YuGiOh Singles » Reprint Sets » Dark Revelations 3


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Edition: Level:
Monster Type: Name:
Passcode: Pendulum Scale:
Rarity: Set:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Mystic Swordsman LV6 - DR3-EN068 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2300/1700 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: DR3-EN068 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The Normal Summon (Tribute Summon) of this monster is the same as, and always considered, a Tribute Set. This card must be in face-down Defense Position when it is Normal Summoned (Tribute Summoned). If you Normal Summon (Tribute Summon) this monster, it is placed face-down on the field you do not have to show your opponent what monster it is. If your 'Mystic Swordsman LV6' destroys your own monster that is being controlled by your opponent, that monster is sent to the Graveyard. You cannot return it to the top of your opponent's Deck or the top of your own Deck. If you activate the effect of 'Mystic Swordsman LV6' to place a face-down monster on top of your opponent's Deck, you do not get to look at it. If 'Mystic Swordsman LV6' attacks a face-down monster, its effect activates at the beginning of the Damage Step, before the monster is flipped face-up. If 'Ceasefire' was activated during the Battle Step to flip the monster face-up, then the effect of 'Mystic Swordsman LV6' is not activated. A monster destroyed by the effect of 'Mystic Swordsman LV6' is not destroyed as a result of battle. There is no damage calculation. It is not flipped face-up. Any Flip Effects it has are not activated. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Mystic Swordsman LV6 | Passcode: 60482781 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 3
No conditions in stock. $13.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
King Dragun - DR3-EN156 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2400/1100 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DR3-EN156 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The first effect of 'King Dragun' is a Continuous Effect. The second effect of 'King Dragun' is an Ignition Effect. Your opponent cannot target a Dragon-Type Fusion Monster with 'De-Fusion' while 'King Dragun' or 'Lord of D.' is on the field because 'De-Fusion' targets. 'Divine Wrath' is NOT a card that targets, so 'Divine Wrath' may be used against Dragon-Type monsters while 'King Dragun' or 'Lord of D.' is on the field. You can chain 'Divine Wrath' to the effect of 'King Dragun' that Special summons a Dragon-Type monster. [Re: Divine Wrath] You can chain 'Divine Wrath' to the effect of 'King Dragun' that Special summons a Dragon-Type monster. [Re: Last Turn] 'Last Turn' does not target so you can select monsters like 'Tyrant Dragon' and 'Fiend Skull Dragon' for its effect, or a Dragon-Type monster while 'King Dragun'or 'Lord of D.' is on the field. You can select 'Spirit Reaper' and it will not be destroyed by its effect. | Card Type: Fusion/Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: King Dragun | Passcode: 13756293 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 3
No conditions in stock. $11.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6 - DR3-EN007 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2300/1600 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: DR3-EN007 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The 'you' in 'on your side of the field' is the current controller's field, so as long as 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV 6' is face-up, it is always 'face-up on your side of the field'. If you don't have 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV8' in your hand or Deck, you cannot send 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6' to the Graveyard to activate its effect. You cannot Tribute 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV 6' for 'Ectoplasmer''s effect because it is not a cost, it is a Tribute when you resolve 'Ectoplasmer''s effect, and 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6' is not affected by Spell Cards' effects. If 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6' is equipped with 'Metallizing Parasite - Lunatite', and would be destroyed as a result of battle, 'Metallizing Parasite - Lunatite' is destroyed instead (this is not negated by 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6''s effect). If 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV 6' is the only monster on the field, you can activate a Spell Card that targets, but its effect will be negated because 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV 6' would be the only valid target and it is unaffected by Spell Cards. You can activate 'Level Up!' and send 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV 6' to the Graveyard to Special Summon 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV 8' because sending 1 monster to the Graveyard is a cost for 'Level Up!' and if a card is unaffected by Spell Cards, that only refers to effects, not to costs. If a level monster fulfills its condition to Special Summon the next-highest level (for example, if 'Armed Dragon LV5' destroys a monster as a result of battle), and the level monster is then flipped face-down, or removed from play permanently,