YuGiOh Singles » Reprint Sets » Retro Pack 1


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Edition: Level:
Monster Type: Name:
Passcode: Pendulum Scale:
Rarity: Set:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Exchange of the Spirit - RP01-EN099 - Secret Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: RP01-EN099 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Exchange of the Spirit' does not 'send' cards to the Graveyard it swaps the cards in your Deck with those in your Graveyard. So the effects of cards like 'Penguin Knight', 'Cockroach Knight', or 'Archfiend of Gilfer' will not activate, nor would the effect of 'Skull Invitation' deal any damage. If 'Banisher of Light' is on the field no cards will become removed from play because they are not being sent to the Graveyard. 'Necrovalley' will negate the effect of 'Exchange of the Spirit'. 'Exchange of the Spirit' does not target cards in the Graveyard, so 'Big Burn' cannot be activated. 'Exchange of the Spirit' is put into the new Graveyard after it resolves. You need 15 cards in your Graveyard to activate 'Exchange of the Spirit'. If you have exactly 15 and the opponent chains 'Disappear' to remove from play 1 of those cards, 'Exchange of the Spirit' was already activated correctly so it will resolve correctly. Your opponent can have any number of cards in their Graveyard when you activate 'Exchange of the Spirit', including 0. If the opponent activates 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' you can chain 'Exchange of the Spirit' (if you meet the requirements) to swap the cards in the Deck and the Graveyard. Since the targeted monster is no longer in their Graveyard, 'Premature Burial' would be destroyed and 'Call of the Haunted' would remain on the field meaninglessly. Any Fusion Monsters or Synchro Monsters in the Graveyard when 'Exchange of the Spirit' resolves will be returned to the Extra Deck. If 'Parasite Paracide' is face-up in a Deck when 'Exchange of the Spirit' resolves, it will be sent to its owner's Graveyard. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Exchange of the Spirit | Passcode: 17484499 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Secret Rare | Set: Retro Pack
No conditions in stock. $89.95
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Raigeki - RP01-EN005 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: RP01-EN005 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If there are no monsters on your opponent's side of the field you may not activate 'Raigeki'. [Re: Axe of Despair] If all your monsters are sent to the Graveyard simultaneously by the effect of 'Cyber Jar', 'Raigeki', etc. and 'Axe of Despair' is equipped to one of them, you cannot Tribute one of those monsters to return 'Axe of Despair' to the top of your Deck.You also cannot Tribute one of the monsters Special Summoned by the effect of 'Cyber Jar' since the timing has passed. [Re: Different Dimension Dragon] 'Different Dimension Dragon' cannot be destroyed by 'Fissure', 'Mirror Force', etc. Also, if 'Different Dimension Dragon' is your only monster on your side of the field, your opponent cannot activate effects like 'Fissure', 'Mirror Force', 'Raigeki', etc. [Re: Different Dimension Dragon] If 'Different Dimension Dragon' is face-down, it can be destroyed by 'Raigeki' and similar non-targeting cards. [Re: Diffusion Wave-Motion] After you activate 'Diffusion Wave-Motion', if all monsters on your opponent's side of the field are destroyed (with 'Raigeki', etc.) then your selected Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster can attack your opponent's Life Points directly. [Re: Dramatic Rescue] You can activate 'Dramatic Rescue' when an Amazoness on your side of the field is targeted, such as with any Equip Spell Card, 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Relinquished', 'Dark Cat with White Tail', 'Amazoness Spellcaster', 'Penguin Soldier' (even if it targets 2 monsters), 'Change of Heart', 'Ring of Destruction', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', etc. But not when cards like 'Raigeki', 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Fissure', 'Creature Swap', 'Guardian Sphinx', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Adhesive Trap Hole', etc. are used. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If an effect that destroys Trap Cards is used against 'Embodiment of Apophis', you can use 'Fake Trap' to prevent it from being destroyed. When preventing the destruction of 'Embodiment of Apophis', you must be using a card of the appropriate type. You cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' to rescue it from 'Heavy Storm'. You cannot use 'Fake Trap' to rescue it from 'Raigeki'. You can use 'Riryoku Field' when 'Embodiment of Apophis' is targeted by 'Snatch Steal', but not when it's targeted by 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. You can use any of these effects to protect 'Embodiment of Apophis' from 'Raigeki Break' because 'Raigeki Break' can destroy a Monster card or a Trap Card. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is active, 'Embodiment of Apophis' cannot be destroyed by 'Raigeki', etc., but can still be destroyed by 'Heavy Storm' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. [Re: Emergency Provisions] You can activate a Normal Spell Card, such as 'Raigeki', then chain 'Emergency Provisions' and send 'Raigeki' to the Graveyard to gain 1000 Life Points, and the effect of 'Raigeki' will still resolve. [Re: Freed the Matchless General] The effect of this card will not negate ''Creature Swap'', ''Fissure'', ''Smashing Ground'', ''Dark Hole'', ''Raigeki'', or similar Spell Cards that do not target. [Re: Lord of D.] 'Lord of D.' will NOT stop 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Raigeki', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', 'Hammer Shot', or 'Amazoness Archers', nor will he protect your Dragon-Type monsters from their effects, since these cards affect the whole field and do not select targets. [Re: Metalsilver Armor] Your opponent cannot activate 'Monster Reborn' and other cards that target while you have a monster equipped with 'Metalsilver Armor'. Your opponent can activate 'Raigeki', 'Mirror Force', and other cards that do not target. [Re: My Body as a Shield] 'My Body as a Shield' will negate cards such as 'Dark Hole', 'Fissure', 'Raigeki', 'Eternal Rest', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Two-Pronged Attack', 'Mirror Force', 'House of Adhesive Tape', 'Eatgaboon', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Blast Juggler', 'Dragon Seeker', 'Dream Clown', 'Throwstone Unit', 'Burst Breath', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Cyber Jar', 'Tribe-Infecting Virus', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Offerings to the Doomed' (negates 'Offerings to the Doomed' so you do not skip your Draw Phase), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). [Re: Non-Spellcasting Area] While 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is active, no Spell Card, including 'Raigeki' or Equip Spell Cards, can affect a monster, unless it is an Effect Monster. [Re: Pandemonium] If multiple Archfiends are destroyed at the same time by 'Raigeki', you can only add 1 Archfiend from your Deck to your hand with 'Pandemonium'. [Re: Ryu Senshi] The effect of this card will not negate 'Creature Swap', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', 'Dark Hole', 'Raigeki', or similar cards that do not target. [Re: Serial Spell] You can activate 'Serial Spell' to copy the effect of a Normal Spell Card, even if it is 'Raigeki' or 'Soul Exchange' and copying the effect serves no real purpose. [Re: Spirit Reaper] 'Spirit Reaper' has a special effect for when it isn't destroyed (as a result of battle), and a special effect for an extra reason to destroy it (when targeted by an effect). But it can still be destroyed by all other normal effects that would destroy a monster: 'Cyber Jar', 'Raigeki', etc. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Raigeki | Passcode: 12580477 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Retro Pack
No conditions in stock. $44.95
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Right Leg of the Forbidden One - RP01-EN017 - Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 200/300 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: RP01-EN017 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 1 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Right Leg of the Forbidden One | Passcode: 08124921 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Retro Pack
No conditions in stock. $6.95
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Thunder Dragon - RP01-EN040 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1600/1500 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: RP01-EN040 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can discard 'Thunder Dragon' to activate its effect even if it would not go to your Graveyard. For example, when 'Banisher of the Light' is face-up on the field. If you have your opponent's 'Thunder Dragon' in your hand because of 'Exchange', you can discard it to activate its effect and search your Deck for up to 2 'Thunder Dragons'. You cannot discard 'Thunder Dragon' to activate its effect if you do not have any 'Thunder Dragon' in your Deck. [Re: Banisher of the Light] 'Kuriboh' and 'Thunder Dragon' can be discarded from your hand and activated while 'Banisher of the Light' is on the field. [Re: Gravekeeper's Watcher] You cannot activate 'Gravekeeper's Watcher' when a card is discarded as a cost, such as 'Magic Jammer', 'Kuriboh', 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Thunder Dragon', or 'Type Zero Magic Crusher'. [Re: Prohibition] If 'Thunder Dragon', 'Honest', or 'Kuriboh' is declared with 'Prohibition', it can be discarded with 'Card Destruction' but it cannot be discarded to activate its effect. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Thunder | Name: Thunder Dragon | Passcode: 31786629 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Retro Pack
No conditions in stock. $0.95
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Amazoness Chain Master - RP01-EN097 - Secret Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1500/1300 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: RP01-EN097 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The effect of 'Amazoness Chain Master' is optional. You choose whether or not to activate it when this monster is destroyed as a result of battle and sent to the Graveyard. Here's the proper sequence for 'Amazoness Chain Master':1. When this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard as a result of battle, choose to activate its effect or not.2. If you choose to activate the effect, pay 1500 Life Points and activate it. Then see if your opponent wants to chain to the effect.3. After the chain is resolved (if any), resolve the effect.3A. Look at your opponent's hand and choose 1 Monster Card. If there are no Monster Cards, the effect disappears.3B. Add the Monster Card you chose to your hand. Now you can use it like your monster. If you get your opponent's monster with 'Amazoness Chain Master' and it's placed on the field, and later returned to the hand with 'Penguin Soldier', it returns to the original owner's hand. You cannot activate the effect of 'Amazoness Chain Master' if your opponent has no hand. If you have your opponent's monster that you acquired with 'Amazoness Chain Master', and your opponent activates 'Disturbance Strategy', the monster returns to the owner's Deck. However, you draw the same number of cards that you had in your hand, including 1 card for the monster you acquired with 'Amazoness Chain Master'. If you acquired your opponent's monster with 'Amazoness Chain Master', and 'Remove Brainwashing' is activated, the monster returns to the original owner if it is on the field. However, if it's still in your hand then it is not returned. If you acquire your opponent's monster with 'Amazoness Chain Master' and your opponent uses 'Lightforce Sword' on it, it returns to your hand (not the owner's hand) after the effect of 'Lightforce Sword' expires. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Amazoness Chain Master | Passcode: 29654737 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Secret Rare | Set: Retro Pack
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ancient Lamp - RP01-EN100 - Secret Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 900/1400 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: RP01-EN100 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Neo-Spacian Glow Moss] If a monster attacks a face-down 'Ancient Lamp', and 'Ancient Lamp' re-directs the attack to 'Neo-Spacian Glow Moss', the effect of 'Neo-Spacian Glow Moss' will not activate, because the effect of 'Ancient Lamp' causes it to miss the timing. [Re: Shield Warrior] If a monster you control is forced to battle another monster you control by the effect of your opponent's 'Ancient Lamp', when you activate 'Shield Warrior's' effect during damage calculation, both of your monsters are not destroyed. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Ancient Lamp | Passcode: 54912977 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Secret Rare | Set: Retro Pack
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Armed Ninja - RP01-EN013 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 300/300 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: RP01-EN013 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. This card can destroy a Spell Card on either side of the field.So if your opponent has no Spell Cards and no Set Spell or Trap Cards, you must destroy a card on your side of the field.If it is face-down Trap Card you must reveal it to your opponent, and it is not destroyed. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 1 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Armed Ninja | Passcode: 09076207 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Retro Pack
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Axe of Despair - RP01-EN051 - Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: RP01-EN051 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If all your monsters are sent to the Graveyard simultaneously by the effect of 'Cyber Jar', 'Raigeki', etc. and 'Axe of Despair' is equipped to one of them, you cannot Tribute one of those monsters to return 'Axe of Despair' to the top of your Deck.You also cannot Tribute one of the monsters Special Summoned by the effect of 'Cyber Jar' since the timing has passed. Since 'Axe of Despair' activates in the Graveyard, you can Tribute a monster to return it to the top of your Deck even if 'Imperial Order' is on the field. [Re: Chaos Necromancer] If you equip 'Chaos Necromancer' with 'Axe of Despair' and have 5 monsters in your Graveyard, the ATK of 'Chaos Necromancer' is 2500 (1500 + 1000). [Re: Cyber Blader] When applying the effect to double this card's ATK, double the total amount. So if you equip 'Cyber Blader' with 'Axe of Despair', her ATK will become 6200. (2100 + 1000) x 2 = 6200. [Re: Elemental Hero Rampart Blaster] When using this card's effect to attack from Defense Position, you apply half of its current ATK. So if it equipped with 'Axe of Despair', you would apply 1500 ATK for damage calculation. [Re: Falling Down] The Archfiend you need for 'Falling Down' doesn't have to be a monster. Cards like 'Axe of Despair', or an Archfiend monster equipped to your 'Relinquished', will prevent 'Falling Down' from being destroyed. [Re: Fusion Devourer] If this card battles a Fusion Monster that is equipped with 'Axe of Despair', etc. that Fusion Monster's ATK will be 0 for Damage Calculation. [Re: Gradius' Option] The ATK/DEF of 'Gradius' Option' is the same as the current ATK/DEF of the selected 'Gradius', not the original ATK/DEF. So if you equip 'Axe of Despair' to 'Gradius', the ATK of 'Gradius' Option' will also increase by 1000 points. [Re: Gradius' Option] Equipping 'Axe of Despair' to 'Gradius' Option' has no purpose. Activating 'Reinforcements' targeting 'Gradius' Option' serves no purpose. 'Luminous Spark' on the field will not change the ATK/DEF of 'Gradius' Option'. It always has the same ATK/DEF of the selected 'Gradius'. [Re: Gren Maju Da Eiza] If you equip 'Axe of Despair' to 'Gren Maju Da Eiza', calculate its ATK and DEF according to its effect, then add +1000 ATK on top of that. [Re: Hero Heart] You only halve the ATK of the selected 'Elemental Hero' when 'Hero Heart' resolves. If you later equip the monster with 'Axe of Despair' it will get the full +1000 ATK. [Re: Pole Position] EXAMPLE #2 The opponent has 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' (3000 ATK) and 'Pole Position' face-up on the field. I have 'Gemini Elf' (1900 ATK), and an 'Opticlops' (1800 ATK) equipped with 'Axe of Despair'(+1000 ATK 2800 total) face-up on the field, and a Set 'Ring of Destruction'. If I activate 'Ring of Destruction' to destroy 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', then 'Opticlops' will be the highest ATK monster on the field, and cause an infinite loop (it is the highest, it isn't, it is, it isn't, etc.). Therefore, I cannot target 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' with 'Ring of Destruction'. [Re: Pole Position] EXAMPLE #3 The opponent has a face-down 'Pole Position'. I have 'Opticlops' (1800 ATK) and 'Gemini Elf' (1900 ATK) face-up on the field. I activate 'Axe of Despair' (+1000 ATK) and try to equip my 'Opticlops' (1800 ATK). The opponent cannot chain 'Pole Position', since that would cause an infinite loop. 'Pole Position' is an illegal activation. Put it back face-down. [Re: Pole Position] EXAMPLE #5 I have 'Pole Position' and 'Opticlops' (1800 ATK) face-up on the field. The opponent has a 'Muka Muka' equipped with 'Axe of Despair' face-up on the field with no cards in his hand. At the start of the opponent's turn, he draws a card, making 'Muka Muka's ATK 1900. An infinite loop is created by something that could not be avoided, so 'Pole Position' is destroyed. [Re: Reflect Bounder] When your opponent's 'White Magical Hat' with 'Axe of Despair' attacks your 'Reflect Bounder', 'Reflect Bounder' inflicts its effect damage, damage calculation is performed, and 'White Magical Hat''s effect is activated. [Re: Twin-Shield Defender] 'Twin-Shield Defender's' effect targets 1 face-up monster your opponent controls.'Twin-Shield Defender' halves the current ATK of the targeted monster, including any gains and/or losses from effects.Example 1: 'Sangan' equipped with 'Axe of Despair' has 2000 ATK. If its ATK is halved by 'Twin-Shield Defender' it will have 1000 ATK.Example 2: 'Sangan's' original ATK is halved by 'Shrink' to 500 ATK. If its ATK is halved by 'Twin-Shield Defender', it will have 250 ATK. [Re: Wild Nature's Release] If 'Ojama Yellow' is equipped with 'Axe of Despair' (1000 ATK, 1000 DEF), if 'Wild Nature's Release' is activated then it increases 'Ojama Yellow' to 2000 ATK, 1000 DEF. If 'Axe of Despair' is then destroyed, 'Ojama Yellow' remains 2000 ATK, 1000 DEF. [Re: Woodland Sprite] An Equip Spell Card sent to the Graveyard by this card's effect is not 'destroyed'. So the effects of 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma', 'Axe of Despair', 'Malevolent Nuzzler', 'Blast with Chain', or 'Smoke Grenade of the Thief' cannot or will not be activated. | Card Type: Equip Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Axe of Despair | Passcode: 40619825 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Retro Pack
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
B. Skull Dragon - RP01-EN028 - Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 3200/2500 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: RP01-EN028 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: The Dark - Hex-Sealed Fusion] To use the second effect of this monster, you must Tribute this monster plus the legal Fusion Material Monster (s) written on the Fusion Monster. For example, to Special Summon 'B. Skull Dragon' you must Tribute 'The Dark - Hex-Sealed Fusion' as well as either 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' or 'Summoned Skull'. | Card Type: Fusion Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 9 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: B. Skull Dragon | Passcode: 11901678 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Retro Pack
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Baby Dragon - RP01-EN034 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1200/700 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: RP01-EN034 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Baby Dragon | Passcode: 88819587 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Retro Pack
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Barrel Dragon - RP01-EN044 - Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2600/2200 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: RP01-EN044 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: My Body as a Shield] You cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' against cards whose effects might or might not destroy a monster right away, such as 'Earthshaker', 'Barrel Dragon', 'Acid Trap Hole', or 'Time Wizard'. [Re: Prime Material Dragon] You cannot use 'Prime Material Dragon's' effect against cards whose effects may or may not destroy a monster right away, such as 'Earthshaker', 'Barrel Dragon', 'Acid Trap Hole', or 'Time Wizard'. [Re: Second Coin Toss] If an effect requires multiple coin flips, like 'Barrel Dragon', you would redo all 3 coin flips. [Re: Stardust Dragon] 'Stardust Dragon's' first effect cannot be chained to an effect that may or may not destroy card(s) on the field, like 'Barrel Dragon' or 'Snipe Hunter'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Barrel Dragon | Passcode: 81480460 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Retro Pack
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Black Illusion Ritual - RP01-EN060 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: RP01-EN060 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Contract with the Abyss] 'Contract with the Abyss' is used as a generic substitute for Ritual Spell Cards like 'Black Illusion Ritual' and 'Contract with the Dark Master'. You cannot use 'Contract with the Abyss' to Ritual Summon a non-Ritual Monster like 'Dark Magician'. | Card Type: Ritual Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Black Illusion Ritual | Passcode: 41426869 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Retro Pack
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Black Pendant - RP01-EN052 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: RP01-EN052 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If this card is destroyed while face-down, it still does damage to your opponent. If this card's activation is negated, such as with 'Magic Jammer' or 'Riryoku Field' it does not do damage to your opponent. 'Black Pendant' activates in the Graveyard, so if it is destroyed when 'Imperial Order' is on the field, it still does damage to your opponent. You can chain to the activation of the effect of 'Black Pendant' when it is sent to the Graveyard. [Re: 7] If other cards are also sent to the Graveyard at the same time, like 'Sangan' or 'Black Pendant', the card controlled by the turn player is Step 1. [Re: Barrel Behind the Door] You cannot activate 'Barrel Behind the Door' against a Continuous Spell or Trap Card, an Equip Spell Card, or a Field Spell Card. So you cannot activate it against 'Magical Thorn', 'Dark Snake Syndrome', 'Wave-Motion Cannon', or 'Black Pendant'. [Re: Cursed Seal of the Forbidden Spell] When you negate and destroy 'Black Pendant' with 'Cursed Seal of the Forbidden Spell', and afterwards a Set 'Black Pendant' is destroyed, the effect of 'Black Pendant' will not be activated (neither the 'Black Pendant' that was negated nor the Set 'Black Pendant' destroyed later will inflict 500 damage). [Re: Emergency Provisions] If you send 'Black Pendant' to the Graveyard for the cost of 'Emergency Provisions' its effect does activate. [Re: Magical Hats] If you select 'Black Pendant', when it is destroyed during the end of the Battle Phase its effect activates, even if it was face-down. [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' will NOT negate effects that are activated when a card is sent TO the Graveyard or that activate IN the Graveyard or that count cards in the Graveyard. So it will NOT negate the effects of 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Black Pendant', 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Kuriboh', 'Graceful Charity', 'Sinister Serpent', 'Marie the Fallen One', 'Buster Blader', 'Shadow Ghoul', 'Helpoemer', 'Sword of Deep-Seated', 'Vampire Lord', 'Coffin Seller', and 'Magical Thorn'. [Re: Sasuke Samurai #2] While 'Sasuke Samurai #2''s effect is active, you can't activate the effects of cards that activate in the Graveyard like 'Black Pendant' and 'Statue of the Wicked'. [Re: Sonic Jammer] While 'Sonic Jammer''s effect is applied, your opponent can still use the effects of 'Wave Motion Cannon', or 'Black Pendant' when sent to the Graveyard, or Field Spell Cards like 'Fusion Gate'. [Re: Spell Reclamation] If a Spell Card that has an effect that activates when it is sent to the Graveyard, like 'Black Pendant' or 'Lucky Iron Axe', is affected by 'Spell Reclamation', that Spell Card's effect will activate, and it will be returned to its owner's hand before resolving the effect. [Re: Woodland Sprite] If you send 'Black Pendant' to the Graveyard with this card's effect, the effect of 'Black Pendant' will activate, because it does not have to be 'destroyed', just sent to the Graveyard. | Card Type: Equip Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Black Pendant | Passcode: 65169794 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Retro Pack
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Blast Sphere - RP01-EN091 - Secret Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1400/1400 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: RP01-EN091 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Legendary Fiend] If 'Legendary Fiend' is equipped with your opponent's 'Blast Sphere', you can choose to activate 'Legendary Fiend's' effect or pass to your opponent. If they decide to pass, you must activate 'Legendary Fiend's' effect. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Blast Sphere | Passcode: 26302522 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Secret Rare | Set: Retro Pack
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Blue-Eyes Toon Dragon - RP01-EN050 - Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 3000/2500 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: RP01-EN050 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Heart of the Underdog] A Normal Monster Card means a yellow card with no effect. A Ritual Monster with no effect is not a Normal Monster Card. A card like 'Blue-Eyes Toon Dragon' is not a Normal Monster Card. [Re: Toon Mermaid] This rule applies for 'Toon Mermaid', 'Toon Summoned Skull', 'Manga Ryu-Ran' and 'Blue-Eyes Toon Dragon':If 'Toon World' is returned to a player's hand, with cards such as 'Giant Trunade' these Toon Monsters are not destroyed since 'Toon World' was not destroyed. | Card Type: Toon Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Blue-Eyes Toon Dragon | Passcode: 53183600 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Retro Pack
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Blue-Eyes Ultimate Dragon - RP01-EN000 - Secret Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 4500/3800 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: RP01-EN000 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Revoke Fusion] You cannot select a Fusion Monster that does not list any Fusion Material Monsters you can Special Summon. Example: You cannot select 'Dragon Master Knight' because you cannot Special Summon 'Black Luster Soldier' or 'Blue-Eyes Ultimate Dragon' from your hand. | Card Type: Fusion Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 12 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Blue-Eyes Ultimate Dragon | Passcode: 23995346 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Secret Rare | Set: Retro Pack
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Blue-Eyes White Dragon - RP01-EN001 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 3000/2500 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: RP01-EN001 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If the opponent has 'Lord of D.' on the field and activates 'The Flute of Summoning Dragon' to Special Summon 2 copies of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', you can activate this card and both will be removed from play. 'Lord of D.' does not protect the Dragons because 'Bottomless Trap Hole' does not target. The same situation would occur if only 1 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' was Special Summoned, 'Bottomless Trap Hole' still does not target. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] If you activate 'Burst Stream of Destruction', and the 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect still resolves. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] It is an effect of 'Burst Stream of Destruction' that 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' cannot attack, so if 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is on the field, 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' CAN attack. If 'Imperial Order' is activated later, 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect is negated and 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' CAN attack. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] If 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s activation is negated by 'Magic Jammer', then 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' can attack. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] NO copies of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' can attack the turn that 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect is applied, even if they are Summoned after 'Burst Stream of Destruction' is played. [Re: Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude] Since you are only activating the Normal Spell Card's effect, and not the Normal Spell Card itself, you do not pay costs and you do not have to meet any activation requirements. For example, you would not pay 1000 Life Points for 'Confiscation', or discard 1 card for 'Monster Reincarnation', or need a 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' on the field to activate the effect of 'Burst Stream of Destruction'. [Re: Double Attack] If you use 'Cost Down' so that your 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' in your hand is Level 6, then you cannot discard it to activate 'Double Attack' and target your Level 7 'Dark Magician' on the field. [Re: Inferno Tempest] If you attack 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' with 'Ojama Green' or some other 0 ATK monster, you can activate 'Inferno Tempest' after damage calculation. Then 'Ojama Green' is sent to the Graveyard after 'Inferno Tempest' resolves. [Re: Last Turn] You CAN Special Summon a high-level monster that has no Special Summoning restrictions for 'Last Turn', such as 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' or 'Dark Magician of Chaos'. [Re: Mirror Wall] If you have 2 copies of 'Mirror Wall', and a monster attacks, its ATK is one-quarter. So 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' would have 750 ATK, for example. If 1 of the 'Mirror Wall' copies leaves play, then the ATK is increased to half (if both copies leave play, the ATK is restored to full.) [Re: Pole Position] If 'Pole Position' is active, and your opponent controls 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' and 'Skull Servant', and you activate 'Smashing Ground', 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is unaffected by Spell Cards, so the effect of 'Smashing Ground' disappears. [Re: Pole Position] If you control 'Dark Magician' and your opponent controls 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', and you activate 'Flint' targeting 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', and your opponent chains 'Pole Position', then 'Flint' is equipped meaninglessly to 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon'. If 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is destroyed, 'Flint' can be equipped to 'Dark Magician' meaninglessly if you choose (even if other monsters are on the field). [Re: Pole Position] EXAMPLE #2 The opponent has 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' (3000 ATK) and 'Pole Position' face-up on the field. I have 'Gemini Elf' (1900 ATK), and an 'Opticlops' (1800 ATK) equipped with 'Axe of Despair'(+1000 ATK 2800 total) face-up on the field, and a Set 'Ring of Destruction'. If I activate 'Ring of Destruction' to destroy 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', then 'Opticlops' will be the highest ATK monster on the field, and cause an infinite loop (it is the highest, it isn't, it is, it isn't, etc.). Therefore, I cannot target 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' with 'Ring of Destruction'. [Re: Precious Cards from Beyond] If you Tribute Summon 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' for 1 Tribute using 'Cost Down', you can't activate 'Precious Cards from Beyond''s effect. [Re: Silent Swordsman LV5] If you control 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' and 'Silent Swordsman LV5', and your opponent activates 'Fissure', the monster with the lowest ATK is 'Silent Swordsman LV5', but it is unaffected by Spell Cards, so the effect of 'Fissure' disappears. [Re: Skill Drain] 'Skill Drain' does not stop you from activating Ignition Effects, but it does negate their effects as long as the Effect Monster remains on the field. If you Tribute 'Cannon Soldier' to itself while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Cannon Soldier''s effect is not negated because 'Cannon Soldier' is in the Graveyard, but if you Tribute a different monster for 'Cannon Soldier''s effect, then the effect is negated and your opponent takes no damage. Likewise, if you activate 'Winged Minion''s effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Winged Minion' is no longer on the field and its effect resolves. If you activate 'Exiled Force''s effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Exiled Force' is no longer on the field and you can select and destroy 1 monster on the field. If you Tribute 'Paladin of White Dragon' to activate its effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, it is no longer on the field and you can Special Summon 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon'. If you Tribute 'Great Dezard' while 'Skill Drain' is active, it is no longer on the field and you can Special Summon 'Fushioh Richie'. [Re: The White Stone of Legend] When resolving the effect of 'The White Stone of Legend', if you have no copies of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' left in your Deck your opponent can briefly check your Deck to verify, unless every copy of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' can be accounted for in the Graveyard, Removed Zone, and on the field. (example: If all 3 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' are in the Graveyard, your opponent does not check your Deck) If a copy is in your hand, your opponent checks your Deck to verify (you cannot reveal a 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' in your hand). [Re: Waboku] SCENARIO 3: Player A activates 'Waboku'. Player A's 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' then attacks Player B's 'Sanga of the Thunder'. Player B uses 'Sanga of the Thunder''s effect (during the Damage Step). RESULT: Player A's 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' (ATK 0) is not destroyed, nor does Player A lose any Life Points, because of Player A's 'Waboku'. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Blue-Eyes White Dragon | Passcode: 89631139 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Retro Pack
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cannon Soldier - RP01-EN041 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1400/1300 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: RP01-EN041 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Barrel Behind the Door] You can activate 'Barrel Behind the Door' against Ignition Effects like 'Cannon Soldier', 'Catapult Turtle', 'The Agent of Judgment - Saturn', and 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End'. [Re: Doppelganger] If 'Cannon Soldier', etc. is Tributed as a cost to activate its own effect to inflict damage, 'Doppelganger's' effect will still activate. [Re: Enemy Controller] When the Ignition Effect of 'Cannon Soldier' or 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End' is activated, and you chain 'Enemy Controller' to take control of the 'Cannon Soldier'/'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End', even if you take control of the monster, you cannot take control of the effect itself. So if your opponent activates 'Cannon Soldier' or 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End''s effect, and you chain 'Enemy Controller', you still take the damage from 'Cannon Soldier'/'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End'. [Re: Mage Power] If you control 'Cannon Soldier' equipped with 'Mage Power', and you activate 'Limiter Removal', then the ATK of 'Cannon Soldier' is (1400 + 500 + 500) x 2 = 4800. [Re: Mask of Restrict] If 'Mask of Restrict' is chained to the effect of 'Cannon Soldier' you will still take damage because Tributing a monster is a cost of 'Cannon Soldier' and is performed when the effect of 'Cannon Soldier' is activated. If 'Mask of Restrict' is chained to your opponent's 'Share the Pain' you do not have to Tribute a monster, but your opponent still does because it is a cost. [Re: Metalmorph] When you monster that is equipped with 'Metalmorph' attacks your opponent's 'The Wicked Avatar', first you will apply the additional gained ATK based on the current ATK of 'The Wicked Avatar', and then if your equipped monster becomes the monster with the highest ATK on the field, the ATK of 'The Wicked Avatar' will be recalculated.o Example: Player A has 'Cannon Soldier' equipped with 'Metalmorph' (1400 + 300 = 1700 ATK). 'Cannon Soldier' is the monster with the highest ATK on the field, so 'The Wicked Avatar' has 1800 ATK (1700 + 100 = 1800 ATK). When 'Cannon Soldier' attacks 'The Wicked Avatar', the additional ATK is applied, giving 'Cannon Soldier' a total of 2600 ATK (1800/2 + 1700 = 2600). 'The Wicked Avatar's' ATK is then recalculated to 2700 (2600 + 100 = 2700) and damage is calculated. Player A's 'Cannon Soldier' is destroyed and Player A takes 100 points of Battle Damage. [Re: Mokey Mokey King] Missing the Timing: If 'Mokey Mokey King' leaves the field in the middle of a chain (for example, if destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction' chained to 'Pot of Greed', or Tributed for a Tribute Summon or for the effect of 'Cannon Soldier', etc., ), you miss the timing and you cannot Special Summon. Only when the last action of the chain is the removal of 'Mokey Mokey King' from the field, can you activate its effect. [Re: Peten the Dark Clown] If 'Peten the Dark Clown' is Tributed for 'Mystik Wok' or 'Cannon Soldier', the last thing that happened was that those effects resolved, so the effect of 'Peten' does not activate. [Re: Pinch Hopper] Missing the Timing: Because the effect of 'Pinch Hopper' effect is an optional 'when... you can' Trigger Effect, 'Pinch Hopper' being sent to the Graveyard has to be the very last thing that happened in order for you to activate its effect. So if you Tribute 'Pinch Hopper' for a Tribute Summon, you cannot activate the effect of 'Pinch Hopper' because the last thing to happen will be the Summoning of the Tribute monster. Also, if you Tribute 'Pinch Hopper' for 'Cannon Soldier', the very last thing that happened will be the 500 points of damage inflicted to your opponent, so the effect of 'Pinch Hopper' will not activate. [Re: Skill Drain] 'Skill Drain' does not stop you from activating Ignition Effects, but it does negate their effects as long as the Effect Monster remains on the field. If you Tribute 'Cannon Soldier' to itself while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Cannon Soldier''s effect is not negated because 'Cannon Soldier' is in the Graveyard, but if you Tribute a different monster for 'Cannon Soldier''s effect, then the effect is negated and your opponent takes no damage. Likewise, if you activate 'Winged Minion''s effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Winged Minion' is no longer on the field and its effect resolves. If you activate 'Exiled Force''s effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Exiled Force' is no longer on the field and you can select and destroy 1 monster on the field. If you Tribute 'Paladin of White Dragon' to activate its effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, it is no longer on the field and you can Special Summon 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon'. If you Tribute 'Great Dezard' while 'Skill Drain' is active, it is no longer on the field and you can Special Summon 'Fushioh Richie'. [Re: Soul Exchange] You can Tribute the targeted monster for any card that requires a Tribute, or for a Tribute Summon. So you could Tribute it for the effect of 'Cannon Soldier', a Ritual Summon, or for the cost of 'Monster Gate'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Cannon Soldier | Passcode: 11384280 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Retro Pack
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Card Destruction - RP01-EN084 - Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: RP01-EN084 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Discarding your hand is not a cost for either player. 'Card Destruction' can be activated if either player has at least 1 card in his/her hand (not including 'Card Destruction'). If your opponent has 1 or more cards in his/her hand and you only have 'Card Destruction' in your hand, you can activate 'Card Destruction'. If your opponent has no cards in his/her hand and you have 'Card Destruction' and 1 other card in your hand, you can activate 'Card Destruction'. If your opponent has no cards in his/her hand and you only have 'Card Destruction' in your hand, you cannot activate 'Card Destruction'. [Re: Doomcaliber Knight] When multiple Effect Monster effects activate simultaneously, 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained after determining the order of the Effect Monster effects (see the Advanced Rulings FAQ 'Simultaneous Effects) and will negate the Effect Monster's effect that was placed last on the Chain.Example 1: Player A Tributes her 'Sangan' and 'Witch of the Black Forest' to Tribute Summon 'Dark Magician'. 'Sangan's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Witch of the Black Forest's' effect is Chain Link 2. The effect of Player B's 'Doomcaliber Knight' is chained, and it will negate 'Witch of the Black Forest's' effect.Example 2: Player A and Player B have 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' in their hand and Player A controls 'Doomcaliber Knight'. Player A activates 'Card Destruction'. When both copies of 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' are discarded, their effects start a Chain. Player A is the turn player, so his 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' is Chain Link 1 and Player B's is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, and it will negate Player B's 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World'.Example 3: Player A's 'Giant Rat' is destroyed in battle and sent to the Graveyard while she has 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest' in her hand and 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field. Player A can activate 'Giant Rat' and/or 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest's' effect. If she activates both effects, she chooses the order the effects are placed onto the Chain, and 'Doomcaliber Knight' will negate the effect that is placed highest on the Chain. If 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest' is Chain Link 1 and 'Giant Rat' is Chain Link 2, 'Doomcaliber Knight' will negate 'Giant Rat'.Example 4: If 'Sangan' is Tributed to Tribute Summon 'Raiza the Storm Monarch' while 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field, 'Sangan's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Raiza the Storm Monarch's' effect is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, negating 'Raiza the Storm Monarch's' effect and destroying it.Example 5: Player A's 'Sasuke Samurai #4' attacks Player B's 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole' while 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field. 'Sasuke Samurai #4's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole' is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, and it will negate and destroy 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole'. [Re: Exodia the Forbidden One] If both players have all 5 of the cards listed on 'Exodia the Forbidden One' in their hand at the same time, such as if both players start with all 5 of the cards in their opening hand, or if both players draw all 5 cards by the effect of 'Card Destruction', the game is declared a DRAW. [Re: Magical Thorn] If the opponent discards from their hand as a cost to activate a card like 'Cost Down' and you chain 'Magical Thorn' they will not take any damage. If your opponent activates a card where discarding is part of the effect of the card, such as 'Card Destruction', and you chain 'Magical Thorn', they WILL take damage because the effect of 'Magical Thorn' will be active before the discarding effect resolves. [Re: Neko Mane King] When 'Neko Mane King' is sent to the Graveyard by the effect of 'Delinquent Duo' or 'Card Destruction', 'Neko Mane King''s effect is activated after those cards completely resolve all of their effects. [Re: Night Assailant] 'Night Assailant''s effect activates when sent to the Graveyard by 'Morphing Jar' or 'Card Destruction'. [Re: Null and Void] You can chain 'Null and Void' to a Continuous Spell or Trap Card that causes drawing, such as 'Mirage of Nightmare' or 'Heart of the Underdog'. You cannot chain 'Null and Void' to 'Disturbance Strategy', 'Graceful Charity', 'Card Destruction', 'Morphing Jar', 'Mind Wipe', 'Dragged Down into the Grave', or 'Reload'. [Re: Peten the Dark Clown] If 'Peten the Dark Clown' is discarded because of 'Morphing Jar' or 'Card Destruction', the last thing that happened was that both players drew cards. So the effect of 'Peten' does not activate. [Re: Prohibition] If 'Thunder Dragon', 'Honest', or 'Kuriboh' is declared with 'Prohibition', it can be discarded with 'Card Destruction' but it cannot be discarded to activate its effect. [Re: Protector of the Sanctuary] Most cards that would cause the opponent to draw outside of the Draw Phase, such as 'Card Destruction', cannot be activated, even by the controller of 'Protector of the Sanctuary'. However, effects that are forcibly activated, like 'Morphing Jar', can be activated (but results may vary see below). [Re: Protector of the Sanctuary] You cannot activate cards if they make your opponent draw, such as 'Dragged Down Into the Grave', 'Card Destruction', or 'Disturbance Strategy'. [Re: Regenerating Mummy] 'Regenerating Mummy''s effect will activate when sent to the Graveyard by the effect of 'Morphing Jar' or 'Card Destruction'. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Card Destruction | Passcode: 72892473 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Retro Pack
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Catapult Turtle - RP01-EN038 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1000/2000 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: RP01-EN038 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Tributing 1 monster is a cost. This effect is an Ignition Effect. The inflicted damage is equal to half the total ATK of the monster at the time it was Tributed. When you Tribute a face-down monster, the damage is equal to half the monster's original ATK while it is in the Graveyard. [Re: Barrel Behind the Door] You can activate 'Barrel Behind the Door' against Ignition Effects like 'Cannon Soldier', 'Catapult Turtle', 'The Agent of Judgment - Saturn', and 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End'. [Re: Shield & Sword] You can use this card with 'Catapult Turtle'. In this case, inflict Direct Damage equal to half of the Tribute monster's original DEF to your opponent's Life Points. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Aqua | Name: Catapult Turtle | Passcode: 95727991 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Retro Pack
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cloning - RP01-EN094 - Secret Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: RP01-EN094 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Cloning | Passcode: 86871614 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Secret Rare | Set: Retro Pack
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Copycat - RP01-EN092 - Secret Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 0/0 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: RP01-EN092 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 1 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Copycat | Passcode: 26376390 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Secret Rare | Set: Retro Pack
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Curse of Dragon - RP01-EN009 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2000/1500 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: RP01-EN009 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Curse of Dragon | Passcode: 28279543 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Retro Pack
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cyber Harpie Lady - RP01-EN096 - Secret Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1800/1300 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: RP01-EN096 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Chthonian Alliance] Monsters that are treated as having the same name, like 'Cyber Harpie Lady' and 'Harpie Lady 3', both count as 'Harpie Lady' for purposes of 'Chthonian Alliance'. [Re: Karma Cut] If you target 'Harpie Lady 1' with 'Karma Cut', any 'Harpie Lady', 'Harpie Lady 1', 'Harpie Lady 2', 'Harpie Lady 3', or 'Cyber Harpie Lady' cards in the opponent's Graveyard will also be removed from play. [Re: Neo-Spacian Dark Panther] If you target 'Cyber Harpie Lady', 'Harpie Lady 1', etc., then 'Neo-Spacian Dark Panther's' name will just be 'Harpie Lady' for the duration of its effect. [Re: Prohibition] 'Cyber Harpie Lady' cannot be declared with 'Prohibition', because its name is treated as 'Harpie Lady'. 'A Legendary Ocean' cannot be declared with 'Prohibition', because its name is treated as 'Umi'. [Re: The League of Uniform Nomenclature] If you target a 'Harpie Lady' on the field equipped with 'Demotion', then you can Special Summon monsters that are treated as having the same name, like 'Cyber Harpie Lady' or 'Harpie Lady 3'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Winged Beast | Name: Cyber Harpie Lady | Passcode: 80316585 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Secret Rare | Set: Retro Pack
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Magician - RP01-EN003 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2500/2100 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: RP01-EN003 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: A Hero Emerges] You can Special Summon a high-level monster, like 'Dark Magician', with 'A Hero Emerges'. But if your opponent selects a Special Summon-only monster like 'Dark Necrofear', or a Spirit Monster, it is sent to the Graveyard. [Re: Big Bang Shot] If you equip your 'Big Bang Shot' to your opponent's 'Dark Magician', and 'Dark Magician' attacks your 'Giant Soldier of Stone', the opponent of the owner of the 'Big Bang Shot' takes the damage (so your opponent, who attacked with 'Dark Magician', takes 900 points of damage.) [Re: Contract with the Abyss] 'Contract with the Abyss' is used as a generic substitute for Ritual Spell Cards like 'Black Illusion Ritual' and 'Contract with the Dark Master'. You cannot use 'Contract with the Abyss' to Ritual Summon a non-Ritual Monster like 'Dark Magician'. [Re: Cyber Blader] The effect of 'Cyber Blader' changes immediately when the number of monsters the opponent controls changes. Example 1: The opponent controls 'Gemini Elf' and 'Dark Magician'. The opponent attacks with their 'Dark Magician', attacking 'Cyber Blader', whose ATK is currently doubled. The opponent activates 'Mystik Wok' and Tributes their 'Gemini Elf' to gain 1900 Life Points. 'Cyber Blader' now has 2100 ATK points, so it does not destroy 'Dark Magician', but since the opponent has only 1 monster now, 'Cyber Blader' is not destroyed as a result of battle, either. [Re: Dark Magic Attack] If you activate 'Dark Magic Attack', and the 'Dark Magician' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Dark Magic Attack''s effect still resolves. [Re: Dark Magic Curtain] If you activate 'Dark Magic Curtain' to Special Summon 'Dark Magician' and later in the turn another effect would cause you to Special Summon a monster, you will not be able to Special Summon the monster. For example, your 'Insect Queen' would not be able to Special Summon an 'Insect Monster Token' during your End Phase. [Re: Dark Magic Curtain] If you Chain 'Serial Spell' to 'Dark Magic Curtain', the effect that prevents you from Normal Summoning, Flip Summoning, or Special Summoning for the remainder of the turn is still applied. When 'Serial Spell' resolves it will Special Summon 1 'Dark Magician' from your Deck and it will apply the Summon-restriction, so when 'Dark Magic Curtain's' effect tries to resolve its effect will disappear because you cannot Special Summon a monster. [Re: Dedication through Light and Darkness] You can Tribute a face-down 'Dark Magician' to activate 'Dedication through Light and Darkness'. [Re: Doomcaliber Knight] When multiple Effect Monster effects activate simultaneously, 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained after determining the order of the Effect Monster effects (see the Advanced Rulings FAQ 'Simultaneous Effects) and will negate the Effect Monster's effect that was placed last on the Chain.Example 1: Player A Tributes her 'Sangan' and 'Witch of the Black Forest' to Tribute Summon 'Dark Magician'. 'Sangan's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Witch of the Black Forest's' effect is Chain Link 2. The effect of Player B's 'Doomcaliber Knight' is chained, and it will negate 'Witch of the Black Forest's' effect.Example 2: Player A and Player B have 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' in their hand and Player A controls 'Doomcaliber Knight'. Player A activates 'Card Destruction'. When both copies of 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' are discarded, their effects start a Chain. Player A is the turn player, so his 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' is Chain Link 1 and Player B's is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, and it will negate Player B's 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World'.Example 3: Player A's 'Giant Rat' is destroyed in battle and sent to the Graveyard while she has 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest' in her hand and 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field. Player A can activate 'Giant Rat' and/or 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest's' effect. If she activates both effects, she chooses the order the effects are placed onto the Chain, and 'Doomcaliber Knight' will negate the effect that is placed highest on the Chain. If 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest' is Chain Link 1 and 'Giant Rat' is Chain Link 2, 'Doomcaliber Knight' will negate 'Giant Rat'.Example 4: If 'Sangan' is Tributed to Tribute Summon 'Raiza the Storm Monarch' while 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field, 'Sangan's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Raiza the Storm Monarch's' effect is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, negating 'Raiza the Storm Monarch's' effect and destroying it.Example 5: Player A's 'Sasuke Samurai #4' attacks Player B's 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole' while 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field. 'Sasuke Samurai #4's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole' is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, and it will negate and destroy 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole'. [Re: Double Attack] If you use 'Cost Down' so that your 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' in your hand is Level 6, then you cannot discard it to activate 'Double Attack' and target your Level 7 'Dark Magician' on the field. [Re: Metalsilver Armor] If you attack with 'Dark Magician', and you control another monster equipped with 'Metalsilver Armor', your opponent cannot activate 'Magic Cylinder' because 'Magic Cylinder' targets and only the monster equipped with 'Metalsilver Armor' can be targeted (and it is not attacking). [Re: Pole Position] If you control 'Dark Magician' and your opponent controls 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', and you activate 'Flint' targeting 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', and your opponent chains 'Pole Position', then 'Flint' is equipped meaninglessly to 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon'. If 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is destroyed, 'Flint' can be equipped to 'Dark Magician' meaninglessly if you choose (even if other monsters are on the field). [Re: Reasoning] You can Special Summon a high-level monster like 'Dark Magician' with 'Reasoning', but not Special Summon-only monsters like 'Gate Guardian', Ritual Monsters, etc. [Re: Serial Spell] If you activate 'Monster Reborn', and chain 'Serial Spell', discarding your entire hand, you can select and revive one of the monsters you discarded for the cost of 'Serial Spell' to be the monster that 'Serial Spell' Special Summons to the field. (For example, if you target 'Dark Magician' with 'Monster Reborn', then chain 'Serial Spell' and discard 'Buster Blader', you can use 'Serial Spell' to Special Summon the 'Buster Blader' you discarded to activate 'Serial Spell'.) [Re: Skilled Dark Magician] This monster's effect does NOT target and you select the monster when you resolve the effect, so if you Tribute it to Special Summon 'Dark Magician' from your Graveyard and your opponent chains 'Disappear' and removes that 'Dark Magician', you can Special Summon a different 'Dark Magician' from your hand/Deck/Graveyard instead. [Re: Skilled Dark Magician] If there are no 'Dark Magician' in your hand, Deck, and Graveyard, you cannot activate 'Skilled Dark Magician's' effect to Special Summon a 'Dark Magician'. [Re: Skilled Dark Magician] If a player controls the opponent's 'Skilled Dark Magician' and Tribute it with 3 Spell Counters, the player who controlled and Tributed the 'Skilled Dark Magician' is the player who Special Summons 'Dark Magician' from the hand, Deck, or Graveyard. [Re: Thousand Knives] The required card only needs to be face-up on the field. It does not need to be a Monster Card, so if 'Dark Magician' is equipped to your 'Relinquished', you can activate 'Thousand Knives'. [Re: Thunder Nyan Nyan] 'Thunder Nyan Nyan' can be destroyed by her own effect between steps in a chain. For example, the opponent targets your 'Thunder Nyan Nyan' with 'Snatch Steal'. You chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Dark Magician' from your Graveyard, a DARK monster. The chain resolves as follows: 'Call of the Haunted' resolves, 'Thunder Nyan Nyan' is destroyed because there is a DARK monster on the field, 'Snatch Steal''s effect disappears because the target is no longer on the field. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Dark Magician | Passcode: 46986414 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Retro Pack
No conditions in stock. $0.00

Log In

Log in | Register

Your Cart

No items in cart
designed & powered by: Crystal Commerce, LLC      Magic the Gathering is TM and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved