap, or effect of the Effect Monster is treated as having been activated during that turn. If the effect of the Effect Monster can be activated multiple times during the same turn ('Treeborn Frog', etc.), the effect of the Effect Monster can be activated again. [Re: Revoke Fusion] You cannot Special Summon a Fusion Material Monster that is not specified by name. Example: You cannot select 'Chimeratech Overdragon' with 'Revoke Fusion' and Special Summon a 'Blowback Dragon', but you can Special Summon a 'Cyber Dragon'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Blowback Dragon | Passcode: 25551951 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 2
No conditions in stock. $3.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Opti-Camouflage Armor - DR2-EN147 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DR2-EN147 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. After you have declared a direct attack with your monster equipped with 'Opti-Camouflage Armor', and then the 'Opti-Camouflage Armor' is destroyed during the attack, you can no longer attack directly and a replay occurs. | Card Type: Equip Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Opti-Camouflage Armor | Passcode: 44762290 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 2
No conditions in stock. $2.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Spirit of the Pharaoh - DR2-EN175 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2500/2000 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DR2-EN175 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Spirit of the Pharaoh' cannot be Normal Summoned or Set, and cannot be Special Summoned EXCEPT by the effect of 'The First Sarcophagus'. So 'Spirit of the Pharaoh' cannot be Special Summoned with 'Monster Reborn', etc., even if Special Summoned properly first. If your opponent chains 'Royal Decree' to the effect of 'The First Sarcophagus', the effect of Special Summoning is negated and 'The First Sarcophagus' is sent to the Graveyard because that is the cost. If 'Banisher of the Light' is in play and you activate 'The First Sarcophagus', you cannot Special Summon 'Spirit of the Pharaoh'. You select the Zombie-Type monsters when you successfully Special Summon 'Spirit of the Pharaoh', then activate his effect. 'Spirit of the Pharaoh''s effect targets. You can choose whether or not to activate 'Spirit of the Pharaoh''s effect, but if you activate it you must Special Summon at least 1 Zombie-Type monster. If you have 'Stumbling' on the field and 'Spirit of the Pharaoh' is Special Summoned, his effect can be activated but it is a chain with 'Stumbling' as Step 1 and 'Spirit of the Pharaoh' as Step 2. If a Zombie-Type monster had its Level reduced by 'Cost Down', that reduction no longer applies when it is in the Graveyard. If you activate 'Spirit of the Pharaoh''s effect and 'Enemy Controller' is chained, and control of 'Spirit of the Pharaoh' switches, the effect is still controlled by the activator of 'Spirit of the Pharoah''s effect. [Re: Chosen One] You may not select a monster that can only be Special Summoned by a specific effect for this card's effect, such as a Ritual Monster, 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End' or 'Spirit of the Pharaoh'. If the only Monster Card in your hand is a monster such as these, then you cannot activate 'Chosen One'. [Re: Enemy Controller] When 'Spirit of the Pharaoh' is Special Summoned, and 'Enemy Controller' is chained to the effect, the player who Special Summoned 'Spirit of the Pharaoh' gets the effect because he activated the effect. [Re: Pyramid Turtle] You may Special Summon a high-level monster with 'Pyramid Turtle''s effect (like 'Vampire Lord' or 'Ryu Kokki'), but not a Special-Summon only monster (like 'Spirit of the Pharaoh'). [Re: The First Sarcophagus] If you have multiple copies of 'The First Sarcophagus', each will have its own 'Second Sarcophagus' and 'Third Sarcophagus'. So if you have 2of 'TheFirst Sarcophagus', you will have 2 of 'The Second Sarcophagus' on the field. If you Special Summon 'Spirit of the Pharaoh' or if 1 of the Sarcophagi is removed from the field, all Sarcophagi cards are sent to the Graveyard. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Zombie | Name: Spirit of the Pharaoh | Passcode: 25343280 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 2
No conditions in stock. $2.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ryu Kokki - DR2-EN091 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2400/2000 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DR2-EN091 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If 'Ryu Kokki' battles with 'Dark Magician of Chaos', 'Ryu Kokki' is destroyed and removed from play by 'Dark Magician of Chaos'' effect, and 'Dark Magician of Chaos' is removed from play because it is destroyed by 'Ryu Kokki''s effect and removed by its own effect. [Re: Dark Ruler Ha Des] Monster effects that activate after damage calculation will be negated if your Fiend-Type monster destroys the opposing Effect Monster. Examples include 'D.D. Warrior Lady', 'Thousand Needles', 'Slate Warrior', 'Ryu Kokki', and 'Wall of Illusion'. [Re: Fushioh Richie] When 'Fushioh Richie' is flipped face-up, you can Special Summon a high-level Zombie from your Graveyard (like 'Vampire Lord' or 'Ryu Kokki'). [Re: Obnoxious Celtic Guard] 'Obnoxious Celtic Guard' isn't destroyed by damage calculation but can be destroyed by monster effects like 'Ryu Kokki'. [Re: Pyramid Turtle] You may Special Summon a high-level monster with 'Pyramid Turtle''s effect (like 'Vampire Lord' or 'Ryu Kokki'), but not a Special-Summon only monster (like 'Spirit of the Pharaoh'). | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Zombie | Name: Ryu Kokki | Passcode: 57281778 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 2
No conditions in stock. $2.97
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Chain Disappearance - DR2-EN052 - Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: DR2-EN052 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can activate 'Chain Disappearance' in response to your own Summon of a monster, in which case your opponent still removes all cards with that name from his hand and Deck. If you use 'Chain Disappearance' in response to a Flip Summon, any Flip Effects like 'Penguin Soldier' would still resolve. The Flip Effect is Step 1 of the chain, and 'Chain Disappearance' is step 2. The effect of 'Chain Disappearance' can remove multiple monsters that are Summoned simultaneously, for example if your opponent activates 'Scapegoat', you can respond with 'Chain Disappearance' to remove all 4 'Sheep Tokens' that were Special Summoned from the field. If your opponent activates 'Chain Disappearance' and you chain 'Ring of Destruction', 'Ring of Destruction' resolves first and destroys the monster and sends it to the Graveyard, and there is no monster of the same name so no cards are removed from play for the effect of 'Chain Disappearance'. If you chain 'Book of Moon', the monster will be face-down, so no cards are removed from play for the effect of 'Chain Disappearance'. If you use 'Chain Disappearance' when a Fusion Monster is Special Summoned, remove from play that Fusion Monster plus all copies of that Fusion Monster in the Extra Deck. 'Chain Disappearance' does not target the Summoned monster. [Re: Metal Reflect Slime] You can activate 'Chain Disappearance' when 'Metal Reflect Slime' is Special Summoned. The Special Summoned 'Metal Reflect Slime' and all copies of 'Metal Reflect Slime' in the Deck will be removed from play. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Chain Disappearance | Passcode: 57139487 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 2
No conditions in stock. $2.95
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Black Tyranno - DR2-EN076 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2600/1800 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: DR2-EN076 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If there is a Spell or Trap Card on your opponent's side of the field, 'Black Tyranno' cannot attack directly. If there is an Attack Position monster on your opponent's side of the field, 'Black Tyranno' cannot attack directly. If your opponent has only Defense Position monsters on his side of the field, 'Black Tyranno' can attack directly even if some are face-down. If an effect resolves during the Battle Step of 'Black Tyranno''s direct attack that results in a Spell Card, Trap Card, or Attack Position monster being on your opponent's side of the field, a replay occurs. If your opponent's only monster is in face-up Defense Position, but it is equipped with 'Ring of Magnetism', 'Black Tyranno' must attack that monster if 'Black Tyranno' attacks. [Re: Shadowslayer] For 'Shadowslayer' (unlike cards like 'Black Tyranno' and 'Drillago'), only the Monster Card Zones are looked at. If all of your opponent's monsters are in Defense Position, then 'Shadowslayer' can attack directly even if your opponent has Spell and Trap Cards on the field. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Dinosaur | Name: Black Tyranno | Passcode: 38670435 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 2
No conditions in stock. $2.85
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
D.D. Designator - DR2-EN039 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DR2-EN039 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can't activate 'D.D. Designator' if you have no cards in your hand, or if 'D.D. Designator' is the only card in your hand. If you have your opponent's card in your hand because of 'Exchange', you can remove it from play if you name a card your opponent doesn't have in his hand. You declare the card name when you activate 'D.D. Designator'. If your opponent has no cards in his hand when 'D.D. Designator' resolves, the effect of 'D.D. Designator' is negated. You can't activate 'D.D. Designator' when your opponent has no cards in his hand. If you activate 'D.D. Designator' and your opponent has 2 copies of the same card in hand, you (the player who activated 'D.D. Designator') select which of the 2 cards is removed from play (this can be important if your opponent holds your card because of 'Exchange'). | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: D.D. Designator | Passcode: 33423043 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 2
No conditions in stock. $2.45
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Amplifier - DR2-EN152 - Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DR2-EN152 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Note that 'Amplifier''s activation and effect cannot be negated. This is written on the card. It is the controller of 'Jinzo' equipped with 'Amplifier', not the controller of 'Amplifier', that can activate Trap Cards. If you equip 'Amplifier' to your opponent's 'Jinzo', then your opponent can activate Trap Cards and they will not be negated. If you control 2 'Jinzos' and only 1 is equipped with 'Amplifier', you cannot activate Trap Cards. If you have 'Jinzo with Amplifier', your Trap Cards are not negated and their effects are applied, including 'Aqua Chorus', 'Royal Command', 'Royal Oppression', 'Coffin Seller', 'Forced Requisition', 'Mirror Wall', 'Gravity Bind', 'Rivalry of Warlords', 'Minor Goblin Official', 'Final Attack Orders', 'Pitch Black Power Stone', 'Bad Reaction to Simochi', 'Skull Invitation', 'Skull Lair', 'The Eye of Truth', 'Spirit Invitation', 'Respect Play', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Metalmorph', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Self-Destruct Button', 'Zero Gravity', and 'Big Burn'. If you activate 'Mask of Restrict' and you have 'Jinzo' with 'Amplifier', 'Mask of Restrict' is not negated and its effect still applies, so neither player may Tribute. If the controller of 'Jinzo' with 'Amplifier' has activated the effects of 'Regulation of Tribe', 'Spatial Collapse', 'Robbin' Goblin', 'Robbin' Zombie', 'Curse of Darkness', etc., their effects are not negated, but if the opponent activates them, they ARE negated. If your 'Amplifier' is switched from your 'Jinzo' to your opponent's 'Jinzo' with 'Tailor of the Fickle', then your Jinzo is not destroyed. You cannot activate a card that would cause an infinite loop because its effect cannot resolve completely. Example #1: You activate 'Snatch Steal' targeting your opponent's 'Jinzo'. You then equip 'Jinzo' with 'Amplifier'. You cannot activate 'Imperial Order' because it cannot resolve completely (it would negate 'Snatch Steal', returning 'Jinzo' to your opponent, which would negate 'Imperial Order' so 'Snatch Steal' would re-activate). If you activate 'Imperial Order' by mistake in such a situation, flip it face-down again. Example #2: you control 'Jinzo' equipped with 'Amplifier' and 'Skill Drain'. Your opponent cannot activate 'Royal Decree'. | Card Type: Equip Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Amplifier | Passcode: 00303660 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 2
No conditions in stock. $2.25

Log In

Log in | Register

Your Cart

No items in cart
designed & powered by: Crystal Commerce, LLC      Magic the Gathering is TM and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved