YuGiOh Singles » Reprint Sets » Dark Revelations 1


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Edition: Level:
Monster Type: Name:
Passcode: Pendulum Scale:
Rarity: Set:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Paladin - DR1-EN160 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2900/2400 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DR1-EN160 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Dark Paladin' cannot be Special Summoned, EXCEPT by Fusion Summon. So you cannot Special Summon 'Dark Paladin' using 'Monster Reborn', etc., even if he was properly Summoned before. You cannot Special Summon 'Dark Paladin' using 'Magical Scientist', etc. You can use 'substitute' Fusion Material Monsters such as 'Goddess With the Third Eye', etc. to Fusion Summon 'Dark Paladin'. 'Dark Paladin''s Spell-negating effect is a Quick Effect, so it can be activated during your opponent's turn. You can activate 'Dark Paladin''s Spell-negating effect multiple times in the same chain. 'Dark Paladin''s Spell-negating effect can be chained to. If you activate 'Dark Paladin''s Spell-negating effect, and your opponent chains 'Ring of Destruction' to destroy 'Dark Paladin', the Spell Card is still negated even though 'Dark Paladin' is destroyed. If you activate 'Dark Paladin''s Spell-negating effect, and your opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to flip 'Dark Paladin' face-down, the Spell Card is still negated even though 'Dark Paladin' is face-down. 'Dark Paladin''s +500 ATK effect is a Continuous Effect. While 'Skill Drain' is active, the effects of 'Dark Paladin' are negated. [Re: Skill Drain] 'Skill Drain' negates Quick Effects such as 'Dark Paladin' and 'Ryu Senshi'. [Re: The Dark - Hex-Sealed Fusion] This monster's second effect cannot be used to Special Summon Fusion Monsters that can only be Summoned by Fusion Summon, such as 'Dark Paladin'. [Re: The Earth - Hex-Sealed Fusion] This monster's second effect cannot be used to Special Summon Fusion Monsters that can only be Summoned by Fusion Summon, such as 'Dark Paladin'. [Re: The Light - Hex-Sealed Fusion] This monster's second effect cannot be used to Special Summon Fusion Monsters that can only be Summoned by Fusion Summon, such as 'Dark Paladin'. [Re: Wave-Motion Cannon] Your opponent cannot chain 'Magic Jammer', or use 'Dark Paladin', etc., when you send 'Wave-Motion Cannon' from the field to the Graveyard. Your opponent CAN chain 'Magic Jammer' or use 'Dark Paladin', etc., when you first activate 'Wave-Motion Cannon' (meaning when you place it face-up on the field). | Card Type: Fusion/Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Dark Paladin | Passcode: 98502113 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 1
No conditions in stock. $14.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Exodia Necross - DR1-EN182 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1800/0 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DR1-EN182 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Exodia Necross' cannot be Normal Summoned or Set, and cannot be Special Summoned EXCEPT by the effect of 'Contract with Exodia'. So 'Exodia Necross' cannot be Special Summoned with 'Monster Reborn', etc., even if Special Summoned properly first. Players can activate Spell & Trap Card effects that destroy monsters, but 'Exodia Necross' will not be destroyed by them. If a piece of Exodia is removed from the Graveyard while 'Exodia Necross' is removed from play due to 'Dimensionhole', 'Exodia Necross' is destroyed when it returns to the field. If your opponent takes control of your 'Exodia Necross' and does not have all 5 pieces of Exodia in his/her Graveyard, 'Exodia Necross' is destroyed if face-up. While 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Exodia Necross'' ATK is returned to its original 1800 points. Even if 'Skill Drain' then leaves play, 'Exodia Necross' does no regain any ATK increases it had because of its effect, but it will begin to accumulate ATK points again. While 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Exodia Necross' is not destroyed if Exodia pieces are removed from the Graveyard, but it will be destroyed if the effect of 'Skill Drain' disappears. [Re: Contract with Exodia] When you activate 'Contract with Exodia', and your opponent chains 'Disappear' to remove a piece of Exodia from your Graveyard, you still Special Summon 'Exodia Necross', but 'Exodia Necross' is then destroyed because of its effect. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Exodia Necross | Passcode: 12600382 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 1
No conditions in stock. $12.95
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Remove Brainwashing - DR1-EN156 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: DR1-EN156 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When 'Remove Brainwashing' is activated, monsters like 'Lava Golem' & 'Parasite Paracide' will return to their owner's side of the field, monsters revived with 'Monster Reborn' return to their owner's side of the field, monsters taken with 'Exchange' and played normally return to their owner's side of the field, etc. When 'Remove Brainwashing' is already active on the field and a switching effect is activated, or 'Remove Brainwashing' is chained to a switching effect and is thus active before the switching effect resolves, control switches due to the effect but then switches back to the original owner because of 'Remove Brainwashing'. So for 'Creature Swap', control is changed but then control goes back to the original owners. This means that if you give control of 'Griggle' or 'Ameba' to your opponent, their effect IS activated even though 'Griggle'/'Ameba' then returns to the original owner's control afterwards. If 'Monster Reborn' is activated and 'Remove Brainwashing' is chained (or was already active on the field), the monster goes to the side of the field of the player who activated 'Monster Reborn', then switches back to the original owner immediately afterwards. If 'Remove Brainwashing' is activated and a player already has 5 monsters on the field, the returning monsters are destroyed. If multiple monsters are returning to the owner due to 'Remove Brainwashing', and he does not have enough room for all of them, the player who controlled the monsters chooses the ones that are destroyed and the ones that return successfully. When 'Snatch Steal' is active, the +1000 Life Points effect is applied even if 'Remove Brainwashing' has returned control of the monster to the original owner. 'Remove Brainwashing' has no effect on a Monster Card equipped to 'Relinquished' or 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict', and the Monster Card remains where it is, because it is an Equip Spell Card. If 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed, control does not revert again, so if I activate 'Change of Heart' and my opponent chains 'Remove Brainwashing', control of the monster comes to me and then reverts to my opponent. Then, later in the turn, if 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed with 'Heavy Storm', control does not revert back to me and remains with the original owner. (The same for 'Creature Swap', etc.) If your opponent takes control of your monster with 'Snatch Steal', etc., and you activate 'Relinquished''s effect on your next turn to equip the monster to 'Relinquished', and your opponent chains 'Remove Brainwashing' to 'Relinquished''s effect, control of the monster returns to you before 'Relinquished''s effect resolves and, since you cannot use 'Relinquished''s effect on monsters on your side of the field, 'Relinquished''s effect disappears. Control of 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' cannot change even because of 'Remove Brainwashing', so if 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' is Summoned due to 'Monster Reborn' or using 'Exchange', the original owner will not control 'Blindly Loyal Goblin'. [Re: Amazoness Chain Master] If you acquired your opponent's monster with 'Amazoness Chain Master', and 'Remove Brainwashing' is activated, the monster returns to the original owner if it is on the field. However, if it's still in your hand then it is not returned. [Re: B.E.S. Crystal Core] If you target the opponent's monster with the effect of 'B.E.S. Crystal Core', and an effect is chained that causes it to no longer be on your opponent's side of the field (such as 'Remove Brainwashing' or 'Enemy Controller'), the effect of 'B.E.S. Crystal Core' is not applied. [Re: Blindly Loyal Goblin] If you Special Summon your opponent's 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' with 'Monster Reborn', and 'Remove Brainwashing' is activated, control of 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' does not return to your opponent. [Re: Creature Swap] Monsters affected by 'Creature Swap' do not return to their owner's control at the end of the turn, they stay under the opponent's control until removed from the field or a card effect such as 'Remove Brainwashing' says otherwise. [Re: Horseytail] If 'Remove Brainwashing' or 'Owner's Seal' is activated, control of the 'Horseytail Token' is shifted to the player that activated the effect of 'Horseytail'. [Re: Kunoichi] If you give control of your face-up 'Kunoichi' to your opponent while 'Remove Brainwashing' is active, it is immediately returned to your control and when its effect resolves you will discard 1 card. [Re: Mataza the Zapper] If you use 'Monster Reborn' on 'Mataza the Zapper' while 'Remove Brainwashing' is active, control of 'Mataza the Zapper' does not return to the original owner. [Re: Nitro Unit] If your opponent controls your monster, and you target it with 'Nitro Unit', but your opponent chains 'Remove Brainwashing', 'Nitro Unit' is destroyed because its target is no longer on your opponent's side of the field when 'Nitro Unit' resolves. [Re: Ojama Trio] If there are Ojama Tokens on your opponent's side of the field, and 'Remove Brainwashing' is activated, the Ojama Tokens are switched to your side of the field. If you don't have enough Monster Zones for them, some of the Ojama Tokens are destroyed and the damage is inflicted to the opponent. [Re: Spatial Collapse] When you have 4 cards on the field and you activate 'Remove Brainwashing', you select cards to destroy to make the number of cards you control 5. [Re: Treeborn Frog] If an effect is chained to 'Treeborn Frog' that puts a Spell or Trap Card on your side of field, then 'Treeborn Frog's' effect will not resolve. Example: The opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' and activates 'Remove Brainwashing'. [Re: Volcanic Queen] If 'Volcanic Queen's' effect activates during the End Phase and 'Remove Brainwashing' is chained, the player that controlled 'Volcanic Queen' when its effect activated will Tribute 1 monster or take 1000 damage. [Re: Wall of Ivy] If 'Remove Brainwashing' or 'Owner's Seal' is activated, control of the 'Ivy Token' is shifted to the player that activated 'Wall of Ivy's' effect. | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Remove Brainwashing | Passcode: 94739788 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 1
No conditions in stock. $11.95
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Outstanding Dog Marron - DR1-EN224 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 100/100 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DR1-EN224 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When 'Outstanding Dog Marron' is sent to the Graveyard during a chain, its effect is activated after the current chain resolves (just like 'Witch of the Black Forest'). When 'Mystical Knight of Jackal' attacks 'Outstanding Dog Marron' and destroys it, the effects are simultaneous. So 'Mystical Knight of Jackal''s effect is Step 1 of a chain and 'Outstanding Dog Marron' is Step 2. 'Outstanding Dog Marron' is returned to the Deck and 'Mystical Knight of Jackal''s effect disappears. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 1 | Monster Type: Beast | Name: Outstanding Dog Marron | Passcode: 11548522 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 1
No conditions in stock. $9.95
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Shinato, King of a Higher Plane - DR1-EN178 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 3300/3000 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DR1-EN178 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When your 'Shinato, King of a Higher Plane' destroys 'Gradius' Option' or 'Maju Garzett', your opponent takes no damage from 'Shinato, King of a Higher Plane''s effect. If 'Shinato, King of a Higher Plane' is destroyed before monsters are sent to the Graveyard, for example if removed from play by 'D.D. Warrior Lady', his effect does not activate. But if 'Shinato, King of a Higher Plane' attacks 'Yomi Ship', 'Shinato, King of a Higher Plane' inflicts the damage from his effect even though he will be destroyed by 'Yomi Ship''s effect after 'Yomi Ship' is sent to the Graveyard. When 'Shinato, King of a Higher Plane' destroys a Defense Position monster, your opponent can activate 'Barrel Behind the Door' as a chain to 'Shinato, King of a Higher Plane''s effect. When your 'Shinato, King of a Higher Plane' is equipped with 'Fairy Meteor Crush' and destroys your opponent's Defense Position monster, first, during damage calculation, 'Shinato, King of a Higher Plane' inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent's Life Points because of 'Fairy Meteor Crush', and then, when the Defense Position monster is sent to the Graveyard, 'Shinato, King of a Higher Plane''s effect inflicts damage equal to the original ATK of the destroyed monster. [Re: Barrel Behind the Door] You can activate 'Barrel Behind the Door' against Trigger Effects like 'Lava Golem', 'Giant Germ', 'Relinquished' (when it inflicts effect damage, since 'Barrel Behind the Door' can be activated during the Damage Step because it is a Counter-Trap Card), 'Minar' (when discarded), 'Parasite Paracide' (when it inflicts effect damage), 'Bowganian', 'Mushroom Man #2', 'Reflect Bounder' (when it is attacked), 'Shinato, King of a Higher Plane' (when it attacks and destroys a Defense Position monster and sends it to the Graveyard), 'Granadora' (when destroyed and sent to the Graveyard), 'Balloon Lizard' (when destroyed), 'KA-2 Des Scissors', 'Needle Burrower', 'Atomic Firefly', 'Elephant Statue of Disaster', and 'Ameba'. | Card Type: Ritual/Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Fairy | Name: Shinato, King of a Higher Plane | Passcode: 86327225 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 1
Condition: Near Mint $6.50 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Metamorphosis - DR1-EN038 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DR1-EN038 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Metamorphosis' does not properly Summon a Fusion Monster, so you cannot use 'Monster Reborn' on it afterwards. Tributing a monster is a cost. You can Tribute a face-down monster. If you activated 'Soul Exchange' targeting your opponent's monster, if the monster is face-down, you cannot Tribute it as a cost for 'Metamorphosis'. You can Tribute a Monster Token (including a Sheep Token from 'Scapegoat'). If there is no Fusion Monster with the same level as the Tributed monster in your Extra Deck, then you cannot activate this card. 'Metamorphosis' vs. 'A Legendary Ocean': if you want to Special Summon a Level 6 Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck, you have to Tribute a Level 7 WATER monster on the field because it is treated as a Level 6. [Re: Chthonian Polymer] You can only activate this card when the opponent Fusion Summons a monster, including with a Special Summon that is treated as a Fusion Summon, like 'Miracle Fusion' or 'Power Bond'. You cannot activate it when they Special Summon a Fusion Monster with a card effect, like 'Metamorphosis' or 'Cyber-Stein'. [Re: Cyber End Dragon] You can Special Summon 'Cyber End Dragon' with 'Cyber-Stein' or 'Metamorphosis'. [Re: Cyber Twin Dragon] You can Special Summon 'Cyber Twin Dragon' with 'Cyber-Stein' or 'Metamorphosis'. [Re: De-Fusion] If you activate 'De-Fusion' and select a Fusion Monster that was Special Summoned by 'Magical Scientist' or 'Metamorphosis' you can return the Fusion Monster to the owner's Extra Deck, but cannot Special Summon any Fusion Material Monsters since none were used. [Re: Elemental Hero Necroid Shaman] You cannot choose to Special Summon a monster if it cannot be Special Summoned, such as a Spirit monster, or 'Dark Ruler Ha Des', or a Fusion Monster that was Summoned by the effect of 'Metamorphosis'. [Re: Fiend Skull Dragon] You cannot use substitute Fusion Material Monsters such as 'Beastking of the Swamps' to Fusion Summon this card. You can use the effects of 'Metamorphosis', 'Magical Scientist', and 'Summoner of Illusions' to Special Summon this card. [Re: Non-Fusion Area] You can still Special Summon a Fusion Monster with a card effect like 'Metamorphosis' or 'Cyber-Stein'. [Re: Serial Spell] If you chain 'Serial Spell' to 'Metamorphosis', there is no effect because you did not Tribute a monster for a cost, so 'Serial Spell' has no point of reference and cannot resolve. [Re: Soul Exchange] You can target a face-down monster, but you cannot Tribute it for a Ritual Summon or for 'Metamorphosis' because you do not know its Level. [Re: UFOroid Fighter] If 'UFOroid Fighter' is Special Summoned with 'Cyber-Stein' or 'Metamorphosis', its original ATK & DEF will be zero. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Metamorphosis | Passcode: 46411259 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 1
No conditions in stock. $5.95
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Skill Drain - DR1-EN211 - Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: DR1-EN211 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Paying 1000 Life Points is a cost. 'Skill Drain' negates the effects of face-up Effect Monsters on the field, but does not negate effects that activate in the Graveyard, such as 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Sangan', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Giant Rat', 'Sinister Serpent', and 'Vampire Lord'. If your 'Dark Flare Knight' is sent to the Graveyard while 'Skill Drain' is active, its effect activates in the Graveyard so you can Special Summon 'Mirage Knight' (but 'Mirage Knight''s effects will be negated once it is in play). If your 'Neko Mane King' is sent to the Graveyard by your opponent's card effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, its effect is activated. If your 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard while 'Skill Drain' is active, its effect activates and it is Special Summoned. 'Skill Drain' will not negate an Ignition Effect or Trigger Effect if the Effect Monster is not face-up on the field when the effect resolves. 'Skill Drain' does not stop you from activating Ignition Effects, but it does negate their effects as long as the Effect Monster remains on the field. If you Tribute 'Cannon Soldier' to itself while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Cannon Soldier''s effect is not negated because 'Cannon Soldier' is in the Graveyard, but if you Tribute a different monster for 'Cannon Soldier''s effect, then the effect is negated and your opponent takes no damage. Likewise, if you activate 'Winged Minion''s effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Winged Minion' is no longer on the field and its effect resolves. If you activate 'Exiled Force''s effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Exiled Force' is no longer on the field and you can select and destroy 1 monster on the field. If you Tribute 'Paladin of White Dragon' to activate its effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, it is no longer on the field and you can Special Summon 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon'. If you Tribute 'Great Dezard' while 'Skill Drain' is active, it is no longer on the field and you can Special Summon 'Fushioh Richie'. 'Skill Drain' will negate Flip Effects, and you can chain the activation of 'Skill Drain' to the activation of a Flip Effect, but you cannot activate 'Skill Drain' in the Damage Step because it does not specifically modify ATK or DEF, so you cannot chain 'Skill Drain' to a Flip Effect that is activated because a monster was attacked while face-down. If you Flip Summon 'Spear Cretin' while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Spear Cretin''s effect is negated when it is sent to the Graveyard because it is a Flip Effect and 'Skill Drain' negates Flip Effects. 'Skill Drain' negates Quick Effects such as 'Dark Paladin' and 'Ryu Senshi'. While 'Skill Drain' is active you cannot Tribute a face-up 'Kaiser Seahorse' to Tribute Summon a Level 7 or higher LIGHT monster. However, you can Tribute a face-down 'Kaiser Seahorse'. While 'Skill Drain' is active, 'maintenance costs' are not negated (see the Advanced Gameplay FAQ) so you still have to pay for 'The Unfriendly Amazon', 'Armor Exe', Archfiends, etc. However, all other costs are negated, so you do not have to pay to attack with 'Dark Elf' or 'Jirai Gumo'. Restrictions are also lifted, so you can attack with 'Ultimate Obedient Fiend' even if you have other cards on your side of the field. Spirit Monsters are not returned to the owner's hand while 'Skill Drain' is active. Toon Monsters' effects are negated while 'Skill Drain' is active and the Toon Monster is on the field, so they can attack the same turn they are Summoned, you do not have to pay 500 Life Points to attack with them, and they are not destroyed if 'Toon World' is destroyed, but they cannot attack your opponent directly. 'Jinzo' cannot negate Trap Cards while 'Skill Drain' is already active, because 'Skill Drain' is negating 'Jinzo''s effect. But if 'Jinzo' is already on the field, you cannot activate 'Skill Drain' because 'Jinzo''s effect prevents you from doing so. When a monster's ATK or DEF are changed by its own effect, like 'Slate Warrior' or 'Berserk Dragon', and 'Skill Drain' is activated, that monster's effect is negated and the ATK/DEF are returned to normal. Even if 'Skill Drain' is then destroyed, the old adjustment to ATK/DEF does not come back. Any bonuses or penalties are lost when 'Skill Drain' effect is applied, and you have to start over from the beginning. If your opponent uses 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater''s effect to increase its ATK, and you use 'Skill Drain', 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater''s ATK returns to normal, even if 'Skill Drain' is destroyed after resolving. If 'Skill Drain' is negating 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater''s effect, you can still pay the cost and remove monsters in your Graveyard from play, but 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater''s ATK will not increase. 'Goblin Attack Force' and 'Spear Dragon' do not change their battle position after attacking while 'Skill Drain' is active. If 'Goblin Attack Force' attacks and changes battle position, then on your next turn you activate 'Skill Drain', you can change 'Goblin Attack Force' back to Attack Position because its effect that prevents this is negated. Monsters equipped to 'Relinquished' while 'Skill Drain' is active are negated and destroyed because 'Relinquished' no longer has an effect that allows it to be equipped with a monster, and 'Relinquished''s ATK and DEF are returned to normal. Monsters that can hold Spell Counters, like 'Skilled Dark Magician', no longer have that effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, so they cannot gain more Spell Counters and all Spell Counters already placed on them are removed. If a face-down 'Kisetai' is attacked while 'Skill Drain' is active, the effect of 'Kisetai' is negated, damage calculation is performed, and 'Kisetai' will not equip itself to the attacking monster. But if 'Kisetai' is already an Equip Spell Card, and 'Skill Drain' is activated, Kisetai is unaffected because it is no longer an Effect Monster. The effects of 'Zombyra the Dark' are negated while 'Skill Drain' is active, so 'Zombyra the Dark' can attack your opponent directly, and its ATK is not decreased because of its effect. If 'Skill Drain' is destroyed, 'Zombyra the Dark''s ATK is not changed. The ATK and DEF of 'Gradius' Option', the ATK of 'Maju Garzett', and similar monsters is 0 while 'Skill Drain' is active, and is not restored even if 'Skill Drain' is destroyed. If 'Skill Drain' is activated after 'Hayabusa Knight''s first attack, 'Hayabusa Knight' does not get its second attack. You can Special Summon 'Gilasaurus' while 'Skill Drain' is active, but its effect is negated so your opponent does not get to Special Summon. Do not roll dice for Archfiends while 'Skill Drain' is active. A Union Monster that attached itself to another monster before 'Skill Drain' became active is unaffected by 'Skill Drain'. If 'Skill Drain' is active, you can activate a Union Monster's effect to attach it to another monster, but nothing happens and it remains a monster. 'Skill Drain' will not affect lingering effects or conditions that are left over from a previous effect. For example, if you Special Summon a Fusion Monster with 'Summoner of Illusions', and then 'Skill Drain' is activated afterwards, the Fusion Monster is still destroyed in the End Phase. If you Special Summon a Fusion Monster with 'Magical Scientist', and then 'Skill Drain' is activated, the Fusion Monster cannot attack your opponent's Life Points directly, and is returned to the Extra Deck at the end of the turn. When 'Jowls of Dark Demise''s effect is activated and resolves, and then 'Skill Drain' is activated afterwards, it has no effect on 'Jowls of Dark Demise''s effect, so control of the monster does not change until it is returned to the original controller at the end of the turn. If 'Hino-Kagu-Tsuchi''s effect is activated, and then 'Skill Drain' is activated later, 'Hino-Kagu-Tsuchi''s effect is not negated and the opponent must discard his/her hand during their next Draw Phase. But if 'Skill Drain' is active at the time 'Hino-Kagu-Tsuchi''s effect activates, then the effect is negated. Conditions for Summoning monsters is not negated by 'Skill Drain', so you still must remove 1 DARK and 1 LIGHT monster to Special Summon 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End', and you cannot Normal Summon or Flip Summong 'Terrorking Archfiend' if there are no Archfiends on the field. You can have 2 'Gravekeeper's Chiefs' on the field while 'Skill Drain' is active, but if 'Skill Drain' is destroyed, select 1 of the 'Gravekeeper's Chiefs' and destroy it. [Re: Alien Hypno] If you take control of your opponent's monster with 'Alien Hypno' and 'Skill Drain' is activated, control of the selected monster is returned to the opponent. If 'Skill Drain' is later negated or removed from the field, the selected monster is returned to your control. [Re: Amplifier] You cannot activate a card that would cause an infinite loop because its effect cannot resolve completely. Example #1: You activate 'Snatch Steal' targeting your opponent's 'Jinzo'. You then equip 'Jinzo' with 'Amplifier'. You cannot activate 'Imperial Order' because it cannot resolve completely (it would negate 'Snatch Steal', returning 'Jinzo' to your opponent, which would negate 'Imperial Order' so 'Snatch Steal' would re-activate). If you activate 'Imperial Order' by mistake in such a situation, flip it face-down again. Example #2: you control 'Jinzo' equipped with 'Amplifier' and 'Skill Drain'. Your opponent cannot activate 'Royal Decree'. [Re: Anteatereatingant] If you activate the effect of 'Anteatereatingant', then activate 'Skill Drain', 'Anteatereatingant' still can't attack that turn. (Even if 'Skill Drain' was chained to the effect.) [Re: Armor Exe] If 'Skill Drain' is active and 'Armor Exe' is Summoned, or if 'Skill Drain' is activated after 'Armor Exe' is Summoned, in both cases 'Armor Exe' CAN attack the same turn it was Summoned. [Re: Atomic Firefly] 'Atomic Fir | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Skill Drain | Passcode: 82732705 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 1
No conditions in stock. $5.50
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Spell Canceller - DR1-EN075 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1800/1600 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: DR1-EN075 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Spell Canceller''s effect is similar to 'Imperial Order'. If 'Last Will''s effect is active (its 'state' is in effect) and 'Spell Canceller' is Summoned, 'Spell Canceller' will not negate the effect of 'Last Will'. You can Special Summon 'Spell Canceller' with 'Premature Burial' the effect of 'Premature Burial' is negated by 'Spell Canceller' so if 'Premature Burial' is destroyed, 'Spell Canceller' is not destroyed and remains on the field. You can chain 'Call of the Haunted' to a Spell Card, and Special Summon 'Spell Canceller', to negate the effect of the Spell Card. You can activate 'Spiritualism' when 'Spell Canceller' is face-up on the field because its activation and effect cannot be negated. When 'Spell Canceller' is face-up on the field, you can activate the Graveyard effect of 'Dark Necrofear' (because it is a monster effect) and equip it to a monster, but the effect of 'Dark Necrofear' after it is equipped will be negated because it is then an Equip Spell Card. [Re: Clock Tower Prison] If 'Spell Canceller' is Summoned or 'Imperial Order' is activated, all the Clock Counters will be removed from 'Clock Tower Prison'. [Re: Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude] The Normal Spell Card's effect activates in the Graveyard. So its effect will not be negated by 'Spell Canceller'. [Re: Level Limit - Area B] If you Summon 'Spell Canceller' while 'Level Limit - Area B' is on the field, 'Spell Canceller' negates its effect and is not changed to Defense Position. [Re: Return of the Doomed] This card is activated during your Main Phase 1 or 2 and creates a state that lasts until the end of your turn. If 'Spell Canceller' is Summoned after this card was activated, but during the same turn, the state it created is not negated and 1 monster will return to your hand if destroyed during this turn. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Spell Canceller | Passcode: 84636823 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 1
No conditions in stock. $5.45
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Wave-Motion Cannon - DR1-EN095 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DR1-EN095 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Sending 'Wave-Motion Cannon' to the Graveyard is a cost, so when you send it to the Graveyard, it's too late for your opponent to chain 'Mystical Space Typhoon', etc., to destroy 'Wave-Motion Cannon', because 'Wave-Motion Cannon' is already in the Graveyard. Your opponent cannot chain 'Magic Jammer', or use 'Dark Paladin', etc., when you send 'Wave-Motion Cannon' from the field to the Graveyard. Your opponent CAN chain 'Magic Jammer' or use 'Dark Paladin', etc., when you first activate 'Wave-Motion Cannon' (meaning when you place it face-up on the field). If 'Imperial Order' is active on the field, count Standby Phases as normal for 'Wave-Motion Cannon'. You can activate 'Wave-Motion Cannon' (place it face-up on the field) and send it to the Graveyard during the same turn, but it will not do any damage. If the Standby Phase is skipped with 'Solomon's Lawbook' or the turn is skipped with 'Gamble', increase the count for 'Wave-Motion Cannon' anyway. You cannot use 'Pyro Clock of Destiny' with 'Wave-Motion Cannon'. [Re: Barrel Behind the Door] You cannot activate 'Barrel Behind the Door' against a Continuous Spell or Trap Card, an Equip Spell Card, or a Field Spell Card. So you cannot activate it against 'Magical Thorn', 'Dark Snake Syndrome', 'Wave-Motion Cannon', or 'Black Pendant'. [Re: Skilled Dark Magician] When you use the effect of a Continuous Spell Card that is already face-up on the field, such as 'Inspection', or sending 'Wave-Motion Cannon' to the Graveyard, or paying for 'Messenger of Peace', you do NOT place a Spell Counter on this monster. [Re: Skilled White Magician] When you use the effect of a Continuous Spell Card that is already face-up on the field, such as 'Inspection', or sending 'Wave-Motion Cannon' to the Graveyard, or paying for 'Messenger of Peace', you do NOT place a Spell Counter on this monster. | Card Type: Continuous Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Wave-Motion Cannon | Passcode: 38992735 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 1
Condition: Near Mint $5.45 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
XY-Dragon Cannon - DR1-EN106 - Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2200/1900 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DR1-EN106 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Fusion/Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: XY-Dragon Cannon | Passcode: 02111707 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 1
No conditions in stock. $5.25
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Reflect Bounder - DR1-EN174 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1700/1000 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DR1-EN174 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Reflect Bounder' inflicts its effect damage, then damage calculation is applied normally, then 'Reflect Bounder' is destroyed by its own effect. When an Attack Position 'Reflect Bounder' is attacked, it is destroyed by its own effect even if the ATK of 'Reflect Bounder' is lower than the ATK of the attacking monster. The damage inflicted by 'Reflect Bounder''s effect is not Battle Damage, so it cannot be reduced to 0 with 'Waboku'. Effects such as 'Metalmorph' and 'Injection Fairy Lily' happen after 'Reflect Bounder''s effect, because 'Reflect Bounder''s effect happens before damage calculation. When your opponent attacks your Attack Position 'Reflect Bounder', your opponent can use 'Barrel Behind the Door' against 'Reflect Bounder''s effect. When your opponent's 'White Magical Hat' with 'Axe of Despair' attacks your 'Reflect Bounder', 'Reflect Bounder' inflicts its effect damage, damage calculation is performed, and 'White Magical Hat''s effect is activated. When 'Reflect Bounder' is attacked by 'Dark Ruler Ha Des', 'Reflect Bounder' inflicts its effect damage, damage calculation is applied, 'Reflect Bounder' is determined to be destroyed as a result of battle, 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' negates 'Reflect Bounder''s effect, and 'Reflect Bounder' does not destroy itself with its own effect, however it was still destroyed as a result of battle. 'Reflect Bounder''s effect does not target. If 'Reflect Bounder' is attacked by 'D.D. Warrior Lady', and the effect of 'Reflect Bounder' is activated, 'Reflect Bounder' inflicts damage, damage calculation is performed, and 'Reflect Bounder' destroys itself with its own effect and is sent to the Graveyard, so even if 'D.D. Warrior Lady' activates her effect, 'Reflect Bounder' is not removed from play because it is already in the Graveyard. [Re: Barrel Behind the Door] You can activate 'Barrel Behind the Door' against Trigger Effects like 'Lava Golem', 'Giant Germ', 'Relinquished' (when it inflicts effect damage, since 'Barrel Behind the Door' can be activated during the Damage Step because it is a Counter-Trap Card), 'Minar' (when discarded), 'Parasite Paracide' (when it inflicts effect damage), 'Bowganian', 'Mushroom Man #2', 'Reflect Bounder' (when it is attacked), 'Shinato, King of a Higher Plane' (when it attacks and destroys a Defense Position monster and sends it to the Graveyard), 'Granadora' (when destroyed and sent to the Graveyard), 'Balloon Lizard' (when destroyed), 'KA-2 Des Scissors', 'Needle Burrower', 'Atomic Firefly', 'Elephant Statue of Disaster', and 'Ameba'. [Re: Disciple of the Forbidden Spell] If LIGHT was a chosen Attribute, and 'Disciple of the Forbidden Spell' attacks 'Reflect Bounder', 'Reflect Bounder's' effect will not activate and no damage will be inflicted. [Re: Doomcaliber Knight] If 'Doomcaliber Knight' attacks an Attack Position 'Reflect Bounder', when 'Reflect Bounder's' effect activates 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained. 'Doomcaliber Knight' negates 'Reflect Bounder's' effect and destroys it. Damage Calculation is not conducted. [Re: Heavy Mech Support Platform] If 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' is equipped to 'Big Core' or 'Reflect Bounder' and they would be destroyed by their effect, 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' is destroyed instead. [Re: Heavy Mech Support Platform] If 'Reflect Bounder' equipped with 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' is attacked by 'Dark Ruler Ha Des', during damage calculation 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' is destroyed instead of 'Reflect Bounder'. Then, after damage calculation, 'Reflect Bounder' will destroy itself by its own effect. Its effect is not negated, because it was not destroyed by 'Dark Ruler Ha Des'. [Re: Lone Wolf] If you have 'Monk Fighter' targeted by 'Lone Wolf', the following are examples of monster effects that will NOT be negated because they are not applied to a monster: 'Airknight Parshath' (damage is inflicted and a card is drawn), 'Fiber Jar' ('Monk Fighter' is shuffled into the Deck), 'Maju Garzett' (the ATK of 'Maju Garzett' does not become 0), 'Susa Soldier' (the damage to Life Points is still halved), 'Dark Magician Girl' (her ATK is still increased by her effect), 'Stone Statue of the Aztecs' (Battle Damage to your Life Points is doubled), 'Amazoness Fighter' (opponent's Battle Damage to their Life Points is still zero), 'Amazoness Swords Woman' (Battle Damage is still redirected), and 'Reflect Bounder' (you still take effect damage to your Life Points). [Re: Sasuke Samurai #4] If 'Sasuke Samurai #4' attacks a face-up Attack Position 'Reflect Bounder', the effect of 'Sasuke Samurai #4' is resolved before the effect of 'Reflect Bounder'. [Re: The Agent of Force - Mars] If 'The Agent of Force - Mars' attacks 'Reflect Bounder', 'Reflect Bounder' deals damage based on 'The Agent of Force - Mars'' current ATK, so if it has 2000 ATK, then 'Reflect Bounder' inflicts 2000 damage then recalculate 'The Agent of Force - Mars'' ATK before performing damage calculation. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Reflect Bounder | Passcode: 02851070 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 1
No conditions in stock. $4.55
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Final Countdown - DR1-EN253 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DR1-EN253 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You count turns for 'Final Countdown' like this: Turn 1 is the turn you activate it, Turn 2 is your opponent's turn, Turn 3 is your turn after you activated 'Final Countdown', etc. 'Final Countdown' is immediately sent to the Graveyard when it resolves. You can activate 'Pyro Clock of Destiny' to advance the turn count by 1 for 'Final Countdown'. 'Final Countdown' does not have to be on the field when you use 'Pyro Clock of Destiny'. You win when the 20th turn ends, before the Draw Phase of the 21st turn. When your opponent chains 'Imperial Order' to your 'Final Countdown', the effect of 'Final Countdown' is negated and you cannot start counting turns. But if 'Final Countdown' is activated and resolves, and later 'Imperial Order' is activated, it will have no effect on 'Final Countdown' because 'Final Countdown' will be in the Graveyard. When you activate 'Final Countdown', and your opponent activates 'Final Countdown' during his next turn, and then uses 'Pyro Clock of Destiny' to advance his 'Final Countdown' by 1, both 'Final Countdowns' win at the same time and the Duel is a DRAW. [Re: Pyro Clock of Destiny] You can use 'Pyro Clock of Destiny' to advance the turn count by 1 for these cards: 'Deck Devastation Virus', 'Swords of Revealing Light', 'Lightforce Sword', or 'Final Countdown'. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Final Countdown | Passcode: 95308449 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 1
Condition: Near Mint $4.25 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Chaos Command Magician - DR1-EN123 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2400/1900 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DR1-EN123 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Chaos Command Magician' must be face-up to negate a monster effect if face-down then 'Chaos Command Magician' will not negate any effects. When 'Chaos Command Magician' is targeted by a card that doesn't select only 1 target, the effect of 'Chaos Command Magician' is NOT applied and the effect resolves as normal. When 'Penguin Soldier' targets 2 monsters, including 'Chaos Command Magician', this is an effect targets, but not one that select '1 target'. So 'Chaos Command Magician' will not negate the effect of 'Penguin Soldier'. However, if 'Penguin Soldier' only targets 'Chaos Command Magician', then it is an effect that selects '1 target' so 'Chaos Command Magician' WILL negate the effect of 'Penguin Soldier'. Vs. 'Dark Cat With White Tail', that effect selects 3 targets so 'Chaos Command Magician' will not negate 'Dark Cat With White Tail''s effect. If 'Chaos Command Magician' is targeted by 'Dark Necrofear', that effect selects 1 target so the effect of 'Dark Necrofear' is negated and it is not equipped to 'Chaos Command Magician'. When 'Chaos Command Magician' battles 'D.D. Warrior Lady', her effect is NOT negated because it does not target. You can activate the effect of 'Metallizing Parasite - Lunatite' and target 'Chaos Command Magician', but 'Chaos Command Magician' will negate the effect and 'Metallizing Parasite - Lunatite' will remain on the field as a monster. [Re: Zaborg the Thunder Monarch] If you target 'Chaos Command Magician' with 'Zaborg the Thunder Monarch''s effect, the effect is negated. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Chaos Command Magician | Passcode: 72630549 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 1
No conditions in stock. $3.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Berserk Dragon - DR1-EN181 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 3500/0 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DR1-EN181 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Berserk Dragon' cannot be Normal Summoned or Set, and cannot be Special Summoned EXCEPT by the effect of 'A Deal with Dark Ruler'. So 'Berserk Dragon' cannot be Special Summoned with 'Monster Reborn', etc., even if Special Summoned properly first. If 'Berserk Dragon' is removed from play with 'Interdimension Matter Transporter', you cannot try to resolve 'Berserk Dragon''s effect before it returns to play you must return it to play first and then it loses 500 ATK. While 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Berserk Dragon''s effects are negated. But 'Berserk Dragon''s effect doesn't count turns, so if 'Skill Drain' was active for 4 turns, and is then destroyed, do not reduce 'Berserk Dragon''s ATK for those 4 turns. [Re: A Deal with Dark Ruler] You can only Special Summon 1 monster with 'A Deal with Dark Ruler', but you can activate 2 copies of 'A Deal with Dark Ruler' to Special Summon 1 'Berserk Dragon' for each, even if only 1 Level 8 or higher monster was sent to the Graveyard. [Re: Skill Drain] When a monster's ATK or DEF are changed by its own effect, like 'Slate Warrior' or 'Berserk Dragon', and 'Skill Drain' is activated, that monster's effect is negated and the ATK/DEF are returned to normal. Even if 'Skill Drain' is then destroyed, the old adjustment to ATK/DEF does not come back. Any bonuses or penalties are lost when 'Skill Drain' effect is applied, and you have to start over from the beginning. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Zombie | Name: Berserk Dragon | Passcode: 85605684 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 1
Condition: Near Mint $3.25 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Great Maju Garzett - DR1-EN225 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 0/0 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DR1-EN225 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When you use a monster with an original ATK of '?' then 'Great Maju Garzett''s ATK is zero. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Fiend | Name: Great Maju Garzett | Passcode: 47942531 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 1
Condition: Near Mint $3.25 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Falling Down - DR1-EN250 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DR1-EN250 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If there are no Archfiends on your side of the field, 'Falling Down' is destroyed immediately, even in the middle of a chain. The Archfiend you need for 'Falling Down' doesn't have to be a monster. Cards like 'Axe of Despair', or an Archfiend monster equipped to your 'Relinquished', will prevent 'Falling Down' from being destroyed. You can activate 'Falling Down' when there are no Archfiends on your side of the field, but it is destroyed immediately before it is equipped to a monster. You cannot use 'Barrel Behind the Door' against the damage from 'Falling Down' because you cannot use 'Barrel Behind the Door' against a Continuous or Equip Spell Card. | Card Type: Equip Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Falling Down | Passcode: 32919136 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 1
Condition: Near Mint $2.99 x 6
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Amazoness Swords Woman - DR1-EN116 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1500/1600 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: DR1-EN116 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Amazoness Swordswoman' only applies her effect to Battle Damage to her controller, so if attacked by a stronger monster, the 'Amazoness Swordswoman' herself is still destroyed as normal. Damage inflicted to the opponent when 'Amazoness Swordswoman''s effect is activated is Battle Damage, so the opponent cannot use 'Barrel Behind the Door'. When 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' attacks 'Amazoness Swordswoman', the effect of 'Amazoness Swordswoman' is still resolved. When a monster affected by 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' attacks 'Amazoness Swordswoman', the 'Amazoness Swordswoman''s effect is applied and the opponent (who used 'Diffusion Wave-Motion') takes the damage dealt to Life Points. Likewise, the controller of 'Spear Dragon' takes damages when 'Spear Dragon' battles 'Amazoness Swordswoman' (or the controller of a monster equipped with 'Fairy Meteor Crush', or who used 'Meteorain'). When the controller of 'Amazoness Swordswoman' uses 'Kuriboh', the controller takes zero Battle Damage so no damage is dealt to the opponent. When 'Susa Soldier' battles 'Amazoness Swordswoman', the controller of 'Susa Soldier' takes full damage the damage is NOT halved. [Re: Begone, Knave!] The effect of 'Begone, Knave!' is applied to the monster that inflicts Battle Damage to the player, so if 'Amazoness Swords Woman' battles a stronger monster, 'Amazoness Swords Woman' would normally be returned to the owner's hand, but because she is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, she will not be returned. [Re: Confusion Chaff] If your 'Amazoness Swords Woman' declares the second direct attack during a Battle Phase, and 'Confusion Chaff' is activated, your opponent will take any battle damage from that battle. [Re: Cross Counter] If your opponent's 'Amazoness Swords Woman' attacks your Defense Position 'Mystical Elf', and you activate 'Cross Counter', you (the controller of 'Cross Counter' and 'Mystical Elf') take 1000 points of damage due to the effect of 'Amazoness Swords Woman', and then 'Cross Counter' destroys 'Amazoness Swords Woman'. [Re: Divine Wrath] You cannot chain 'Divine Wrath' to Continuous Effects such as: 'Perfect Machine King', 'Raging Flame Sprite' (either effect), 'Jinzo', 'Fire Princess', 'Mad Sword Beast', 'Hayabusa Knight', 'Cat's Ear Tribe', 'Amazoness Swords Woman', 'Harpie Lady 3', 'Fusilier Dragon the Dual-Mode Beast', 'The Fiend Megacyber', 'Blade Knight' (either effect), 'Patrician of Darkness', or monsters like 'Element Saurus' that gain ATK continuously. [Re: Lone Wolf] If you have 'Monk Fighter' targeted by 'Lone Wolf', the following are examples of monster effects that will NOT be negated because they are not applied to a monster: 'Airknight Parshath' (damage is inflicted and a card is drawn), 'Fiber Jar' ('Monk Fighter' is shuffled into the Deck), 'Maju Garzett' (the ATK of 'Maju Garzett' does not become 0), 'Susa Soldier' (the damage to Life Points is still halved), 'Dark Magician Girl' (her ATK is still increased by her effect), 'Stone Statue of the Aztecs' (Battle Damage to your Life Points is doubled), 'Amazoness Fighter' (opponent's Battle Damage to their Life Points is still zero), 'Amazoness Swords Woman' (Battle Damage is still redirected), and 'Reflect Bounder' (you still take effect damage to your Life Points). | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Amazoness Swords Woman | Passcode: 94004268 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 1
No conditions in stock. $2.95
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Breaker the Magical Warrior - DR1-EN126 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1600/1000 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DR1-EN126 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Placing a Spell Counter on 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior' is a chain that begins after it is Summoned. If your opponent chains 'Trap Hole' or 'Ring of Destruction' to the placement of a Spell Counter on 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior', 'Trap Hole' / 'Ring of Destruction' resolves before the Spell Counter is placed on 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior', so you cannot chain 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior''s effect. 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior''s effect is Spell Speed 1 so you cannot chain it to the activation of a Spell Card. You can use 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior''s effect multiple times in the same turn as long as you can keep re-supplying him with Spell Counters (using 'Pitch-Black Power Stone', etc.). Removing a Spell Counter is a cost if you remove a Spell Counter from 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior' and your opponent chains 'Ring of Destruction', the Spell Counter has already been removed so 'Ring of Destruction' deals 1600 damage to each player 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior''s effect that destroys a card is still applied even though 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior' himself has been destroyed at that point. If I chain 'Ring of Destruction' to the placement of a Spell Counter on 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior', 'Ring of Destruction' does 1600 damage to each player because the action of placing the Spell Counter has not resolved. [Re: Enemy Controller] If your opponent Normal Summons 'Breaker the Magical Warrior', 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s effect to place a Spell Counter on him activates, and you chain 'Enemy Controller' to that effect and take control of 'Breaker the Magical Warrior'. In that case, resolve 'Enemy Controller' first and 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s effect of placing a Spell Counter second. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] When a monster is Summoned that has an effect that activates at the time the monster is successfully Summoned ('Zaborg the Thunder Monarch', 'Breaker the Magical Warrior', etc.) while 'Light and Darkness Dragon' is face-up on the field, the effect of the Summoned monster will be Chain Link 1 and 'Light and Darkness Dragon' will be Chain Link 2. Because of this, it is not possible to use 'Pulling the Rug' to negate the effect of the monster if it was Normal Summoned. [Re: Pitch-Black Power Stone] You can use a Spell Counter from a card like 'Breaker the Magical Warrior' and replace 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s Spell Counter with 'Pitch-Black Power Stone' on the same turn (and use 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s effect again that same turn, if you wish). | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Breaker the Magical Warrior | Passcode: 71413901 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 1
No conditions in stock. $2.85
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
XZ-Tank Cannon - DR1-EN108 - Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2400/2100 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DR1-EN108 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Fusion/Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: XZ-Tank Cannon | Passcode: 99724761 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 1
No conditions in stock. $2.85
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cost Down - DR1-EN215 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DR1-EN215 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The Level of a monster which is Summoned using 'Cost Down' is still decreased by 2 after Summoning. The 2 Level reduction lasts until the End Phase. When you Ritual Summon while 'Cost Down' is active, the Level Stars that you need is not changed, even if you are using 'Contract with the Abyss' or 'Earth Chant'. You can use multiple 'Cost Downs' in the same turn and their effects accumulate, so 3 'Cost Downs' lowers the level by 6 Stars. While 'A Legendary Ocean' and 1 'Cost Down' are active, your WATER monsters are reduced by 3 Stars. [Re: A Rival Appears!] For the effect of 'A Rival Appears!', refer to the levels of the monster on the field and the monster in the hand at the time 'A Rival Appears!' resolves (for purposes of 'Cost Down', 'Level Conversion Lab', 'Mystical Space Typhoon' in a chain destroying 'Demotion', etc.) [Re: Behemoth the King of All Animals] It is possible to 'properly' Tribute Summon 'Behemoth the King of All Animals' with just 1 Tribute. For example, you can Tribute Summon it with 'Trojan Horse', or use 'Cost Down' and then Tribute 1 monster because 'Behemoth the King of All Animals' is only Level 5. In cases such as this, either 2000 ATK or 2700 ATK is correct, so the controller can select which ATK it will have. [Re: Contract with the Abyss] 'Cost Down' will not reduce the number of Level Stars needed to perform a Ritual Summon, even if used with 'Contract with the Abyss'. [Re: Double Attack] If you use 'Cost Down' so that your 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' in your hand is Level 6, then you cannot discard it to activate 'Double Attack' and target your Level 7 'Dark Magician' on the field. [Re: Level Conversion Lab] If 'Cost Down' resolves and lowers the Levels of monsters in your hand, then you use 'Level Conversion Lab', the effect of 'Level Conversion Lab' overwrites the effect of 'Cost Down'. But if you resolve 'Level Conversion Lab' first, and then activate and resolve 'Cost Down', 'Cost Down' will lower whatever the result was from 'Level Conversion Lab'. [Re: Magical Thorn] The effect of 'Magical Thorn' is applied when the opponent discards during the End Phase to make their hand size 6, discarding for the cost of cards such as 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Cost Down', or 'Judgment of Anubis', and discarding for card effects such as 'Delinquent Duo', 'Confiscation', 'Robbin' Goblin', 'Morphing Jar' and 'Mefist the Infernal General'. [Re: Magical Thorn] If the opponent discards from their hand as a cost to activate a card like 'Cost Down' and you chain 'Magical Thorn' they will not take any damage. If your opponent activates a card where discarding is part of the effect of the card, such as 'Card Destruction', and you chain 'Magical Thorn', they WILL take damage because the effect of 'Magical Thorn' will be active before the discarding effect resolves. [Re: Majestic Mech - Goryu] If you activate 'Cost Down' and Normal Summon 'Majestic Mech - Ohka' without Tributes (because it is Level 4) or 'Majestic Mech - Goryu' with 1 Tribute (because it is Level 6), their effects will still activate during the End Phase and they will be sent to the Graveyard. [Re: Majestic Mech - Ohka] If you activate 'Cost Down' and Normal Summon 'Majestic Mech - Ohka' without Tributes (because it is Level 4) or 'Majestic Mech - Goryu' with 1 Tribute (because it is Level 6), their effects will still activate during the End Phase and they will be sent to the Graveyard. [Re: Maju Garzett] 'Maju Garzett''s ATK will be 0 if you Special Summon it, or Tribute Summon it with a monster with '?' ATK (such as 'Gradius' Option' or another 'Maju Garzett'), or Tribute Summon it with only 1 Tribute using 'Cost Down', or equip it with 'Megamorph', or if it's flipped face-down and then face-up again, or if you Tribute Summon it with Mirage Tokens, or if you remove it from play with 'Dimensionhole' and it returns to the field. [Re: Precious Cards from Beyond] If you Tribute Summon 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' for 1 Tribute using 'Cost Down', you can't activate 'Precious Cards from Beyond''s effect. [Re: Spirit of the Pharaoh] If a Zombie-Type monster had its Level reduced by 'Cost Down', that reduction no longer applies when it is in the Graveyard. [Re: Thousand Energy] If you use 'Cost Down' to make a Level 4 monster into a Level 2 monster, Summon it, and use 'Thousand Energy', during the End Phase you can choose which effect happens first, so you can restore it to Level 4 first by ending 'Cost Down''s effect, and then it will not be destroyed by the effect of 'Thousand Energy'. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Cost Down | Passcode: 23265313 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 1
No conditions in stock. $2.75
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
A Cat of Ill Omen - DR1-EN018 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 500/300 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DR1-EN018 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Show the card to your opponent. If 'Imperial Order' & 'Necrovalley' are both active, and 'A Cat of Ill Omen' is flipped, you add the card to your hand because 'Necrovalley' is face-up on the field, even though its effect is negated. If 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to the effect to destroy 'Necrovalley', so that 'Necrovalley' is not on the field when this effect resolves, you cannot place the card in your hand. You select the card for this effect when the effect resolves, not when it activates. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 2 | Monster Type: Beast | Name: A Cat of Ill Omen | Passcode: 24140059 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 1
Condition: Near Mint $2.65 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Nightmare Wheel - DR1-EN055 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: DR1-EN055 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can target a face-down monster for 'Nightmare Wheel'. If you activate 'Nightmare Wheel' during the Battle Step and target a monster that is attacking, the attack stops. 'Nightmare Wheel' targets. You select the monster when 'Nightmare Wheel' is activated. 'Nightmare Wheel' is destroyed when the targeted monster is destroyed, returned to the hand, removed from play, send to the Graveyard, etc. 'Nightmare Wheel' is NOT destroyed if the monster is flipped face-down. 'Nightmare Wheel' continues to target the monster, inflict damage, and prevent the monster from attacking or changing battle position. If a face-down monster targeted by the effect of 'Nightmare Wheel' is rearranged by the effect of 'Wandering Mummy' or 'Shifting Shadows', the monster's controller must honestly announce which monster is the target of 'Nightmare Wheel'. The effect of 'Nightmare Wheel' will be negated by 'Royal Decree', so you can attack or change the battle position of the monster. Also, if 'Royal Decree' is active, and the monster is removed from the field, 'Nightmare Wheel' remains on the field meaninglessly because its text that would destroy it is negated. If 'Royal Decree' is later destroyed, the effects of 'Nightmare Wheel' are not applied (such as the 500 damage) if there is no monster being targeted by 'Nightmare Wheel'. The effect of 'Nightmare Wheel' is still applied if the targeted monster changes sides. If the monster targeted by 'Nightmare Wheel' becomes equipped to 'Relinquished', then 'Nightmare Wheel' is destroyed. [Re: Dark Spirit of the Silent] If a monster that has already attacked, or a monster targeted with the effect of 'Spellbinding Circle' or 'Nightmare Wheel' is targeted with the effect of 'Dark Spirit of the Silent' that monster still attacks. [Re: Heart of Clear Water] A monster equipped with this card cannot be destroyed by a card that targets, but it may still be declared a target. So the opponent may activate 'Nightmare Wheel' or 'Snatch Steal' targeting your monster equipped with 'Heart of Clear Water'. [Re: Shifting Shadows] If you control a monster that is targeted by your opponent's 'Nightmare Wheel', and you flip it face-down with 'Book of Moon', and control at least 1 other face-down Defense Position monster, you can activate the effect of 'Shifting Shadows'. However, afterwards you must tell your opponent which monster is targeted by 'Nightmare Wheel'. [Re: The Dragon's Bead] You cannot activate the effect of 'The Dragon's Bead' to negate a Trap Card that has already resolved, such as a 'Nightmare Wheel' the opponent activated on a previous turn. | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Nightmare Wheel | Passcode: 54704216 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 1
No conditions in stock. $2.55
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
YZ-Tank Dragon - DR1-EN109 - Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2100/2200 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DR1-EN109 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Fusion/Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: YZ-Tank Dragon | Passcode: 25119460 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 1
No conditions in stock. $2.45
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Kaiser Colosseum - DR1-EN086 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DR1-EN086 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Your opponent can still Flip Summon a monster. If there are already more monsters on your opponent's side of the field when you activate 'Kaiser Colosseum', nothing happens to your opponent's monsters but your opponent cannot Summon any more. Also, if the number of monsters controlled by 'Kaiser Colosseum''s controller is reduced, the opponent does not have to remove any of his monsters. Your opponent cannot use 'Monster Reborn', 'Scapegoat', etc. while 'Kaiser Colosseum' prevents him from placing new monsters. However, your opponent CAN use 'Change of Heart', 'Snatch Steal', etc. If all monsters of 'Kaiser Colosseum''s controller are destroyed, 'Kaiser Colosseum''s effect no longer functions until that player has at least 1 monster again (when the effect re-activates). If the player who controls 'Kaiser Colosseum' has his only monster taken by the opponent with 'Change of Heart', then the opponent can place more monsters because 'Kaiser Colosseum''s effect is no longer active until the player has at least 1 monster again. When 'Kaiser Colosseum' is active, and 'Cyber Jar' is activated, if your opponent would control more monsters than you, your opponent has to destroy monsters equal to the difference the excess monsters are never actually Summoned and instead are sent from the Deck to the Graveyard (so 'Witch of the Black Forest' does not get its effect, etc.). So the monsters are destroyed after they are picked up, but before any monsters are Special Summoned for the effect of 'Cyber Jar'. While you have 'Kaiser Colosseum' on the field, your opponent can Tribute Summon, if after the Summon they will control less or an equal number of monsters as you do. | Card Type: Continuous Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Kaiser Colosseum | Passcode: 35059553 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 1
No conditions in stock. $2.40
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Helpoemer - DR1-EN006 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2000/1400 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DR1-EN006 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When you have multiple 'Helpoemer' cards in your Graveyard, each with an activated effect, the effects are cumulative. If your opponent chooses not to conduct a Battle Phase, there is no timing for the end of the Battle Phase, so the effect of 'Helpoemer' is not activated. The same is true if the Battle Phase is skipped due to a card effect. 'Helpoemer' cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard even if it was not destroyed as a result of battle (the final sentence on 'Helpoemer' is a condition, not an effect, and is not subject to the first sentence on 'Helpoemer'). [Re: Diffusion Wave-Motion] A Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster selected with 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' will negate: the Flip Effects of a monster it destroys as a result of battle, or the effects of 'Giant Rat', 'Sangan', 'Dark Necrofear', 'Sinister Serpent', 'D.D. Warrior Lady', 'Wall of Illusion', 'Helpoemer', 'Marie the Fallen One', etc. [Re: Dimension Fusion] Dimension Fusion can Special Summon 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' or 'Helpoemer'. [Re: Divine Wrath] You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when the effect of 'Helpoemer' activates in the Graveyard, and the effect of 'Helpoemer' will not activate again. [Re: Gemini Imps] When your opponent activates the effect of 'Dark Coffin' or 'Helpoemer', you can Chain 'Gemini Imps' to negate the effect. However, because the 'Dark Coffin' or 'Helpoemer' is in the Graveyard, it cannot be destroyed so you will not draw a card for 'Gemini Imps'. [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' will NOT negate effects that are activated when a card is sent TO the Graveyard or that activate IN the Graveyard or that count cards in the Graveyard. So it will NOT negate the effects of 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Black Pendant', 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Kuriboh', 'Graceful Charity', 'Sinister Serpent', 'Marie the Fallen One', 'Buster Blader', 'Shadow Ghoul', 'Helpoemer', 'Sword of Deep-Seated', 'Vampire Lord', 'Coffin Seller', and 'Magical Thorn'. [Re: Question] If a monster is named with 'Question' that could not be Special Summoned, 'Question''s effect disappears and the monster is neither Special Summoned nor removed from play. So the effect of 'Question' disappears if the bottom monster is incorrectly named and is 'Helpoemer', 'Dark Ruler Ha Des', etc. [Re: Sasuke Samurai] If 'Sasuke Samurai' destroys a face-down monster using its effect, the face-down monster is NOT 'destroyed as a result of battle', it is destroyed by 'Sasuke Samurai''s effect. So 'Mystic Tomato', 'Helpoemer', etc. will not activate their effects. However, monsters like 'Sangan' will still activate their effects. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Fiend | Name: Helpoemer | Passcode: 76052811 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 1
Condition: Near Mint $2.30 x 1
Add

Log In

Log in | Register

Your Cart

No items in cart
designed & powered by: Crystal Commerce, LLC      Magic the Gathering is TM and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved