YuGiOh Singles » Starter/Structure Decks » Structure Deck: Zombie World


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Edition: Level:
Monster Type: Name:
Passcode: Pendulum Scale:
Rarity: Set:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Imperial Iron Wall - SDZW-EN032 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SDZW-EN032 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Imperial Iron Wall | Passcode: 30459350 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Zombie World
Condition: Near Mint $5.50 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Imperial Iron Wall - SDZW-EN032 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SDZW-EN032 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Imperial Iron Wall | Passcode: 30459350 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Zombie World
No conditions in stock. $4.95
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Bottomless Trap Hole - SDZW-EN034 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SDZW-EN034 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. This card can remove from play multiple monsters at once, if they are Summoned simultaneously. Since this card can affect multiple monsters, it does not target. If the opponent has 'Lord of D.' on the field and activates 'The Flute of Summoning Dragon' to Special Summon 2 copies of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', you can activate this card and both will be removed from play. 'Lord of D.' does not protect the Dragons because 'Bottomless Trap Hole' does not target. The same situation would occur if only 1 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' was Special Summoned, 'Bottomless Trap Hole' still does not target. This card can only be activated when the last thing that resolved in the Duel was the opponent Normal/Flip/Special Summoning a monster(s). It cannot be activated at any other time. If 'Cyber Jar' is flipped during a Main Phase, and the opponent Special Summons 'Dark Blade', 'Luster Dragon', 'Magical Scientist' and a face-down monster, you can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' and both 'Luster Dragon' and 'Dark Blade' will be removed from play. The 'Magical Scientist', face-down monster, and all monsters you Summoned will remain on the field. If 'Cyber Jar' is flipped as a result of being attacked, you cannot activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' because it cannot be activated during the Damage Step. If the opponent Summons a monster, then you activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole', and the opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to flip the Summoned monster face-down, it is not removed from play by the effect of 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. Use the current ATK at time of Summoning to determine if you can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. So if the opponent Tribute Summons 'Enraged Muka Muka' with 1 card in their hand, you can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' (since its ATK is 1600). You cannot activate this card after 'Jinzo' is Summoned. You can activate this card after a monster was Special Summoned by the effect of another card, such as 'Monster Reborn'. If the opponent activates 'Monster Reborn' and then chains 'Call of the Haunted' (so that 2 monsters are Summoned in the same chain), and then you activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' after that chain resolves only the monster Summoned by chain link 1 ('Monster Reborn') is removed from play. Only the monster(s) that triggered 'Bottomless Trap Hole' by being Normal / Flip / Special Summoned can be destroyed & removed from play by 'Bottomless Trap Hole's' effect. Example: Player A Normal Summons 'Dark Blade', and Player B activates 'Bottomless Trap Hole' in response (Chain Link 1), then Player A chains the effect of his face-up 'Ultimate Offering' to Tribute 'Dark Blade' for 'Summoned Skull' (Chain Link 2). 'Ultimate Offering's' effect resolves first, and 'Dark Blade' is Tributed for 'Summoned Skull'. Then the effect of 'Bottomless Trap Hole' disappears because the monster it would have applied to is no longer on the field. [Re: Amazoness Tiger] You can use 'Bottomless Trap Hole' against 'Amazoness Tiger' because its ATK is at least 1500 when Summoned. [Re: Arsenal Bug] When 'Arsenal Bug' is Summoned and there are no other Insect-Type monsters on your side of the field, your opponent cannot activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' because the ATK of 'Arsenal Bug' is 1000 when it is Summoned. [Re: Book of Moon] If you chain 'Book of Moon' to 'Bottomless Trap Hole', the now face-down monster will not be destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole', but any other appropriate monsters Summoned at the same time will still be destroyed. [Re: Command Knight] If 'Command Knight' is Normal Summoned, Flip summoned, or Special Summoned, its ATK is at least 1600 so your opponent can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. [Re: Crystal Beast Amber Mammoth] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Amethyst Cat] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Cobalt Eagle] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Emerald Tortoise] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Sapphire Pegasus] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Topaz Tiger] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: D.D. Survivor] If 'D.D. Survivor's' effect is activated in the End Phase, and it is removed from play again (by 'Bottomless Trap Hole', or 'Torrential Tribute' while 'Dimensional Fissure' is in play, etc.), its effect will activate during the next turn's End Phase. [Re: Dimension Fusion] You can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' after monsters are Summoned with 'Dimension Fusion' 'Bottomless Trap Hole' destroys the Summoned monsters on your opponent's side of the field, and your Summoned monsters are not destroyed. [Re: Dramatic Rescue] You can activate 'Dramatic Rescue' when an Amazoness on your side of the field is targeted, such as with any Equip Spell Card, 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Relinquished', 'Dark Cat with White Tail', 'Amazoness Spellcaster', 'Penguin Soldier' (even if it targets 2 monsters), 'Change of Heart', 'Ring of Destruction', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', etc. But not when cards like 'Raigeki', 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Fissure', 'Creature Swap', 'Guardian Sphinx', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Adhesive Trap Hole', etc. are used. [Re: Elemental Hero Darkbright] If this card is destroyed and removed from play (by 'Bottomless Trap Hole', etc.)its effect to destroy 1 monster your opponent controls activates. [Re: Fiend Skull Dragon] Cards such as 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Mirror Force', and 'Last Turn' will all apply their effects to 'Fiend Skull Dragon' because these cards do not target. [Re: Fushioh Richie] 'Fushioh Richie' cannot negate cards like 'Bottomless Trap Hole', or 'Kisetai', because they do not target. [Re: Gladiator Beast Alexander] You can activate 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', etc. when a 'Gladiator Beast' monster is Special Summoned at the end of the Battle Phase. [Re: Gladiator Beast Darius] If 'Bottomless Trap Hole' is chained when 'Gladiator Beast Darius' is Special Summoned and activates its effect, the selected 'Gladiator Beast' monster is still Special Summoned and its effects are negated. [Re: Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World] If 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' is discarded by your opponent's card effect, when his effect resolves, he is Special Summoned first, and then the second part of his effect resolves. So the opponent cannot activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' or 'Torrential Tribute' the timing is no longer correct. Also, you could not draw a card for the effect of 'Card of Safe Return'. [Re: Lava Golem] If you Special Summon 'Lava Golem' onto your opponent's side of the field they can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' since you performed the Summon. You could not activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' even though the 'Lava Golem' will be on their side of the field. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] Example:Player A activates 'Reverse Trap' in his Main Phase 1. Afterwards, he Tribute Summons 'Light and Darkness Dragon'. Player B activates 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. 'Light and Darkness Dragon's' effect activates, negating 'Bottomless Trap Hole' and gaining 500 ATK and DEF. [Re: Magical Dimension] If your opponent activates 'Magical Dimension' and chooses not to destroy a monster on the field, then you can activate 'Torrential Tribute' or 'Bottomless Trap Hole' to destroy the Special Summoned Spellcaster. If your opponent does decide to destroy a monster, then you cannot activate these cards because the last thing to happen was not a monster being Summoned. So you have missed the timing. [Re: Magical Dimension] If you Summon a monster like 'Skilled Dark Magician' and the opponent activates 'Bottomless Trap Hole', you can chain 'Magical Dimension' to Tribute 'Skilled Dark Magician' and Special Summon another Spellcaster from your hand. This new monster will NOT be destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. [Re: Maju Garzett] When you Tribute Summon 'Maju Garzett', your opponent can use 'Trap Hole' or 'Bottomless Trap Hole' if appropriate. [Re: My Body as a Shield] 'My Body as a Shield' will negate cards such as 'Dark Hole', 'Fissure', 'Raigeki', 'Eternal Rest', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Two-Pronged Attack', 'Mirror Force', 'House of Adhesive Tape', 'Eatgaboon', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Blast Juggler', 'Dragon Seeker', 'Dream Clown', 'Throwstone Unit', 'Burst Breath', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Cyber Jar', 'Tribe-Infecting Virus', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Offerings to the Doomed' (negates 'Offerings to the Doomed' so you do not skip your Draw Phase), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). [Re: Prime Material Dragon] 'Prime Material Dragon's' second effect works like 'My Body as a Shield'. 'Prime Material Dragon' can negate cards such as 'Smashing Ground', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Shield Crush', 'T | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Bottomless Trap Hole | Passcode: 29401950 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Zombie World
No conditions in stock. $3.75
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Bottomless Trap Hole - SDZW-EN034 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SDZW-EN034 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. This card can remove from play multiple monsters at once, if they are Summoned simultaneously. Since this card can affect multiple monsters, it does not target. If the opponent has 'Lord of D.' on the field and activates 'The Flute of Summoning Dragon' to Special Summon 2 copies of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', you can activate this card and both will be removed from play. 'Lord of D.' does not protect the Dragons because 'Bottomless Trap Hole' does not target. The same situation would occur if only 1 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' was Special Summoned, 'Bottomless Trap Hole' still does not target. This card can only be activated when the last thing that resolved in the Duel was the opponent Normal/Flip/Special Summoning a monster(s). It cannot be activated at any other time. If 'Cyber Jar' is flipped during a Main Phase, and the opponent Special Summons 'Dark Blade', 'Luster Dragon', 'Magical Scientist' and a face-down monster, you can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' and both 'Luster Dragon' and 'Dark Blade' will be removed from play. The 'Magical Scientist', face-down monster, and all monsters you Summoned will remain on the field. If 'Cyber Jar' is flipped as a result of being attacked, you cannot activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' because it cannot be activated during the Damage Step. If the opponent Summons a monster, then you activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole', and the opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to flip the Summoned monster face-down, it is not removed from play by the effect of 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. Use the current ATK at time of Summoning to determine if you can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. So if the opponent Tribute Summons 'Enraged Muka Muka' with 1 card in their hand, you can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' (since its ATK is 1600). You cannot activate this card after 'Jinzo' is Summoned. You can activate this card after a monster was Special Summoned by the effect of another card, such as 'Monster Reborn'. If the opponent activates 'Monster Reborn' and then chains 'Call of the Haunted' (so that 2 monsters are Summoned in the same chain), and then you activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' after that chain resolves only the monster Summoned by chain link 1 ('Monster Reborn') is removed from play. Only the monster(s) that triggered 'Bottomless Trap Hole' by being Normal / Flip / Special Summoned can be destroyed & removed from play by 'Bottomless Trap Hole's' effect. Example: Player A Normal Summons 'Dark Blade', and Player B activates 'Bottomless Trap Hole' in response (Chain Link 1), then Player A chains the effect of his face-up 'Ultimate Offering' to Tribute 'Dark Blade' for 'Summoned Skull' (Chain Link 2). 'Ultimate Offering's' effect resolves first, and 'Dark Blade' is Tributed for 'Summoned Skull'. Then the effect of 'Bottomless Trap Hole' disappears because the monster it would have applied to is no longer on the field. [Re: Amazoness Tiger] You can use 'Bottomless Trap Hole' against 'Amazoness Tiger' because its ATK is at least 1500 when Summoned. [Re: Arsenal Bug] When 'Arsenal Bug' is Summoned and there are no other Insect-Type monsters on your side of the field, your opponent cannot activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' because the ATK of 'Arsenal Bug' is 1000 when it is Summoned. [Re: Book of Moon] If you chain 'Book of Moon' to 'Bottomless Trap Hole', the now face-down monster will not be destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole', but any other appropriate monsters Summoned at the same time will still be destroyed. [Re: Command Knight] If 'Command Knight' is Normal Summoned, Flip summoned, or Special Summoned, its ATK is at least 1600 so your opponent can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. [Re: Crystal Beast Amber Mammoth] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Amethyst Cat] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Cobalt Eagle] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Emerald Tortoise] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Sapphire Pegasus] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Topaz Tiger] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: D.D. Survivor] If 'D.D. Survivor's' effect is activated in the End Phase, and it is removed from play again (by 'Bottomless Trap Hole', or 'Torrential Tribute' while 'Dimensional Fissure' is in play, etc.), its effect will activate during the next turn's End Phase. [Re: Dimension Fusion] You can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' after monsters are Summoned with 'Dimension Fusion' 'Bottomless Trap Hole' destroys the Summoned monsters on your opponent's side of the field, and your Summoned monsters are not destroyed. [Re: Dramatic Rescue] You can activate 'Dramatic Rescue' when an Amazoness on your side of the field is targeted, such as with any Equip Spell Card, 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Relinquished', 'Dark Cat with White Tail', 'Amazoness Spellcaster', 'Penguin Soldier' (even if it targets 2 monsters), 'Change of Heart', 'Ring of Destruction', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', etc. But not when cards like 'Raigeki', 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Fissure', 'Creature Swap', 'Guardian Sphinx', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Adhesive Trap Hole', etc. are used. [Re: Elemental Hero Darkbright] If this card is destroyed and removed from play (by 'Bottomless Trap Hole', etc.)its effect to destroy 1 monster your opponent controls activates. [Re: Fiend Skull Dragon] Cards such as 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Mirror Force', and 'Last Turn' will all apply their effects to 'Fiend Skull Dragon' because these cards do not target. [Re: Fushioh Richie] 'Fushioh Richie' cannot negate cards like 'Bottomless Trap Hole', or 'Kisetai', because they do not target. [Re: Gladiator Beast Alexander] You can activate 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', etc. when a 'Gladiator Beast' monster is Special Summoned at the end of the Battle Phase. [Re: Gladiator Beast Darius] If 'Bottomless Trap Hole' is chained when 'Gladiator Beast Darius' is Special Summoned and activates its effect, the selected 'Gladiator Beast' monster is still Special Summoned and its effects are negated. [Re: Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World] If 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' is discarded by your opponent's card effect, when his effect resolves, he is Special Summoned first, and then the second part of his effect resolves. So the opponent cannot activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' or 'Torrential Tribute' the timing is no longer correct. Also, you could not draw a card for the effect of 'Card of Safe Return'. [Re: Lava Golem] If you Special Summon 'Lava Golem' onto your opponent's side of the field they can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' since you performed the Summon. You could not activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' even though the 'Lava Golem' will be on their side of the field. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] Example:Player A activates 'Reverse Trap' in his Main Phase 1. Afterwards, he Tribute Summons 'Light and Darkness Dragon'. Player B activates 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. 'Light and Darkness Dragon's' effect activates, negating 'Bottomless Trap Hole' and gaining 500 ATK and DEF. [Re: Magical Dimension] If your opponent activates 'Magical Dimension' and chooses not to destroy a monster on the field, then you can activate 'Torrential Tribute' or 'Bottomless Trap Hole' to destroy the Special Summoned Spellcaster. If your opponent does decide to destroy a monster, then you cannot activate these cards because the last thing to happen was not a monster being Summoned. So you have missed the timing. [Re: Magical Dimension] If you Summon a monster like 'Skilled Dark Magician' and the opponent activates 'Bottomless Trap Hole', you can chain 'Magical Dimension' to Tribute 'Skilled Dark Magician' and Special Summon another Spellcaster from your hand. This new monster will NOT be destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. [Re: Maju Garzett] When you Tribute Summon 'Maju Garzett', your opponent can use 'Trap Hole' or 'Bottomless Trap Hole' if appropriate. [Re: My Body as a Shield] 'My Body as a Shield' will negate cards such as 'Dark Hole', 'Fissure', 'Raigeki', 'Eternal Rest', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Two-Pronged Attack', 'Mirror Force', 'House of Adhesive Tape', 'Eatgaboon', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Blast Juggler', 'Dragon Seeker', 'Dream Clown', 'Throwstone Unit', 'Burst Breath', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Cyber Jar', 'Tribe-Infecting Virus', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Offerings to the Doomed' (negates 'Offerings to the Doomed' so you do not skip your Draw Phase), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). [Re: Prime Material Dragon] 'Prime Material Dragon's' second effect works like 'My Body as a Shield'. 'Prime Material Dragon' can negate cards such as 'Smashing Ground', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Shield Crush', 'T | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Bottomless Trap Hole | Passcode: 29401950 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Zombie World
No conditions in stock. $3.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Pot of Avarice - SDZW-EN026 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDZW-EN026 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Pot of Avarice' targets 5 monsters in your Graveyard. You cannot activate it you do not have 5 or more monsters in your Graveyard. If any of the 5 monsters targeted by 'Pot of Avarice' are removed from the Graveyard before its effect resolves, for example by 'Disappear' or 'Call of the Haunted', then the entire effect of 'Pot of Avarice' disappears. You do not shuffle the other monsters into your Deck and you do not draw 2 cards. You can target Fusion Monsters and/or Synchro Monsters in your Graveyard for 'Pot of Avarice' and they will be returned to your Extra Deck. You can chain 'Serial Spell' to 'Pot of Avarice'. You select 5 targets for 'Pot of Avarice', and then when you chain 'Serial Spell' you must select 5 targets. You can select the same monsters, but if you do this then 'Serial Spell' will resolve first and shuffle some monsters back into the Deck, and then when the original 'Pot of Avarice' tries to resolves, there aren't enough monsters left so it will not resolve. Monster Cards you discard from your hand for the cost of 'Serial Spell' can be selected as targets for the 'Serial Spell' copy of 'Pot of Avarice'. [Re: Transmigration Break] You cannot activate 'Pot of Avarice' while 'Transmigration Break' is active. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Pot of Avarice | Passcode: 67169062 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Zombie World
Condition: Near Mint $2.98 x 6
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Pot of Avarice - SDZW-EN026 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDZW-EN026 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Pot of Avarice' targets 5 monsters in your Graveyard. You cannot activate it you do not have 5 or more monsters in your Graveyard. If any of the 5 monsters targeted by 'Pot of Avarice' are removed from the Graveyard before its effect resolves, for example by 'Disappear' or 'Call of the Haunted', then the entire effect of 'Pot of Avarice' disappears. You do not shuffle the other monsters into your Deck and you do not draw 2 cards. You can target Fusion Monsters and/or Synchro Monsters in your Graveyard for 'Pot of Avarice' and they will be returned to your Extra Deck. You can chain 'Serial Spell' to 'Pot of Avarice'. You select 5 targets for 'Pot of Avarice', and then when you chain 'Serial Spell' you must select 5 targets. You can select the same monsters, but if you do this then 'Serial Spell' will resolve first and shuffle some monsters back into the Deck, and then when the original 'Pot of Avarice' tries to resolves, there aren't enough monsters left so it will not resolve. Monster Cards you discard from your hand for the cost of 'Serial Spell' can be selected as targets for the 'Serial Spell' copy of 'Pot of Avarice'. [Re: Transmigration Break] You cannot activate 'Pot of Avarice' while 'Transmigration Break' is active. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Pot of Avarice | Passcode: 67169062 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Zombie World
No conditions in stock. $2.50
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Zombie World - SDZW-EN017 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDZW-EN017 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. | Card Type: Field Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Zombie World | Passcode: 04064256 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Zombie World
Condition: Near Mint $1.95 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Spell Shattering Arrow - SDZW-EN018 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDZW-EN018 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. | Card Type: Quick-Play Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Spell Shattering Arrow | Passcode: 93260132 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Zombie World
No conditions in stock. $1.75
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Zombie World - SDZW-EN017 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDZW-EN017 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. | Card Type: Field Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Zombie World | Passcode: 04064256 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Zombie World
No conditions in stock. $1.75
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Spell Shattering Arrow - SDZW-EN018 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDZW-EN018 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. | Card Type: Quick-Play Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Spell Shattering Arrow | Passcode: 93260132 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Zombie World
No conditions in stock. $1.70
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Spirit Reaper - SDZW-EN009 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 300/200 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SDZW-EN009 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. While in Defense Position, 'Spirit Reaper' will stop all Battle Damage to your Life Points from most monsters, but monsters like 'Spear Dragon' and those equipped with 'Fairy Meteor Crush' can still inflict Battle Damage to your Life Points with their effects. If attacked while face-down, 'Spirit Reaper' flips face-up and its effect preventing it from being destroyed will be applied during damage calculation, so 'Spirit Reaper' will not be destroyed by the attack. If 'Spirit Reaper' is attacked by 'Dark Ruler Ha Des', 'Spirit Reaper' isn't destroyed during damage calculation, so the effect of 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' cannot negate 'Spirit Reaper's' effects. When 'Spirit Reaper' is targeted by an effect, 'Spirit Reaper' is destroyed by its own effect AFTER resolving the effect that targeted it.For example, if 'Spirit Reaper' attacks and 'Magic Cylinder' is activated, designating 'Spirit Reaper', first 'Magic Cylinder' will resolve, negate the attack, and inflict 300 damage to the controller of 'Spirit Reaper'. Then, after that, 'Spirit Reaper' is destroyed by its effect. 'Spirit Reaper' is destroyed by its own effect after a card that targets it resolves. If a Spell Card targets it, and the activation of that Spell Card is negated (such as with 'Magic Jammer'), then 'Spirit Reaper' is not destroyed. However, if the effect of the Spell Card was negated, such as if 'Imperial Order' is active, then 'Spirit Reaper' is destroyed because the Spell Card resolves (even though its effect is negated). Even if 'Imperial Order' is already active on the field, you can activate a card such as 'Tribute to the Doomed' designating 'Spirit Reaper', and 'Spirit Reaper' will be destroyed by its own effect. If 'Spirit Reaper' is targeted by an Equip Spell Card, and an effect like 'Dust Tornado' is chained to destroy the Equip Spell Card before it resolves, 'Spirit Reaper' is still destroyed because the activation of the Equip Spell Card was not negated, even though the effect of the Equip Spell Card is not applied. (If 'Magic Jammer' or 'Riryoku Field' was used instead, then 'Spirit Reaper' would not be destroyed because both of those Trap Cards would negate the Equip Spell Card's activation.) 'Spirit Reaper' is only destroyed by its own effect if it is face-up on the field when the effect designating it as a target activates, AND after the effect designating it as a target resolves. If you Special Summon 'Spirit Reaper' with Monster Reborn, or flip it face-down with 'Book of Moon', or flip it face-up with 'Book of Taiyou', it is not destroyed. If a face-down 'Spirit Reaper' is targeted with 'Change of Heart', then Flip Summoned, it is not destroyed because it was face-down when 'Change of Heart' was activated. If 'Spirit Reaper' is targeted by the effect of 'Relinquished', 'Spirit Reaper' is an Equip Spell Card after the effect of 'Relinquished' resolves, so it is not destroyed. If 'Spirit Reaper' is removed from play with 'Dimensionhole' or 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Different Dimension Gate', then it is removed from play so it is not destroyed. If 'Spirit Reaper' is shuffled into the Deck with 'Monster Recovery', it's not destroyed. If 'Spirit Reaper' is returned to the hand with 'Penguin Soldier', it's not destroyed. You cannot activate 'Snatch Steal' or 'Change of Heart' and target 'Spirit Reaper' if you do not have an empty Monster Card Zone. (Even though the 'Spirit Reaper' would be destroyed before switching sides). If 'Spirit Reaper' is destroyed by its effect during the Damage Step, such as if 'Rush Recklessly' was activated to increase its ATK, destroy 'Spirit Reaper' with its effect AFTER damage calculation. 'Spirit Reaper' is destroyed if equipped, includingwith 'Heart of Clear Water'. Examples of cards that will not destroy 'Spirit Reaper' because they do not target: 'Creature Swap', 'Adhesion Trap Hole', 'Spear Dragon'. Vs. 'Soul Exchange': Since 'Soul Exchange' targets, 'Spirit Reaper' is destroyed by its own effect before you can Tribute it. 'Spirit Reaper' has a special effect for when it isn't destroyed (as a result of battle), and a special effect for an extra reason to destroy it (when targeted by an effect). But it can still be destroyed by all other normal effects that would destroy a monster: 'Cyber Jar', 'Raigeki', etc. If 'Spirit Reaper' is Special Summoned with 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted', 'Spirit Reaper' is destroyed after it is Special Summoned because it is targeted by an effect. 'Spirit Reaper' only forces your opponent to discard when 'Spirit Reaper' attacks directly (such as when your opponent has no monsters on the field), AND when it inflicts at least 1 point of damage to the opponent's Life Points. So if your opponent uses 'Kuriboh', 'Waboku', or 'Tornado Wall' to prevent the damage, 'Spirit Reaper' does not force the opponent to discard. 'Dreamsprite' targets 1 of your own monsters. If 'Spirit Reaper' is targeted, it is destroyed after damage calculation. 'Patrician of Darkness' does not target, so 'Spirit Reaper' is not destroyed if you use 'Patrician of Darkness' to force your opponent to attack it. If 'Spirit Reaper' is targeted by 'Riryoku', it is destroyed, but the increase to the other monster's ATK lasts until the end of the turn as normal. If a Spellcaster affected by 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' attacks 'Spirit Reaper', it's just a normal attack. 'Spirit Reaper' is not being targeted by 'Diffusion Wave-Motion'. If 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Spirit Reaper' can be equiped with Equip Cards, but if 'Skill Drain' is later removed from the field 'Spirit Reaper' wil be destroyed. 'Spirit Reaper' can be destroyed as a result of battle while 'Skill Drain' is active. [Re: Asura Priest] 'Asura Priest' may attack each monster only once. If the opponent controls 'Spirit Reaper' you cannot continually attack it. [Re: Asura Priest] If your opponent has 'Patrician of Darkness' on the field they can choose the same monster as the attack target of 'Asura Priest' each time you declare an attack with it. (For example, re-direct all of your 'Asura Priest' attacks at 'Spirit Reaper' instead.) [Re: Chimeratech Overdragon] 'Chimeratech Overdragon' can attack the same monster more than once if the attack target is not destroyed, such as an Attack Position 'Spirit Reaper'. [Re: Dark Deal] If the opponent activates a Normal Spell Card that targets, when you chain 'Dark Deal', the card no longer targets. If the Normal Spell Card originally targeted 'Spirit Reaper', the 'Spirit Reaper' would not be destroyed. [Re: Diffusion Wave-Motion] When a Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster selected with 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' attacks 'Spirit Reaper' or 'Kisetai', it cannot destroy 'Spirit Reaper' or 'Kisetai' (so 'Kisetai''s effect is not negated). [Re: Gemini Imps] You cannot activate the effect of 'Gemini Imps' during the Damage Step. For this reason it is not possible to activate 'Gemini Imps' to negate the effect of 'Don Zaloog' or 'Spirit Reaper' that activate when they inflict Battle Damage to a player's Life Points. [Re: Gravekeeper's Assailant] If 'Gravekeeper's Assailant' attacks, and activates its effect to change the battle position of the opponent's 'Spirit Reaper', then 'Spirit Reaper' is destroyed by its own effect. Then a replay occurs because the potential attack targets on the opponent's side of the field were changed. In this case, 'Gravekeeper's Assailant' can attack again, and can activate its effect again. [Re: Last Turn] The effect that reduces Battle Damage to zero applies only for the special Battle Phase, not for the normal Battle Phase. Example: A player activates 'Last Turn' and selects their Defense Position 'Spirit Reaper'. The turn player Special Summons 'Enraged Battle Ox' and attacks in the special Battle Phase, but no damage occurs. However, during the turn player's normal Battle Phase they can attack again, and will inflict 1500 points of damage due to the effect of 'Enraged Battle Ox', so the opponent's Life Points will be zero and the turn player will win. [Re: Last Turn] 'Last Turn' does not target so you can select monsters like 'Tyrant Dragon' and 'Fiend Skull Dragon' for its effect, or a Dragon-Type monster while 'King Dragun'or 'Lord of D.' is on the field. You can select 'Spirit Reaper' and it will not be destroyed by its effect. [Re: Neo-Spacian Dark Panther] If you target 'Spirit Reaper', the 'Spirit Reaper' will be destroyed after 'Neo-Spacian Dark Panther's' effect resolves. [Re: Ninja Grandmaster Sasuke] A face-up Defense Position 'Spirit Reaper' will be destroyed by the effect of 'Ninja Grandmaster Sasuke'. 'Ninja Grandmaster Sasuke''s effect does not target. So if 'Ninja Grandmaster Sasuke' attacks 'Spirit Reaper', 'Spirit Reaper' is destroyed by 'Ninja Grandmaster Sasuke''s effect, not by 'Spirit Reaper''s effect. [Re: Regenerating Mummy] 'Regenerating Mummy''s effect will activate during the Damage Step because of 'Spirit Reaper' or 'Don Zaloog'. [Re: Staunch Defender] When you select 'Spirit Reaper' or 'The Reaper on the Nightmare' as the target of 'Staunch Defender', resolve the chain, and after the effect of 'Staunch Defender' resolves, the selected monster is destroyed. A replay will occur, but the opponent can no longer attack because the selected monster is gone. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Zombie | Name: Spirit Reaper | Passcode: 23205979 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Zombie World
Condition: Near Mint $1.50 x 6
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Spirit Reaper - SDZW-EN009 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 300/200 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SDZW-EN009 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. While in Defense Position, 'Spirit Reaper' will stop all Battle Damage to your Life Points from most monsters, but monsters like 'Spear Dragon' and those equipped with 'Fairy Meteor Crush' can still inflict Battle Damage to your Life Points with their effects. If attacked while face-down, 'Spirit Reaper' flips face-up and its effect preventing it from being destroyed will be applied during damage calculation, so 'Spirit Reaper' will not be destroyed by the attack. If 'Spirit Reaper' is attacked by 'Dark Ruler Ha Des', 'Spirit Reaper' isn't destroyed during damage calculation, so the effect of 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' cannot negate 'Spirit Reaper's' effects. When 'Spirit Reaper' is targeted by an effect, 'Spirit Reaper' is destroyed by its own effect AFTER resolving the effect that targeted it.For example, if 'Spirit Reaper' attacks and 'Magic Cylinder' is activated, designating 'Spirit Reaper', first 'Magic Cylinder' will resolve, negate the attack, and inflict 300 damage to the controller of 'Spirit Reaper'. Then, after that, 'Spirit Reaper' is destroyed by its effect. 'Spirit Reaper' is destroyed by its own effect after a card that targets it resolves. If a Spell Card targets it, and the activation of that Spell Card is negated (such as with 'Magic Jammer'), then 'Spirit Reaper' is not destroyed. However, if the effect of the Spell Card was negated, such as if 'Imperial Order' is active, then 'Spirit Reaper' is destroyed because the Spell Card resolves (even though its effect is negated). Even if 'Imperial Order' is already active on the field, you can activate a card such as 'Tribute to the Doomed' designating 'Spirit Reaper', and 'Spirit Reaper' will be destroyed by its own effect. If 'Spirit Reaper' is targeted by an Equip Spell Card, and an effect like 'Dust Tornado' is chained to destroy the Equip Spell Card before it resolves, 'Spirit Reaper' is still destroyed because the activation of the Equip Spell Card was not negated, even though the effect of the Equip Spell Card is not applied. (If 'Magic Jammer' or 'Riryoku Field' was used instead, then 'Spirit Reaper' would not be destroyed because both of those Trap Cards would negate the Equip Spell Card's activation.) 'Spirit Reaper' is only destroyed by its own effect if it is face-up on the field when the effect designating it as a target activates, AND after the effect designating it as a target resolves. If you Special Summon 'Spirit Reaper' with Monster Reborn, or flip it face-down with 'Book of Moon', or flip it face-up with 'Book of Taiyou', it is not destroyed. If a face-down 'Spirit Reaper' is targeted with 'Change of Heart', then Flip Summoned, it is not destroyed because it was face-down when 'Change of Heart' was activated. If 'Spirit Reaper' is targeted by the effect of 'Relinquished', 'Spirit Reaper' is an Equip Spell Card after the effect of 'Relinquished' resolves, so it is not destroyed. If 'Spirit Reaper' is removed from play with 'Dimensionhole' or 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Different Dimension Gate', then it is removed from play so it is not destroyed. If 'Spirit Reaper' is shuffled into the Deck with 'Monster Recovery', it's not destroyed. If 'Spirit Reaper' is returned to the hand with 'Penguin Soldier', it's not destroyed. You cannot activate 'Snatch Steal' or 'Change of Heart' and target 'Spirit Reaper' if you do not have an empty Monster Card Zone. (Even though the 'Spirit Reaper' would be destroyed before switching sides). If 'Spirit Reaper' is destroyed by its effect during the Damage Step, such as if 'Rush Recklessly' was activated to increase its ATK, destroy 'Spirit Reaper' with its effect AFTER damage calculation. 'Spirit Reaper' is destroyed if equipped, includingwith 'Heart of Clear Water'. Examples of cards that will not destroy 'Spirit Reaper' because they do not target: 'Creature Swap', 'Adhesion Trap Hole', 'Spear Dragon'. Vs. 'Soul Exchange': Since 'Soul Exchange' targets, 'Spirit Reaper' is destroyed by its own effect before you can Tribute it. 'Spirit Reaper' has a special effect for when it isn't destroyed (as a result of battle), and a special effect for an extra reason to destroy it (when targeted by an effect). But it can still be destroyed by all other normal effects that would destroy a monster: 'Cyber Jar', 'Raigeki', etc. If 'Spirit Reaper' is Special Summoned with 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted', 'Spirit Reaper' is destroyed after it is Special Summoned because it is targeted by an effect. 'Spirit Reaper' only forces your opponent to discard when 'Spirit Reaper' attacks directly (such as when your opponent has no monsters on the field), AND when it inflicts at least 1 point of damage to the opponent's Life Points. So if your opponent uses 'Kuriboh', 'Waboku', or 'Tornado Wall' to prevent the damage, 'Spirit Reaper' does not force the opponent to discard. 'Dreamsprite' targets 1 of your own monsters. If 'Spirit Reaper' is targeted, it is destroyed after damage calculation. 'Patrician of Darkness' does not target, so 'Spirit Reaper' is not destroyed if you use 'Patrician of Darkness' to force your opponent to attack it. If 'Spirit Reaper' is targeted by 'Riryoku', it is destroyed, but the increase to the other monster's ATK lasts until the end of the turn as normal. If a Spellcaster affected by 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' attacks 'Spirit Reaper', it's just a normal attack. 'Spirit Reaper' is not being targeted by 'Diffusion Wave-Motion'. If 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Spirit Reaper' can be equiped with Equip Cards, but if 'Skill Drain' is later removed from the field 'Spirit Reaper' wil be destroyed. 'Spirit Reaper' can be destroyed as a result of battle while 'Skill Drain' is active. [Re: Asura Priest] 'Asura Priest' may attack each monster only once. If the opponent controls 'Spirit Reaper' you cannot continually attack it. [Re: Asura Priest] If your opponent has 'Patrician of Darkness' on the field they can choose the same monster as the attack target of 'Asura Priest' each time you declare an attack with it. (For example, re-direct all of your 'Asura Priest' attacks at 'Spirit Reaper' instead.) [Re: Chimeratech Overdragon] 'Chimeratech Overdragon' can attack the same monster more than once if the attack target is not destroyed, such as an Attack Position 'Spirit Reaper'. [Re: Dark Deal] If the opponent activates a Normal Spell Card that targets, when you chain 'Dark Deal', the card no longer targets. If the Normal Spell Card originally targeted 'Spirit Reaper', the 'Spirit Reaper' would not be destroyed. [Re: Diffusion Wave-Motion] When a Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster selected with 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' attacks 'Spirit Reaper' or 'Kisetai', it cannot destroy 'Spirit Reaper' or 'Kisetai' (so 'Kisetai''s effect is not negated). [Re: Gemini Imps] You cannot activate the effect of 'Gemini Imps' during the Damage Step. For this reason it is not possible to activate 'Gemini Imps' to negate the effect of 'Don Zaloog' or 'Spirit Reaper' that activate when they inflict Battle Damage to a player's Life Points. [Re: Gravekeeper's Assailant] If 'Gravekeeper's Assailant' attacks, and activates its effect to change the battle position of the opponent's 'Spirit Reaper', then 'Spirit Reaper' is destroyed by its own effect. Then a replay occurs because the potential attack targets on the opponent's side of the field were changed. In this case, 'Gravekeeper's Assailant' can attack again, and can activate its effect again. [Re: Last Turn] The effect that reduces Battle Damage to zero applies only for the special Battle Phase, not for the normal Battle Phase. Example: A player activates 'Last Turn' and selects their Defense Position 'Spirit Reaper'. The turn player Special Summons 'Enraged Battle Ox' and attacks in the special Battle Phase, but no damage occurs. However, during the turn player's normal Battle Phase they can attack again, and will inflict 1500 points of damage due to the effect of 'Enraged Battle Ox', so the opponent's Life Points will be zero and the turn player will win. [Re: Last Turn] 'Last Turn' does not target so you can select monsters like 'Tyrant Dragon' and 'Fiend Skull Dragon' for its effect, or a Dragon-Type monster while 'King Dragun'or 'Lord of D.' is on the field. You can select 'Spirit Reaper' and it will not be destroyed by its effect. [Re: Neo-Spacian Dark Panther] If you target 'Spirit Reaper', the 'Spirit Reaper' will be destroyed after 'Neo-Spacian Dark Panther's' effect resolves. [Re: Ninja Grandmaster Sasuke] A face-up Defense Position 'Spirit Reaper' will be destroyed by the effect of 'Ninja Grandmaster Sasuke'. 'Ninja Grandmaster Sasuke''s effect does not target. So if 'Ninja Grandmaster Sasuke' attacks 'Spirit Reaper', 'Spirit Reaper' is destroyed by 'Ninja Grandmaster Sasuke''s effect, not by 'Spirit Reaper''s effect. [Re: Regenerating Mummy] 'Regenerating Mummy''s effect will activate during the Damage Step because of 'Spirit Reaper' or 'Don Zaloog'. [Re: Staunch Defender] When you select 'Spirit Reaper' or 'The Reaper on the Nightmare' as the target of 'Staunch Defender', resolve the chain, and after the effect of 'Staunch Defender' resolves, the selected monster is destroyed. A replay will occur, but the opponent can no longer attack because the selected monster is gone. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Zombie | Name: Spirit Reaper | Passcode: 23205979 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Zombie World
No conditions in stock. $1.35
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Soul Taker - SDZW-EN029 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDZW-EN029 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Prime Material Dragon] 'Prime Material Dragon's' second effect works like 'My Body as a Shield'. 'Prime Material Dragon' can negate cards such as 'Smashing Ground', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Shield Crush', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Dark Armed Dragon', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Soul Taker' (negates 'Soul Taker' so you do not gain Life Points), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Soul Taker | Passcode: 81510157 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Zombie World
Condition: Near Mint $1.25 x 6
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Soul Taker - SDZW-EN029 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDZW-EN029 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Prime Material Dragon] 'Prime Material Dragon's' second effect works like 'My Body as a Shield'. 'Prime Material Dragon' can negate cards such as 'Smashing Ground', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Shield Crush', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Dark Armed Dragon', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Soul Taker' (negates 'Soul Taker' so you do not gain Life Points), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Soul Taker | Passcode: 81510157 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Zombie World
No conditions in stock. $1.20
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Terraforming - SDZW-EN025 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDZW-EN025 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Terraforming | Passcode: 73628505 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Zombie World
No conditions in stock. $0.95
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Terraforming - SDZW-EN025 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDZW-EN025 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Terraforming | Passcode: 73628505 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Zombie World
No conditions in stock. $0.85
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Red-Eyes Zombie Dragon - SDZW-EN001 - Ultra Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 2400/2000 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SDZW-EN001 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Red-Eyes Zombie Dragon | Passcode: 05186893 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Structure Deck: Zombie World
Condition: Near Mint $0.55 x 3
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Red-Eyes Zombie Dragon - SDZW-EN001 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2400/2000 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SDZW-EN001 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Red-Eyes Zombie Dragon | Passcode: 05186893 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Structure Deck: Zombie World
No conditions in stock. $0.48
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Waboku - SDZW-EN036 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SDZW-EN036 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Waboku' makes Battle Damage dealt by your opponent's monsters to your monsters and to your Life Points become zero. 'Waboku' applies to ALL of the monsters on that player's side of the field for the entire turn. To illustrate how 'Waboku' works, here are some scenarios and their results: SCENARIO 1: Player A's 'Mega Thunderball' attacks Player B's 'Mega Thunderball', and Player B activates 'Waboku'. RESULT: Player A's (attacking) 'Mega Thunderball' is destroyed.Player B's 'Mega Thunderball' (with equal ATK) is NOT destroyed. SCENARIO 2: Player A activates 'Waboku'. Player A's 'Mega Thunderball' then attacks Player B's 'Mega Thunderball'. RESULT: Player B's 'Mega Thunderball' is destroyed.Player A's (attacking) 'Mega Thunderball' is NOT destroyed.So you can use 'Waboku' 'offensively' when attacking an equal ATK monster. SCENARIO 3: Player A activates 'Waboku'. Player A's 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' then attacks Player B's 'Sanga of the Thunder'. Player B uses 'Sanga of the Thunder''s effect (during the Damage Step). RESULT: Player A's 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' (ATK 0) is not destroyed, nor does Player A lose any Life Points, because of Player A's 'Waboku'. SCENARIO 4: Player A's 'Mega Thunderball' attacks Player B's 'Mega Thunderball'. Player B activates 'Fairy Box' or 'Mirror Wall'. Player A activates 'Waboku'. RESULT: Player A's 'Mega Thunderball' (with reduced ATK) is not destroyed, nor does Player A lose any life points, because of Player A's 'Waboku'. But because Player A's 'Mega Thunderball' had reduced ATK, Player B's 'Mega Thunderball' is not destroyed either. [Re: After the Struggle] Even if the Battle Damage is reduced to 0 by the effect of 'Waboku', 'Kuriboh', 'Sanga of the Thunder', etc., both the attacking and defending monster are still destroyed during the End Step by this card's effect. [Re: Airknight Parshath] If the opponent activates 'Waboku' or 'Kuriboh' to reduce the Battle Damage to 0, you do not draw. [Re: Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End] If 'Waboku' is chained to the effect of 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End', it will not prevent the damage because 'Waboku' only applies to Battle Damage. Also, 'Waboku' will still be on the field when 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End''s effect is applied, so it will still count for 300 points of damage to the opponent. [Re: Dark Scorpion Combination] 'Waboku' will prevent your Dark Scorpions from inflicting Battle Damage, even if you use 'Dark Scorpion Combination'. [Re: Decayed Commander] 'Decayed Commander''s card-discarding effect only activates when 'Decayed Commander' attacks directly AND deals 1 or more points of Battle Damage to the opponent, so if the opponent uses 'Kuriboh' or 'Waboku' then 'Decayed Commander''s effect does not activate. [Re: Dimension Wall] If your opponent already activated 'Waboku' this turn, then they cannot take battle damage, so you cannot activate 'Dimension Wall'. However, you can chain 'Dimension Wall' to 'Waboku' if the timing is appropriate. [Re: Elemental Hero Wildheart] If 'Waboku' is activated, its effect is still applied to any damage calculation involving 'Elemental Hero Wildheart'. This is because 'Waboku' is affecting the damage and is not affecting 'Elemental Hero Wildheart'. [Re: Fairy Meteor Crush] 'Kuriboh' or 'Waboku' can be used to prevent the damage caused by 'Fairy Meteor Crush' because it is Battle Damage. [Re: Gearfried the Swordmaster] The effect of 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' can activate even in the Damage Step. For example, if 'Brain Jacker' is attacked by 'Gearfried the Swordmaster', and 'Waboku' was activated earlier in the turn, 'Brain Jacker' will equip to 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' and the effect will activate. In this case, the effect of 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' will activate after the effect of 'Brain Jacker' resolves, and the controller of 'Brain Jacker' will select which monster to destroy. [Re: Gravekeeper's Vassal] The damage that is inflicted to your opponent's Life Points as a result of battle with 'Gravekeeper's Vassal' attack is treated as effect damage instead, not Battle Damage. So your opponent cannot use 'Kuriboh' or 'Waboku' to prevent the damage, for example. [Re: Jinzo] If your opponent activates 'Waboku' during your Standby Phase and you Summon 'Jinzo' in your Main Phase, the effect of 'Waboku' is still applied because it resolved before 'Jinzo' was Summoned. [Re: Last Turn] 'Waboku' can be activated before 'Last Turn', or be chained to the activation of 'Last Turn', and in either case the effect of 'Waboku' will prevent the activator's monster from being destroyed. This can lead to a DRAW. [Re: Reflect Bounder] The damage inflicted by 'Reflect Bounder''s effect is not Battle Damage, so it cannot be reduced to 0 with 'Waboku'. [Re: Rod of the Mind's Eye] The damage caused by 'Rod of the Mind's Eye' is Battle Damage, so it can be reduced to zero with 'Waboku' or 'Kuriboh'. [Re: Spear Dragon] If 'Spear Dragon' attacks, even if the damage is reduced to 0 by the effect of 'Waboku' or 'Kuriboh', it is still changed to Defense Position. [Re: Spirit Reaper] 'Spirit Reaper' only forces your opponent to discard when 'Spirit Reaper' attacks directly (such as when your opponent has no monsters on the field), AND when it inflicts at least 1 point of damage to the opponent's Life Points. So if your opponent uses 'Kuriboh', 'Waboku', or 'Tornado Wall' to prevent the damage, 'Spirit Reaper' does not force the opponent to discard. [Re: The Dragon's Bead] You can only activate the effect of this card to negate a Trap Card that targets a face-up Dragon-Type monster, so it cannot negate 'Mirror Force', 'Waboku', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', etc. [Re: The Unhappy Girl] If 'The Unhappy Girl' is in attack position and her controller uses 'Waboku' or 'Kuriboh' to take no damage from the attack, the attacking monster still cannot change battle position. [Re: Theban Nightmare] If you have only 'Kuriboh' in your hand, and no Spell or Trap Cards on the field, and your 'Theban Nightmare' battles with a card that has higher ATK/DEF, and you discard 'Kuriboh', the ATK of 'Theban Nightmare' is increased by 1500 AFTER damage calculation (but 'Theban Nightmare' is still destroyed by damage calculation unless an effect like 'Waboku' had been activated previously during the turn). [Re: Triangle Ecstasy Spark] If a Trap Card such as 'Waboku' is chained to the activation of 'Triangle Ecstasy Spark', the effect of 'Waboku' resolves first, and will apply for the rest of the turn regardless of 'Triangle Ecstasy Spark'. (Just like if 'Jinzo' is Summoned after 'Waboku' is activated and resolves.) [Re: Yata-Garasu] If the Battle Damage caused by this card is reduced to 0 (with the effect of 'Kuriboh', 'Waboku', etc.) its effect is not activated. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Waboku | Passcode: 12607053 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Zombie World
No conditions in stock. $0.35
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Waboku - SDZW-EN036 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SDZW-EN036 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Waboku' makes Battle Damage dealt by your opponent's monsters to your monsters and to your Life Points become zero. 'Waboku' applies to ALL of the monsters on that player's side of the field for the entire turn. To illustrate how 'Waboku' works, here are some scenarios and their results: SCENARIO 1: Player A's 'Mega Thunderball' attacks Player B's 'Mega Thunderball', and Player B activates 'Waboku'. RESULT: Player A's (attacking) 'Mega Thunderball' is destroyed.Player B's 'Mega Thunderball' (with equal ATK) is NOT destroyed. SCENARIO 2: Player A activates 'Waboku'. Player A's 'Mega Thunderball' then attacks Player B's 'Mega Thunderball'. RESULT: Player B's 'Mega Thunderball' is destroyed.Player A's (attacking) 'Mega Thunderball' is NOT destroyed.So you can use 'Waboku' 'offensively' when attacking an equal ATK monster. SCENARIO 3: Player A activates 'Waboku'. Player A's 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' then attacks Player B's 'Sanga of the Thunder'. Player B uses 'Sanga of the Thunder''s effect (during the Damage Step). RESULT: Player A's 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' (ATK 0) is not destroyed, nor does Player A lose any Life Points, because of Player A's 'Waboku'. SCENARIO 4: Player A's 'Mega Thunderball' attacks Player B's 'Mega Thunderball'. Player B activates 'Fairy Box' or 'Mirror Wall'. Player A activates 'Waboku'. RESULT: Player A's 'Mega Thunderball' (with reduced ATK) is not destroyed, nor does Player A lose any life points, because of Player A's 'Waboku'. But because Player A's 'Mega Thunderball' had reduced ATK, Player B's 'Mega Thunderball' is not destroyed either. [Re: After the Struggle] Even if the Battle Damage is reduced to 0 by the effect of 'Waboku', 'Kuriboh', 'Sanga of the Thunder', etc., both the attacking and defending monster are still destroyed during the End Step by this card's effect. [Re: Airknight Parshath] If the opponent activates 'Waboku' or 'Kuriboh' to reduce the Battle Damage to 0, you do not draw. [Re: Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End] If 'Waboku' is chained to the effect of 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End', it will not prevent the damage because 'Waboku' only applies to Battle Damage. Also, 'Waboku' will still be on the field when 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End''s effect is applied, so it will still count for 300 points of damage to the opponent. [Re: Dark Scorpion Combination] 'Waboku' will prevent your Dark Scorpions from inflicting Battle Damage, even if you use 'Dark Scorpion Combination'. [Re: Decayed Commander] 'Decayed Commander''s card-discarding effect only activates when 'Decayed Commander' attacks directly AND deals 1 or more points of Battle Damage to the opponent, so if the opponent uses 'Kuriboh' or 'Waboku' then 'Decayed Commander''s effect does not activate. [Re: Dimension Wall] If your opponent already activated 'Waboku' this turn, then they cannot take battle damage, so you cannot activate 'Dimension Wall'. However, you can chain 'Dimension Wall' to 'Waboku' if the timing is appropriate. [Re: Elemental Hero Wildheart] If 'Waboku' is activated, its effect is still applied to any damage calculation involving 'Elemental Hero Wildheart'. This is because 'Waboku' is affecting the damage and is not affecting 'Elemental Hero Wildheart'. [Re: Fairy Meteor Crush] 'Kuriboh' or 'Waboku' can be used to prevent the damage caused by 'Fairy Meteor Crush' because it is Battle Damage. [Re: Gearfried the Swordmaster] The effect of 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' can activate even in the Damage Step. For example, if 'Brain Jacker' is attacked by 'Gearfried the Swordmaster', and 'Waboku' was activated earlier in the turn, 'Brain Jacker' will equip to 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' and the effect will activate. In this case, the effect of 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' will activate after the effect of 'Brain Jacker' resolves, and the controller of 'Brain Jacker' will select which monster to destroy. [Re: Gravekeeper's Vassal] The damage that is inflicted to your opponent's Life Points as a result of battle with 'Gravekeeper's Vassal' attack is treated as effect damage instead, not Battle Damage. So your opponent cannot use 'Kuriboh' or 'Waboku' to prevent the damage, for example. [Re: Jinzo] If your opponent activates 'Waboku' during your Standby Phase and you Summon 'Jinzo' in your Main Phase, the effect of 'Waboku' is still applied because it resolved before 'Jinzo' was Summoned. [Re: Last Turn] 'Waboku' can be activated before 'Last Turn', or be chained to the activation of 'Last Turn', and in either case the effect of 'Waboku' will prevent the activator's monster from being destroyed. This can lead to a DRAW. [Re: Reflect Bounder] The damage inflicted by 'Reflect Bounder''s effect is not Battle Damage, so it cannot be reduced to 0 with 'Waboku'. [Re: Rod of the Mind's Eye] The damage caused by 'Rod of the Mind's Eye' is Battle Damage, so it can be reduced to zero with 'Waboku' or 'Kuriboh'. [Re: Spear Dragon] If 'Spear Dragon' attacks, even if the damage is reduced to 0 by the effect of 'Waboku' or 'Kuriboh', it is still changed to Defense Position. [Re: Spirit Reaper] 'Spirit Reaper' only forces your opponent to discard when 'Spirit Reaper' attacks directly (such as when your opponent has no monsters on the field), AND when it inflicts at least 1 point of damage to the opponent's Life Points. So if your opponent uses 'Kuriboh', 'Waboku', or 'Tornado Wall' to prevent the damage, 'Spirit Reaper' does not force the opponent to discard. [Re: The Dragon's Bead] You can only activate the effect of this card to negate a Trap Card that targets a face-up Dragon-Type monster, so it cannot negate 'Mirror Force', 'Waboku', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', etc. [Re: The Unhappy Girl] If 'The Unhappy Girl' is in attack position and her controller uses 'Waboku' or 'Kuriboh' to take no damage from the attack, the attacking monster still cannot change battle position. [Re: Theban Nightmare] If you have only 'Kuriboh' in your hand, and no Spell or Trap Cards on the field, and your 'Theban Nightmare' battles with a card that has higher ATK/DEF, and you discard 'Kuriboh', the ATK of 'Theban Nightmare' is increased by 1500 AFTER damage calculation (but 'Theban Nightmare' is still destroyed by damage calculation unless an effect like 'Waboku' had been activated previously during the turn). [Re: Triangle Ecstasy Spark] If a Trap Card such as 'Waboku' is chained to the activation of 'Triangle Ecstasy Spark', the effect of 'Waboku' resolves first, and will apply for the rest of the turn regardless of 'Triangle Ecstasy Spark'. (Just like if 'Jinzo' is Summoned after 'Waboku' is activated and resolves.) [Re: Yata-Garasu] If the Battle Damage caused by this card is reduced to 0 (with the effect of 'Kuriboh', 'Waboku', etc.) its effect is not activated. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Waboku | Passcode: 12607053 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Zombie World
No conditions in stock. $0.30
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Paladin of the Cursed Dragon - SDZW-EN003 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1900/1200 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: SDZW-EN003 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Zombie | Name: Paladin of the Cursed Dragon | Passcode: 68670547 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Zombie World
Condition: Near Mint $0.25 x 6
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Field Barrier - SDZW-EN028 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDZW-EN028 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You cannot activate a card with an effect like 'Mystical Space Typhoon, ' targeting a Field Spell Card while this card is in play. If a mandatory effect is activated that would destroy a Field Spell Card while this card is in play, that Field Spell Card is not destroyed. Cards or effects that would destroy all Spell Cards on the field like 'Heavy Storm, ' or all cards on the field, like 'Demise, King of Armageddon, ' can be activated while this card is in play, but the Field Spell Card will not be destroyed. This card only prevents the activation of Field Spell Cards themselves. The effects of a Field Spell Card already on the field (like 'Ancient City - Rainbow Ruins') can still be activated while this card is in play. While this card is active, you cannot Set a Field Spell Card if you already control a Field Spell Card. If you control a Field Spell Card and 'Field Barrier', and its effect is being negated by a card like 'Imperial Order, ' and your opponent plays a Field Spell, then you could chain an effect to destroy 'Imperial Order, ' and your opponent's Field Spell Card would be sent to the Graveyard. Your Field Spell Card will remain in play. [Re: Black Garden] If 'Black Garden' cannot be destroyed (due to 'Field Barrier', etc.), its second effect cannot be activated. [Re: Last Resort] You cannot activate 'Last Resort' if 'Field Barrier' is in play, because a new Field Spell Card cannot be played. | Card Type: Continuous Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Field Barrier | Passcode: 07153114 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Zombie World
Condition: Near Mint $0.24 x 6
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Paladin of the Cursed Dragon - SDZW-EN003 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1900/1200 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: SDZW-EN003 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Zombie | Name: Paladin of the Cursed Dragon | Passcode: 68670547 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Zombie World
No conditions in stock. $0.24
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Shrink - SDZW-EN027 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDZW-EN027 | Card Rules: | Card Type: Quick-Play Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Shrink | Passcode: 55713623 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Zombie World
Condition: Near Mint $0.24 x 6
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Field Barrier - SDZW-EN028 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDZW-EN028 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You cannot activate a card with an effect like 'Mystical Space Typhoon, ' targeting a Field Spell Card while this card is in play. If a mandatory effect is activated that would destroy a Field Spell Card while this card is in play, that Field Spell Card is not destroyed. Cards or effects that would destroy all Spell Cards on the field like 'Heavy Storm, ' or all cards on the field, like 'Demise, King of Armageddon, ' can be activated while this card is in play, but the Field Spell Card will not be destroyed. This card only prevents the activation of Field Spell Cards themselves. The effects of a Field Spell Card already on the field (like 'Ancient City - Rainbow Ruins') can still be activated while this card is in play. While this card is active, you cannot Set a Field Spell Card if you already control a Field Spell Card. If you control a Field Spell Card and 'Field Barrier', and its effect is being negated by a card like 'Imperial Order, ' and your opponent plays a Field Spell, then you could chain an effect to destroy 'Imperial Order, ' and your opponent's Field Spell Card would be sent to the Graveyard. Your Field Spell Card will remain in play. [Re: Black Garden] If 'Black Garden' cannot be destroyed (due to 'Field Barrier', etc.), its second effect cannot be activated. [Re: Last Resort] You cannot activate 'Last Resort' if 'Field Barrier' is in play, because a new Field Spell Card cannot be played. | Card Type: Continuous Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Field Barrier | Passcode: 07153114 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Zombie World
No conditions in stock. $0.20

Log In

Log in | Register

Your Cart

No items in cart
designed & powered by: Crystal Commerce, LLC      Magic the Gathering is TM and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved