YuGiOh Singles » Starter/Structure Decks » Starter Deck Kaiba


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Edition: Level:
Monster Type: Name:
Passcode: Pendulum Scale:
Rarity: Set:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Blue-Eyes White Dragon - SDK-001 - Ultra Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 3000/2500 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: SDK-001 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If the opponent has 'Lord of D.' on the field and activates 'The Flute of Summoning Dragon' to Special Summon 2 copies of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', you can activate this card and both will be removed from play. 'Lord of D.' does not protect the Dragons because 'Bottomless Trap Hole' does not target. The same situation would occur if only 1 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' was Special Summoned, 'Bottomless Trap Hole' still does not target. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] If you activate 'Burst Stream of Destruction', and the 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect still resolves. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] It is an effect of 'Burst Stream of Destruction' that 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' cannot attack, so if 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is on the field, 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' CAN attack. If 'Imperial Order' is activated later, 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect is negated and 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' CAN attack. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] If 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s activation is negated by 'Magic Jammer', then 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' can attack. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] NO copies of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' can attack the turn that 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect is applied, even if they are Summoned after 'Burst Stream of Destruction' is played. [Re: Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude] Since you are only activating the Normal Spell Card's effect, and not the Normal Spell Card itself, you do not pay costs and you do not have to meet any activation requirements. For example, you would not pay 1000 Life Points for 'Confiscation', or discard 1 card for 'Monster Reincarnation', or need a 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' on the field to activate the effect of 'Burst Stream of Destruction'. [Re: Double Attack] If you use 'Cost Down' so that your 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' in your hand is Level 6, then you cannot discard it to activate 'Double Attack' and target your Level 7 'Dark Magician' on the field. [Re: Inferno Tempest] If you attack 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' with 'Ojama Green' or some other 0 ATK monster, you can activate 'Inferno Tempest' after damage calculation. Then 'Ojama Green' is sent to the Graveyard after 'Inferno Tempest' resolves. [Re: Last Turn] You CAN Special Summon a high-level monster that has no Special Summoning restrictions for 'Last Turn', such as 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' or 'Dark Magician of Chaos'. [Re: Mirror Wall] If you have 2 copies of 'Mirror Wall', and a monster attacks, its ATK is one-quarter. So 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' would have 750 ATK, for example. If 1 of the 'Mirror Wall' copies leaves play, then the ATK is increased to half (if both copies leave play, the ATK is restored to full.) [Re: Pole Position] If 'Pole Position' is active, and your opponent controls 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' and 'Skull Servant', and you activate 'Smashing Ground', 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is unaffected by Spell Cards, so the effect of 'Smashing Ground' disappears. [Re: Pole Position] If you control 'Dark Magician' and your opponent controls 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', and you activate 'Flint' targeting 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', and your opponent chains 'Pole Position', then 'Flint' is equipped meaninglessly to 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon'. If 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is destroyed, 'Flint' can be equipped to 'Dark Magician' meaninglessly if you choose (even if other monsters are on the field). [Re: Pole Position] EXAMPLE #2 The opponent has 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' (3000 ATK) and 'Pole Position' face-up on the field. I have 'Gemini Elf' (1900 ATK), and an 'Opticlops' (1800 ATK) equipped with 'Axe of Despair'(+1000 ATK 2800 total) face-up on the field, and a Set 'Ring of Destruction'. If I activate 'Ring of Destruction' to destroy 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', then 'Opticlops' will be the highest ATK monster on the field, and cause an infinite loop (it is the highest, it isn't, it is, it isn't, etc.). Therefore, I cannot target 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' with 'Ring of Destruction'. [Re: Precious Cards from Beyond] If you Tribute Summon 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' for 1 Tribute using 'Cost Down', you can't activate 'Precious Cards from Beyond''s effect. [Re: Silent Swordsman LV5] If you control 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' and 'Silent Swordsman LV5', and your opponent activates 'Fissure', the monster with the lowest ATK is 'Silent Swordsman LV5', but it is unaffected by Spell Cards, so the effect of 'Fissure' disappears. [Re: Skill Drain] 'Skill Drain' does not stop you from activating Ignition Effects, but it does negate their effects as long as the Effect Monster remains on the field. If you Tribute 'Cannon Soldier' to itself while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Cannon Soldier''s effect is not negated because 'Cannon Soldier' is in the Graveyard, but if you Tribute a different monster for 'Cannon Soldier''s effect, then the effect is negated and your opponent takes no damage. Likewise, if you activate 'Winged Minion''s effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Winged Minion' is no longer on the field and its effect resolves. If you activate 'Exiled Force''s effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Exiled Force' is no longer on the field and you can select and destroy 1 monster on the field. If you Tribute 'Paladin of White Dragon' to activate its effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, it is no longer on the field and you can Special Summon 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon'. If you Tribute 'Great Dezard' while 'Skill Drain' is active, it is no longer on the field and you can Special Summon 'Fushioh Richie'. [Re: The White Stone of Legend] When resolving the effect of 'The White Stone of Legend', if you have no copies of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' left in your Deck your opponent can briefly check your Deck to verify, unless every copy of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' can be accounted for in the Graveyard, Removed Zone, and on the field. (example: If all 3 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' are in the Graveyard, your opponent does not check your Deck) If a copy is in your hand, your opponent checks your Deck to verify (you cannot reveal a 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' in your hand). [Re: Waboku] SCENARIO 3: Player A activates 'Waboku'. Player A's 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' then attacks Player B's 'Sanga of the Thunder'. Player B uses 'Sanga of the Thunder''s effect (during the Damage Step). RESULT: Player A's 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' (ATK 0) is not destroyed, nor does Player A lose any Life Points, because of Player A's 'Waboku'. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Blue-Eyes White Dragon | Passcode: 89631139 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Starter Deck Kaiba
No conditions in stock. $20.95
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Unknown Warrior of Fiend - SDK-017 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1000/500 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SDK-017 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Unknown Warrior of Fiend | Passcode: 97360116 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Kaiba
Condition: Near Mint $17.00 x 3
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Blue-Eyes White Dragon - SDK-001 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 3000/2500 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: SDK-001 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If the opponent has 'Lord of D.' on the field and activates 'The Flute of Summoning Dragon' to Special Summon 2 copies of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', you can activate this card and both will be removed from play. 'Lord of D.' does not protect the Dragons because 'Bottomless Trap Hole' does not target. The same situation would occur if only 1 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' was Special Summoned, 'Bottomless Trap Hole' still does not target. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] If you activate 'Burst Stream of Destruction', and the 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect still resolves. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] It is an effect of 'Burst Stream of Destruction' that 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' cannot attack, so if 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is on the field, 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' CAN attack. If 'Imperial Order' is activated later, 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect is negated and 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' CAN attack. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] If 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s activation is negated by 'Magic Jammer', then 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' can attack. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] NO copies of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' can attack the turn that 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect is applied, even if they are Summoned after 'Burst Stream of Destruction' is played. [Re: Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude] Since you are only activating the Normal Spell Card's effect, and not the Normal Spell Card itself, you do not pay costs and you do not have to meet any activation requirements. For example, you would not pay 1000 Life Points for 'Confiscation', or discard 1 card for 'Monster Reincarnation', or need a 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' on the field to activate the effect of 'Burst Stream of Destruction'. [Re: Double Attack] If you use 'Cost Down' so that your 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' in your hand is Level 6, then you cannot discard it to activate 'Double Attack' and target your Level 7 'Dark Magician' on the field. [Re: Inferno Tempest] If you attack 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' with 'Ojama Green' or some other 0 ATK monster, you can activate 'Inferno Tempest' after damage calculation. Then 'Ojama Green' is sent to the Graveyard after 'Inferno Tempest' resolves. [Re: Last Turn] You CAN Special Summon a high-level monster that has no Special Summoning restrictions for 'Last Turn', such as 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' or 'Dark Magician of Chaos'. [Re: Mirror Wall] If you have 2 copies of 'Mirror Wall', and a monster attacks, its ATK is one-quarter. So 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' would have 750 ATK, for example. If 1 of the 'Mirror Wall' copies leaves play, then the ATK is increased to half (if both copies leave play, the ATK is restored to full.) [Re: Pole Position] If 'Pole Position' is active, and your opponent controls 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' and 'Skull Servant', and you activate 'Smashing Ground', 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is unaffected by Spell Cards, so the effect of 'Smashing Ground' disappears. [Re: Pole Position] If you control 'Dark Magician' and your opponent controls 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', and you activate 'Flint' targeting 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', and your opponent chains 'Pole Position', then 'Flint' is equipped meaninglessly to 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon'. If 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is destroyed, 'Flint' can be equipped to 'Dark Magician' meaninglessly if you choose (even if other monsters are on the field). [Re: Pole Position] EXAMPLE #2 The opponent has 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' (3000 ATK) and 'Pole Position' face-up on the field. I have 'Gemini Elf' (1900 ATK), and an 'Opticlops' (1800 ATK) equipped with 'Axe of Despair'(+1000 ATK 2800 total) face-up on the field, and a Set 'Ring of Destruction'. If I activate 'Ring of Destruction' to destroy 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', then 'Opticlops' will be the highest ATK monster on the field, and cause an infinite loop (it is the highest, it isn't, it is, it isn't, etc.). Therefore, I cannot target 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' with 'Ring of Destruction'. [Re: Precious Cards from Beyond] If you Tribute Summon 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' for 1 Tribute using 'Cost Down', you can't activate 'Precious Cards from Beyond''s effect. [Re: Silent Swordsman LV5] If you control 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' and 'Silent Swordsman LV5', and your opponent activates 'Fissure', the monster with the lowest ATK is 'Silent Swordsman LV5', but it is unaffected by Spell Cards, so the effect of 'Fissure' disappears. [Re: Skill Drain] 'Skill Drain' does not stop you from activating Ignition Effects, but it does negate their effects as long as the Effect Monster remains on the field. If you Tribute 'Cannon Soldier' to itself while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Cannon Soldier''s effect is not negated because 'Cannon Soldier' is in the Graveyard, but if you Tribute a different monster for 'Cannon Soldier''s effect, then the effect is negated and your opponent takes no damage. Likewise, if you activate 'Winged Minion''s effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Winged Minion' is no longer on the field and its effect resolves. If you activate 'Exiled Force''s effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Exiled Force' is no longer on the field and you can select and destroy 1 monster on the field. If you Tribute 'Paladin of White Dragon' to activate its effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, it is no longer on the field and you can Special Summon 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon'. If you Tribute 'Great Dezard' while 'Skill Drain' is active, it is no longer on the field and you can Special Summon 'Fushioh Richie'. [Re: The White Stone of Legend] When resolving the effect of 'The White Stone of Legend', if you have no copies of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' left in your Deck your opponent can briefly check your Deck to verify, unless every copy of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' can be accounted for in the Graveyard, Removed Zone, and on the field. (example: If all 3 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' are in the Graveyard, your opponent does not check your Deck) If a copy is in your hand, your opponent checks your Deck to verify (you cannot reveal a 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' in your hand). [Re: Waboku] SCENARIO 3: Player A activates 'Waboku'. Player A's 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' then attacks Player B's 'Sanga of the Thunder'. Player B uses 'Sanga of the Thunder''s effect (during the Damage Step). RESULT: Player A's 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' (ATK 0) is not destroyed, nor does Player A lose any Life Points, because of Player A's 'Waboku'. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Blue-Eyes White Dragon | Passcode: 89631139 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Starter Deck Kaiba
No conditions in stock. $8.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Monster Reborn - SDK-036 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDK-036 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Berserk Dragon] 'Berserk Dragon' cannot be Normal Summoned or Set, and cannot be Special Summoned EXCEPT by the effect of 'A Deal with Dark Ruler'. So 'Berserk Dragon' cannot be Special Summoned with 'Monster Reborn', etc., even if Special Summoned properly first. [Re: Blindly Loyal Goblin] If you Special Summon your opponent's 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' with 'Monster Reborn', and 'Remove Brainwashing' is activated, control of 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' does not return to your opponent. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] You can activate this card after a monster was Special Summoned by the effect of another card, such as 'Monster Reborn'. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If the opponent activates 'Monster Reborn' and then chains 'Call of the Haunted' (so that 2 monsters are Summoned in the same chain), and then you activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' after that chain resolves only the monster Summoned by chain link 1 ('Monster Reborn') is removed from play. [Re: Card of Safe Return] If your opponent uses 'Monster Reborn' to Special Summon a monster from your Graveyard, you get to draw a card. [Re: Contract with the Abyss] If you Ritual Summon a Ritual Monster using 'Contract with the Abyss', it is considered properly Summoned, so you can use 'Monster Reborn' on it afterwards. [Re: Dark Magic Curtain] When you activate 'Dark Magic Curtain', you cannot chain cards like 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Ultimate Offering' because you cannot Normal Summon or Special Summon during the same turn. Also, you cannot activate cards like 'Premature Burial' or 'Monster Reborn' after activating 'Dark Magic Curtain'. [Re: Dark Magician of Chaos] You can Special Summon 'Dark Magician of Chaos' with 'Monster Reborn', and then return the 'Monster Reborn' to your hand with 'Dark Magician of Chaos'' effect. [Re: Dark Mimic LV3] If 'Dark Mimic LV3' is Special Summoned by the effect of 'Dark Mimic LV1', and is then sent to the Graveyard and revived with 'Monster Reborn', you cannot draw 2 cards for 'Dark Mimic LV3' because it was Special Summoned by the effect of 'Monster Reborn', not by the effect of 'Dark Mimic LV1'. [Re: Dark Necrofear] You only remove the 3 Fiend-Type monsters in your Graveyard from play when you Special Summon 'Dark Necrofear' from your hand. If you successfully Special Summon it using this method, and then wish to use 'Monster Reborn' to Special Summon it from the Graveyard, you do not have to remove 3 more Fiend-Type monsters from the Graveyard. [Re: Dark Necrofear] If 'Dark Necrofear' is destroyed, you can Special Summon it from your Graveyard with 'Monster Reborn', 'Premature Burial', etc. before your End Phase, and its effect will be reset. [Re: Dark Paladin] 'Dark Paladin' cannot be Special Summoned, EXCEPT by Fusion Summon. So you cannot Special Summon 'Dark Paladin' using 'Monster Reborn', etc., even if he was properly Summoned before. You cannot Special Summon 'Dark Paladin' using 'Magical Scientist', etc. [Re: Disappear] When a card that selects a card in the Graveyard as a target, such as 'Monster Reborn', 'Mask of Darkness', 'Magician of Faith', 'Spear Cretin', or 'The Shallow Grave', is activated, you may chain 'Disappear' to remove the targeted card from play, and the 'Monster Reborn', etc., will resolve without effect. This is because these cards select their target at activation, not resolution. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] When 'Embodiment of Apophis' is sent to the Graveyard, it is sent as a Trap Card and remains treated as a Trap Card. You cannot revive it with 'Monster Reborn' or retrieve it with 'Return of the Doomed'. It will not trigger 'Last Will'. You cannot activate 'Michizure'. It will not be Special Summoned by 'Red-Moon Baby'. No damage is inflicted by 'KA-2 Des Scissors' or 'Inferno' or 'Fatal Abacus'. 'Emes the Infinity' does not increase its ATK. No Life Points are increased by 'Absorbing Kid from the Sky'. You would not gain Life Points for 'Altar for Tribute'. (You can, however, now add it back to your hand with 'Mask of Darkness'.) [Re: Exodia Necross] 'Exodia Necross' cannot be Normal Summoned or Set, and cannot be Special Summoned EXCEPT by the effect of 'Contract with Exodia'. So 'Exodia Necross' cannot be Special Summoned with 'Monster Reborn', etc., even if Special Summoned properly first. [Re: Freed the Matchless General] You can Special Summon this card from the Graveyard with ''Monster Reborn'' because its effect that negates Spell Cards is not active while it is in the Graveyard. [Re: Fusion Gate] Fusion Monsters Special Summoned without 'Polymerization' while 'Fusion Gate' is on the field are still considered properly Summoned by a Fusion Summon. So they may be the target of 'Monster Reborn', 'Call of the Haunted', etc. (This does not apply to Fusion Monsters Special Summoned by the effects of other cards, such as 'Magicial Scientist' or 'Summoner of Illusions'.) [Re: Gilasaurus] The effect of this card only activates when you elect to change its Normal Summon to a Special Summon. Not if it is Special Summoned by 'Monster Reborn', 'Marauding Captain', etc. [Re: Gravekeeper's Chief] If you have 'Gravekeeper's Chief' and 'Necrovalley' on the field, you can use 'Monster Reborn', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', etc. to revive monsters from your Graveyard. Also, if you have 'Gravekeeper's Chief' on the field, your opponent can use 'Monster Reborn' on monsters in your Graveyard. [Re: Guardian Tryce] If you Special Summon 'Guardian Tryce', you don't get to activate his effect when he's destroyed, even if you Tribute Summoned him previously and are using 'Monster Reborn' on him later. [Re: Horn of Heaven] 'Horn of Heaven' cannot be used to negate a Special Summon that results from a Spell, Trap, or effect of an Effect Monster Card. You cannot use 'Horn of Heaven' to negate a Special Summon from 'Monster Reborn', 'Polymerization', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Elegant Egotist', 'Fusion Gate', a RItual Spell Card, 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Marauding Captain', 'Spear Cretin', 'Cyber Jar', 'Van'Dalgyon the Dark Dragon Lord', 'Tualatin', etc. [Re: Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV8] Note that 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV8' has the word 'except' in its Summoning conditions, which means that even if Special Summoned properly, you cannot revive it with 'Monster Reborn' afterwards if it is destroyed. [Re: Jowgen the Spiritualist] While this card is on the field neither player can activate 'Scapegoat', 'Monster Reborn', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Magical Hats', 'Dedication through Light and Darkness', or any other card that Special Summons a monster. [Re: Kaiser Colosseum] Your opponent cannot use 'Monster Reborn', 'Scapegoat', etc. while 'Kaiser Colosseum' prevents him from placing new monsters. However, your opponent CAN use 'Change of Heart', 'Snatch Steal', etc. [Re: Lava Golem] However, if Special Summoned correctly and then sent to the Graveyard, you can use 'Monster Reborn' to Special Summon 'Lava Golem' to your side of the field, but you (as the controller) will then take the 1000 damage during your Standby Phases. [Re: Lone Wolf] 'Your opponent's monster effects' on 'Lone Wolf' means 'the effects of monsters that your opponent controls'. So if your opponent uses 'Monster Reborn' on your 'Exiled Force', they still cannot Tribute 'Exiled Force' to destroy your 'Monk Fighter' targeted by 'Lone Wolf'. [Re: Mataza the Zapper] If you use 'Monster Reborn' on 'Mataza the Zapper' while 'Remove Brainwashing' is active, control of 'Mataza the Zapper' does not return to the original owner. [Re: Mazera DeVille] You cannot use 'Monster Reborn', etc. on 'Mazera DeVille' even if he is Special Summoned properly, because he 'cannot be Special Summoned, EXCEPT by...'. [Re: Metalsilver Armor] Your opponent cannot activate 'Monster Reborn' and other cards that target while you have a monster equipped with 'Metalsilver Armor'. Your opponent can activate 'Raigeki', 'Mirror Force', and other cards that do not target. [Re: Metamorphosis] 'Metamorphosis' does not properly Summon a Fusion Monster, so you cannot use 'Monster Reborn' on it afterwards. [Re: Miracle Flipper] If you have a 'Miracle Flipper' face-up on your side of the field, you cannot Special Summon another copy of 'Miracle Flipper' with 'Monster Reborn' or 'The Shallow Grave'. [Re: Mirage Knight] 'Mirage Knight' cannot be Normal Summoned or Set, and cannot be Special Summoned EXCEPT by the effect of 'Dark Flare Knight'. So 'Mirage Knight' cannot be Special Summoned with 'Monster Reborn', etc., even if Special Summoned properly first. [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' negates any effect that targets a card or cards in the Graveyard. So 'Necrovalley' WILL negate the effect of: 'Monster Reborn', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Question', 'Backup Soldier', 'Spear Cretin', 'The Shallow Grave', 'Magician of Faith', 'Fiber Jar', 'Penguin Knight', and 'Agido'. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] When 'Remove Brainwashing' is activated, monsters like 'Lava Golem' & 'Parasite Paracide' will return to their owner's side of the field, monsters revived with 'Monster Reborn' return to their owner's side of the field, monsters taken with 'Exchange' and played normally return to their owner's side of the field, etc. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] If 'Monster Reborn' is activated and 'Remove Brainwashing' is chained (or was already active on the field), the monster goes to the side of the field of the player who activated 'Monster Reborn', then switches back to the original owner immediately afterwards. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] Control of 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' cannot change even because of 'Remove Brainwashing', so if 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' is Summoned due to 'Monster Reborn' or using 'Exchange', the original owner will not control 'Blindly Loyal Goblin'. [Re: Riryoku Field] This card cannot be used against 'Monster Reborn' or 'Premature Burial' sinc | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Monster Reborn | Passcode: 83764718 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Kaiba
No conditions in stock. $5.55
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Hole - SDK-022 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDK-022 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Big Shield Gardna] A face-down 'Big Shield Gardna' can only negate a Spell Card that targets 1 face-down monster, so it cannot negate 'Riryoku', 'Creature Swap' or 'Dark Hole', but could negate 'Nobleman of Crossout' or 'Tribute to the Doomed'. [Re: Coffin Seller] If multiple monsters are sent to the Graveyard at the same time (due to 'Dark Hole', etc.) then inflict 300 damage only because it is considered as 1 time. [Re: Dramatic Rescue] You can activate 'Dramatic Rescue' when an Amazoness on your side of the field is targeted, such as with any Equip Spell Card, 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Relinquished', 'Dark Cat with White Tail', 'Amazoness Spellcaster', 'Penguin Soldier' (even if it targets 2 monsters), 'Change of Heart', 'Ring of Destruction', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', etc. But not when cards like 'Raigeki', 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Fissure', 'Creature Swap', 'Guardian Sphinx', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Adhesive Trap Hole', etc. are used. [Re: Fire Princess] If you have a face-up 'Fire Princess' and a Set 'Poison of the Old Man' when your opponent activates 'Dark Hole' you may chain 'Poison of the Old Man' to increase your Life Points and the effect of 'Fire Princess' will deal 500 damage to your opponent even though she is then destroyed by 'Dark Hole', because the effect of 'Fire Princess' is a Continuous Effect. [Re: Freed the Matchless General] The effect of this card will not negate ''Creature Swap'', ''Fissure'', ''Smashing Ground'', ''Dark Hole'', ''Raigeki'', or similar Spell Cards that do not target. [Re: Heart of Clear Water] A monster equipped with this card can still be destroyed by effects that do not target, such as the effects of 'Fissure', 'Dark Hole', 'Smashing Ground', or 'Torrential Tribute'. [Re: Lord of D.] 'Lord of D.' will NOT stop 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Raigeki', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', 'Hammer Shot', or 'Amazoness Archers', nor will he protect your Dragon-Type monsters from their effects, since these cards affect the whole field and do not select targets. [Re: Maiden of the Aqua] If you have 'Maiden of the Aqua' (with her effect active) and 'The Legendary Fisherman' or 'Deepsea Warrior' on your side of the field, and 'Dark Hole' is activated, 'The Legendary Fisherman' and 'Deepsea Warrior' will not be destroyed. [Re: My Body as a Shield] 'My Body as a Shield' will negate cards such as 'Dark Hole', 'Fissure', 'Raigeki', 'Eternal Rest', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Two-Pronged Attack', 'Mirror Force', 'House of Adhesive Tape', 'Eatgaboon', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Blast Juggler', 'Dragon Seeker', 'Dream Clown', 'Throwstone Unit', 'Burst Breath', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Cyber Jar', 'Tribe-Infecting Virus', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Offerings to the Doomed' (negates 'Offerings to the Doomed' so you do not skip your Draw Phase), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). [Re: Riryoku Field] This card cannot be used against 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', or 'Dark Hole' because these cards do not target. [Re: Ryu Senshi] The effect of this card will not negate 'Creature Swap', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', 'Dark Hole', 'Raigeki', or similar cards that do not target. [Re: Skull Invitation] If 'Dark Hole' destroys monsters controlled by both players, the damage from 'Skull Invitation' is applied to both players simultaneously. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Dark Hole | Passcode: 53129443 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Kaiba
No conditions in stock. $2.50
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Monster Reborn - SDK-036 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDK-036 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Berserk Dragon] 'Berserk Dragon' cannot be Normal Summoned or Set, and cannot be Special Summoned EXCEPT by the effect of 'A Deal with Dark Ruler'. So 'Berserk Dragon' cannot be Special Summoned with 'Monster Reborn', etc., even if Special Summoned properly first. [Re: Blindly Loyal Goblin] If you Special Summon your opponent's 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' with 'Monster Reborn', and 'Remove Brainwashing' is activated, control of 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' does not return to your opponent. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] You can activate this card after a monster was Special Summoned by the effect of another card, such as 'Monster Reborn'. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If the opponent activates 'Monster Reborn' and then chains 'Call of the Haunted' (so that 2 monsters are Summoned in the same chain), and then you activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' after that chain resolves only the monster Summoned by chain link 1 ('Monster Reborn') is removed from play. [Re: Card of Safe Return] If your opponent uses 'Monster Reborn' to Special Summon a monster from your Graveyard, you get to draw a card. [Re: Contract with the Abyss] If you Ritual Summon a Ritual Monster using 'Contract with the Abyss', it is considered properly Summoned, so you can use 'Monster Reborn' on it afterwards. [Re: Dark Magic Curtain] When you activate 'Dark Magic Curtain', you cannot chain cards like 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Ultimate Offering' because you cannot Normal Summon or Special Summon during the same turn. Also, you cannot activate cards like 'Premature Burial' or 'Monster Reborn' after activating 'Dark Magic Curtain'. [Re: Dark Magician of Chaos] You can Special Summon 'Dark Magician of Chaos' with 'Monster Reborn', and then return the 'Monster Reborn' to your hand with 'Dark Magician of Chaos'' effect. [Re: Dark Mimic LV3] If 'Dark Mimic LV3' is Special Summoned by the effect of 'Dark Mimic LV1', and is then sent to the Graveyard and revived with 'Monster Reborn', you cannot draw 2 cards for 'Dark Mimic LV3' because it was Special Summoned by the effect of 'Monster Reborn', not by the effect of 'Dark Mimic LV1'. [Re: Dark Necrofear] You only remove the 3 Fiend-Type monsters in your Graveyard from play when you Special Summon 'Dark Necrofear' from your hand. If you successfully Special Summon it using this method, and then wish to use 'Monster Reborn' to Special Summon it from the Graveyard, you do not have to remove 3 more Fiend-Type monsters from the Graveyard. [Re: Dark Necrofear] If 'Dark Necrofear' is destroyed, you can Special Summon it from your Graveyard with 'Monster Reborn', 'Premature Burial', etc. before your End Phase, and its effect will be reset. [Re: Dark Paladin] 'Dark Paladin' cannot be Special Summoned, EXCEPT by Fusion Summon. So you cannot Special Summon 'Dark Paladin' using 'Monster Reborn', etc., even if he was properly Summoned before. You cannot Special Summon 'Dark Paladin' using 'Magical Scientist', etc. [Re: Disappear] When a card that selects a card in the Graveyard as a target, such as 'Monster Reborn', 'Mask of Darkness', 'Magician of Faith', 'Spear Cretin', or 'The Shallow Grave', is activated, you may chain 'Disappear' to remove the targeted card from play, and the 'Monster Reborn', etc., will resolve without effect. This is because these cards select their target at activation, not resolution. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] When 'Embodiment of Apophis' is sent to the Graveyard, it is sent as a Trap Card and remains treated as a Trap Card. You cannot revive it with 'Monster Reborn' or retrieve it with 'Return of the Doomed'. It will not trigger 'Last Will'. You cannot activate 'Michizure'. It will not be Special Summoned by 'Red-Moon Baby'. No damage is inflicted by 'KA-2 Des Scissors' or 'Inferno' or 'Fatal Abacus'. 'Emes the Infinity' does not increase its ATK. No Life Points are increased by 'Absorbing Kid from the Sky'. You would not gain Life Points for 'Altar for Tribute'. (You can, however, now add it back to your hand with 'Mask of Darkness'.) [Re: Exodia Necross] 'Exodia Necross' cannot be Normal Summoned or Set, and cannot be Special Summoned EXCEPT by the effect of 'Contract with Exodia'. So 'Exodia Necross' cannot be Special Summoned with 'Monster Reborn', etc., even if Special Summoned properly first. [Re: Freed the Matchless General] You can Special Summon this card from the Graveyard with ''Monster Reborn'' because its effect that negates Spell Cards is not active while it is in the Graveyard. [Re: Fusion Gate] Fusion Monsters Special Summoned without 'Polymerization' while 'Fusion Gate' is on the field are still considered properly Summoned by a Fusion Summon. So they may be the target of 'Monster Reborn', 'Call of the Haunted', etc. (This does not apply to Fusion Monsters Special Summoned by the effects of other cards, such as 'Magicial Scientist' or 'Summoner of Illusions'.) [Re: Gilasaurus] The effect of this card only activates when you elect to change its Normal Summon to a Special Summon. Not if it is Special Summoned by 'Monster Reborn', 'Marauding Captain', etc. [Re: Gravekeeper's Chief] If you have 'Gravekeeper's Chief' and 'Necrovalley' on the field, you can use 'Monster Reborn', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', etc. to revive monsters from your Graveyard. Also, if you have 'Gravekeeper's Chief' on the field, your opponent can use 'Monster Reborn' on monsters in your Graveyard. [Re: Guardian Tryce] If you Special Summon 'Guardian Tryce', you don't get to activate his effect when he's destroyed, even if you Tribute Summoned him previously and are using 'Monster Reborn' on him later. [Re: Horn of Heaven] 'Horn of Heaven' cannot be used to negate a Special Summon that results from a Spell, Trap, or effect of an Effect Monster Card. You cannot use 'Horn of Heaven' to negate a Special Summon from 'Monster Reborn', 'Polymerization', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Elegant Egotist', 'Fusion Gate', a RItual Spell Card, 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Marauding Captain', 'Spear Cretin', 'Cyber Jar', 'Van'Dalgyon the Dark Dragon Lord', 'Tualatin', etc. [Re: Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV8] Note that 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV8' has the word 'except' in its Summoning conditions, which means that even if Special Summoned properly, you cannot revive it with 'Monster Reborn' afterwards if it is destroyed. [Re: Jowgen the Spiritualist] While this card is on the field neither player can activate 'Scapegoat', 'Monster Reborn', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Magical Hats', 'Dedication through Light and Darkness', or any other card that Special Summons a monster. [Re: Kaiser Colosseum] Your opponent cannot use 'Monster Reborn', 'Scapegoat', etc. while 'Kaiser Colosseum' prevents him from placing new monsters. However, your opponent CAN use 'Change of Heart', 'Snatch Steal', etc. [Re: Lava Golem] However, if Special Summoned correctly and then sent to the Graveyard, you can use 'Monster Reborn' to Special Summon 'Lava Golem' to your side of the field, but you (as the controller) will then take the 1000 damage during your Standby Phases. [Re: Lone Wolf] 'Your opponent's monster effects' on 'Lone Wolf' means 'the effects of monsters that your opponent controls'. So if your opponent uses 'Monster Reborn' on your 'Exiled Force', they still cannot Tribute 'Exiled Force' to destroy your 'Monk Fighter' targeted by 'Lone Wolf'. [Re: Mataza the Zapper] If you use 'Monster Reborn' on 'Mataza the Zapper' while 'Remove Brainwashing' is active, control of 'Mataza the Zapper' does not return to the original owner. [Re: Mazera DeVille] You cannot use 'Monster Reborn', etc. on 'Mazera DeVille' even if he is Special Summoned properly, because he 'cannot be Special Summoned, EXCEPT by...'. [Re: Metalsilver Armor] Your opponent cannot activate 'Monster Reborn' and other cards that target while you have a monster equipped with 'Metalsilver Armor'. Your opponent can activate 'Raigeki', 'Mirror Force', and other cards that do not target. [Re: Metamorphosis] 'Metamorphosis' does not properly Summon a Fusion Monster, so you cannot use 'Monster Reborn' on it afterwards. [Re: Miracle Flipper] If you have a 'Miracle Flipper' face-up on your side of the field, you cannot Special Summon another copy of 'Miracle Flipper' with 'Monster Reborn' or 'The Shallow Grave'. [Re: Mirage Knight] 'Mirage Knight' cannot be Normal Summoned or Set, and cannot be Special Summoned EXCEPT by the effect of 'Dark Flare Knight'. So 'Mirage Knight' cannot be Special Summoned with 'Monster Reborn', etc., even if Special Summoned properly first. [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' negates any effect that targets a card or cards in the Graveyard. So 'Necrovalley' WILL negate the effect of: 'Monster Reborn', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Question', 'Backup Soldier', 'Spear Cretin', 'The Shallow Grave', 'Magician of Faith', 'Fiber Jar', 'Penguin Knight', and 'Agido'. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] When 'Remove Brainwashing' is activated, monsters like 'Lava Golem' & 'Parasite Paracide' will return to their owner's side of the field, monsters revived with 'Monster Reborn' return to their owner's side of the field, monsters taken with 'Exchange' and played normally return to their owner's side of the field, etc. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] If 'Monster Reborn' is activated and 'Remove Brainwashing' is chained (or was already active on the field), the monster goes to the side of the field of the player who activated 'Monster Reborn', then switches back to the original owner immediately afterwards. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] Control of 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' cannot change even because of 'Remove Brainwashing', so if 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' is Summoned due to 'Monster Reborn' or using 'Exchange', the original owner will not control 'Blindly Loyal Goblin'. [Re: Riryoku Field] This card cannot be used against 'Monster Reborn' or 'Premature Burial' sinc | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Monster Reborn | Passcode: 83764718 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Kaiba
Condition: Near Mint $2.45 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Koumori Dragon - SDK-006 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1500/1200 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SDK-006 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Koumori Dragon | Passcode: 67724379 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Kaiba
No conditions in stock. $1.55
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Just Desserts - SDK-040 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SDK-040 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Just Desserts | Passcode: 24068492 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Kaiba
No conditions in stock. $1.25
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Assailant - SDK-015 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1200/1200 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SDK-015 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Zombie | Name: Dark Assailant | Passcode: 41949033 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Kaiba
No conditions in stock. $0.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Lord of D. - SDK-041 - Super Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1200/1100 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SDK-041 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Lord of D.' cannot negate effects he only prevents Dragon-Type monsters from being selected as targets of effects.Once a target has been selected, the effect of 'Lord of D.' is irrelevant. If your opponent activates 'Ring of Destruction' targeting your 'Lord of D.' and you chain 'D. Tribe' to change 'Lord of D.' to Dragon-Type, 'Ring of Destruction' will still resolve and destroy 'Lord of D.' since he was selected as a target before he was changed into Dragon-Type. If your opponent activates 'Ring of Destruction' targeting a Dragon-Type monster you control and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Lord of D.' from your Graveyard, your Dragon-Type monster is still destroyed for the same reason. If you have 'Lord of D.' on the field, and activate 'Premature Burial' to Special Summon a Dragon-Type monster from your Graveyard, that is okay, but if your opponent later destroys 'Premature Burial' your Dragon-Type monster is also destroyed because 'Premature Burial' is NOT selecting your Dragon-Type as a target. While you have 'Lord of D.' on the field you cannot equip your Dragon-Type monsters with Equip Spell Cards, but if you already have a Dragon-Type monster equipped with an Equip Spell Card when you Summon 'Lord of D.', the Equip Spell card is not destroyed or negated, because 'Lord of D.' only prevents Dragon-Type monsters from being selected as a target. 'Lord of D.' will NOT stop 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Raigeki', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', 'Hammer Shot', or 'Amazoness Archers', nor will he protect your Dragon-Type monsters from their effects, since these cards affect the whole field and do not select targets. [Re: Array of Revealing Light] This card does not target, so the effects of 'Lord of D.' or 'Frontier Wiseman' will not protect monsters from this card's effect. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If the opponent has 'Lord of D.' on the field and activates 'The Flute of Summoning Dragon' to Special Summon 2 copies of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', you can activate this card and both will be removed from play. 'Lord of D.' does not protect the Dragons because 'Bottomless Trap Hole' does not target. The same situation would occur if only 1 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' was Special Summoned, 'Bottomless Trap Hole' still does not target. [Re: Creature Swap] The opponent cannot chain 'Fairy's Hand Mirror', 'Riryoku Field', or 'Shift' to 'Creature Swap' because it does not target. For the same reason, 'Lord of D.' does not prevent Dragon-Type monsters from being selected, and 'Freed the Matchless General' will not negate the effect of 'Creature Swap'. [Re: Fairy Box] The effect of 'Fairy Box' does not target, so 'Lord of D.' will not prevent 'Fairy Box' from reducing the ATK of an attacking Dragon-Type monster to 0. [Re: Horus' Servant] 'Horus' Servant' has an effect just like 'Lord of D.', but only applicable to 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon'. 'Horus' Servant' will not negate a card effect. All it does is prevent 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' from being selected as a target. If your opponent selects 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' as a target (with 'Ring of Destruction', for example), and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Horus' Servant', then 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' will still be destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction' because 'Horus' Servant' is being Special Summoned AFTER 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' was selected. The fact that 'Ring of Destruction' has not yet resolved does not matter 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' was selected at activation of 'Ring of Destruction', and 'Horus' Servant' is Special Summoned too late to prevent this. [Re: King Dragun] Your opponent cannot target a Dragon-Type Fusion Monster with 'De-Fusion' while 'King Dragun' or 'Lord of D.' is on the field because 'De-Fusion' targets. [Re: King Dragun] 'Divine Wrath' is NOT a card that targets, so 'Divine Wrath' may be used against Dragon-Type monsters while 'King Dragun' or 'Lord of D.' is on the field. [Re: Last Turn] 'Last Turn' does not target so you can select monsters like 'Tyrant Dragon' and 'Fiend Skull Dragon' for its effect, or a Dragon-Type monster while 'King Dragun'or 'Lord of D.' is on the field. You can select 'Spirit Reaper' and it will not be destroyed by its effect. [Re: Lava Golem] Since Tributed monsters are not considered to be targeted, you can use 'Lava Golem' and Tribute your opponent's Dragons even if he has 'Lord of D.' on the field. [Re: Patrician of Darkness] If you control 'Patrician of Darkness' and 'Lord of D.' you may still choose Dragon-Type monsters on your side of the field as attack targets. [Re: Prohibition] If 'Lord of D.' is declared with 'Prohibition', if it is Special Summoned it 'cannot be used', but 'The Flute of Summoning Dragon' can be activated. [Re: Spear Dragon] The effect of 'Lord of D.' will not prevent the effect of 'Spear Dragon' from changing it to Defense Position after it attacks. [Re: The Flute of Summoning Dragon] You can activate 'The Flute of Summoning Dragon' if your opponent controls a face-up 'Lord of D.' and you do not. [Re: Yomi Ship] This card does NOT target. So it will destroy a Dragon even if 'Lord of D.' is in play, etc. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Lord of D. | Passcode: 17985575 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Starter Deck Kaiba
No conditions in stock. $0.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Hole - SDK-022 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDK-022 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Big Shield Gardna] A face-down 'Big Shield Gardna' can only negate a Spell Card that targets 1 face-down monster, so it cannot negate 'Riryoku', 'Creature Swap' or 'Dark Hole', but could negate 'Nobleman of Crossout' or 'Tribute to the Doomed'. [Re: Coffin Seller] If multiple monsters are sent to the Graveyard at the same time (due to 'Dark Hole', etc.) then inflict 300 damage only because it is considered as 1 time. [Re: Dramatic Rescue] You can activate 'Dramatic Rescue' when an Amazoness on your side of the field is targeted, such as with any Equip Spell Card, 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Relinquished', 'Dark Cat with White Tail', 'Amazoness Spellcaster', 'Penguin Soldier' (even if it targets 2 monsters), 'Change of Heart', 'Ring of Destruction', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', etc. But not when cards like 'Raigeki', 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Fissure', 'Creature Swap', 'Guardian Sphinx', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Adhesive Trap Hole', etc. are used. [Re: Fire Princess] If you have a face-up 'Fire Princess' and a Set 'Poison of the Old Man' when your opponent activates 'Dark Hole' you may chain 'Poison of the Old Man' to increase your Life Points and the effect of 'Fire Princess' will deal 500 damage to your opponent even though she is then destroyed by 'Dark Hole', because the effect of 'Fire Princess' is a Continuous Effect. [Re: Freed the Matchless General] The effect of this card will not negate ''Creature Swap'', ''Fissure'', ''Smashing Ground'', ''Dark Hole'', ''Raigeki'', or similar Spell Cards that do not target. [Re: Heart of Clear Water] A monster equipped with this card can still be destroyed by effects that do not target, such as the effects of 'Fissure', 'Dark Hole', 'Smashing Ground', or 'Torrential Tribute'. [Re: Lord of D.] 'Lord of D.' will NOT stop 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Raigeki', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', 'Hammer Shot', or 'Amazoness Archers', nor will he protect your Dragon-Type monsters from their effects, since these cards affect the whole field and do not select targets. [Re: Maiden of the Aqua] If you have 'Maiden of the Aqua' (with her effect active) and 'The Legendary Fisherman' or 'Deepsea Warrior' on your side of the field, and 'Dark Hole' is activated, 'The Legendary Fisherman' and 'Deepsea Warrior' will not be destroyed. [Re: My Body as a Shield] 'My Body as a Shield' will negate cards such as 'Dark Hole', 'Fissure', 'Raigeki', 'Eternal Rest', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Two-Pronged Attack', 'Mirror Force', 'House of Adhesive Tape', 'Eatgaboon', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Blast Juggler', 'Dragon Seeker', 'Dream Clown', 'Throwstone Unit', 'Burst Breath', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Cyber Jar', 'Tribe-Infecting Virus', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Offerings to the Doomed' (negates 'Offerings to the Doomed' so you do not skip your Draw Phase), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). [Re: Riryoku Field] This card cannot be used against 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', or 'Dark Hole' because these cards do not target. [Re: Ryu Senshi] The effect of this card will not negate 'Creature Swap', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', 'Dark Hole', 'Raigeki', or similar cards that do not target. [Re: Skull Invitation] If 'Dark Hole' destroys monsters controlled by both players, the damage from 'Skull Invitation' is applied to both players simultaneously. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Dark Hole | Passcode: 53129443 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Kaiba
No conditions in stock. $0.96
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Gyakutenno Megami - SDK-011 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1800/2000 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: SDK-011 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Fairy | Name: Gyakutenno Megami | Passcode: 31122090 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Kaiba
No conditions in stock. $0.95
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Gyakutenno Megami - SDK-011 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1800/2000 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: SDK-011 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Fairy | Name: Gyakutenno Megami | Passcode: 31122090 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Kaiba
No conditions in stock. $0.95
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Just Desserts - SDK-040 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SDK-040 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Just Desserts | Passcode: 24068492 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Kaiba
No conditions in stock. $0.95
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
De-Spell - SDK-035 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDK-035 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Judgment of Anubis] You can activate 'Judgment of Anubis' and select a Spell Card that destroys only a Spell Card (like 'De-Spell') or only a Trap Card (like 'Remove Trap') or could destroy both (like 'Mystical Space Typhoon') or many (like 'Heavy Storm'). | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: De-Spell | Passcode: 19159413 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Kaiba
No conditions in stock. $0.80
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ultimate Offering - SDK-050 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SDK-050 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If Ultimate Offering is face-up, you can activate its effect multiple times in the same chain. When you activate Ultimate Offering's effect, you pay the 500 Life Points as a cost at activation, and then the Summon occurs at resolution of Ultimate Offering's effect in that chain. This means that it is possible to Summon a monster in the middle of a chain with Ultimate Offering's effect. If you are using Ultimate Offering's effect to perform a Tribute Summon, you Tribute the monster when Ultimate Offering's effect RESOLVES and you perform the Tribute Summon, NOT when you activate Ultimate Offering's effect and pay the 500 Life Points. If your opponent activates a Trap Card, you can chain the effect of your face-up Ultimate Offering to the Trap Card to Tribute Summon Jinzo (if you had a monster on the field to Tribute) and negate the Trap Card's effect. If you activate Ultimate Offering's effect to Summon, and your opponent chains Mystical Space Typhoon to destroy Ultimate Offering, the Summon does not resolve because Ultimate Offering is a Continuous Trap Card and is no longer on the field. You can activate the effect of a face-up 'Ultimate Offering' during your Main Phase even if you have not done a Normal Summon yet this turn. [Re: Ancient Gear Beast] If 'Ancient Gear Beast' attacks, the effects of Spell or Trap Cards that are already face-up can still have their effects activated, like 'Ultimate Offering', 'Royal Oppression', or 'Skull Lair'. However, face-down Spell or Trap Cards cannot be activated (flipped face-up), including a face-down 'Ultimate Offering', etc. [Re: Ancient Gear Golem] If 'Ancient Gear Golem' attacks, the effects of Spell or Trap Cards that are already face-up can still have their effects activated, like 'Ultimate Offering', 'Royal Oppression', or 'Skull Lair'. However, face-down Spell or Trap Cards cannot be activated (flipped face-up), including a face-down 'Ultimate Offering', etc. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] Only the monster(s) that triggered 'Bottomless Trap Hole' by being Normal / Flip / Special Summoned can be destroyed & removed from play by 'Bottomless Trap Hole's' effect. Example: Player A Normal Summons 'Dark Blade', and Player B activates 'Bottomless Trap Hole' in response (Chain Link 1), then Player A chains the effect of his face-up 'Ultimate Offering' to Tribute 'Dark Blade' for 'Summoned Skull' (Chain Link 2). 'Ultimate Offering's' effect resolves first, and 'Dark Blade' is Tributed for 'Summoned Skull'. Then the effect of 'Bottomless Trap Hole' disappears because the monster it would have applied to is no longer on the field. [Re: Chain Summoning] Normal Summoning or Setting a monster with 'Ultimate Offering' does not use one of the three Normal Summons or Sets allowed by 'Chain Summoning'. [Re: Dark Magic Curtain] When you activate 'Dark Magic Curtain', you cannot chain cards like 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Ultimate Offering' because you cannot Normal Summon or Special Summon during the same turn. Also, you cannot activate cards like 'Premature Burial' or 'Monster Reborn' after activating 'Dark Magic Curtain'. [Re: Dora of Fate] If you Summon multiple times with 'Ultimate Offering', 'Dora of Fate' only applies to the first Summon. [Re: Double Summon] You can activate multiple copies of this card in the same turn, but you can only gain 1 extra Summon per turn from this card. You can gain additional Normal Summons from other cards like 'Ultimate Offering', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Necroshade] You can combine the effects of 'Elemental Hero Necroshade' and 'Ultimate Offering' to Normal Summon an 'Elemental Hero' without Tribute using the effect of 'Ultimate Offering'. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] 'Light and Darkness Dragon' cannot negate the activation of the Ignition-like effect of Continuous Spell or Trap Cards ('Ultimate Offering', etc.) or Field Spell Cards ('Ancient City - Rainbow Ruins', etc.). 'Light and Darkness Dragon's' second effect activates when a Spell or Trap Card is first activated (placed face-up onto the field or flipped face-up). [Re: Mausoleum of the Emperor] You cannot use its effect in conjunction with 'Ultimate Offering', because you cannot activate 'Mausoleum of the Emperor's' effect during the resolution of 'Ultimate Offering's' effect. [Re: Mirage Dragon] The effect of this monster makes your opponent unable to activate Set Trap Cards. However, your opponent can still activate the effects of face-up Trap Cards such as 'Type Zero Magic Crusher', 'Ultimate Offering', 'Skull Lair', 'The Dragon's Bead', and 'Astral Barrier'. [Re: Mobius the Frost Monarch] If 'Mobius the Frost Monarch' is Tribute Summoned by the effect of 'Ultimate Offering' in the middle of a chain (and is not the last step of the chain to resolve), then you have missed the timing on his effect and you cannot activate his effect to destroy 2 Spell or Trap Cards. [Re: Pitch-Black Warwolf] The effect of this monster makes your opponent unable to activate Set Trap Cards. However, your opponent can still activate the effects of face-up Trap Cards such as 'Type Zero Magic Crusher', 'Ultimate Offering', 'Skull Lair', 'The Dragon's Bead', and 'Astral Barrier'. [Re: Raviel, Lord of Phantasms] If your opponent Normal Summons a monster in a chain using 'Ultimate Offering', resolve all effects in that chain, then activate the effect of 'Raviel, Lord of Phantasms' to start a new chain. If the Normal Summon for 'Ultimate Offering' was Chain Link 2 or higher, you still activate the effect of 'Raviel'. It does not miss the timing. [Re: Royal Writ of Taxation] 'Activated' in the text of 'Royal Writ of Taxation' means to activate a Spell or Trap Card, or to activate the effect of a Spell, Trap, or Effect Monster. So a face-down 'Ojamagic' being destroyed, the effect of an already face-up 'Ultimate Offering' being activated, or the Flip Effect of a 'Magician of Faith' activating would all cause 'Royal Writ of Taxation's' effect to be applied. [Re: Sasuke Samurai #2] You cannot activate the effects of Continuous cards like 'Skull Lair', 'Ultimate Offering', or 'Mass Driver' while 'Sasuke Samurai #2''s effect is active. [Re: Swift Gaia the Fierce Knight] You can use 'Swift Gaia the Fierce Knight''s effect to Summon it (without Tribute) using 'Ultimate Offering'. [Re: Whirlwind Weasel] After 'Whirlwind Weasel's' Flip Effect has resolved, the effects of already face-up Spell and Trap Cards, like 'Ultimate Offering', can still be activated. The effects of Spell and Trap Cards that activate when the card is destroyed, such as 'Blast with Chain' or 'Ojamagic' will also still be activated. (In other words, you cannot activate a card, but you can activate an effect.) [Re: Winged Rhynos] This effect cannot be chained to the activation of the effect of an already face-up Continuous Trap Card, like 'Ultimate Offering'. It can only be chained when a Trap Card itself is activated (ie., flipped face-up). | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Ultimate Offering | Passcode: 80604091 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Kaiba
No conditions in stock. $0.47
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ultimate Offering - SDK-050 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SDK-050 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If Ultimate Offering is face-up, you can activate its effect multiple times in the same chain. When you activate Ultimate Offering's effect, you pay the 500 Life Points as a cost at activation, and then the Summon occurs at resolution of Ultimate Offering's effect in that chain. This means that it is possible to Summon a monster in the middle of a chain with Ultimate Offering's effect. If you are using Ultimate Offering's effect to perform a Tribute Summon, you Tribute the monster when Ultimate Offering's effect RESOLVES and you perform the Tribute Summon, NOT when you activate Ultimate Offering's effect and pay the 500 Life Points. If your opponent activates a Trap Card, you can chain the effect of your face-up Ultimate Offering to the Trap Card to Tribute Summon Jinzo (if you had a monster on the field to Tribute) and negate the Trap Card's effect. If you activate Ultimate Offering's effect to Summon, and your opponent chains Mystical Space Typhoon to destroy Ultimate Offering, the Summon does not resolve because Ultimate Offering is a Continuous Trap Card and is no longer on the field. You can activate the effect of a face-up 'Ultimate Offering' during your Main Phase even if you have not done a Normal Summon yet this turn. [Re: Ancient Gear Beast] If 'Ancient Gear Beast' attacks, the effects of Spell or Trap Cards that are already face-up can still have their effects activated, like 'Ultimate Offering', 'Royal Oppression', or 'Skull Lair'. However, face-down Spell or Trap Cards cannot be activated (flipped face-up), including a face-down 'Ultimate Offering', etc. [Re: Ancient Gear Golem] If 'Ancient Gear Golem' attacks, the effects of Spell or Trap Cards that are already face-up can still have their effects activated, like 'Ultimate Offering', 'Royal Oppression', or 'Skull Lair'. However, face-down Spell or Trap Cards cannot be activated (flipped face-up), including a face-down 'Ultimate Offering', etc. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] Only the monster(s) that triggered 'Bottomless Trap Hole' by being Normal / Flip / Special Summoned can be destroyed & removed from play by 'Bottomless Trap Hole's' effect. Example: Player A Normal Summons 'Dark Blade', and Player B activates 'Bottomless Trap Hole' in response (Chain Link 1), then Player A chains the effect of his face-up 'Ultimate Offering' to Tribute 'Dark Blade' for 'Summoned Skull' (Chain Link 2). 'Ultimate Offering's' effect resolves first, and 'Dark Blade' is Tributed for 'Summoned Skull'. Then the effect of 'Bottomless Trap Hole' disappears because the monster it would have applied to is no longer on the field. [Re: Chain Summoning] Normal Summoning or Setting a monster with 'Ultimate Offering' does not use one of the three Normal Summons or Sets allowed by 'Chain Summoning'. [Re: Dark Magic Curtain] When you activate 'Dark Magic Curtain', you cannot chain cards like 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Ultimate Offering' because you cannot Normal Summon or Special Summon during the same turn. Also, you cannot activate cards like 'Premature Burial' or 'Monster Reborn' after activating 'Dark Magic Curtain'. [Re: Dora of Fate] If you Summon multiple times with 'Ultimate Offering', 'Dora of Fate' only applies to the first Summon. [Re: Double Summon] You can activate multiple copies of this card in the same turn, but you can only gain 1 extra Summon per turn from this card. You can gain additional Normal Summons from other cards like 'Ultimate Offering', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Necroshade] You can combine the effects of 'Elemental Hero Necroshade' and 'Ultimate Offering' to Normal Summon an 'Elemental Hero' without Tribute using the effect of 'Ultimate Offering'. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] 'Light and Darkness Dragon' cannot negate the activation of the Ignition-like effect of Continuous Spell or Trap Cards ('Ultimate Offering', etc.) or Field Spell Cards ('Ancient City - Rainbow Ruins', etc.). 'Light and Darkness Dragon's' second effect activates when a Spell or Trap Card is first activated (placed face-up onto the field or flipped face-up). [Re: Mausoleum of the Emperor] You cannot use its effect in conjunction with 'Ultimate Offering', because you cannot activate 'Mausoleum of the Emperor's' effect during the resolution of 'Ultimate Offering's' effect. [Re: Mirage Dragon] The effect of this monster makes your opponent unable to activate Set Trap Cards. However, your opponent can still activate the effects of face-up Trap Cards such as 'Type Zero Magic Crusher', 'Ultimate Offering', 'Skull Lair', 'The Dragon's Bead', and 'Astral Barrier'. [Re: Mobius the Frost Monarch] If 'Mobius the Frost Monarch' is Tribute Summoned by the effect of 'Ultimate Offering' in the middle of a chain (and is not the last step of the chain to resolve), then you have missed the timing on his effect and you cannot activate his effect to destroy 2 Spell or Trap Cards. [Re: Pitch-Black Warwolf] The effect of this monster makes your opponent unable to activate Set Trap Cards. However, your opponent can still activate the effects of face-up Trap Cards such as 'Type Zero Magic Crusher', 'Ultimate Offering', 'Skull Lair', 'The Dragon's Bead', and 'Astral Barrier'. [Re: Raviel, Lord of Phantasms] If your opponent Normal Summons a monster in a chain using 'Ultimate Offering', resolve all effects in that chain, then activate the effect of 'Raviel, Lord of Phantasms' to start a new chain. If the Normal Summon for 'Ultimate Offering' was Chain Link 2 or higher, you still activate the effect of 'Raviel'. It does not miss the timing. [Re: Royal Writ of Taxation] 'Activated' in the text of 'Royal Writ of Taxation' means to activate a Spell or Trap Card, or to activate the effect of a Spell, Trap, or Effect Monster. So a face-down 'Ojamagic' being destroyed, the effect of an already face-up 'Ultimate Offering' being activated, or the Flip Effect of a 'Magician of Faith' activating would all cause 'Royal Writ of Taxation's' effect to be applied. [Re: Sasuke Samurai #2] You cannot activate the effects of Continuous cards like 'Skull Lair', 'Ultimate Offering', or 'Mass Driver' while 'Sasuke Samurai #2''s effect is active. [Re: Swift Gaia the Fierce Knight] You can use 'Swift Gaia the Fierce Knight''s effect to Summon it (without Tribute) using 'Ultimate Offering'. [Re: Whirlwind Weasel] After 'Whirlwind Weasel's' Flip Effect has resolved, the effects of already face-up Spell and Trap Cards, like 'Ultimate Offering', can still be activated. The effects of Spell and Trap Cards that activate when the card is destroyed, such as 'Blast with Chain' or 'Ojamagic' will also still be activated. (In other words, you cannot activate a card, but you can activate an effect.) [Re: Winged Rhynos] This effect cannot be chained to the activation of the effect of an already face-up Continuous Trap Card, like 'Ultimate Offering'. It can only be chained when a Trap Card itself is activated (ie., flipped face-up). | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Ultimate Offering | Passcode: 80604091 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Kaiba
Condition: Near Mint $0.47 x 4
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ryu-Kishin Powered - SDK-024 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1600/1200 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: SDK-024 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Fiend | Name: Ryu-Kishin Powered | Passcode: 24611934 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Kaiba
No conditions in stock. $0.45
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
The Flute of Summoning Dragon - SDK-042 - Super Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDK-042 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can activate 'The Flute of Summoning Dragon' if your opponent controls a face-up 'Lord of D.' and you do not. You must Special Summon at least 1 Dragon-Type monster or you cannot activate this card. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If the opponent has 'Lord of D.' on the field and activates 'The Flute of Summoning Dragon' to Special Summon 2 copies of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', you can activate this card and both will be removed from play. 'Lord of D.' does not protect the Dragons because 'Bottomless Trap Hole' does not target. The same situation would occur if only 1 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' was Special Summoned, 'Bottomless Trap Hole' still does not target. [Re: Prohibition] If 'Lord of D.' is declared with 'Prohibition', if it is Special Summoned it 'cannot be used', but 'The Flute of Summoning Dragon' can be activated. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: The Flute of Summoning Dragon | Passcode: 43973174 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Starter Deck Kaiba
No conditions in stock. $0.39
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
The Flute of Summoning Dragon - SDK-042 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDK-042 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can activate 'The Flute of Summoning Dragon' if your opponent controls a face-up 'Lord of D.' and you do not. You must Special Summon at least 1 Dragon-Type monster or you cannot activate this card. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If the opponent has 'Lord of D.' on the field and activates 'The Flute of Summoning Dragon' to Special Summon 2 copies of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', you can activate this card and both will be removed from play. 'Lord of D.' does not protect the Dragons because 'Bottomless Trap Hole' does not target. The same situation would occur if only 1 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' was Special Summoned, 'Bottomless Trap Hole' still does not target. [Re: Prohibition] If 'Lord of D.' is declared with 'Prohibition', if it is Special Summoned it 'cannot be used', but 'The Flute of Summoning Dragon' can be activated. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: The Flute of Summoning Dragon | Passcode: 43973174 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Starter Deck Kaiba
Condition: Near Mint $0.39 x 3
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Lord of D. - SDK-041 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1200/1100 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SDK-041 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Lord of D.' cannot negate effects he only prevents Dragon-Type monsters from being selected as targets of effects.Once a target has been selected, the effect of 'Lord of D.' is irrelevant. If your opponent activates 'Ring of Destruction' targeting your 'Lord of D.' and you chain 'D. Tribe' to change 'Lord of D.' to Dragon-Type, 'Ring of Destruction' will still resolve and destroy 'Lord of D.' since he was selected as a target before he was changed into Dragon-Type. If your opponent activates 'Ring of Destruction' targeting a Dragon-Type monster you control and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Lord of D.' from your Graveyard, your Dragon-Type monster is still destroyed for the same reason. If you have 'Lord of D.' on the field, and activate 'Premature Burial' to Special Summon a Dragon-Type monster from your Graveyard, that is okay, but if your opponent later destroys 'Premature Burial' your Dragon-Type monster is also destroyed because 'Premature Burial' is NOT selecting your Dragon-Type as a target. While you have 'Lord of D.' on the field you cannot equip your Dragon-Type monsters with Equip Spell Cards, but if you already have a Dragon-Type monster equipped with an Equip Spell Card when you Summon 'Lord of D.', the Equip Spell card is not destroyed or negated, because 'Lord of D.' only prevents Dragon-Type monsters from being selected as a target. 'Lord of D.' will NOT stop 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Raigeki', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', 'Hammer Shot', or 'Amazoness Archers', nor will he protect your Dragon-Type monsters from their effects, since these cards affect the whole field and do not select targets. [Re: Array of Revealing Light] This card does not target, so the effects of 'Lord of D.' or 'Frontier Wiseman' will not protect monsters from this card's effect. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If the opponent has 'Lord of D.' on the field and activates 'The Flute of Summoning Dragon' to Special Summon 2 copies of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', you can activate this card and both will be removed from play. 'Lord of D.' does not protect the Dragons because 'Bottomless Trap Hole' does not target. The same situation would occur if only 1 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' was Special Summoned, 'Bottomless Trap Hole' still does not target. [Re: Creature Swap] The opponent cannot chain 'Fairy's Hand Mirror', 'Riryoku Field', or 'Shift' to 'Creature Swap' because it does not target. For the same reason, 'Lord of D.' does not prevent Dragon-Type monsters from being selected, and 'Freed the Matchless General' will not negate the effect of 'Creature Swap'. [Re: Fairy Box] The effect of 'Fairy Box' does not target, so 'Lord of D.' will not prevent 'Fairy Box' from reducing the ATK of an attacking Dragon-Type monster to 0. [Re: Horus' Servant] 'Horus' Servant' has an effect just like 'Lord of D.', but only applicable to 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon'. 'Horus' Servant' will not negate a card effect. All it does is prevent 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' from being selected as a target. If your opponent selects 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' as a target (with 'Ring of Destruction', for example), and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Horus' Servant', then 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' will still be destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction' because 'Horus' Servant' is being Special Summoned AFTER 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' was selected. The fact that 'Ring of Destruction' has not yet resolved does not matter 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' was selected at activation of 'Ring of Destruction', and 'Horus' Servant' is Special Summoned too late to prevent this. [Re: King Dragun] Your opponent cannot target a Dragon-Type Fusion Monster with 'De-Fusion' while 'King Dragun' or 'Lord of D.' is on the field because 'De-Fusion' targets. [Re: King Dragun] 'Divine Wrath' is NOT a card that targets, so 'Divine Wrath' may be used against Dragon-Type monsters while 'King Dragun' or 'Lord of D.' is on the field. [Re: Last Turn] 'Last Turn' does not target so you can select monsters like 'Tyrant Dragon' and 'Fiend Skull Dragon' for its effect, or a Dragon-Type monster while 'King Dragun'or 'Lord of D.' is on the field. You can select 'Spirit Reaper' and it will not be destroyed by its effect. [Re: Lava Golem] Since Tributed monsters are not considered to be targeted, you can use 'Lava Golem' and Tribute your opponent's Dragons even if he has 'Lord of D.' on the field. [Re: Patrician of Darkness] If you control 'Patrician of Darkness' and 'Lord of D.' you may still choose Dragon-Type monsters on your side of the field as attack targets. [Re: Prohibition] If 'Lord of D.' is declared with 'Prohibition', if it is Special Summoned it 'cannot be used', but 'The Flute of Summoning Dragon' can be activated. [Re: Spear Dragon] The effect of 'Lord of D.' will not prevent the effect of 'Spear Dragon' from changing it to Defense Position after it attacks. [Re: The Flute of Summoning Dragon] You can activate 'The Flute of Summoning Dragon' if your opponent controls a face-up 'Lord of D.' and you do not. [Re: Yomi Ship] This card does NOT target. So it will destroy a Dragon even if 'Lord of D.' is in play, etc. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Lord of D. | Passcode: 17985575 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Starter Deck Kaiba
Condition: Near Mint $0.36 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Rude Kaiser - SDK-027 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1800/1600 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SDK-027 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Beast-Warrior | Name: Rude Kaiser | Passcode: 26378150 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Kaiba
No conditions in stock. $0.35
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Battle Ox - SDK-005 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1700/1000 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SDK-005 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Beast-Warrior | Name: Battle Ox | Passcode: 05053103 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Kaiba
No conditions in stock. $0.30
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Judge Man - SDK-007 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 2200/1500 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SDK-007 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Judge Man | Passcode: 30113682 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Kaiba
No conditions in stock. $0.30
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Remove Trap - SDK-048 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDK-048 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Judgment of Anubis] You can activate 'Judgment of Anubis' and select a Spell Card that destroys only a Spell Card (like 'De-Spell') or only a Trap Card (like 'Remove Trap') or could destroy both (like 'Mystical Space Typhoon') or many (like 'Heavy Storm'). | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Remove Trap | Passcode: 51482758 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Kaiba
No conditions in stock. $0.29

Log In

Log in | Register

Your Cart

No items in cart
designed & powered by: Crystal Commerce, LLC      Magic the Gathering is TM and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved