YuGiOh Singles » Reprint Sets » Dark Revelations 3


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Edition: Level:
Monster Type: Name:
Passcode: Pendulum Scale:
Rarity: Set:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Mystic Swordsman LV6 - DR3-EN068 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2300/1700 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: DR3-EN068 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The Normal Summon (Tribute Summon) of this monster is the same as, and always considered, a Tribute Set. This card must be in face-down Defense Position when it is Normal Summoned (Tribute Summoned). If you Normal Summon (Tribute Summon) this monster, it is placed face-down on the field you do not have to show your opponent what monster it is. If your 'Mystic Swordsman LV6' destroys your own monster that is being controlled by your opponent, that monster is sent to the Graveyard. You cannot return it to the top of your opponent's Deck or the top of your own Deck. If you activate the effect of 'Mystic Swordsman LV6' to place a face-down monster on top of your opponent's Deck, you do not get to look at it. If 'Mystic Swordsman LV6' attacks a face-down monster, its effect activates at the beginning of the Damage Step, before the monster is flipped face-up. If 'Ceasefire' was activated during the Battle Step to flip the monster face-up, then the effect of 'Mystic Swordsman LV6' is not activated. A monster destroyed by the effect of 'Mystic Swordsman LV6' is not destroyed as a result of battle. There is no damage calculation. It is not flipped face-up. Any Flip Effects it has are not activated. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Mystic Swordsman LV6 | Passcode: 60482781 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 3
No conditions in stock. $13.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
King Dragun - DR3-EN156 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2400/1100 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DR3-EN156 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The first effect of 'King Dragun' is a Continuous Effect. The second effect of 'King Dragun' is an Ignition Effect. Your opponent cannot target a Dragon-Type Fusion Monster with 'De-Fusion' while 'King Dragun' or 'Lord of D.' is on the field because 'De-Fusion' targets. 'Divine Wrath' is NOT a card that targets, so 'Divine Wrath' may be used against Dragon-Type monsters while 'King Dragun' or 'Lord of D.' is on the field. You can chain 'Divine Wrath' to the effect of 'King Dragun' that Special summons a Dragon-Type monster. [Re: Divine Wrath] You can chain 'Divine Wrath' to the effect of 'King Dragun' that Special summons a Dragon-Type monster. [Re: Last Turn] 'Last Turn' does not target so you can select monsters like 'Tyrant Dragon' and 'Fiend Skull Dragon' for its effect, or a Dragon-Type monster while 'King Dragun'or 'Lord of D.' is on the field. You can select 'Spirit Reaper' and it will not be destroyed by its effect. | Card Type: Fusion/Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: King Dragun | Passcode: 13756293 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 3
No conditions in stock. $11.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6 - DR3-EN007 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2300/1600 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: DR3-EN007 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The 'you' in 'on your side of the field' is the current controller's field, so as long as 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV 6' is face-up, it is always 'face-up on your side of the field'. If you don't have 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV8' in your hand or Deck, you cannot send 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6' to the Graveyard to activate its effect. You cannot Tribute 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV 6' for 'Ectoplasmer''s effect because it is not a cost, it is a Tribute when you resolve 'Ectoplasmer''s effect, and 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6' is not affected by Spell Cards' effects. If 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6' is equipped with 'Metallizing Parasite - Lunatite', and would be destroyed as a result of battle, 'Metallizing Parasite - Lunatite' is destroyed instead (this is not negated by 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6''s effect). If 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV 6' is the only monster on the field, you can activate a Spell Card that targets, but its effect will be negated because 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV 6' would be the only valid target and it is unaffected by Spell Cards. You can activate 'Level Up!' and send 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV 6' to the Graveyard to Special Summon 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV 8' because sending 1 monster to the Graveyard is a cost for 'Level Up!' and if a card is unaffected by Spell Cards, that only refers to effects, not to costs. If a level monster fulfills its condition to Special Summon the next-highest level (for example, if 'Armed Dragon LV5' destroys a monster as a result of battle), and the level monster is then flipped face-down, or removed from play permanently, or sent to the Graveyard and then Special Summoned from the Graveyard, then its condition is reset and it is no longer considered to have met the condition to level up to the next level. [Re: Adhesive Explosive] If this face-down card is attacked by 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6' or 'Guardian Kay'est', it will still be equipped to the attacker, but it will not destroy the equipped monster during the Standby Phase. [Re: Blaze Accelerator] If you activate this card's effect then you, the player, cannot declare an attack so even a monster unaffected by the effects of Spell Cards like 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6' cannot attack. [Re: Dimensional Fissure] Since Monster Cards are removed from play instead of going to the Graveyard, you cannot send 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6' to the Graveyard to activate its effect to level up. [Re: Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV4] If you don't have 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6' in your hand or Deck, you cannot send 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV4' to the Graveyard to activate its effect. [Re: Level Modulation] Even Continuous Effects on the Special Summoned Monster, like 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6', are not applied during the turn this card is used to Special Summon that monster. [Re: Misfortune] You can select your opponent's 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6' for 'Misfortune's' effect and the opponent will still take damage. This is because 'Misfortune' has no effect on the monster you select. [Re: Misfortune] If you control 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6', it can attack during the turn that you activated 'Misfortune'. [Re: Tri-Blaze Accelerator] If you activate this card's effect then you, the player, cannot declare an attack so even a monster unaffected by the effects of Spell Cards like 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6' cannot attack. [Re: Wild Fire] If you activate 'Wild Fire' the effect that you cannot declare an attack affects you, the player, so even a monster that is unaffected by the effects of Spell Cards like 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6' cannot attack. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6 | Passcode: 11224103 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 3
No conditions in stock. $9.75
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Deck Devastation Virus - DR3-EN178 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: DR3-EN178 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If 'Night Assailant' in your hand is destroyed by the effect of 'Deck Devastation Virus', its effect will activate. Monsters with '?' for ATK are treated as having an ATK of zero for this effect, while they are in the hand or face-down. If 'Deck Devastation Virus' is active and you activate 'Graceful Charity', first draw 3 cards, then discard 2 cards for the effect of 'Graceful Charity', then, if any of the monsters you drew with 'Graceful Charity' are still in your hand and they have ATK 1500 or less, they are destroyed. Similarly, if you activate 'Good Goblin Housekeeping', return the 1 card to the bottom of your deck, and then destroy any monsters in your hand with ATK 1500 or less. The turn that 'Deck Devastation Virus' is activated counts as the first turn. If you activate 'Deck Devastation Virus' during your own turn, the 'first turn' lasts until the end of your opponent's next turn. You also check face-down monsters on the field for 'Deck Devastation Virus'. If 'Maju Garzett' is face-down on the field, its ATK is treated as zero so it will be destroyed. You only check the cards on the field and in the hand when 'Deck Devastation Virus' is resolved. Only cards drawn are checked until the end of the third End Phase. If you return 'Sinister Serpent' to your hand after 'Deck Devastation Virus' has resolved, it will NOT be destroyed, because it was not drawn. If you activate 'Premature Burial' to Speical Summon 'D.D. Warrior Lady' from your Graveyard during the turns after 'Deck Devastation Virus' has resolved, it will not be destroyed. If you use 'Change of Heart' to take control of your opponent's 'Magicial Scientist' during the turns after 'Deck Devastation Virus' has resolved, it will not be destroyed. If you then use its effect to Special Summon 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict', it will also not be destroyed. If you have the four limbs of Exodia in your hand when your opponent activates 'Deck Devastation Virus' they will be destroyed. You can use two 'Backup Soldier' to return them to your hand and they will not be destroyed (they were not drawn). If on your next turn you then draw 'Exodia the Forbidden One' you will win the game before 'Exodia the Forbidden One' is destroyed by the effect of 'Deck Devastation Virus'. You can Tribute a face-down DARK monster with 2000 ATK for the cost of this card. [Re: Fusilier Dragon, the Dual-Mode Beast] If you Set 'Fusilier Dragon, the Dual-Mode Beast' without Tribute, it has 2800 ATK and 1400 DEF while face-down and can be Tributed to activate 'Deck Devastation Virus', etc. It has 1400 ATK and 1000 DEF when flipped face-up. [Re: Pyro Clock of Destiny] You can use 'Pyro Clock of Destiny' to advance the turn count by 1 for these cards: 'Deck Devastation Virus', 'Swords of Revealing Light', 'Lightforce Sword', or 'Final Countdown'. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Deck Devastation Virus | Passcode: 35027493 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 3
No conditions in stock. $9.15
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV8 - DR3-EN008 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 3000/1800 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: DR3-EN008 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Note that 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV8' has the word 'except' in its Summoning conditions, which means that even if Special Summoned properly, you cannot revive it with 'Monster Reborn' afterwards if it is destroyed. The 'you' in 'on your side of the field' is the current controller's field, so as long as 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV 8' is face-up, it is always 'face-up on your side of the field'. The ability of 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV8' to negate Spell Cards is a Quick Effect that must be chained to the activation of the Spell Card. You can activate this effect multiple times in the same chain to negate the activation and effect of several Spell Cards that are activated in the same chain. You can chain the effect of 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV8' to the activation of a Continuous Spell Card, Field Spell Card, or Equip Spell Card and negate it. However, if the Continuous, Field, or Equip Spell Card is already active, you cannot later decide to try and negate its effect with 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV8'. You can only negate it when it is originally activated. You can activate the effect of 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV8' during the Damage Step. [Re: Clock Tower Prison] Putting a Clock Counter on 'Clock Tower Prison' can be chained to. The effect to Special Summon 'Destiny Hero - Dreadmaster' can also be chained to. Even though this effect can be chained to, it cannot be chained to with an effect that negates the activation of a Spell Card, such as 'Magic Jammer' or 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV8' because the 'Clock Tower Prison' card has already resolved. [Re: Fairy Guardian] Spell Cards that are eligible for this card's effect include: Set Spell Cards, Equip Spell Cards, or Continuous Spell Cards destroyed by your opponent's card effects and Spell Cards negated and destroyed by an opponent's 'Magic Jammer', 'Solemn Judgment', 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV8', etc. It also includes Spell Cards discarded from your hand by your opponent's card effect, like 'Delinquent Duo' or 'Confiscation' and Spell Cards sent from your Deck to Graveyard by your opponent's 'Needle Worm', 'Don Zaloog', 'Vampire Lord', etc. [Re: Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6] If you don't have 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV8' in your hand or Deck, you cannot send 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6' to the Graveyard to activate its effect. [Re: Level Modulation] An 'LV' monster that normally cannot be Special Summoned except by the method in its text CANNOT be Special Summoned from the Graveyard with 'Level Modulation' unless it has been previously Special Summoned by the correct procedure. The 'ignore the Summoning conditions' text allows for these monsters to be Special Summoned only after they have been properly Summoned by their own effect. This applies to 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV8', 'Armed Dragon LV7', 'Silent Swordsman LV7', 'Silent Magician LV8', and 'Winged Kuriboh LV10'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV8 | Passcode: 48229808 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 3
No conditions in stock. $8.95
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Lightning Vortex - DR3-EN160 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DR3-EN160 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Aurkus, Lightsworn Druid] 'Aurkus, Lightsworn Druid' will NOT stop 'Torrential Tribute', 'Mirror Force', 'Lightning Vortex', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', or 'Hammer Shot', because these effects do not target. [Re: Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest] When 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest' and another Beast-Type monster are destroyed at the same time by a card's effect, like 'Lightning Vortex', you cannot use 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest's' effect to Special Summon itself. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Lightning Vortex | Passcode: 69162969 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 3
No conditions in stock. $7.35
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Silent Swordsman LV3 - DR3-EN069 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1000/1000 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DR3-EN069 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Silent Swordsman LV3' will negate the effects of your opponent's Spell Cards that target it, whether that Spell Card targets just 'Silent Swordsman LV3' (such as 'Soul Exchange') or multiple monsters ('Different Dimension Gate'). | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Silent Swordsman LV3 | Passcode: 01995985 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 3
No conditions in stock. $6.95
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Divine Wrath - DR3-EN110 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: DR3-EN110 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you activate 'Divine Wrath' during the Damage Step to destroy the attacking monster or the monster being attacked, the monster is destroyed. No replay occurs because a replay can only happen during the Battle Step. If damage calculation has not been performed yet, it is not performed. You can activate 'Divine Wrath' against 'Sasuke Samurai' or 'Mystic Swordsman LV2' when they attack a face-down Defense Position monster. You can activate 'Divine Wrath' to negate either effect of 'Don Zaloog' and to negate the effect of 'Airknight Parshath' that allows its controller to draw a card. You can activate 'Divine Wrath' to negate an effect that activates in the Graveyard, such as 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Despair from the Dark', 'Night Assailant', 'Electric Snake', and 'Sangan'. You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when the opponent discards 'Kuriboh' from his / her hand to negate the effect of 'Kuriboh' and when a 'Night Assailant' is discarded to negate the effect of returning a Flip Effect monster to the owner's hand. You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when 'Exiled Force', 'Red-Eyes B. Chick', or 'Paladin of White Dragon' is Tributed for its own effect. You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when 'Dark Necrofear' activates its effect in the Graveyard during the End Phase, and since a monster in the Graveyard cannot be destroyed, 'Dark Necrofear' is not destroyed by a card effect, so its effect does not activate again. You can chain 'Divine Wrath' to the effect of 'King Dragun' that Special summons a Dragon-Type monster. You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when the opponent uses 'Relinquished''s effect to equip itself with a monster, or when 'Relinquished''s effect inflicts damage. You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when a Spirit Monster is returned to the owner's hand by its own effect, and the Spirit Monster will be destroyed and sent to the Graveyard. You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when the effect of 'Helpoemer' activates in the Graveyard, and the effect of 'Helpoemer' will not activate again. You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when 'Vampire Lord' or 'Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys' activate their effects in the Graveyard, and their effects are negated and they are not Special Summoned but because they cannot be 'destroyed' while in the Graveyard, they are not destroyed by a card effect so their effect will not activate again. You can chain 'Divine Wrath' to the activation of 'Peten the Dark Clown', and the effect of 'Peten the Dark Clown' will not resolve (however, the 'Peten the Dark Clown' that was removed from play remains out of play). You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when the effect of 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' activates that allows it to attack a second time. You cannot chain 'Divine Wrath' to Continuous Effects such as: 'Perfect Machine King', 'Raging Flame Sprite' (either effect), 'Jinzo', 'Fire Princess', 'Mad Sword Beast', 'Hayabusa Knight', 'Cat's Ear Tribe', 'Amazoness Swords Woman', 'Harpie Lady 3', 'Fusilier Dragon the Dual-Mode Beast', 'The Fiend Megacyber', 'Blade Knight' (either effect), 'Patrician of Darkness', or monsters like 'Element Saurus' that gain ATK continuously. You cannot activate 'Divine Wrath' when 'Giant Orc', 'Goblin Attack Force', or 'Spear Dragon' changes to Defense Position because these are considered Continuous Effects. You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when 'Lava Golem' does damage to your Life Points, but you cannot activate it when 'Lava Golem' is Special Summoned. You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when any Union Monster activates its effect to equip itself to another monster, because that is an Ignition Effect. However, you cannot activate 'Divine Wrath' when a Union Monster Special Summons itself back as a monster, because that is an effect of an Equip Spell Card. You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when a 'LV' monster is sent to the Graveyard to Special Summon the next level version (an Ignition Effect), and 'Divine Wrath' will negate that effect, even though it cannot destroy the 'LV' monster because it is already in the Graveyard. After you negate the effect of 'Sinister Serpent' with 'Divine Wrath', your opponent can activate the effect of 'Sinister Serpent' again to return it to his hand, even during the same Standby Phase. [Re: Ancient Gear Beast] The effect of 'Ancient Gear Beast' that prevents your opponent from activating Spell or Trap Cards is a Continuous Effect. It cannot be chained to. 'Divine Wrath' cannot be activated against it. [Re: Ancient Gear Golem] The effect of 'Ancient Gear Golem' that prevents your opponent from activating Spell or Trap Cards is a Continuous Effect. It cannot be chained to. 'Divine Wrath' cannot be activated against it. [Re: Criosphinx] The effect of 'Criosphinx' is a Trigger Effect, and can be chained to. You can activate 'Divine Wrath' against it. If a monster is returned to the hand in the middle of a chain, the effect of 'Criosphinx' activates as a new chain after the previous chain has finished resolving. [Re: D.D. Survivor] You can activate 'Divine Wrath' against the effect of 'D.D. Survivor' when it activates during the End Phase. In this case, 'D.D. Survivor' is not actually Special Summoned. 'D.D. Survivor' remains removed from play (its effect doesn't activate again). [Re: Destiny Hero - Captain Tenacious] 'Divine Wrath' can be chained to 'Destiny Hero - Captain Tenacious's' effect when it activates during your Standby Phase. [Re: Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude] 'Divine Wrath' can be chained to 'Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude's' Ignition Effect when it is activated. You cannot chain 'Divine Wrath' to the activation of the Normal Spell Card's effect during the next Main Phase (because 'Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude's' effect is not activating at that time.) [Re: Firebird] You can chain to the activation of 'Firebird''s effect, including with 'Divine Wrath'. [Re: Gearfried the Swordmaster] The effect of 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' is a Trigger Effect that can be chained to, starting a new chain after the current chain resolves. You can chain 'Divine Wrath' to the activation of this effect. [Re: Gladiator Beast Alexander] 'Divine Wrath' can be chained to the effect that returns the 'Gladiator Beast' to the Deck. The effect will be negated, but the 'Gladiator Beast' monster will not be destroyed because it is in the Deck. [Re: Gyroid] The effect of 'Gyroid' is a Continuous Effect that cannot be chained to (including 'Divine Wrath'). [Re: King Dragun] 'Divine Wrath' is NOT a card that targets, so 'Divine Wrath' may be used against Dragon-Type monsters while 'King Dragun' or 'Lord of D.' is on the field. [Re: King Dragun] You can chain 'Divine Wrath' to the effect of 'King Dragun' that Special summons a Dragon-Type monster. [Re: Maji-Gire Panda] You can chain to the activation of 'Maji-Gire Panda''s effect, including with 'Divine Wrath'. [Re: Marshmallon] 'Divine Wrath' can be chained to 'Marshmallon's' damage inflicting effect. [Re: Mid Shield Gardna] The first effect of 'Mid-Shield Gardna' is an Ignition Effect. The second is a Trigger Effect. You can chain to these effects. You can activate 'Divine Wrath' against these effects. [Re: Millennium Scorpion] The effect of 'Millennium Scorpion' is a Trigger Effect. Each time it destroys a monster on your opponent's side of the field and sends it to the Graveyard as a result of battle, it activates. This effect can be chained to. You can activate 'Divine Wrath' against it. [Re: Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys] You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when 'Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys' is Special Summoned by its own effect. Because this effect activates in the Graveyard, and is being negated while 'Sacred Phoenix of Nepthys' is in the Graveyard, 'Sacred Phoenix of Nepthys' is never Special Summoned (so the card is never moved from the Graveyard) and is never destroyed. Because it is not destroyed, its effect to Special Summon itself does not activate again. [Re: Super Vehicroid - Stealth Union] When 'Super Vehicroid - Stealth Union' is Fusion Summoned by 'Vehicroid Connection Zone' and afterwards the 'Super Vehicroid - Stealth Union' activates its effect to equip with a monster, 'Divine Wrath' can be chained to negate the effect but the 'Super Vehicroid - Stealth Union' will not be destroyed. [Re: Super-Electromagnetic Voltech Dragon] You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when this card is Tribute Summoned if a 'Batteryman' monster was Tributed. [Re: Uria, Lord of Searing Flames] When a player Special Summons 'Uria, Lord of Searing Flames' and activates its effect to destroy a Set Spell or Trap Card, no Spell or Trap card can be chained, including 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Torrential Tribute', or 'Divine Wrath'. [Re: Zoma the Spirit] 'Divine Wrath' cannot be chained to 'Skull Zoma's' effect because it is a Trap Card in the Graveyard. | Card Type: Counter Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Divine Wrath | Passcode: 49010598 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 3
No conditions in stock. $6.75
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ancient Gear Golem - DR3-EN186 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 3000/3000 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: DR3-EN186 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If 'Ancient Gear Golem' attacks, the effects of Spell or Trap Cards that are already face-up can still have their effects activated, like 'Ultimate Offering', 'Royal Oppression', or 'Skull Lair'. However, face-down Spell or Trap Cards cannot be activated (flipped face-up), including a face-down 'Ultimate Offering', etc. The effect of 'Ancient Gear Golem' that prevents your opponent from activating Spell or Trap Cards is a Continuous Effect. It cannot be chained to. 'Divine Wrath' cannot be activated against it. If 'Ancient Gear Golem' attacks, and is destroyed before the end of the Damage Step, its effect is no longer applied after it is destroyed, even if it is still on the field and has not yet been sent to the Graveyard. (A Continuous Effect is no longer applied after the monster generating it has been destroyed, even if the monster is still on the field.) The effect of 'Ancient Gear Golem' is applied up until the point it is destroyed, though. [Re: Geartown] While 'Geartown' is active, you can Tribute 'Ancient Gear Castle' with 1 Counter to Tribute Summon 'Ancient Gear Golem'. [Re: Jetroid] If 'Ancient Gear Golem' attacks 'Jetroid', the controller of 'Jetroid' cannot use its effect. [Re: Spell Gear] You cannot activate 'Spell Gear' if you do not have any 'Ancient Gear Golem' remaining in your Deck. [Re: Spell Gear] If an effect is chained that prevents you from Special Summoning 'Ancient Gear Golem', you still cannot Normal Summon or Set until the end of your next turn. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Ancient Gear Golem | Passcode: 83104731 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 3
No conditions in stock. $6.65
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Armed Dragon LV7 - DR3-EN015 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2800/1000 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: DR3-EN015 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can Special Summon 'Armed Dragon LV7' by using 'Level Up!' on 'Armed Dragon LV5', because 'Level Up!' lets you bypass the normal Summoning requirements. Sending 1 Monster Card from your hand is a cost. You can activate 'Armed Dragon LV7''s effect multiple times in the same turn. You determine which monsters are destroyed by the effect of 'Armed Dragon LV7' using the current ATK, not original ATK. [Re: Level Down!?] You can use 'Level Down!?' on 'Armed Dragon LV10' to Special Summon 'Armed Dragon LV7'. [Re: Level Modulation] An 'LV' monster that normally cannot be Special Summoned except by the method in its text CANNOT be Special Summoned from the Graveyard with 'Level Modulation' unless it has been previously Special Summoned by the correct procedure. The 'ignore the Summoning conditions' text allows for these monsters to be Special Summoned only after they have been properly Summoned by their own effect. This applies to 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV8', 'Armed Dragon LV7', 'Silent Swordsman LV7', 'Silent Magician LV8', and 'Winged Kuriboh LV10'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Armed Dragon LV7 | Passcode: 73879377 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 3
No conditions in stock. $5.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys - DR3-EN125 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2400/1600 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: DR3-EN125 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when 'Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys' is Special Summoned by its own effect. Because this effect activates in the Graveyard, and is being negated while 'Sacred Phoenix of Nepthys' is in the Graveyard, 'Sacred Phoenix of Nepthys' is never Special Summoned (so the card is never moved from the Graveyard) and is never destroyed. Because it is not destroyed, its effect to Special Summon itself does not activate again. If 'Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys' is Special Summoned with 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial', and that card is destroyed and destroys 'Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys' with its effect, you Special Summon 'Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys' during your next Standby Phase because it was destroyed by a card effect. If 'Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys' is destroyed while in your hand or Deck by a card effect, you still activate its effect during your next Standby Phase to Special Summon it from the Graveyard. (For example, if an effect like 'Star Boy' is active, and 'Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys' is Summoned, and 'Chain Destruction' is activated to destroy other copies of 'Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys' in the hand and Deck, those copies will be Special Summoned during your next Standby Phase. If 'Skill Drain' is active on the field, the effect of 'Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys' that Special Summons it from the Graveyard is still activated, because it is activated in the Graveyard. However, the effect that destroys Spell and Trap Cards on the field is negated because it activates on the field (so 'Skill Drain' and other Spell and Trap Cards on the field are not destroyed in this case). If 'Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys' is Summoned (except by its effect), and the Summon is negated by 'Horn of Heaven', it is Special Summoned during your next Standby Phase because it was destroyed by a card effect. When it is Special Summoned by its own effect, 'Horn of Heaven' or 'Solemn Judgment' cannot be activated, because it is being Summoned by its own Trigger Effect, not by a built-in 'this is how you Summon this monster' effect. If your opponent controls your 'Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys', and it is destroyed by a card effect, because the effect activates in the Graveyard, it is the owner that gets the effect and Special Summons 'Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys' during their Standby Phase. If 'Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys' is destroyed during your Draw Phase, you can Special Summon it during the Standby Phase of that same turn. If 'Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys' is destroyed and removed from play, such as with 'Bottomless Trap Hole', it is not Special Summoned from out of play during the Standby Phase, because this effect activates in the Graveyard. If 'Rivalry of Warlords' is active, and your opponent takes control of your 'Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys' while controlling monsters that are not Winged Beast-Type, 'Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys' is not considered destroyed by the effect of 'Rivalry of Warlords', but rather by a condition that made it impossible for it to exist on that side of the field. So it is not Special Summoned by its own effect during the Standby Phase. If 'Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys' is destroyed while it is not a Monster Card, such as when it is equipped to 'Relinquished' or 'Sword Hunter', its effect does not activate and it is not Special Summoned You can chain to the effect of 'Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys' that destroys all Spell and Trap Cards. If 'Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys' is Special Summoned by its effect during the Standby Phase, and 'Card of Safe Return' is on the field, 'Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys' is Step 1 of the chain and 'Card of Safe Return' is Step 2, so 'Card of Safe Return' resolves first and you draw a card before 'Card of Safe Return' is destroyed. [Re: Divine Wrath] You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when 'Vampire Lord' or 'Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys' activate their effects in the Graveyard, and their effects are negated and they are not Special Summoned but because they cannot be 'destroyed' while in the Graveyard, they are not destroyed by a card effect so their effect will not activate again. [Re: Dragonic Knight] 'Dragonic Knight's' effect can only be activated if the effect of your opponent Monster Card targets card(s) you control. When your opponent activates the effect of 'Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys' to destroy every Spell and Trap Card on the field, you cannot chain 'Dragonic Knight's' effect, because the effect of 'Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys' does not target your Spell or Trap Cards on the field. [Re: Hand of Nephthys] You can chain to the activation of 'Hand of Nephthys'' effect with the effect of 'Royal Oppression' to negate the Special Summon of 'Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Winged Beast | Name: Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys | Passcode: 61441708 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 3
No conditions in stock. $5.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Winged Kuriboh - DR3-EN185 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 300/200 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DR3-EN185 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If 'Winged Kuriboh' is destroyed as a result of battle, its effect will not reduce the Battle Damage its owner takes from that battle, because its effect doesn't activate until later, when it's sent to the Graveyard. (And damage calculation has already happened by then.) If 'Winged Kuriboh' is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, its effect activates and applies for the rest of the turn, even if 'Winged Kuriboh' is removed from play with 'Disappear', or shuffled back into the Deck with 'Fiber Jar'. Because the effect of 'Winged Kuriboh' activates in the Graveyard, it will not be negated by 'Skill Drain' but it will be negated by 'The End of Anubis'. Because the effect of 'Winged Kuriboh' activates in the Graveyard, it is the original owner that will get the effect. So if the opponent took control with 'Change of Heart' or 'Snatch Steal', if it is destroyed then it goes to the original owner's Graveyard and they get the effect. When 'Winged Kuriboh' is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, the activation of its effect can be chained to. After the effect of 'Winged Kuriboh' resolves, the application of the effect (making Battle Damage zero) does not start a chain and cannot be chained to. If 'Winged Kuriboh' is treated as an Equip Card (like if it's equipped to 'Relinquished') and it's destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, its effect still activates. If your opponent takes control of your 'Winged Kuriboh' and when it tries to return to your control you have no open Monster Card Zones, 'Winged Kuriboh' is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, and its effect activates. [Re: Transcendent Wings] You can send a face-down 'Winged Kuriboh' to the Graveyard to activate the effect of 'Transcendent Wings'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 1 | Monster Type: Fairy | Name: Winged Kuriboh | Passcode: 57116033 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 3
No conditions in stock. $5.75
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Gatling Dragon - DR3-EN155 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2600/1200 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DR3-EN155 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You must destroy as many monsters as possible based on the number of Heads you flip. If you flip 2 Heads, and the only monsters on the field are 1 of your opponent's monsters and your 'Gatling Dragon', you must destroy both monsters. If there are only 2 monsters on the field and you flip 3 Heads, destroy both monsters. You cannot activate 'My Body as a Shield' as a chain to 'Gatling Dragon' because it has not yet been decided if any monster(s) will be destroyed or not. | Card Type: Fusion/Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Gatling Dragon | Passcode: 87751584 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 3
No conditions in stock. $5.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
A Feather of the Phoenix - DR3-EN157 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DR3-EN157 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can select the card you discarded for the cost of 'A Feather of the Phoenix' to be the card returned to the top of your Deck. If you discarded 'Night Assailant' or 'Makyura the Destructor', then their effects will activate. You can select a Fusion Monster in the Graveyard for 'A Feather of the Phoenix' but it is returned to the Extra Deck. Discarding 1 card is a cost to activate this effect. Your opponent can chain 'Disappear' to the activation of this card and remove the discarded card from play so that you cannot return it to the top of the Deck. This is an effect that targets. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: A Feather of the Phoenix | Passcode: 49140998 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 3
No conditions in stock. $4.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Elemental Hero Flame Wingman - DR3-EN215 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2100/1200 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: DR3-EN215 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The damage inflicted by the effect of 'Elemental Hero Flame Wingman' is based on the ATK of the destroyed monster in the Graveyard. So it's the original ATK of the monster. The effect of 'Elemental Hero Flame Wingman' is activated when the monster destroyed in battle by it is sent to the Graveyard. You can chain to this effect. If your 'Elemental Hero Flame Wingman' destroys your monster that your opponent controlled, the effect is still activated and you inflict the effect damage to your opponent's Life Points. If your 'Elemental Hero Flame Wingman' destroys a 'Fusilier Dragon, the Dual-Mode Beast' that was Summoned without Tribute, inflict 2800 damage to your opponent's Life Points. | Card Type: Fusion/Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Elemental Hero Flame Wingman | Passcode: 35809262 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 3
No conditions in stock. $4.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV4 - DR3-EN006 - Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1600/1000 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: DR3-EN006 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The 'you' in 'on your side of the field' is the current controller's field, so as long as 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV 4' is face-up, it is always 'face-up on your side of the field'. If 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV 4' destroys a monster, you can activate its effect during the End Phase, even if the destroyed monster was your monster that was controlled by your opponent. If you don't have 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6' in your hand or Deck, you cannot send 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV4' to the Graveyard to activate its effect. If 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV 4' destroys a monster as a result of battle, and is removed from play by 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', and returns to play during the End Phase, you can still activate its effect. 'If Banisher of the Light' is in play, you cannot send 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV 4' to the Graveyard, so you cannot activate its effect. You don't have to send 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV 4' to the Graveyard if you don't want to, even if it destroyed a monster as a result of battle. But if you activate its effect by sending it to the Graveyard, you must Special Summon 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV 6' if possible. You can activate the effect of 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV 4' during your opponent's End Phase if appropriate. If a level monster fulfills its condition to Special Summon the next-highest level (for example, if 'Armed Dragon LV5' destroys a monster as a result of battle), and the level monster is then flipped face-down, or removed from play permanently, or sent to the Graveyard and then Special Summoned from the Graveyard, then its condition is reset and it is no longer considered to have met the condition to level up to the next level. [Re: Serial Spell] You cannot level up 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' from 4 to 8 with just 'Level Up!' and 'Serial Spell'. Because you would send 'LV4' to the Graveyard for 'Level Up!', but even if you copy it with 'Serial Spell', the first 'Level Up!' hasn't resolved, so 'LV6' isn't on the field to send to the Graveyard as a cost for the copy of 'Level Up!' If you have 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV4' and 'Armed Dragon LV3' on the field, and send one of them to the Graveyard with 'Level Up!', you cannot use 'Serial Spell' to Level Up the other monster, since there was no monster sent to the Graveyard as a cost for 'Serial Spell', and 'Serial Spell' would have no point of reference to resolve its effect. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV4 | Passcode: 75830094 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 3
No conditions in stock. $4.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Perfect Machine King - DR3-EN072 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2700/1500 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: DR3-EN072 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Divine Wrath] You cannot chain 'Divine Wrath' to Continuous Effects such as: 'Perfect Machine King', 'Raging Flame Sprite' (either effect), 'Jinzo', 'Fire Princess', 'Mad Sword Beast', 'Hayabusa Knight', 'Cat's Ear Tribe', 'Amazoness Swords Woman', 'Harpie Lady 3', 'Fusilier Dragon the Dual-Mode Beast', 'The Fiend Megacyber', 'Blade Knight' (either effect), 'Patrician of Darkness', or monsters like 'Element Saurus' that gain ATK continuously. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Perfect Machine King | Passcode: 18891691 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 3
No conditions in stock. $4.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Swords of Concealing Light - DR3-EN162 - Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DR3-EN162 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If your second Standby Phase after activation of 'Swords of Concealing Light' is skipped with 'Solomon's Lawbook', etc., then 'Swords of Concealing Light' is not destroyed and remains active on the field until removed from the field by another effect. While your 'Swords of Concealing Light' is active on the field, your opponent can still Summon new monsters in Attack Position. Because 'Swords of Concealing Light' is a Continuous Spell Card (unlike 'Swords of Revealing Light'), if 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to its activation and destroys it, none of its effects will resolve (including the effect that changes your opponent's monsters to face-down Defense Position). While 'Swords of Concealing Light' is active, monsters can still have their battle positions changed with card effects like 'Enemy Controller' and 'Bite Shoes'. The effect of 'Swords of Concealing Light' that destroys itself in the Standby Phase does not start a chain. Since there's no such thing as a face-down Monster Token, Monster Tokens are simply changed to Defense Position when the effect of 'Swords of Concealing Light' is applied. | Card Type: Continuous Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Swords of Concealing Light | Passcode: 12923641 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 3
No conditions in stock. $4.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Elemental Hero Thunder Giant - DR3-EN216 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2400/1500 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DR3-EN216 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The effect of 'Elemental Hero Thunder Giant' targets a monster. Discarding a card for this effect is a cost. This effect can be chained to. If the effect of 'Elemental Hero Thunder Giant' is activated, targeting 'King of the Skull Servants' with 2000 original ATK, and the opponent chains 'Curse of Aging' and discards 'Skull Servant' to activate it, then 'King of the Skull Servants' has 3000 original ATK and is not destroyed. | Card Type: Fusion/Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Elemental Hero Thunder Giant | Passcode: 61204971 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 3
No conditions in stock. $4.95
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Gearfried the Swordmaster - DR3-EN142 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2600/2200 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DR3-EN142 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you Tribute 1 'Gearfried the Iron Knight' to activate 'Release Restraint', then chain 'Serial Spell', you can Special Summon 2 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' cards from your Deck. The Equip Card must be successfully equipped to 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' to activate his effect. For example, if 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to the activation of an Equip Card, it is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard before resolving, so the effect of 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' does not activate. If your opponent equips 'Snatch Steal' to your 'Gearfried the Swordmaster', the effect of 'Snatch Steal' resolves first and control changes. Then the effect of 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' activates and your opponent gets to select which monster is destroyed. The effect of 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' activates when 1 or more Equip Card(s) are equipped to him. So even if 'Collected Power' equips several Equip Cards to him simultaneously, you can only destroy 1 monster with his effect. The effect of 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' is a Trigger Effect that can be chained to, starting a new chain after the current chain resolves. You can chain 'Divine Wrath' to the activation of this effect. The effect of 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' can activate even in the Damage Step. For example, if 'Brain Jacker' is attacked by 'Gearfried the Swordmaster', and 'Waboku' was activated earlier in the turn, 'Brain Jacker' will equip to 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' and the effect will activate. In this case, the effect of 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' will activate after the effect of 'Brain Jacker' resolves, and the controller of 'Brain Jacker' will select which monster to destroy. This is a targeting effect that targets 1 monster. The effect of 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' will activate even if a Trap Card is equipped to him (such as 'Metalmorph' or 'Blast with Chain'). [Re: Release Restraint] If you do not have any copies of 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' in your hand or Deck, you can still activate this card to Tribute 'Gearfried the Iron Knight', but you will need to show your cards to your opponent to confirm. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Gearfried the Swordmaster | Passcode: 57046845 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 3
No conditions in stock. $4.95
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Inferno Fire Blast - DR3-EN042 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DR3-EN042 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. No copies of 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' can attack if you activate 'Inferno Fire Blast'. If 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' attacked, you cannot activate 'Inferno Fire Blast' during Main Phase 2, but if 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' did not attack, you can activate 'Inferno Fire Blast' during Main Phase 2. As long as a 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' is on the field when you activate 'Inferno Fire Blast', 'Inferno Fire Blast' still resolves normally even if 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' is no longer on the field when 'Inferno Fire Blast' resolves. If you control 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' and activate 'Inferno Fire Blast' to inflict damage, and then after that resolves you activate 'Non-Spellcasting Area', 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' still cannot attack because 'Non-Spellcasting Area' will not negate the condition. If 'Imperial Order' is chained to 'Inferno Fire Blast', the effect of 'Inferno Fire Blast' is negated but 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' cannot attack. However, if 'Magic Jammer' negates the activation of 'Inferno Fire Blast', your 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' can attack. If you activate 'Inferno Fire Blast' while 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is active, the effect of 'Inferno Fire Blast' disappears. If you only have 1 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' on the field, you can activate multiple copies of 'Inferno Fire Blast' designating that same 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon'. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Inferno Fire Blast | Passcode: 52684508 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 3
No conditions in stock. $4.75
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Spirit Barrier - DR3-EN051 - Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: DR3-EN051 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You still perform damage calculation with 'Spirit Barrier' even though the damage to the controller's Life Points becomes zero. If you have 1 monster on the field, and 'Airknight Parshath' attack and destroys it, and would do extra damage, there is still a monster on the field when 'Airknight Parshath''s effect would activate and resolve, so 'Spirit Barrier''s effect is applied, 'Airknight Parshath' inflicts zero damage to your Life Points, and your opponent does not draw 1 card for 'Airknight Parshath''s effect. | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Spirit Barrier | Passcode: 53239672 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 3
No conditions in stock. $4.75
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ultimate Insect LV7 - DR3-EN190 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2600/1200 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: DR3-EN190 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If 'Ultimate Insect LV7' is Summoned by the effect of 'Ultimate Insect LV5', but is then flipped face-down and then face-up again, its effect is reset and will no longer be applied. If you have 2 copies of 'Ultimate Insect LV7' each Summoned by the effect of 'Ultimate Insect LV5', then the ATK and DEF of your opponent's monsters are reduced by 1400 points. 'All your opponent's monsters' means the monsters on your opponent's side of the field. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Insect | Name: Ultimate Insect LV7 | Passcode: 19877898 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 3
No conditions in stock. $4.75
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Mobius the Frost Monarch - DR3-EN022 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2400/1000 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: DR3-EN022 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You select the Spell / Trap Cards when you activate the effect of 'Mobius the Frost Monarch'. This effect targets. If 'Level Limit - Area B' is active and 'Mobius the Frost Monarch' is successfully Tribute Summoned, 'Level Limit - Area B' is a Continuous Spell Card so its effect is applied and the battle position of 'Mobius the Frost Monarch' is changed to Defense Position. Then you can activate the effect of 'Mobius the Frost Monarch'. If 'Mobius the Frost Monarch' is Tribute Summoned by the effect of 'Ultimate Offering' in the middle of a chain (and is not the last step of the chain to resolve), then you have missed the timing on his effect and you cannot activate his effect to destroy 2 Spell or Trap Cards. If 1 of the 2 Spell or Trap Cards targeted by the effect of 'Mobius the Frost Monarch' is destroyed by some card effect before his effect resolves, the remaining 1 card is still destroyed by his effect. [Re: Stumbling] The effect of 'Stumbling' goes on a chain immediately after a monster is Summoned. As a mandatory Trigger Effect, 'Stumbling' is always on the chain before optional Trigger Effects ('Mobius the Frost Monarch') or chained Spell & Trap Cards ('Trap Hole'). | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Aqua | Name: Mobius the Frost Monarch | Passcode: 04929256 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 3
No conditions in stock. $4.55
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Silent Swordsman LV5 - DR3-EN128 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2300/1000 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DR3-EN128 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Just like 'The Legendary Fisherman' and other monsters that are unaffected by Spell Cards, 'Silent Swordsman LV5' can attack normally if your opponent has 'Swords of Revealing Light' on the field, and its controller is unaffected by effects like 'Toll' and 'Gravekeeper's Servant' when 'Silent Swordsman LV5' attacks. If you control 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' and 'Silent Swordsman LV5', and your opponent activates 'Fissure', the monster with the lowest ATK is 'Silent Swordsman LV5', but it is unaffected by Spell Cards, so the effect of 'Fissure' disappears. 'Silent Swordsman LV5' is unaffected by Spell Cards your opponent controls, including those in your opponent's hand due to 'Exchange' or 'Graverobber'. You can Special Summon 'Silent Swordsman LV5' with 'Autonomous Action Unit'. If 'Autonomous Action Unit' is removed from the field, 'Silent Swordsman LV5' is unaffected and remains on the field. [Re: Shien's Spy] If you use 'Shien's Spy' on 'Silent Swordsman LV5', it returns to your control during the End Phase as normal. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Silent Swordsman LV5 | Passcode: 74388798 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 3
No conditions in stock. $4.55

Log In

Log in | Register

Your Cart

No items in cart
designed & powered by: Crystal Commerce, LLC      Magic the Gathering is TM and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved