YuGiOh Singles » Reprint Sets » Gold Series 2009


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Edition: Level:
Monster Type: Name:
Passcode: Pendulum Scale:
Rarity: Set:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Gold Sarcophagus - GLD2-EN040 - Gold Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: GLD2-EN040 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Release from Stone] You can select a Rock-Type monster that is removed from play by 'Gold Sarcophagus'. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Gold Sarcophagus | Passcode: 75500286 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Gold Rare | Set: Gold Series 2
No conditions in stock. $5.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Des Volstgalph - GLD2-EN002 - Gold Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2200/1700 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: GLD2-EN002 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Des Volstgalph | Passcode: 81059524 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Gold Rare | Set: Gold Series 2
No conditions in stock. $4.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Armed Dragon - GLD2-EN031 - Gold Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2800/1000 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: GLD2-EN031 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Dark Armed Dragon' can still be Special Summoned while there are non-DARK monsters in your Graveyard. 'Dark Armed Dragon's' effect that destroys 1 card is an Ignition Effect. Removing 1 DARK monster from play is a cost. 'Dark Armed Dragon' cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard, even if it was properly Summoned beforehand. [Re: Horn of Heaven] 'Horn of Heaven' can be used to negate the Special Summon of a monster with an inherent Special Summon effect that does not start a Chain, like 'Dark Armed Dragon', 'Dark Necrofear', 'Cyber Dragon', 'Gladiator Beast Heraklinos', 'Elemental Hero Magma Neos', etc. [Re: Prime Material Dragon] 'Prime Material Dragon's' second effect works like 'My Body as a Shield'. 'Prime Material Dragon' can negate cards such as 'Smashing Ground', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Shield Crush', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Dark Armed Dragon', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Soul Taker' (negates 'Soul Taker' so you do not gain Life Points), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). [Re: Prime Material Dragon] 'Prime Material Dragon' can only be used against effects that will destroy monsters at that time. For example, you cannot use 'Prime Material Dragon's' effect when 'Dark Armed Dragon' is Special Summoned you can only use it in response to the activation of 'Dark Armed Dragon's' effect when it targets a monster. Also, you cannot use 'Prime Material Dragon's' effect against cards whose effects will not destroy a monster right away, so you cannot use 'Prime Material Dragon' against 'Jigen Bakudan', 'Ekibyo Drakmord', 'Magical Hats', 'Steel Scorpion', 'Toon Monsters', 'Thunder Nyan Nyan', 'Gradius' Option', 'Summoner of Illusions', 'Limiter Removal', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Premature Burial', or 'Arutonomous Action Unit'. [Re: Solemn Judgment] 'Solemn Judgment' can negate the Special Summon of a monster that is Special Summoned through its own inherent Special Summon effect that does not start a Chain, like 'Cyber Dragon', 'The Fiend Megacyber', 'Dark Necrofear', 'Dark Armed Dragon', 'Judgment Dragon', 'Gladiator Beast Gyzarus', 'Elemental Hero Storm Neos', etc. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Dark Armed Dragon | Passcode: 65192027 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Gold Rare | Set: Gold Series 2
No conditions in stock. $3.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Bottomless Trap Hole - GLD2-EN045 - Gold Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: GLD2-EN045 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. This card can remove from play multiple monsters at once, if they are Summoned simultaneously. Since this card can affect multiple monsters, it does not target. If the opponent has 'Lord of D.' on the field and activates 'The Flute of Summoning Dragon' to Special Summon 2 copies of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', you can activate this card and both will be removed from play. 'Lord of D.' does not protect the Dragons because 'Bottomless Trap Hole' does not target. The same situation would occur if only 1 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' was Special Summoned, 'Bottomless Trap Hole' still does not target. This card can only be activated when the last thing that resolved in the Duel was the opponent Normal/Flip/Special Summoning a monster(s). It cannot be activated at any other time. If 'Cyber Jar' is flipped during a Main Phase, and the opponent Special Summons 'Dark Blade', 'Luster Dragon', 'Magical Scientist' and a face-down monster, you can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' and both 'Luster Dragon' and 'Dark Blade' will be removed from play. The 'Magical Scientist', face-down monster, and all monsters you Summoned will remain on the field. If 'Cyber Jar' is flipped as a result of being attacked, you cannot activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' because it cannot be activated during the Damage Step. If the opponent Summons a monster, then you activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole', and the opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to flip the Summoned monster face-down, it is not removed from play by the effect of 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. Use the current ATK at time of Summoning to determine if you can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. So if the opponent Tribute Summons 'Enraged Muka Muka' with 1 card in their hand, you can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' (since its ATK is 1600). You cannot activate this card after 'Jinzo' is Summoned. You can activate this card after a monster was Special Summoned by the effect of another card, such as 'Monster Reborn'. If the opponent activates 'Monster Reborn' and then chains 'Call of the Haunted' (so that 2 monsters are Summoned in the same chain), and then you activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' after that chain resolves only the monster Summoned by chain link 1 ('Monster Reborn') is removed from play. Only the monster(s) that triggered 'Bottomless Trap Hole' by being Normal / Flip / Special Summoned can be destroyed & removed from play by 'Bottomless Trap Hole's' effect. Example: Player A Normal Summons 'Dark Blade', and Player B activates 'Bottomless Trap Hole' in response (Chain Link 1), then Player A chains the effect of his face-up 'Ultimate Offering' to Tribute 'Dark Blade' for 'Summoned Skull' (Chain Link 2). 'Ultimate Offering's' effect resolves first, and 'Dark Blade' is Tributed for 'Summoned Skull'. Then the effect of 'Bottomless Trap Hole' disappears because the monster it would have applied to is no longer on the field. [Re: Amazoness Tiger] You can use 'Bottomless Trap Hole' against 'Amazoness Tiger' because its ATK is at least 1500 when Summoned. [Re: Arsenal Bug] When 'Arsenal Bug' is Summoned and there are no other Insect-Type monsters on your side of the field, your opponent cannot activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' because the ATK of 'Arsenal Bug' is 1000 when it is Summoned. [Re: Book of Moon] If you chain 'Book of Moon' to 'Bottomless Trap Hole', the now face-down monster will not be destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole', but any other appropriate monsters Summoned at the same time will still be destroyed. [Re: Command Knight] If 'Command Knight' is Normal Summoned, Flip summoned, or Special Summoned, its ATK is at least 1600 so your opponent can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. [Re: Crystal Beast Amber Mammoth] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Amethyst Cat] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Cobalt Eagle] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Emerald Tortoise] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Sapphire Pegasus] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Topaz Tiger] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: D.D. Survivor] If 'D.D. Survivor's' effect is activated in the End Phase, and it is removed from play again (by 'Bottomless Trap Hole', or 'Torrential Tribute' while 'Dimensional Fissure' is in play, etc.), its effect will activate during the next turn's End Phase. [Re: Dimension Fusion] You can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' after monsters are Summoned with 'Dimension Fusion' 'Bottomless Trap Hole' destroys the Summoned monsters on your opponent's side of the field, and your Summoned monsters are not destroyed. [Re: Dramatic Rescue] You can activate 'Dramatic Rescue' when an Amazoness on your side of the field is targeted, such as with any Equip Spell Card, 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Relinquished', 'Dark Cat with White Tail', 'Amazoness Spellcaster', 'Penguin Soldier' (even if it targets 2 monsters), 'Change of Heart', 'Ring of Destruction', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', etc. But not when cards like 'Raigeki', 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Fissure', 'Creature Swap', 'Guardian Sphinx', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Adhesive Trap Hole', etc. are used. [Re: Elemental Hero Darkbright] If this card is destroyed and removed from play (by 'Bottomless Trap Hole', etc.)its effect to destroy 1 monster your opponent controls activates. [Re: Fiend Skull Dragon] Cards such as 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Mirror Force', and 'Last Turn' will all apply their effects to 'Fiend Skull Dragon' because these cards do not target. [Re: Fushioh Richie] 'Fushioh Richie' cannot negate cards like 'Bottomless Trap Hole', or 'Kisetai', because they do not target. [Re: Gladiator Beast Alexander] You can activate 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', etc. when a 'Gladiator Beast' monster is Special Summoned at the end of the Battle Phase. [Re: Gladiator Beast Darius] If 'Bottomless Trap Hole' is chained when 'Gladiator Beast Darius' is Special Summoned and activates its effect, the selected 'Gladiator Beast' monster is still Special Summoned and its effects are negated. [Re: Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World] If 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' is discarded by your opponent's card effect, when his effect resolves, he is Special Summoned first, and then the second part of his effect resolves. So the opponent cannot activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' or 'Torrential Tribute' the timing is no longer correct. Also, you could not draw a card for the effect of 'Card of Safe Return'. [Re: Lava Golem] If you Special Summon 'Lava Golem' onto your opponent's side of the field they can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' since you performed the Summon. You could not activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' even though the 'Lava Golem' will be on their side of the field. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] Example:Player A activates 'Reverse Trap' in his Main Phase 1. Afterwards, he Tribute Summons 'Light and Darkness Dragon'. Player B activates 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. 'Light and Darkness Dragon's' effect activates, negating 'Bottomless Trap Hole' and gaining 500 ATK and DEF. [Re: Magical Dimension] If your opponent activates 'Magical Dimension' and chooses not to destroy a monster on the field, then you can activate 'Torrential Tribute' or 'Bottomless Trap Hole' to destroy the Special Summoned Spellcaster. If your opponent does decide to destroy a monster, then you cannot activate these cards because the last thing to happen was not a monster being Summoned. So you have missed the timing. [Re: Magical Dimension] If you Summon a monster like 'Skilled Dark Magician' and the opponent activates 'Bottomless Trap Hole', you can chain 'Magical Dimension' to Tribute 'Skilled Dark Magician' and Special Summon another Spellcaster from your hand. This new monster will NOT be destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. [Re: Maju Garzett] When you Tribute Summon 'Maju Garzett', your opponent can use 'Trap Hole' or 'Bottomless Trap Hole' if appropriate. [Re: My Body as a Shield] 'My Body as a Shield' will negate cards such as 'Dark Hole', 'Fissure', 'Raigeki', 'Eternal Rest', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Two-Pronged Attack', 'Mirror Force', 'House of Adhesive Tape', 'Eatgaboon', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Blast Juggler', 'Dragon Seeker', 'Dream Clown', 'Throwstone Unit', 'Burst Breath', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Cyber Jar', 'Tribe-Infecting Virus', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Offerings to the Doomed' (negates 'Offerings to the Doomed' so you do not skip your Draw Phase), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). [Re: Prime Material Dragon] 'Prime Material Dragon's' second effect works like 'My Body as a Shield'. 'Prime Material Dragon' can negate cards such as 'Smashing Ground', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Shield Crush', 'T | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Bottomless Trap Hole | Passcode: 29401950 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Gold Rare | Set: Gold Series 2
No conditions in stock. $3.50
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Phoenix Wing Wind Blast - GLD2-EN048 - Gold Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: GLD2-EN048 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You cannot target a face-up non-Continuous, non-Equip Spell or Trap Card. This is because they are already 'considered to be destroyed' once they are activated (even though they are not sent to the Graveyard until the chain resolves). If you target a face-down Spell or Trap Card, the opponent can activate it as a chain. If it is not Continuous, it will not be returned to the top of the Deck. It will be placed in the Graveyard after the chain resolves, as normal. You can activate 'Phoenix Wing Wind Blast' and target a face-up 'Swords of Revealing Light' because it destroys itself by its own effect, instead of being destroyed when activated, like most Normal Spell Cards. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Phoenix Wing Wind Blast | Passcode: 63356631 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Gold Rare | Set: Gold Series 2
Condition: Near Mint $3.00 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Future Fusion - GLD2-EN039 - Gold Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: GLD2-EN039 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Future Fusion' must remain on the field for the effect to activate. If it is not on the field during the 2nd Standby Phase, then you do not Special Summon the Fusion Monster. You cannot use substitute Fusion Material Monsters such as 'King of the Swamp'. You must use the monsters listed on the Fusion Monster Card. You cannot activate 'Future Fusion' if you do not have a Fusion Monster in your Extra Deck and the appropriate Fusion Material Monsters in your Main Deck. Destroying the monster when 'Future Fusion' is removed from the field is an effect that cannot be chained to. If the Special Summoned Fusion Monster is removed from the field without being destroyed then 'Future Fusion' will remain on the field meaninglessly. You cannot select a Fusion Monster that has another Fusion Monster as one of its Materials, such as 'Dark Flare Knight' or 'Elemental Hero Shining Flare Wingman', for 'Future Fusion'. The Fusion Material Monsters must be sent from the Main Deck. You can chain 'Royal Oppression' to negate 'Future Fusion' when it is activated (placed face-up on the field). 'Future Fusion's' effect counts Standby Phases, not turns, so 'Pyro Clock of Destiny' would have no effect. You cannot select a Fusion Monster that can only be Special Summoned by the method written in its text, like 'Gladiator Beast Heraklinos', 'Elemental Hero Grand Neos', 'XYZ-Dragon Cannon', or 'Evil Hero Dark Gaia'. [Re: Barrier Statue of the Abyss] You cannot activate 'Future Fusion' or the effect of 'Cyber-Stein' while a Barrier Statue is in play if the only Fusion Monsters in your Extra Deck have barred Attributes. [Re: Chain Material] You cannot use 'Chain Material's' effect when resolving 'Instant Fusion' or 'Future Fusion'. [Re: Chimeratech Overdragon] If this card is Special Summoned by the effect of 'Future Fusion' while you have 'Cyber Phoenix' in Attack Position, when this card's effect sends all other cards you control to the Graveyard 'Future Fusion' is still being negated, so the 'Chimeratech Overdragon' will not be destroyed and remains on the field. | Card Type: Continuous Spell | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Future Fusion | Passcode: 77565204 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Gold Rare | Set: Gold Series 2
No conditions in stock. $2.95
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Caius the Shadow Monarch - GLD2-EN033 - Gold Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2400/1000 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: GLD2-EN033 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. No damage is inflicted when 'Caius the Shadow Monarch's' effect removes 'Zoma the Spirit' from play or removes a DARK Monster Token. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Fiend | Name: Caius the Shadow Monarch | Passcode: 09748752 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Gold Rare | Set: Gold Series 2
Condition: Near Mint $2.30 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Veil of Darkness - GLD2-EN043 - Gold Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: GLD2-EN043 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Reveal the drawn DARK monster when you activate the effect of 'Veil of Darkness'. That DARK monster is sent to the Graveyard when the effect is resolved. You can activate the effect of 'Veil of Darkness' when you draw a DARK monster with a card effect during your Draw Phase. When you draw a DARK monster with the effect of 'Veil of Darkness', you can reveal the drawn DARK monster to activate the effect of 'Veil of Darkness'' again. 'Veil of Darkness'' effect can only be activated during your own Draw Phase. | Card Type: Continuous Spell | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Veil of Darkness | Passcode: 90434926 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Gold Rare | Set: Gold Series 2
No conditions in stock. $2.25
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Mind Control - GLD2-EN037 - Gold Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: GLD2-EN037 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The effect of 'Mind Control' that prevents the targeted monster from attacking or being Tributed lasts until the End Phase of the turn 'Mind Control' was activated, even if the monster is flipped face-down before the End Phase. If the monster targeted with this card is flipped face-down, it will still return to the original owner's side of the field during the End Phase. If you take control of your opponent's monster with 'Mind Control', you can use it as a Synchro Material Monster for a Synchro Summon. | Card Type: Spell Card | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Mind Control | Passcode: 37520316 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Gold Rare | Set: Gold Series 2
No conditions in stock. $2.14
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Raiza the Storm Monarch - GLD2-EN026 - Gold Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2400/1000 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: GLD2-EN026 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you chain a Quick-Play Spell or a Normal or Counter Trap Card targeted by the effect of 'Raiza the Storm Monarch, ' it will not be returned to the top of its owner's Deck. [Re: Doomcaliber Knight] When multiple Effect Monster effects activate simultaneously, 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained after determining the order of the Effect Monster effects (see the Advanced Rulings FAQ 'Simultaneous Effects) and will negate the Effect Monster's effect that was placed last on the Chain.Example 1: Player A Tributes her 'Sangan' and 'Witch of the Black Forest' to Tribute Summon 'Dark Magician'. 'Sangan's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Witch of the Black Forest's' effect is Chain Link 2. The effect of Player B's 'Doomcaliber Knight' is chained, and it will negate 'Witch of the Black Forest's' effect.Example 2: Player A and Player B have 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' in their hand and Player A controls 'Doomcaliber Knight'. Player A activates 'Card Destruction'. When both copies of 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' are discarded, their effects start a Chain. Player A is the turn player, so his 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' is Chain Link 1 and Player B's is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, and it will negate Player B's 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World'.Example 3: Player A's 'Giant Rat' is destroyed in battle and sent to the Graveyard while she has 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest' in her hand and 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field. Player A can activate 'Giant Rat' and/or 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest's' effect. If she activates both effects, she chooses the order the effects are placed onto the Chain, and 'Doomcaliber Knight' will negate the effect that is placed highest on the Chain. If 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest' is Chain Link 1 and 'Giant Rat' is Chain Link 2, 'Doomcaliber Knight' will negate 'Giant Rat'.Example 4: If 'Sangan' is Tributed to Tribute Summon 'Raiza the Storm Monarch' while 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field, 'Sangan's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Raiza the Storm Monarch's' effect is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, negating 'Raiza the Storm Monarch's' effect and destroying it.Example 5: Player A's 'Sasuke Samurai #4' attacks Player B's 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole' while 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field. 'Sasuke Samurai #4's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole' is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, and it will negate and destroy 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Winged Beast | Name: Raiza the Storm Monarch | Passcode: 73125233 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Gold Rare | Set: Gold Series 2
Condition: Near Mint $2.10 x 6
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Prime Material Dragon - GLD2-EN032 - Gold Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2400/2000 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: GLD2-EN032 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Prime Material Dragon's' first effect is a Continuous Effect. While 'Prime Material Dragon' is face-up on the field, if an effect would inflict damage to both players' Life Points, both players will gain Life Points instead. If 'The Immortal of Thunder' is sent to the Graveyard, its owner will lose 5000 Life Points because this is not damage. 'Prime Material Dragon' cannot change it into a Life Point gain. 'Prime Material Dragon's' second effect can be activated during any Game Phase, including the Damage Step. 'Prime Material Dragon's' second effect can be activated when the effect of a Continuous Spell or Trap Card that destroys a monster(s) is activated, like 'Blaze Accelerator' or 'Skull Lair'. 'Prime Material Dragon's' second effect works like 'My Body as a Shield'. 'Prime Material Dragon' can negate cards such as 'Smashing Ground', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Shield Crush', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Dark Armed Dragon', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Soul Taker' (negates 'Soul Taker' so you do not gain Life Points), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). 'Prime Material Dragon' can only be used against effects that will destroy monsters at that time. For example, you cannot use 'Prime Material Dragon's' effect when 'Dark Armed Dragon' is Special Summoned you can only use it in response to the activation of 'Dark Armed Dragon's' effect when it targets a monster. Also, you cannot use 'Prime Material Dragon's' effect against cards whose effects will not destroy a monster right away, so you cannot use 'Prime Material Dragon' against 'Jigen Bakudan', 'Ekibyo Drakmord', 'Magical Hats', 'Steel Scorpion', 'Toon Monsters', 'Thunder Nyan Nyan', 'Gradius' Option', 'Summoner of Illusions', 'Limiter Removal', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Premature Burial', or 'Arutonomous Action Unit'. You cannot use 'Prime Material Dragon's' effect against cards whose effects may or may not destroy a monster right away, such as 'Earthshaker', 'Barrel Dragon', 'Acid Trap Hole', or 'Time Wizard'. You cannot use 'Prime Material Dragon's' effect against monsters with continuous effects such as 'Kotodama' . You can activate the second effect of your 'Prime Material Dragon' when your opponent activates the second effect of their 'Prime Material Dragon'. When 'Judgment Dragon's' effect to destroy all other cards on the field is activated, 'Prime Material Dragon's' effect can be chained. You cannot chain 'Prime Material Dragon's' effect to 'Magical Dimension', since destroying a monster on the field is optional. If 'Royal Oppression's' effect is activated to negate the Special Summon of a monster, like 'Cyber Dragon' or 'Gladiator Beast Gyzarus', 'Prime Material Dragon's' effect cannot be chained because the monster being Special Summoned is not considered to be 'on the field' until its Summon is successful. If you attack with 'Jirai Gumo' while you have 'Prime Material Dragon' face-up on your side of the field, when you call the coin toss wrong you still lose half of your Life Points because losing Life Points in this way is not damage. If your opponent activates 'Gladiator Beast Gyzarus'' effect and selects to destroy a monster, you can chain 'Prime Material Dragon's' effect. When 'Crush Card Virus' is activated, if there is a face-up monster that would be destroyed you can chain 'Prime Material Dragon's' effect. If the effect of a Normal Spell Card sent to the Graveyard by 'Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude' will destroy monster(s) on the field, 'Prime Material Dragon's' effect can be chained. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Prime Material Dragon | Passcode: 12298909 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Gold Rare | Set: Gold Series 2
Condition: Near Mint $2.00 x 3
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Solemn Judgment - GLD2-EN044 - Gold Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: GLD2-EN044 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Solemn Judgment' cannot negate a Special Summon if it results from the activated effect of a monster card, like 'Mystic Tomato', 'Light and Darkness Dragon', 'Van'Dalgyon the Dark Dragon Lord', 'Marauding Captain', 'Lonefire Blossom', etc. 'Solemn Judgment' can negate the Special Summon of a monster that is Special Summoned through its own inherent Special Summon effect that does not start a Chain, like 'Cyber Dragon', 'The Fiend Megacyber', 'Dark Necrofear', 'Dark Armed Dragon', 'Judgment Dragon', 'Gladiator Beast Gyzarus', 'Elemental Hero Storm Neos', etc. You cannot negate the Special Summon of a monster after it is Special Summoned with a Spell or Trap Card, but you can use 'Solemn Judgment' to negate the activation of the Spell or Trap Card. If halving your Life Points results in a fraction, your Life Points are rounded up. 'Solemn Judgment' does not target the card it will destroy. [Re: Blast with Chain] When this card is negated by 'Solemn Judgment' or '7 Tools of the Bandit', this card is negated and destroyed and the effect does NOT activate. [Re: Card of Safe Return] If the Special Summon is negated with 'Horn of Heaven' or 'Solemn Judgment' you do not get to draw a card. [Re: Creeping Doom Manta] You can negate the Normal Summon of this monsters with 'Horn of Heaven' or 'Solemn Judgment'. (In which case the Normal Summon failed and the effect of the monster is not applied.) [Re: Curse of Royal] You can use Curse of Royal against cards like 'Magic Jammer', 'Seven Tools of the Bandit', 'Solemn Judgment', 'Curse of Royal', 'Mystical Space Typhoon', 'Dust Tornado', 'Magic Drain', 'Riryoku Field', 'Judgment of Anubis', etc. [Re: Cyber Dragon] You can negate the Special Summon of 'Cyber Dragon' with 'Royal Oppression', 'Solemn Judgment', or 'Horn of Heaven'. [Re: Dark Magic Curtain] If you Normal Summon, Flip Summon, or Special Summon a monster and the monster's Summon is negated (by 'Horn of Heaven', 'Solemn Judgment', etc.), you still cannot activate 'Dark Magic Curtain' during the same turn. [Re: Dark Necrofear] If the Special Summoning of 'Dark Necrofear' is negated and 'Dark Necrofear' is destroyed by the effect of 'Solemn Judgment' or 'Horn of Heaven', it will become an Equip Spell Card during the End Phase. [Re: Destiny Board] The placing of a Spirit Message on the field by the effect of 'Destiny Board' cannot be negated with 'Magic Jammer', 'Magic Drain', 'Solemn Judgment', etc. [Re: Eagle Eye] You can negate the Normal Summon of this monsters with 'Horn of Heaven' or 'Solemn Judgment'. (In which case the Normal Summon failed and the effect of the monster is not applied.) [Re: Electric Snake] If the summoning of 'Electric Snake' is negated by 'Solemn Judgment', etc. its effect is not activated, as it is not considered to have gone directly from your hand to the Graveyard. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] You can negate the activation of 'Embodiment of Apophis' by chaining 'Solemn Judgment' or '7 Tools of the Bandit' or 'Royal Oppression', but you cannot use these against it once it is a monster. [Re: Evil Hero Infernal Prodigy] If the Tribute Summon is negated (with 'Solemn Judgment', etc.), 'Evil Hero Infernal Prodigy's' effect does not activate during the End Phase. [Re: Fairy Guardian] Spell Cards that are eligible for this card's effect include: Set Spell Cards, Equip Spell Cards, or Continuous Spell Cards destroyed by your opponent's card effects and Spell Cards negated and destroyed by an opponent's 'Magic Jammer', 'Solemn Judgment', 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV8', etc. It also includes Spell Cards discarded from your hand by your opponent's card effect, like 'Delinquent Duo' or 'Confiscation' and Spell Cards sent from your Deck to Graveyard by your opponent's 'Needle Worm', 'Don Zaloog', 'Vampire Lord', etc. [Re: Fire Sorcerer] Removing 2 cards from your hand is part of the resolution of this card's Flip Effect, not part of the cost. So if its Flip Summon is negated by 'Solemn Judgment' you do not remove any cards from your hand. [Re: Granadora] When 'Granadora''s Summon is negated and it is destroyed, by 'Solemn Judgment' or 'Horn of Heaven', the owner of 'Granadora' takes the damage. [Re: Invasion of Flames] You can negate the Normal Summon of this monsters with 'Horn of Heaven' or 'Solemn Judgment'. (In which case the Normal Summon failed and the effect of the monster is not applied.) [Re: Jinzo] When 'Jinzo' is Tribute Summoned, cards like 'Trap Hole' and 'Torrential Tribute' cannot be activated because 'Jinzo's' Continuous Effect is applied when it is Summoned, but you can negate its Summon with 'Solemn Judgment', 'Horn of Heaven', etc. [Re: Lady Assailant of Flames] Removing 3 cards from the top of your Deck is part of the resolution of this card's Flip Effect, not part of the cost. So if its Flip Summon is negated by 'Solemn Judgment' you do not remove any cards from the top of your Deck. [Re: Minar] If the summoning of 'Minar' is negated by 'Solemn Judgment', etc. its effect is not activated, as it is not considered to have gone directly from your hand to the Graveyard. [Re: Pharaoh's Treasure] You cannot activate 'Seven Tools of the Bandit' or 'Solemn Judgment' when 'Pharaoh's Treasure' is drawn. [Re: Royal Oppression] There are basically 2 ways to Special Summon a monster. The first way is with a Spell Card like 'Monster Reborn', a Trap Card like 'Call of the Haunted', or an Effect Monster like 'Magical Scientist'. The second way is built in to the monster, and Special Summons it without activating an effect, such as 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' or 'Dark Necrofear'. 'Royal Oppression' can negate both of these types of Special Summon. In the first case, you chain the activation of 'Royal Oppression''s effect to the activation of the Spell, Trap, or Monster Card's effect, and negate the effect. In the second case, right before the monster is Special Summoned, you can activate the effect of 'Royal Oppression' to negate the Special Summon (the same procedure that you use for 'Horn of Heaven' or 'Solemn Judgment'). [Re: Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys] If 'Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys' is Summoned (except by its effect), and the Summon is negated by 'Horn of Heaven', it is Special Summoned during your next Standby Phase because it was destroyed by a card effect. When it is Special Summoned by its own effect, 'Horn of Heaven' or 'Solemn Judgment' cannot be activated, because it is being Summoned by its own Trigger Effect, not by a built-in 'this is how you Summon this monster' effect. [Re: Sangan] If the Summon of this card is negated with 'Horn of Heaven' or 'Solemn Judgment' you do not get its effect. [Re: Skull Knight #2] If the Tribute Summon of a Fiend-Type monster is negated by 'Solemn Judgment' or 'Horn of Heaven', the effect of 'Skull Knight #2' will not activate. [Re: Soul Exchange] If the activation of your 'Soul Exchange' is negated (by 'Solemn Judgment', etc.), you may conduct your Battle Phase. If only the effect of 'Soul Exchange' is negated (by 'Imperial Order', etc.), you may not conduct your Battle Phase. [Re: Tactical Espionage Expert] You can negate the Normal Summon of this monsters with 'Horn of Heaven' or 'Solemn Judgment'. (In which case the Normal Summon failed and the effect of the monster is not applied.) [Re: Tyrant Dragon] When you Summon 'Tyrant Dragon' the opponent can activate 'Solemn Judgment' or 'Horn of Heaven' to negate the Summon. [Re: Vampire Lord] If you Summon 'Vampire Lord' (except by its effect) and he is destroyed by your opponent's 'Horn of Heaven' or 'Solemn Judgment', 'Vampire Lord' will be Special Summoned in your next Standby Phase. When it is Special Summoned by its own effect 'Horn of Heaven' or 'Solemn Judgment' cannot be activated, because it is being Summoned by its own Trigger Effect, not by a built-in 'this is how you Summon this monster' effect. [Re: Witch of the Black Forest] If the Summon of this card is negated with 'Horn of Heaven' or 'Solemn Judgment' you do not get its effect. [Re: Zolga] When a Tribute Summon using 'Zolga' is negated by 'Solemn Judgment', you don't increase your Life Points. | Card Type: Counter Trap | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Solemn Judgment | Passcode: 41420027 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Gold Rare | Set: Gold Series 2
Condition: Near Mint $1.90 x 4
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Skyscraper - GLD2-EN038 - Common - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: GLD2-EN038 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The ATK increase of 'Skyscraper' is a Continuous Effect and does not start a chain. If 'Skyscraper' is on the field and you attack a Defense Position monster with an 'Elemental Hero' that has ATK lower than the ATK of the Defense Position monster, the 'Elemental Hero' gains +1000 ATK even though it was attacking a Defense Position monster. If your opponent's monster's ATK is increased during the damage step, like 'Injection Fairy Lily' or 'Covering Fire', your 'Elemental Hero' will gain the +1000 ATK for 'Skyscraper'. [Re: Elemental Hero Captain Gold] If this monster is attacked while in face-down Defense Position, and 'Skyscraper' is not in play, this monster will be destroyed by its effect after Damage Calculation. [Re: Fusion Devourer] This effect is constantly applied during the Damage Step. If 'Skyscraper' is on the field and this card battles an 'Elemental Hero' Fusion Monster, that Fusion Monster's ATK will still be 0 for Damage Calculation. | Card Type: Field Spell | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Skyscraper | Passcode: 63035430 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Gold Series 2
No conditions in stock. $1.45
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Sangan - GLD2-EN001 - Gold Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1000/600 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: GLD2-EN001 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You must show your opponent the monster you select from your Deck for this card's effect.If you have no eligible monsters, your opponent gets to see your Deck to verify. The effect of 'Sangan' only activates when it is sent from the field to the Graveyard, not from your hand or Deck, and not if it is removed from play. If the Summon of this card is negated with 'Horn of Heaven' or 'Solemn Judgment' you do not get its effect. If you control your opponent's 'Sangan' and it is destroyed, your opponent gets the effect since it activates in his/her Graveyard. You can chain to 'Sangan''s effect. [Re: 7] If other cards are also sent to the Graveyard at the same time, like 'Sangan' or 'Black Pendant', the card controlled by the turn player is Step 1. [Re: Angel O7] If you Tribute 'Sangan' when you Tribute Summon 'Angel O7', 'Sangan's' effect does not activate. [Re: Armed Changer] If the monster equipped with this card destroys a monster like 'Sangan' or 'Mystic Tomato', its effect will form a chain with them according to the rules of simultaneous effects (see Advanced Gameplay FAQ). [Re: Banisher of the Light] Effects that trigger when cards are sent to the Graveyard, such as 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Mystic Tomato', 'The Immortal of Thunder' and 'Last Will', will not activate. [Re: Bubble Crash] If 'Witch of the Black Forest' or 'Sangan' is sent to the Graveyard, their effects do activate. [Re: Cyber Blader] When the opponent has exactly 3 monsters, 'Cyber Blader''s effect only negates the effects of Spell, Trap, and Effect Monster Cards that activate or are active on the field. It will not negate the effect of 'Sangan' or 'D.D. Survivor'. [Re: Cyber Jar] If 'Sangan' or 'Witch of the Black Forest' was destroyed by 'Cyber Jar''s effect, Special Summon monsters first and then complete 'Sangan''s effect. [Re: Dark Lucius LV6] If 'Dark Lucius LV6' destroys 'Sangan' while 'Macro Cosmos' or 'Grave Protector' is active, the effect of 'Sangan' cannot activate, so it is not negated. So you cannot Special Summon 'Dark Lucius LV8'. [Re: Dark Magician of Chaos] When you Tribute Summon 'Dark Magician of Chaos' with 'Sangan' or 'Burning Algae', those cards effects are Step 1 of the chain, and 'Dark Magician of Chaos'' effect is Step 2. [Re: Dark Ruler Ha Des] Flip Effects and effects that activate in the Graveyard WILL be negated. This includes 'Sinister Serpent', 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Marie the Fallen One', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Giant Rat', 'Masked Dragon', 'Magician of Faith', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Nimble Momonga', 'Twin-Headed Behemoth', etc. [Re: Dark Ruler Ha Des] If your Fiend-Type monster battles with 'Relinquished' equipped with a 'Sangan' or a 'Witch of the Black Forest' and the equipped card is destroyed instead of 'Relinquished', the effect of 'Sangan', etc., will activate since it was the effect of 'Relinquished' that destroyed it. It was not destroyed as a result of battle with the Fiend-Type monster. [Re: Deck Lockdown] If 'Sangan' is sent from the field to the Graveyard while 'Deck Lockdown' is active, its effect will start a Chain but its effect will disappear when it resolves. [Re: Diffusion Wave-Motion] A Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster selected with 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' will negate: the Flip Effects of a monster it destroys as a result of battle, or the effects of 'Giant Rat', 'Sangan', 'Dark Necrofear', 'Sinister Serpent', 'D.D. Warrior Lady', 'Wall of Illusion', 'Helpoemer', 'Marie the Fallen One', etc. [Re: Divine Wrath] You can activate 'Divine Wrath' to negate an effect that activates in the Graveyard, such as 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Despair from the Dark', 'Night Assailant', 'Electric Snake', and 'Sangan'. [Re: Doomcaliber Knight] When multiple Effect Monster effects activate simultaneously, 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained after determining the order of the Effect Monster effects (see the Advanced Rulings FAQ 'Simultaneous Effects) and will negate the Effect Monster's effect that was placed last on the Chain.Example 1: Player A Tributes her 'Sangan' and 'Witch of the Black Forest' to Tribute Summon 'Dark Magician'. 'Sangan's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Witch of the Black Forest's' effect is Chain Link 2. The effect of Player B's 'Doomcaliber Knight' is chained, and it will negate 'Witch of the Black Forest's' effect.Example 2: Player A and Player B have 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' in their hand and Player A controls 'Doomcaliber Knight'. Player A activates 'Card Destruction'. When both copies of 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' are discarded, their effects start a Chain. Player A is the turn player, so his 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' is Chain Link 1 and Player B's is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, and it will negate Player B's 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World'.Example 3: Player A's 'Giant Rat' is destroyed in battle and sent to the Graveyard while she has 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest' in her hand and 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field. Player A can activate 'Giant Rat' and/or 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest's' effect. If she activates both effects, she chooses the order the effects are placed onto the Chain, and 'Doomcaliber Knight' will negate the effect that is placed highest on the Chain. If 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest' is Chain Link 1 and 'Giant Rat' is Chain Link 2, 'Doomcaliber Knight' will negate 'Giant Rat'.Example 4: If 'Sangan' is Tributed to Tribute Summon 'Raiza the Storm Monarch' while 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field, 'Sangan's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Raiza the Storm Monarch's' effect is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, negating 'Raiza the Storm Monarch's' effect and destroying it.Example 5: Player A's 'Sasuke Samurai #4' attacks Player B's 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole' while 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field. 'Sasuke Samurai #4's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole' is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, and it will negate and destroy 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole'. [Re: Gorgon's Eye] 'Gorgon's Eye' cannot negate the effect of 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest', or 'Sinister Serpent' because they activate in the Graveyard. If a Defense Position 'Slate Warrior' is attacked and destroyed, the effect of 'Slate Warrior' that lowers ATK and DEF is applied because it activates in the Graveyard. [Re: Ground Collapse] When resolving the effect of 'Cyber Jar' or 'Morphing Jar #2', if you pick up more monsters than you can Special Summon, due to 'Ground Collapse', the monsters you cannot Special Summon are destroyed. If a 'Sangan' or 'Witch of the Black Forest' is destroyed this way, its effect does not activate. [Re: Horn of Light] If a 'Sangan' or a 'Witch of the Black Forest' equipped with 'Horn of Light' is Tributed and you activate the effect of 'Horn of Light', 'Horn of Light' goes on top of your Deck and then 'Sangan' or 'Witch of the Black Forest' is resolved.If 'Sangan' is destroyed (not Tributed) the effects of 'Sangan' and 'Horn of Light' are simultaneous and form a chain. [Re: Last Turn] If the turn player Special Summons 'Sangan' for 'Last Turn', and 'Sangan' is destroyed during the special Battle Phase, then its effect is resolved. If the turn player hasn't Normal Summoned a monster that turn, they can Summon the monster retrieved with 'Sangan' during their Main Phase (and attack during their standard Battle Phase). This can result in a DRAW. [Re: Lesser Fiend] Monsters destroyed by this card as a result of battle are not sent to the Graveyard, so 'Sangan' or 'Mystic Tomato' would not have their effects activated, and the effect of 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer' will not prevent them from being removed from play. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] If you Tribute 'Sangan' and 'Witch of the Black Forest' to Tribute Summon 'Light and Darkness Dragon', the effect of 'Sangan' and 'Witch of the Black Forest' form a Chain. 'Light and Darkness Dragon' will negate the activation of whichever effect is placed second on the Chain. [Re: Maju Garzett] You can't search for 'Maju Garzett' with 'Sangan' or 'Mystic Tomato'. [Re: Malevolent Nuzzler] If a 'Sangan' or a 'Witch of the Black Forest' equipped with 'Malevolent Nuzzler' is Tributed and you activate the effect of 'Malevolent Nuzzler', 'Malevolent Nuzzler' goes on top of your Deck and then 'Sangan' or 'Witch of the Black Forest' is resolved.If 'Sangan' is destroyed (not Tributed) the effects of 'Sangan' and 'Malevolent Nuzzler' are simultaneous and form a chain. [Re: Mystical Knight of Jackal] 'Mystical Knight of Jackal' sends a monster to the Graveyard as a result of battle, and THEN returns it to the top of the deck, so 'Sangan' or 'Witch of the Black Forest', etc., will activate their effects. [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' will NOT negate effects that are activated when a card is sent TO the Graveyard or that activate IN the Graveyard or that count cards in the Graveyard. So it will NOT negate the effects of 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Black Pendant', 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Kuriboh', 'Graceful Charity', 'Sinister Serpent', 'Marie the Fallen One', 'Buster Blader', 'Shadow Ghoul', 'Helpoemer', 'Sword of Deep-Seated', 'Vampire Lord', 'Coffin Seller', and 'Magical Thorn'. [Re: Neo-Spacian Dark Panther] 'Neo-Spacian Dark Panther's' effect is only applied while it is face-up on the field. So if you target 'Sangan' and then this card is sent to the Graveyard nothing will happen, because in the Graveyard it no longer copies 'Sangan's' effect. [Re: Nobleman of Crossout] The targeted monster, and any cards of the same name if the target was a Flip Effect Monster, are removed from play and never go to the Graveyard, so the effects of cards like 'Sangan' will not activate. [Re: Prohibition] If 'Prohibition' declares 'Sangan' or 'Witch of the Bla | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Fiend | Name: Sangan | Passcode: 26202165 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Gold Rare | Set: Gold Series 2
No conditions in stock. $1.35
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Necro Gardna - GLD2-EN027 - Gold Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 600/1300 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: GLD2-EN027 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Necro Gardna's' effect is a Quick Effect. You can activate this card's effect at any time during your opponent's turn, any time before the end of their Battle Phase. It cannot be activated during the Damage Step. You can activate 'Necro Gardna's' effect before your opponent declares any attacks. If you do, the first attack your opponent makes will be negated. 'Necro Gardna's' effect does not target. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Necro Gardna | Passcode: 04906301 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Gold Rare | Set: Gold Series 2
Condition: Near Mint $1.25 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Test Tiger - GLD2-EN029 - Gold Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 600/300 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: GLD2-EN029 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Test Tiger's' effect targets 1 'Gladiator Beast' monster you control. You can Special Summon the same 'Gladiator Beast' monster that you returned to your Deck, unless the 'Gladiator Beast' monster has an effect preventing you from doing so, like 'Gladiator Beast Alexander'. 'Test Tiger' cannot target a face-down 'Gladiator Beast' monster. If you target a 'Gladiator Beast' Fusion Monster with 'Test Tiger's' effect, it is placed into the Extra Deck when 'Test Tiger's' effect resolves. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Beast | Name: Test Tiger | Passcode: 93273006 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Gold Rare | Set: Gold Series 2
Condition: Near Mint $1.05 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Volcanic Rocket - GLD2-EN023 -Gold Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1900/1400 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: GLD2-EN023 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can choose 'Blaze Accelerator' or 'Tri-Blaze Accelerator'. 'Volcanic Rocket's' effect does not target. You choose the card to add to your hand when it resolves. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Pyro | Name: Volcanic Rocket | Passcode: 76459806 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Gold Rare | Set: Gold Series 2
No conditions in stock. $1.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Compulsory Evacuation Device - GLD2-EN046 - Common - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: GLD2-EN046 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Compulsory Evacuation Device' targets 1 monster. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] If you activate 'Burst Stream of Destruction', and the 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect still resolves. [Re: Dark Magic Attack] If you activate 'Dark Magic Attack', and the 'Dark Magician' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Dark Magic Attack''s effect still resolves. [Re: Dummy Golem] The effect of 'Dummy Golem' will NOT resolve if any of the following is true: (1) 'Dummy Golem' is not on the field when the effect resolves (2) 'Dummy Golem' has been destroyed before the effect resolves, such as by damage calculation (3) there is no opponent's monster when the effect resolves, such as if it was returned to the hand with 'Compulsory Evacuation Device'. [Re: Last Turn] You can chain to the activation of 'Last Turn' with cards like 'Ring of Destruction', 'Offerings to the Doomed', or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device' to eliminate the opponent's monsters. If the player who activated 'Last Turn' has no monsters on the field when it resolves, the effects of 'Last Turn' are not negated. So the turn player still Special Summons a monster, although the special Battle Phase is not conducted, but the victory check in the End Phase is still performed. [Re: Spiritual Energy Settle Machine] When this card is active, Spirit Monsters may still be returned to their owner's hands by card effects such as 'Penguin Soldier' and 'Compulsory Evacuation Device'. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Compulsory Evacuation Device | Passcode: 94192409 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Gold Series 2
Condition: Near Mint $0.99 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Six Samurai United - GLD2-EN042 - Common - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: GLD2-EN042 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Placing a Bushido Counter onto 'Six Samurai United' does not start a Chain. Sending 'Six Samurai United' to the Graveyard is a cost to activate its effect. When your opponent Normal or Special Summons a 'Six Samurai' monster, place a Bushido Counter onto 'Six Samurai United'. | Card Type: Continuous Spell | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Six Samurai United | Passcode: 72345736 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Gold Series 2
No conditions in stock. $0.95
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Elemental Hero Captain Gold - GLD2-EN025 - Gold Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2100/800 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: GLD2-EN025 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If this monster is attacked while in face-down Defense Position, and 'Skyscraper' is not in play, this monster will be destroyed by its effect after Damage Calculation. This effect does not use the Chain. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Elemental Hero Captain Gold | Passcode: 80908502 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Gold Rare | Set: Gold Series 2
No conditions in stock. $0.72
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Volcanic Shell - GLD2-EN024 - Common - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 100/0 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: GLD2-EN024 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If this card is removed from the Graveyard after activating its effect, and return to the Graveyard during the same turn, its effect can be activated again. You cannot activate this card's effect if you have no 'Volcanic Shells' in your Deck. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 1 | Monster Type: Pyro | Name: Volcanic Shell | Passcode: 33365932 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Gold Series 2
No conditions in stock. $0.70
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Royal Firestorm Guards - GLD2-EN030 - Gold Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1700/1200 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: GLD2-EN030 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Royal Firestorm Guards' targets the selected Pyro-Type monsters in your Graveyard. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Pyro | Name: Royal Firestorm Guards | Passcode: 54040221 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Gold Rare | Set: Gold Series 2
No conditions in stock. $0.65
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Treeborn Frog - GLD2-EN010 - Common - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 100/100 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: GLD2-EN010 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you Special Summon 'Treeborn Frog' during your Standby Phase, then it's sent to the Graveyard during that same Standby Phase (like if it's Tributed for 'Enemy Controller'), you can Special Summon 'Treeborn Frog' again that same Standby Phase. If you start your Standby Phase with 'Messenger of Peace' face-up on the field, you can choose not to pay the maintenance cost so it is destroyed, then Special Summon 'Treeborn Frog'. If you have 2 or more 'Treeborn Frogs' in your Graveyard, you can activate and resolve the effect of 1, but then you cannot activate and resolve the effect of the 2nd one because you now have a face-up 'Treeborn Frog' on the field. 'Necrovalley' will not negate the effect of 'Treeborn Frog'. If an effect is chained to 'Treeborn Frog' that puts a Spell or Trap Card on your side of field, then 'Treeborn Frog's' effect will not resolve. Example: The opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' and activates 'Remove Brainwashing'. If the effect of 'Treeborn Frog' is negated, you can activate its effect again during the same Standby Phase and Special Summon it. If 'King Tiger Wanghu' is on the field when 'Treeborn Frog' is Special Summoned, 'Treeborn Frog' will be destroyed, but can be Special Summoned again with its effect during the same Standby Phase. Doing so without purpose is considered stalling and is a violation of Tournament Policy. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] When 'Light and Darkness Dragon' negates the activation of a Spell, Trap, or effect of an Effect Monster that can only be activated once per turn ('Blowback Dragon', etc.), the Spell, Trap, or effect of the Effect Monster cannot be activated again because the Spell, Trap, or effect of the Effect Monster is treated as having been activated during that turn. If the effect of the Effect Monster can be activated multiple times during the same turn ('Treeborn Frog', etc.), the effect of the Effect Monster can be activated again. [Re: Revived King Ha Des] If a Zombie-Type monster you control destroys 'Treeborn Frog' or 'Sinister Serpent', the effect of 'Treeborn Frog' or 'Sinister Serpent' is negated even if 'Revived King Ha Des' is later removed from the field. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 1 | Monster Type: Aqua | Name: Treeborn Frog | Passcode: 12538374 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Gold Series 2
Condition: Near Mint $0.49 x 6
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Mobius the Frost Monarch - GLD2-EN007 - Common - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2400/1000 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: GLD2-EN007 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You select the Spell / Trap Cards when you activate the effect of 'Mobius the Frost Monarch'. This effect targets. If 'Level Limit - Area B' is active and 'Mobius the Frost Monarch' is successfully Tribute Summoned, 'Level Limit - Area B' is a Continuous Spell Card so its effect is applied and the battle position of 'Mobius the Frost Monarch' is changed to Defense Position. Then you can activate the effect of 'Mobius the Frost Monarch'. If 'Mobius the Frost Monarch' is Tribute Summoned by the effect of 'Ultimate Offering' in the middle of a chain (and is not the last step of the chain to resolve), then you have missed the timing on his effect and you cannot activate his effect to destroy 2 Spell or Trap Cards. If 1 of the 2 Spell or Trap Cards targeted by the effect of 'Mobius the Frost Monarch' is destroyed by some card effect before his effect resolves, the remaining 1 card is still destroyed by his effect. [Re: Stumbling] The effect of 'Stumbling' goes on a chain immediately after a monster is Summoned. As a mandatory Trigger Effect, 'Stumbling' is always on the chain before optional Trigger Effects ('Mobius the Frost Monarch') or chained Spell & Trap Cards ('Trap Hole'). | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Aqua | Name: Mobius the Frost Monarch | Passcode: 04929256 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Gold Series 2
Condition: Near Mint $0.45 x 6
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Elemental Hero Neos Alius - GLD2-EN028 - Common - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1900/1300 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: GLD2-EN028 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Hero Mask] If you select an 'Elemental Hero Neos Alius' that is being treated as a Normal Monster Card and change its name to 'Elemental Hero Necroshade' with 'Hero Mask', if you Normal Summon the 'Elemental Hero Neos Alius', so it becomes an Effect Monster, its name will be treated as 'Elemental Hero Neos'. | Card Type: Gemini Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Elemental Hero Neos Alius | Passcode: 69884162 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Gold Series 2
Condition: Near Mint $0.40 x 4
Add

Log In

Log in | Register

Your Cart

No items in cart
designed & powered by: Crystal Commerce, LLC      Magic the Gathering is TM and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved